share drop becoz of accumulating...News out share sky rocket...dont spread -ve news on unsubstantiated fact...Do you think BNM will allow MBSB to defer the merger?On what ground....
ying chai , as long as you are not losing, let those who invested take their risk. you do not be so happy to wish thing to turn that bad. they do not need your advice to handle their money as i believe they have their mindset, their experience and their grit to hold , to win and to be successful. stop all the cursing and it may just back fire one day....god safe this kid and other
Yippy68, my advice to you is to calculate the risk before decide to hold or to sell. Look at the price movement, something not right. Why the price move different way against the way that it should have moved?Good News will definitely push the price up, why now the price drop? Do you think BB will push the price down when they know the good news is coming? Please wake up, run before too late. Very soon will break the price support @ 1.20 and head all the way south to 1.00 or 0.095. Please wake up.... The share price movement well explained the current scenario......
Technically on a short term basis, it is losing momentum. Fundamentally, its a good counter for the long term. So long as it continues to make money and EPF is major shareholder, can accumulate. If cannot get bank license now, later is still a possibility.
for me, mbsb already have long year running company and keep always hope for merge become bank. unfornutely, nobody wan merge with it. u see bimb last time got some company save it
Snoopy, how sure are you? Dun mislead other investor ok. the price is on the downtrend mode, merger koyak how to wake up? You wake up la...Dun get other to be trapped in this sleeping counter. No more banking license?
YingChai, I encourage you to spend time to understand on MBSB. Merger or not also not important for me, it is just a bonus. Once the impairment loss is done, MBSB will resume the revenue and dividen payout potential.
FA view, Let compare this year, even there is impairment loss in each quarter require to be settled, it is still achieve good net profit and able to give you 2% dividend. And impairment loss will completed in 2017, if it able to resume to 2015 performance, it is easily to get 10 cents. At least 7.9% dividen payout based on 1.26 today. What you want again?
Another add on bonus, EPF are clever than us and wont let itself make loss money. Base on the share holding by EPF in MBSB, if MBSB cannot make money, why they still invest as much as 65.28%? How EPF going pay you epf almost 6% dividen each year to all Malaysian citizen if MBSB cannot make money?
From my view, I believe the merger can be done. I just wait patiently on it. Time will tell me correct or not. If MBSB can get the Islamic Bank license, the future is uncountable. You will never have chance to collect it anymore.
TA view, potential downside is limited (-20%) and potential upside can more than 40% based on conservative 1.80. it is now at consolidation state. Oversold condition.
At the end, still subject you believe it or not. =D
haha....If the news is confirm, the share price now should close at 1.35 instead of 1.25. You think BB so stupid to push the price down for you? Wake up la my dear fren. The merger is not on, that is why so many ppl threw their shares at 1.25 and 1.26....
Simple logic will tell you, the share price should move upward trend if good news approaching. The downtrend share price will tell you what is going on for the merger... The merger is not as simple as you think.
I think fakedevil knew something about merger, that is why asking ppl to buy the shares from him at this current price. If the price move down further, fakedevil will suffer great loss. Dun mislead others ok.... Better run now.....
Fakedevil gives fake news and fake comment. All in all you are so fake....This is a friendly warning dun get caught by this counter due to the merger news.....
Snoopy, please wake up. You can find thousands and thousands of reason to support MBSB. However, please face the reality.Now ppl are talking about Maybank or CIMB to take over PBB and the mega merger between RHB and AmBank. Now, market lost interest in MBSB. What is MBSB to Maybank, PBB and CIMB?
Please spend sometime to study MBSB, now is even more challenging for MBSB to manage a bank instead of a finance house. Do MBSB have experienced personnel to run the banking business? How to compete with others?
This is the biggest joke i heard thus far for MBSB to reach RM1.80. Yes, but only in you dream dear snoopy.
Please wake up, MBSB is marching towards downtrend. RM1.80 is totally unrealistic and i can conclude that you are trying to mislead others to buy this counter, I assume you are the one queue up to dispose your shares at 1.25.....
Better sell you shares at 1,24 to cut loss before it fall down to 1.00 or 0.095.
hahaha...agreed with you snoopy..malaysia boleh up down for no reason....i just believe in myself lets wait n see.. no point keep arguing the same thing everyday for no reason..yawnzz..good luck guys.
sifu,sifu we have an expert on MBSB. in share market, you don expect what you expect..right? you also can expect what you don expect.. you are just like a duckling teaching an old duck how to swim.40 years swimming with sharks and crocodiles you are better than cool eye? CMY, ? put 10000 ringgit bet if you so sure, take and go for a good rest.. dare you? i shall let you know where to meet.this is a test of your confident..
When Q report release also come out announcement, that's weird... Didn't know this is a practice, normally just straight release q report without any heads up announcement...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Elitetrader
894 posts
Posted by Elitetrader > 2017-08-01 13:04 | Report Abuse
Stabilising