CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

-0.005 (1.61%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,005 comment(s). Last comment by xSna13 23 hours ago

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-09-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

Yes...me too..waiting for the no1 con man in Malaysia....charlie Angel...keep mention will drop to 1 and sapu in lower price hahahahaahhahahah

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-17 22:07 | Report Abuse

Shark eat all.. Short term,mid term, long term.. Except small bilis eat small2 profit with small lot.

bb2ualways

184 posts

Posted by bb2ualways > 2020-09-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Today shark eat all. Tomorrow open gap up and chase again. When you expect it to drop, it will do the opposite.

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2020-09-17 22:31 | Report Abuse

Be careful guys. Tomorrow will be another red journey. Dont dare to catch the falling knives.
Price will be fast drop for another day. Then start slowly drop for few days. Then another huge drop in a day. That is the signal of rebound for the next day.

BATFLY

722 posts

Posted by BATFLY > 2020-09-17 22:44 | Report Abuse

Waiting to buy at RM2 like i did last week..

Posted by mingjoe1993 > 2020-09-17 23:25 | Report Abuse

When i said need to be cautious, i remember a guy called HNWInvestor said i need to read more. Said like i dont know anything. Now dono why so quiet. What i said wasnt wrong isnt it?? Lol.

If anyone wana buy, can try at MA100 rebound. If MA100 break, most probably will keep going down unless there is another stimulant to make gloves demand very strong.

54,967 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-09-18 00:23 | Report Abuse

So much fear now

Careplus CEO bought 500 lots at Rm5.20 still holding firmly

Careplus is not a pump and dump like others

This one has real solid long term growth

Now 4 million medical gloves
Year end 6 million gloves
Next year end will be over 8 million medical gloves

This is a real company growing by leaps and bounds

Liang88

78 posts

Posted by Liang88 > 2020-09-18 00:54 | Report Abuse

Million? GG.

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-09-18 00:56 | Report Abuse

Err.. at this point, no point to goreng small glove counters. I suggest to move on.

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:36 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:37 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:40 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 15): The supply of the rubber gloves will not be able to meet the demand in the next three years, said Hartalega Holdings Bhd executive chairman Kuan Kam Hon.

“Right now, there is an enormous shortage (due to the pandemic)... We do not even know whether we (the industry) have enough to meet the demand for 120 billion more pieces of gloves in the next three years,” he said.

>>>

Demand of 120 billion more pieces of gloves in the Netx 3 years , can supply meet the Demand in 1 year ?

Let us do a research study loh ...

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:40 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:41 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:41 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:42 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:43 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:44 |

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-09-18 06:45 | Report Abuse

dun forget the eagle also buy call on talam

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:46 | Report Abuse

Table 2 – Top Global Manufacturers and Producers of Nitrile Gloves based on Industry Research’s 2019 Global Market research report

Note – Annual revenue values derived from company websites and annual financial reports.
Company Name Location Estimated Annual Revenue

AMMEX Kent, Washington, USA Privately held

Ansell Richmond, Australia $1.499 billion

Aurelia Gloves Aurora, IL, USA Privately held

Barber Healthcare Leyburn, United Kingdom Privately held

Comfort Rubber Gloves Industries Perak, Malaysia $109.8 million

Dynarex Orangeburg, NY, USA Privately held

Hartalega Holdings Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia $655 million

Illinois Glove Northbrook, IL, USA Privately held

Kimberly-Clark Irving, TX $18.45 billion

Kossan Rubber Selangor, Malaysia $492 million

Medicom Montreal, Canada Privately held

Renco Corporation Manchester, MA Privately held

Riverstone Selangor, Malaysia $211.8 million

Rubberex Perak, Malaysia $47.6 million

Semperit Vienna, Austria $925 million

Sempermed North Clearwater, FL, USA $925 million

Synthomer Essex, United Kingdom $1.81 billion

Tan Sin Lian Johor, Malaysia Privately held

Top Glove Shah Alam, Malaysia $1.1 billion

United Glove Newton, NC, USA Privately held

VWR Radnor, PA, USA $1.52 billion

YTY Group Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia $10.8 billion

Shandong Yuyuan Shandong, China Privately held

Zhangjiagang Dayu Jiangsu, China Privately held

28,082 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-18 06:46 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:47 | Report Abuse

In terms of an increase in global production, CGSCIMB in a recent report noted that China glove makers had announced aggressive expansion plans.

“Recent media reports indicate that two China glove makers, Blue Sail Medical and Intco Medical, have ambitious plans to ramp up their nitrile glove production capacity. We gather that Blue Sail aims to raise its nitrile glove production capacity to 36.1 billion by end-2023 from 4.3 billion at end-2019.

“Intco plans to expand its nitrile glove capacity to 59.2 billion per annum by end-2023 from five billion at end-2019.”

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:49 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 06:50 |

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-09-18 07:23 | Report Abuse

Today ada correction lagi ka..

GengSaham

203 posts

Posted by GengSaham > 2020-09-18 07:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks mikecyc.....see u at 2.71

CUTLOSS

250 posts

Posted by CUTLOSS > 2020-09-18 07:31 | Report Abuse

No cut loss you lose more worth or not? KYY is not god we must follow.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-18 07:41 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc :

Still waiting from you to see your top 10 counter after you did a research and found it is the safest and profitable.

He should be in loss making counter and help newbies and put his research for good use but postings on profit making counter is kinda weird behavior and it will backfire soon.

Posted by GenuineInvester > 2020-09-18 07:49 | Report Abuse

Tradeview Commentaries 17th Sept 2020 - Top Glove Q4 2020 Earnings:

The results are exceptional, it goes without saying. It beat market expectation of RM 1-1.1 billion by a huge mile. This is what we call a blow out quarter. At RM 1.33 Billion the results exceeded consensus by close to 20-30% minimum. Full year 2020, the results is RM 1.9 Billion which flat out beat consensus of the media RM 1.48 billion by almost 28%.

Of course before this, many critics said Top Glove expensive with trailing PER 70x. With the latest results, the trailing PER fell to 38x. Forward PER, is only 13.6X . That is assuming that next 4 QR maintains at this net profit and there is no further growth which is not likely.

I would like to highlight what impressed me the most are the utilization rate is close to 100% which allowed Super economies of scale for them. Additionally, they have repaid their debts and turned net cash of RM 2.34 Billion. Hence the share buy back earlier was only a drop in the ocean for the company. With that they further paid out 8.5 sens dividend (combine earlier payout) which translates to 50% dividend pay out ratio of profits close to Hartalega's 60%.

To put things into perspective, Top Glove results of RM 1.33 Billion net profit this QR flat out beat Maybank's recent QR of RM 900+million and Public Bank's RM 1 billion net profit. I think this results validates my bullishness of the sector and continued confident outlook of having Glove stocks in my investment portfolio.

This bellweather results is an indicator for the entire sector. Please note this also shows how the others would do well, especially when you see how much Nitrile Gloves demand has risen closed to 31% vs Latex only 7%. Riverstone, Hartalega, Kossan, Sri Trang, UG Healthcare, Supermax, Comfort will all do well continuously.

For those who are not sure what to do, again it comes down to you investment horizon, risk appetite and ability to hold. I am of the view Top Glove has shown its able to deliver regardless of the adversity, negative news and what not. I have confidence Top Glove may really exceed Maybank to become Malaysia stock with largest market capital.

Posted by GenuineInvester > 2020-09-18 07:50 | Report Abuse

The market was seemed to be manipulated yesterday when all glove stocks were sold at low points at 14:45,16:00, 16:35. This is because IB did the shortselling!
“Permitted Short Selling (PSS) is not affected by the temporary suspension of short selling, as PSS is necessary for market makers to market make the relevant securities such as exchange traded funds efficiently.”
Market maker = IB can shortsell !!! IB short selling to create havoc in the market because of the call warrants issued expiring soon, esp in Oct. Many of them are in bad loss esp those issued with Low premium before April.

The short selling sold 17 Sept must deliver the shares in 2 days time.
Thats called T+2. Those sold today will still buy back tomorrow coz there is such a thing as Express Transfer to deliver shares to you in 2 days time.
Its a gamble, so today will be buy back time for these IBs.
That means the rebound must not more than 64 Sen in order for IB to win big.
If there are a lot of buyers today these Short Sellers will lose. These are the warrants going to be expired.
(i) C77/CIMB /28 September
(ii) C78/Kenanga/8 October
(iii) C80/CIMB /27 October
(iv)C 81/RHB /23 October
(v) C 83/CIMB /27 October

All will cause banks to lose tons of money right esp Maybank c84.

All glove supporters. The call warrants is a big issue now as dirty hand manipulate the market deliberately despite knowing to true value of glove stocks. We have to stay united, share this info to the our community to fight against wicked IBs who use many tactics and rumours to shatter the market ... and shortselling is the latest manipulation!

Posted by GenuineInvester > 2020-09-18 07:51 | Report Abuse

We have to hold on to our shares to win big together. The bosses of glove stocks led by TS Lim WC will lead us too win big as Gloves is the very few stocks that really make profits in this pandemics.
1. Strong earnings visibility for the next 12 months (min) with / without vaccine

2. Shortage is acute especially for nitrile Gloves

3. ASP price increased has been and will remain elevated for some time

4. Structural change in demand and hygiene habits

5. Monopolistic position of Malaysia supply to the Global markets

6. Valuation is still lagging actual earnings growth and it will be reflected in coming quarters

7. Huge cash inflow for Glove players. Cash is king especially during weak economic environment.

8. No other better sector / industry / stocks for alternative investment opportunities in the near term.

9. Some local funds / local investors may not believe in the Glove sector. But I believe in it strongly. My belief is objective based on data, facts and numbers. Not emotions. There is deep value in Glove sector especially those with strong quality management like Hartalega,, Supermax and Top Glove.

10. Lastly, the Glove sector is very relatable to retail investors who can touch, feel or understand the nature of the business due to usage in daily life.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-09-18 08:15 | Report Abuse

ngeh ngeh ngeh

Posted by GenuineInvester > 2020-09-18 08:15 | Report Abuse

The rebound today must not more than 64 Sen for Topgove in order for IB to win the short selling

54,967 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-09-18 08:17 | Report Abuse

Careplus is having real growth

Its profits will continue to explode upwards

Posted by Erwan Billy > 2020-09-18 08:34 | Report Abuse

miki mouse mau kita rugi....hati hitam

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-09-18 08:42 | Report Abuse

haish.... sudah lah eagle of geylang....

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-09-18 08:43 | Report Abuse

kyy pun sudah cabut.... still shouting like a mad dog here....

saupei lah....

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 09:03 | Report Abuse

High 2.830
Low 2.780
Volume 1,192,000
Volume (B/S) 156,300 / 18,500
Price Bid/Ask 2.780 / 2.79

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 09:04 |

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 09:04 | Report Abuse

High 2.830
Low 2.600
Volume 2,837,600
Volume (B/S) 9,000 / 7,600
Price Bid/Ask 2.580 / 2.600

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 09:05 |

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-09-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

RIP boys gonna drop till new low then can pickup i dont see any reason it will reach 4th floor. sad day but its the truth i also cut loss loss about 2.5k

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-09-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

tak boleh tahan sudah. the new method of playing gloves is drop till low then hut up 1 ringit then cycle continue

TheTitanic

337 posts

Posted by TheTitanic > 2020-09-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

100k drop to 70k in 2 weeks lesson learnt dont be greedy

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 09:06 | Report Abuse

High 2.830
Low 2.580
Volume 4,700,400
Volume (B/S) 16,500 / 9,000
Price Bid/Ask 2.610 / 2.620

Mikecyc

45,125 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-09-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

High 2.830
Low 2.580
Volume 8,760,000
Volume (B/S) 39,000 / 204,500
Price Bid/Ask 2.720 / 2.730

Posted by Careless_Whisper > 2020-09-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

first, tai gor TG boss come out say something positive and very confidence in next few years, then yi gor Harta boss also come out say similar things, all the negative news we heard about gloves are without valid evidence, the only evidence we see is QR from glove counter, all also getting massive profit. I dont really know why the price keeps dropping but I think I personally will keep the share until at least next year.

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-09-18 09:19 | Report Abuse

where is the charlie angel , i want listen what it say wakakkakakakak....

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-09-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

green