MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.72 - 0.73

30 people like this.

22,737 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 21 hours ago

gemma

591 posts

Posted by gemma > 2017-09-12 09:40 | Report Abuse

@yippy68 thumbs up.. @yingChai kesian. Suggest you should ask BB's help to press down MBSB price to your affordable price.. Sure they will consider to help you.. Hihihi

AKUMAUKAYA

198 posts

Posted by AKUMAUKAYA > 2017-09-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

yingchai 阴差:道教神话中阴间当差的勾魂使者为阴差...

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

@@@ my apology, refer to mbsb-cy, it will be push down to 0.005 ringgit or half sen.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-09-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

Announcement?

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2017-09-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

~.~

Runggi

134 posts

Posted by Runggi > 2017-09-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

macam mana kau tau..?

netx

187 posts

Posted by netx > 2017-09-13 13:14 | Report Abuse

good news... PM MEET TRUMP

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-09-13 13:41 | Report Abuse

Announcement from USA?

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-13 14:04 | Report Abuse

From pang jian lian

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-09-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

I think the free-visa for Malaysia is ongoing with Trumjib.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

so? why china never give free visa? yet myr give free visa for china? are anyone here too rich to american? unless migrate there work or smug

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-09-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

I think trumjib meeting this round got to do with China heavy investment in asia region especially Malaysia. Malaysia sold so many things to China and believed Malaysia be the hub station for China military.
Ministers look into bigger aspects of marco in the world.
Najib will not meet Trump just to discuss on "little" things. They will touch many aspects and one of it is China in Malaysia.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-09-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

Btw,Trump invited Najib over. Imagine the coming possibility.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-13 17:34 | Report Abuse

Trump need master najib teach how to silent peasant, how to do blackout magic for next election, how to songlap.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-09-13 18:25 | Report Abuse

Trump to pump money into Klse

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-09-13 18:28 | Report Abuse

Very dissapointed. PM didn't call Mr.Trump buy mbsb & iwcity

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2017-09-13 19:32 | Report Abuse

Round= Bulat haahHhhH celaka funny u hahhaha

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-09-13 19:46 | Report Abuse

PM only buy more plane only. Ceh

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-13 22:00 | Report Abuse

Trump where got noob give money to najib. A business man never hang a cash to his client or buddy. They will give some benefit for own stuff. We will see maybe a military stuff or new plane

netx

187 posts

Posted by netx > 2017-09-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

mbsb MACD cross up soon for short term

60 minutes

Posted by Stanley Sim > 2017-09-14 10:16 | Report Abuse

I am watching..

sinobobas

Posted by sinobobas > 2017-09-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Where is the bull?

darkangell

286 posts

Posted by darkangell > 2017-09-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

Tokok oni

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2017-09-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

bullshit again macd cross ...... if nothing better to say, jz stay away la, dont paint prospect for nothing.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-14 19:31 | Report Abuse

Mbsb waiting merger news.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-14 19:31 | Report Abuse

It a gamble either buy up or down

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-09-15 13:09 | Report Abuse

Merging will materialize be a question for now.

With Tun M sound that Malaysia have no money, and the Najib have took EPF 100bil to make America great again, will MBSB Bank be in radar still for merger?

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

yet so many dumb say put money in epf better than fd for the interest. it just a figure in your book not money in our hand.

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-09-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

Is not mistaken, I heard the news said that, mas now lost change to profit. Why still money from EPF. Ceh!!!!!!!!

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-09-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

Is not fair for me because I have money inside the EPF. PM can save the 1 malaysia fund to malaysian citizen for buy the plane

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-09-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

If can I take out my money from epf today.

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-09-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

Mas no money should sell to the china man or mr. Trump to control don't use my epf money

darkangell

286 posts

Posted by darkangell > 2017-09-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

if allow withdraw all the money from epf, i think m;sia will bankrup

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2017-09-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

No bankruptcy lah. me withdraw all 10 k only mah. Everybody don't worry, no bankruptcy. Otherwise PM will sad again when hear this isue & will say, opposite party play to spoiler his leader

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2017-09-15 18:42 | Report Abuse

MAS is a shelf for now. But MAS is still operating. So far only delisted. I think after purchase the aeroplanes , if (( really)) operating business good,MAS likely will go in relisting again. This is how government play the game.
For NOW, M'sia kowtow to US. MO1 sudah masuk jerat Trump. DOJ sudah cakap MO1 is najib.
Klo najib tak menang election, dia akan kena sue kat Amerika.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-15 19:31 | Report Abuse

Thou last time say good on epf can eat poop.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-09-15 23:24 | Report Abuse

Government house is NOT a place of mosque/temple/church.

The people from history tells us , they often belongs in hell.

That is why, we need change. Change is needed to recycle the people from years of influences by greed, selfishness, pride and ego. Government Officers are very very challenged by these.

Sorry, back to MBSB. In order to change the fate of MBSB, we all need to speak on the positive fate of this company. If really MBSB is not good stock, no potency of recovery from prospectus business, just raise your hands.

We shouldn't make MBSB a gambling stock. They are not a gambling stock. If you like to gamble, go to GENTING. 4 hours from the south and 4 hours for the north will give you want you want by LUCK. I can only say good luck to you all.

There is a proven record of turnaround on the last Qr. Hope for those who bought MBSB, please hold your patient. You will soon be rewarded.

For the F&F, u can refer to the lastest report. It's obvious sign there.

MBSB will take years to be like Maybank and CIMB. So far it's only 1.20 for a financial stock. Why not give it a try?

G-boy

530 posts

Posted by G-boy > 2017-09-16 13:42 | Report Abuse

"For the F&F, u can refer to the lastest report. It's obvious sign there. "

sitia,u mean mbsb latest report? FF mean foreigner?

Jilohhuat

177 posts

Posted by Jilohhuat > 2017-09-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

quoting from cold eye " why when you buy house you are willing to wait for 4-5 years for it to be built , when you plant a tree you willing to wait for 7-10 years , but when comes to stock market you wish to get 100% return in less then a year ? "

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-09-16 18:37 | Report Abuse

G-boy, the latest report based on the Qr is 192.408 mil.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-09-16 18:48 | Report Abuse

Jilohuat, many have tasted the fruit that appeared to them right the moments they put their money on the right "betting stock". Because of this, they feel Stock Market helps them to win more money than buying properties.

In fact properties are biggest scams in the whole market investment system. Visible housing itself does not caused that much but price been hiked so much from the house due to the unseen we called housing value price. More and more high rise properties scattered all over KL. Do they demand exceed supply? 900sqf can cost you 900k. What the heck? If this is not money scams from the developers, what do you called this?

We borrowed money from bankers only to help bankers making money 2 x book value of the house we invested. I heard now is 3 x. Our loan tenure drag as long as till 40 years. Could you believed it??? With a group of house fryers out there, we are totally put at no stand.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

Najib gonna announce important something today. Stay tune. Election coming news then prepare start drop

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-09-17 19:03 | Report Abuse

Ok useless announcement. Taib back bn

Posted by clinton1984 > 2017-09-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

haha.. wasting time waiting for the announcement..

Money

233 posts

Posted by Money > 2017-09-17 20:21 | Report Abuse

3134, I very like all ur negative comments .....good

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-09-17 23:00 | Report Abuse

@3134, no election, no need to ^^ prepare start drop^^la? berita baik

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-09-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

1.22 d... hooray.....drop drop drop....let it drop......

maxlee0508

394 posts

Posted by maxlee0508 > 2017-09-18 18:03 | Report Abuse

U win lor.... yingchai

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-09-18 23:40 | Report Abuse

Not win yet, he still needs to wait desperately till 1.05. :D

maxlee0508

394 posts

Posted by maxlee0508 > 2017-09-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

Hehe... im in iwcity forum oso got 1 ppl always said will reach 1.05 oso... same same number... i think is lucky number in stock market.. hahaha