Haha....from 1.30 dropped to 1.15 those bloody fools still shiok sendiri...come on la, is downtrend now....My forecast is correct....Now is techincal rebound and will drop all the way to 1.05. Believe it or not is your call. if you guys listen to me, you guys alr make hige profit by selling at 1.28, 1.29 and 1.30 and wait for the price to sapu... So many ppl stucked at the price of 1.23 cz someone keep saying the support level @ 1.23....haha.....Bloody fools con ppl to eat the shares from him/her....Dear frens, listen to me wont go wrong....MBSB is downtrend.... sapu at 1.05..Why pay more to buy now at 1.15/1.14?????
Why some here keep wanting to buy at 1.05 when given a chance to take up right issue at 59 cent... then still could buy below 90 cents for some months... jokes aside.
let a fool advice another fool, i admit i am, he will deny.
If you buy at 1.05 and not as my target at 90 sen. you will be a bigger fool. after you have silang at 1.05, and price continue to drop till 90 sen, i am sure this fool will be quiet from 1.05 onward till it reach 90 sen.
His style is, green, he hide, no sound for few days, red , he quickly appear, i observed , so many times he did that. He will be abnormally quiet when it is red from 1.05 to 90 sen. because he said he will silang at 1.05, so , busy borrow money to buy at 90 sen, he forgotten once MBSB selling cheap at 59 sen,
my advice to you is wait till 59 sen. ..... 60 % of what i am having now are those i bought at 59 sen when no one wanted the excess right. i applied , i got it...where were you then, why such smart kid can afford to miss the boat like that...lol . .. . don't get caught at 1.05 and make yourself the biggest fool among fools...i refer to @yingchai.
Just wait and c the price movement. Dun cry father dun cry mother when the price drop to 1.05....Dun cry make sure you dun cry....haha...
Maybe, you have sold your shares at 1.23 and keep telling ppl to buy at 1.23 to buy the shares from you.You are an unethical investor. Con ppl the price support level at 1,23.....so many ppl lost their money esp those listen to you that the price support level @ 1.23
dear frens, the right entry price for this stock is RM1.05, RM1.05 RM1.05.....
@yingchai ,i sold quite an amount with your advice at 1.28, those i bought at 59 sen and made big money, now very loaded. i.started to collect back bit by bit from 1.23 till today.
You should not simply guess to mislead others, just to remind you, any groundless accusation may be considered as a deformation.
I will continue to buy till 90 sen, i do not need to cry father and mother as your parent are not the one who support me to invest, when the sign board is up, when volume is huge, i will tell you how much i made...the person who cry his parent will be the guy with limited capital, bought at 1.05 and cut lost at half the way , chicken off before 90 sen.
Will you accept the blame for calling people to buy at 1.05 1.05 1.05 and price continue to dip to 90 sen.
You shouting like a real SIFU. .if you are not an investor in this counter,, my advice to you is get lost and leave us in peace.
who can not guess? all with that dirty mouth only mah wihout cost...... 1.05 1.05 1.05.. . lol....
boldrun88, dun talk nonsense here. Dun try to con ppl to buy now from you ok!!! You just wanna find someone to get rid of your MBSB shares....Dun spread fake news here. Be an ethical investors. The merger to be finalised by end of the year or early next year (if everything going smoothly). Dun mislead ppl ok....
netx, you everyday keep shouting coming coming, maybe today maybe today. But the price keep moving down......1.35 is too optimistic. The intrinsic value of this stock is RM1.05 (provided the merger is on). If the merger call-off, the intrinsic value of this stock only worth RM0.90......
Try to look at the price movement, is showing downtrend. DOWNTREND.
Do you think BB will let you sapu cheap stock at current price of 1.13 if the merger is on? Dun day dreaming la netx. I strongly not agree with you with all the nonsense and try to mislead ppl with fake news.
may be the someone should stop to be too smart in showing how good he is in market analysis,, claiming to be an expert n MBSB, and trying to tell off everyone in this forum, like netx, west world, redeagle, boldrun 88 and yippy., all are useless to him.
sincerely hope he will just pick two good counters so that all can HUAT. together, if he refuse, then he is half plus six.and should just shut up.. if he did picked and the counter collapsed, he should face the consequences. Tell me if you are ready.
leave mbsb alone as he have lost hope in this counter, leave it to mbsb believer and lovers, go to the counters he pick, and make him and all of his friends huat.and huat and huat instead of shouting 1.05 and 1.05 and 1.05 in this forum. what you guys think?
as i said, winning or losing money is our business, as we have not loan a single sen from him or his parent, we need not cry his father and mother.if we lose money in MBSB..
I think you have misunderstood me. My intention is very clear which is to buy MBSB at its intrinsic value. This stock merely worth RM1.05 and the downtrend chart for the past 1 month proven me right. I am small fish and i am unable to control the price movement.
The downtrend is a fact for MBSB, i am also a supporter of MBSB. But why pay more as the price is going to drop further. You buy now and buy later at 1.05 is huge different ok. The risk is very high if all the ikan bilis investors to enter at current price @ 1.13/1.14.
Lets team up and make a hugh profit from MBSB.
1.05, 1.05, 1.05 (Is up to you guys whether wanna believe it or not)
For the 2 counters rite, i am ready to accept the challenge but the only condition is you have to name 2 counters as well. To be fair..... Will you accept the challenge YIppy68?
only people behave like expert comment on counter you do not belong to , need to take up the challenge , my track record of owning 2 big houses and three expensive cars all earned from bursa, with a big volume in MBSB, ,so qualify me talk here.
remember, many friend here said leave you alone but keep posting and tell people off , you are telling people you are so sure and so excellent,, you should take up the challenge and contribute to all. i will accept challenge if you are standing same level with me, or, else what all our comment on you is valid.To me, i am sorry, .you are just a ikan bilis to me, why i waste my time for nonsense.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
boldrun88
528 posts
Posted by boldrun88 > 2017-10-06 09:24 | Report Abuse
RAM Ratings has reaffirmed the AA1/Stable rating of Malaysia Building Society Bhd’s (MBSB) RM700mil tranche two structured covered sukuk.
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/10/05/ram-ratings-reaffirms-mbsb-rm700m-sukuk/