CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

+0.005 (1.61%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 1 day ago

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:36 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

Careplus (M) Sdn Bhd is Gem of Careplus Bhd .. impact ???

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-09-17 10:37 | Report Abuse

ello.... contra kaki will let go b4 12 noon.....

how low could it go this round.... will there be a support for the contra kaki?

shark is pressing the price..... to flush out the contra kaki and give them a red portfolio....

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

BEIJING, Sept 15 (AFP): A China-developed coronavirus vaccine could be ready for the public as early as November, a Chinese official has told state television, as the global race to clear the final round of trials heats up.

Chinese manufacturers have been bullish about development, with companies Sinovac Biotech and Sinopharm even putting their vaccine candidates on display at a trade fair in Beijing this month.

28,084 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

sell on news

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:38 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:39 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:40 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:41 | Report Abuse

High 3.380
Low 3.200
Volume 22,537,200
Volume (B/S) 30,000 / 85,100
Price Bid/Ask 3.270 / 3.280

Posted by howtoclimb > 2020-09-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

Don't miss the boat to buy cheap. Cause it will soar in the afternoon and now onwards.

LewisLewis

118 posts

Posted by LewisLewis > 2020-09-17 10:45 | Report Abuse

well you also said on Wed that it'll end in green and it ended in red, so......

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:47 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

Not only US is banned TG .. New Zealand is Banned TG also ..

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-09-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

sudah lah mickey.... sudah repeat banyak kali.....

bosan..... ada apa cerita baru

28,084 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

sell on news

intouch

111 posts

Posted by intouch > 2020-09-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

joker la this mike...NZ dont buy TG gloves..buy careplus la...isnt this careplus forum?

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:58 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:58 |

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

those want to sell, quickly sell. so we can climb up easily later, without you all baggage.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

High 3.380
Low 3.200
Volume 23,349,300
Volume (B/S) 38,300 / 2,700
Price Bid/Ask 3.250 / 3.260

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

mikecyc trying to scare you all and buy cheap tickets...that's why always goreng news from several months ago. you need to try better than that, mike...

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 11:00 |

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 11:04 | Report Abuse

all eyes on TG today, once their QR out, will fly....

LewisLewis

118 posts

Posted by LewisLewis > 2020-09-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

fly up?down?

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

fly up la, if down not fly lo......

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-17 11:09 | Report Abuse

If this can fly, means tong sampah oso has wings.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-09-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

steady

Alvaro

277 posts

Posted by Alvaro > 2020-09-17 11:12 | Report Abuse

Australia and New Zealand already recognised that they need to drop TopGlove as their manufacturing source since 2018 .
That is why they have focused on buying into Careplus and have outlined labour friendly regulations that Careplus is following strictly .
This is Careplus forum .
This is why we bought Careplus instead of TG .
You are so outdated .

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

yea right, you also can fly, humongainz....we dont even need to care your comments, because you're not even human...stupid...

intouch

111 posts

Posted by intouch > 2020-09-17 11:15 | Report Abuse

@alvaro cant agree more what u said...some silly clowns here keep spitting nonsense..if that nonsense fella so good..go topglove forum and make noise la...guess he dont even qualify there..

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-17 11:16 | Report Abuse

ok then.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 11:16 |

Reedler

55 posts

Posted by Reedler > 2020-09-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

humongainz Dont care, didnt ask

Alvaro

277 posts

Posted by Alvaro > 2020-09-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

@intouch

‘Poop and scoop ‘ method .

They poop on the share , cause the price to drop , and then they scoop it up and make huge profits .

Wait till Ansell+Careplus announces what they plan to do with the air hangar Careplus just bought .

Alvaro

277 posts

Posted by Alvaro > 2020-09-17 11:21 | Report Abuse

That’s why I said you are so out of your league and don’t deserve a conversation with us

Dec 2018 news you mongrel

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2018-12-08/rubber-gloves-supplier-to-ansell-accused-abusing-worker-rights/10595996

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 11:22 | Report Abuse

High 3.380
Low 3.200
Volume 24,163,000
Volume (B/S) 17,100 / 63,500
Price Bid/Ask 3.240 / 3.25

LewisLewis

118 posts

Posted by LewisLewis > 2020-09-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

why does this chat feel like Dota chat more than Dota itself

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-17 11:24 | Report Abuse

Ahh. The good old mob mentality. It's well and alive. Keep luring new sheeps i guess. If you have substance and think this company deserve this valuation, you do not have to be afraid. Goreng kakis will come.

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

please ignore this sozai (humongainz) and sohai (mikecyc)....nothing good come out from them. see back their comments history...

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

Uhmm? Follow my advice, you'd earn more. Maybe you didn't? I am sorry then.

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/six-questions-top-gloves-boss-he-announces-over-rm1b-quarterly-net-profit-today

those spread news about vaccines, oversupply please read this from TG CEO, after Harta CEO come out. yea right oversupply and vaccine will suppress gloves counters....
mikecyc, humongainz... follow you 2 sure go holland lo...better follow the CEO

Posted by howtoclimb > 2020-09-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

Ya man, what infuriates me is not they are spamming here but more so the scare they deliberately caused to others that result in the weak selling for cheap, and they collecting it - earning from it. These people don't have a full time job. All they rely on is scaring people to obtain money. What goes around comes around, I really do believe.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-09-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

steady

Posted by ToraToraTora > 2020-09-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

My 2 cents worth on glove counters.

Currently all the gloves players are building new production lines to cater to overwhelming demand. It takes 2-3 months to get the production lines going. Therefore, we can expect their quarterly results to keep going up strongly as new lines come online. Please bear in mind that these companies are not going to invest into new production lines if they expect to monetise from it for only a few months.

With or without vaccines, the backlog has to be fulfilled. Therefore no dip in sales volume expected.

Malaysia is lucky to have all the major gloves players. This gives us the opportunity to play. If you invest long term, you should see profits. These are not stocks for speculative play at current price point.

Now the challenge is to decide which company to invest among them. All of these companies have chinaman mentality. Some owners are unscrupulous. You need to bet on the right horse. Good luck everyone. Let's not go down history as Malaysians who failed to make a single sen from gloves boom because there will likely not be a next time.

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

http://www.msn.com/en-my/health/medical/oct-nov-to-be-tougher-with-mor...

WHO Europe director Hans Kluge, based in Copenhagen, raised a warning finger to those who believe that the development of a vaccine will bring an end to the pandemic. "I hear the whole time: 'the vaccine is going to be the end of the pandemic'. Of course not!," the Belgian said.

"The end of the pandemic is the moment that we as a community are going to learn how to live with this pandemic

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

come liao, come liao....brace for the upswing....hold on tight...4floor, here we come "again"!!

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-09-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

mikecyc, spamming lord, very anoyying

humongoinz, the savior, please save us all, ohno, we see it, we making losses.

these 2, plus their team is almost everywhre in hc counter.
well the oracle team, they know the red future.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

High 3.380
Low 3.200
Volume 26,995,300
Volume (B/S) 60,100 / 99,000
Price Bid/Ask 3.300 / 3.310

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-09-17 12:12 | Report Abuse

just now sellQ at 3.30 (400k lots) and 3.31 (200k lots) get sapu in minutes.....sure good sign to come for the day....limit up...