MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.01 (1.38%)

0.715 - 0.73

30 people like this.

22,738 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 0 seconds ago

darkangell

286 posts

Posted by darkangell > 2017-07-26 12:17 | Report Abuse

no need argue lor....buy at ur own risk

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-07-26 13:06 | Report Abuse

top active stock nobody fried too very slow why

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-07-26 14:52 | Report Abuse

Don't get trapped...these internet gunmen are playing psychology ..... deal or no deal ...who cares? janji buat aku kaya...!!!! I'm holding 200,000 shares.... boleh??

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-07-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

Buy own risk... mbsb merge or failed in Allah hand

netx

187 posts

Posted by netx > 2017-07-27 08:45 | Report Abuse

very sorry to anyone especially for meistsk3134

but i will update the charting today

1.25-1.27 is critical point from the charting now...

if broken then hand and shoulder forming..
not good sign

hope good news can support it

like merge news

something big shark play with charting to buy at low

hope the insider news ia correct..have good news to support it

tghanks

netx

187 posts

Posted by netx > 2017-07-27 08:53 | Report Abuse

60 minutes macd show cross up

RSI 60 minutes show oversold ald

that is good sign for short term

hope it can support there should be good for bull

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-07-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

Trading usually same as human body temperature.. it will either around the price. We waiting bad and good news. Let say epf are major shareholder of mbsb, does epf take money fund political najib ? If yes then mbsb have to folk up the money from them. Yet bnm no action on mergr yet. Most news we read on paper are 50% confident.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-07-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

force, why should i be angry? i am a clear cut winner, my cost is only 90 sen.as i have mentioned before.. if price double to 1.80 . i have 0ne M in my pocket...i will not write any more until my target is met. cheerio.

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-07-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

Merger is still long way to go. Easily another 6 months from now. If the merger deal is on, doesnt mean the price will go up. The price went down actually from 1.33 to 1.28 due to the announcement that merger application has been submitted to BNM for approval. This provide a very clear signal that investors is pessimistic about the merger. I think better sell now and buy other counter suich as CIMB. No point wasting time to wait for BNM's approval. It gonna takes 6 more months.....Anything can happened within this 6 months.

Posted by clinton1984 > 2017-07-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

Merger is on the right path..

Money

233 posts

Posted by Money > 2017-07-27 19:06 | Report Abuse

Seen everybody focus on merger only, who can forecast the result of coming q. ....good or bad?

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-07-27 20:06 | Report Abuse

cimb got latest project, sure will tp 7 8

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-07-28 13:59 | Report Abuse

The volume speak thousand words. Now ppl pay attention to CIMB, RHB and AmBank. Who will pay attention to MBSB? I think the price will drop further to RM1.21 or lower. Wait for it to fall then collect......Merger is still long way to go and very uncertain....

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-07-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hope EPF to support the price

Posted by simonhii0225 > 2017-07-28 22:00 | Report Abuse

hope got good news coming soon

Money

233 posts

Posted by Money > 2017-07-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

Merger is second issue, important is coming q report result good.

Hopefully.

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-07-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

This is the only high growth banking stock in Bursa!
Cheap valuation at 1.1x book value.

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2017-07-31 08:19 | Report Abuse

Technical view now is not a right time... my personal opinion will drop some more

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2017-07-31 09:15 | Report Abuse

~.~

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2017-07-31 09:38 | Report Abuse

Ya force..everytime like that..you better go fly kite and stop talking nonsense

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-07-31 10:31 | Report Abuse

wait other 2 year.. keep and go other counter

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2017-07-31 11:09 | Report Abuse

Better run Kah. Useless Mbsb !

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-07-31 13:18 | Report Abuse

masb is good, great, wonderful, need to elect the price for sell don't sell with the lower price. sell the price above 2 or keep until 3 you are the winner

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-07-31 15:38 | Report Abuse

time to say goodbye to MBSB...The news is accurate, merger is failed. The AFB shareholder dun want to let go due to the qatar political crisis. So now no more banking license. See you guys at 1.05 or 0.095.....Better run now with little profit better than suffer great loss.....

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-07-31 15:39 | Report Abuse

somebody win again with lower price

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-07-31 15:41 | Report Abuse

so many ppl take profit and run.....

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-07-31 16:34 | Report Abuse

YA MORE PPL SELL 1,26 BUY 1.24

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-07-31 16:34 | Report Abuse

GOOD GREAT WONDERFUL

ImCK

3,499 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2017-07-31 17:22 | Report Abuse

its forming W bottom

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-07-31 19:42 | Report Abuse

Are EPF SELLING ? Then u must follow themthe....

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-07-31 19:46 | Report Abuse

yingchai, kindly tell us your source of the new that merger is already failed. tq

Money

233 posts

Posted by Money > 2017-07-31 20:17 | Report Abuse

Yupe, where is the source of news?

ayamtuaa

30 posts

Posted by ayamtuaa > 2017-07-31 20:18 |

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-07-31 20:48 | Report Abuse

It's terrible character to spread unsubstantiated news !!

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-07-31 22:28 | Report Abuse

so that guy who say bull coming.. now lao sai hahahaha

Money

233 posts

Posted by Money > 2017-08-01 00:41 | Report Abuse

What is call w bottom?

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-08-01 01:31 | Report Abuse

I think the deal will stay on, epf and TS CMY has not disposed any share, only small fries like 3134, yingchai etc selling and write to let reader panic.all the arab share partner of AFB already can not get along with one another, so, it is a good opportunity for them to sell to MBSB and cash out.Tme will tell who will be right or wrong, i will hold and see. cost at 90 sen, i am still gaining by few hundred K , what about you 3134.?

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-08-01 01:33 | Report Abuse

due to market sentiment, all share drop not just MBSB.

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-08-01 09:03 | Report Abuse

The share price will tell the story, just wait and c what is going to happen to MBSB merger. Yippy68, if i were u i will sell at 1.30 and enjoy holiday now. Your gain getting lesser and lesser.....THis show the market also lost confidence in MBSB. The merger gonna be a sad ending.

gemma

591 posts

Posted by gemma > 2017-08-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

(*_*)

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-08-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

yingchai..thank you for you good reminder, it sound more constructive,, we are here to invest , to make money, even gamble big and small is 50-50, we should not be too sure to assume somethings that we do not know, unless your own self is the MD, if TS CMY dare to put hundred millions in this counter, why should i worry about a million ..when and if, the merger is on, where are those who said fail to find a place to hide...let be cool and clam, be less destructive, and just sit and see.if you worry , just sell.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-08-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

Any way , for your confident that merger sure fail, i will address you as SIFU , ying chai.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-08-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

yippy noob... yeah u hold your D 90cent, how bout other who already bought at 1.50 1.30? think bout other dun be so fishfish

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-08-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

merge mostly in failed condition, base on epf and BNM problem. malaysia usually have snake mind unless chinese and indian are top management

netx

187 posts

Posted by netx > 2017-08-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

when quarter result out??

if closed above 1.25...still good sign for bull

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-08-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

The price moved down from 1.37 to 1.25 well explained the scenario. Merger is failed and waiting for the announcement. The price will drop to 1.00 or 0.095. Buy popcorn and enjoy the show......

ykloh

518 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2017-08-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

I doubt the merger deal is dead.
Logically if there is no deal, then there is nothing on the table for BNM to consider, and they would have announced that accordingly.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-08-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

AGREED TO THIS SIMPLE LOGIC ..YKLOH

netx

187 posts

Posted by netx > 2017-08-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

no confirmed yet

see 1.25 support today first
if closed above 1.25

mean the merge still alive...wait and see

netx