MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.725 - 0.74

30 people like this.

22,735 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 days ago

Posted by DreamConqueror > 2018-05-31 10:54 |

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2018-05-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

You guys may forgot something.
In pakatan manifesto did mention they will revise the personal loan tenure to 20 years back.
Imagine how well mbsb bank will make profit if this come true.
Happy investing:)

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-05-31 12:17 | Report Abuse

tis mrket hard makes money now coz market unstable short term

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-05-31 12:19 | Report Abuse

bahai keep holding mbsb shares until he burst out hahaha!

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-05-31 12:19 | Report Abuse

mbsb share cnt up we all cnt do shit just can wait and wait and wait

Posted by DreamCustodian > 2018-05-31 15:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by monkeyinvestor > May 31, 2018 12:17 PM | Report Abuse

tis mrket hard makes money now coz market unstable short term

Another monkey brain. He doesn't seem to understand that one can actually make profit from volatility. Just buy when down in morning, sell when up in afternoon.

Some people. They're just simply sparse & scarce of common good sense, when it comes to serious investing.

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-05-31 16:15 | Report Abuse

haiyo tis dreamcustidian dreams too much! Say like making 100millions a day, so easy say than done by buying in selling out often if you were so god sure wont comment here already !

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-05-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

show me you profit every single day, of course im not hoping you everyday making profit but from what you telling me above at least making profit of 5 days per week isn't it? wahahaha warrent buffet buy coca-cola also takes time to make profit, so you are above him? OMG OMG

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-31 17:24 | Report Abuse

Yes ! monkeyinvestor you are right. If you so good and making money everyday. why not share with us and let us know when to go in and when to get out inorder to make some money. Don be so selfish like BN candidates makan kuat-kuat untuk keluarga sendiri shj ! I hate people talking bull and cock stories here and act as if their owned MBSB, the conman bank.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-05-31 17:38 | Report Abuse

Somebody think I do not understand the concept of supply and demand, the fact is when item is good and reliable , the demand will be slightly over the supply and the value is going up ! But this conman counter is going the other way round !

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2018-05-31 18:08 | Report Abuse

LOL. Crying babies now all crawling out of their cribs.

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2018-05-31 18:16 |

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-05-31 18:55 | Report Abuse

i kept my mbsb for long term dudes!

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-05-31 21:29 | Report Abuse

PLease donate tabung haapan M'sia to maybank acc: 566010626452

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-05-31 21:51 | Report Abuse

Donate directly to poor people..may God bless you..

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2018-05-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

US imposes steel and aluminium tariffs

US commerce secretary Wilbur Ross has confirmed that it will impose steel and aluminium tariffs on the EU, Canada and Mexico from midnight tonight.

The tariffs will be 25% for steel and 10% for aluminium. Amid fears of a trade war, Ross said if any party retaliated that did not rule out further negotiations.

He said talks with the EU had made progress, but not enough to continue an exemption from tariffs, which was due to expire tomorrow.

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-05-31 23:00 | Report Abuse

Time now drop 300

DreamCapturer

1,172 posts

Posted by DreamCapturer > 2018-06-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by RedEagle > May 31, 2018 10:11 PM | Report Abuse

US imposes steel and aluminium tariffs

US commerce secretary Wilbur Ross has confirmed that it will impose steel and aluminium tariffs on the EU, Canada and Mexico from midnight tonight.

The tariffs will be 25% for steel and 10% for aluminium. Amid fears of a trade war, Ross said if any party retaliated that did not rule out further negotiations.

He said talks with the EU had made progress, but not enough to continue an exemption from tariffs, which was due to expire tomorrow.

Just let them Americans buy & use their own expensive domestic steel & aluminium. Then we wait & see how long they can sustain their lifestyle & standards of living with that.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-06-04 10:26 | Report Abuse

Just look at this con men club said : "DIVIDEND REINVESTMENT PLAN THAT PROVIDES SHAREHOLDERS OF MBSB THE OPTION TO ELECT TO REINVEST THE ELECTABLE PORTION OF THEIR FINAL DIVIDEND OF FIVE (5) SEN NET PER ORDINARY SHARE IN MBSB ("MBSB SHARE") IN RESPECT OF THE FINANCIAL YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2017, IN NEW MBSB SHARES ("DIVIDEND REINVESTMENT PLAN")"
after 6 long months they still not decided to give ???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-04 13:34 | Report Abuse

b4 election, mbsb 1.14 vs mrcb 1.00

now, mbsb at 1.19 while mrcb at 0.61, so who is the mata buta, mata buta clown calvintaneng?????

once again, it proves that going short on mata but clown calvintanengs' buy calls will save ur capital.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-06-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng ? he's always digging hole for others to trap inside for years. MBSB ding-dong at the gap of 3-4 cents. Only big funds can play at this counter. Am I right ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-06-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

lol..........

indeed mata buta calvintaneng digs hole for ppl to be trapped.

mbsb is more like a long term safe punt with limited downside but good upside.

at least there is the 5% dividend yield i m getting every yr, better than fd's 3%..

Posted by ManyPattern > 2018-06-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

So longtime already also no announcement when pay the dividend...

Posted by ManyPattern > 2018-06-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

Keep improve but shares price only ding dong ding dong...

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-06-04 15:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by DreamPredator > May 31, 2018 06:16 PM | Report Abuse

Dudes. Think of it like a football game. You hv to get the ball first, before you can do anything at all. Then you hv to keep the ball & not keep losing it all the time. Then you hv to be firing every time there looks like a reasonable chance of scoring. But you hv to be firing regularly, for you to keep up a reasonable scoring rate.

If you're only looking & looking, or thinking & thinking, or just dribbling & dribbling, and you're not firing, then you're never going to become a regular scorer. No matter how long you keep on playing.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-----------------I think somebody is not a football player don know the game well.
well, if you are playing with all 5 to 6 years kids of course you can keep the ball all the time. If you're playing with a evenly strong team , can you keep the ball all the time? and you think you can fire regularly? No defenders from the other side? Fire to where ? There is only one goal ! and you have to wait for the right time and place to shoot. That is what we are doing now ! waiting for the right time. But the con man club they are all playing dirty. They are leading by 1 goal and they ask the goalkeeper to give the ball to defender and than defender to goalkeeper. Keep ding-dong at 3-4 cents gap !

Jason Lim

180 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2018-06-04 17:46 | Report Abuse

6 months to 1 year from now MBSB will be shining.

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2018-06-04 19:18 |

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2018-06-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jason Lim > Jun 4, 2018 05:46 PM | Report Abuse

6 months to 1 year from now MBSB will be shining.

JasonTan, yah gah.

Posted by ManyPattern > 2018-06-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep for son...sleep beauty dunno when will wakeup

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-06-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

buy for my mom

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-06-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your good advices DreanPredator !

ipunk

63 posts

Posted by ipunk > 2018-06-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

anyone can proxy me go AGM? i can help take note.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2018-06-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

@monkeyinvestor this share's range is 1.16-1.40 this whole year. Call warrants is your guide. don keep. keep only those over 1.40. Can make a small amount of money (unless you can a million lots) by buy and sell as it ding-dong at 1.16-1.25.

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-06-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

If the share can not match to 2 every item tick against

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2018-06-06 12:24 |

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2018-06-06 12:42 | Report Abuse

BTW, Mr. Bahai, how about you come intai intai with Dialog some time. I think it's pretty solid investment material.

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2018-06-06 13:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Happy Days > Jun 6, 2018 12:43 PM | Report Abuse

Undervalue but stagnant! Sad story of Mbsb!

Why sad. If negative attitude, then sad lor. But if positive attitude, happy lor. Becos price low & better for buying lor.

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-06-06 14:37 | Report Abuse

slowly up

Bulat

578 posts

Posted by Bulat > 2018-06-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

Dividend reinvestment scheme should against because it will be pull down the price. Some of the share Already no more drs

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2018-06-07 09:16 |

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-06-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

wakakaka

lowtsoon

24 posts

Posted by lowtsoon > 2018-06-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

if u believe in coldeye,MBSB is the biggest share he is holding now,l had checked all the annual reports that l think he is top 30 share holder

chua

672 posts

Posted by chua > 2018-06-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

who is coldeye

lowtsoon

24 posts

Posted by lowtsoon > 2018-06-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

in my opinion,he know better,deeper and maybe have some internal inform than most of us..follow him whatever he buy will give us better chance to make money. ver

Posted by monkeyinvestor > 2018-06-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

cold eye knows EPF fully backed mbsb that's why he fully buy wakakkaak

lowtsoon

24 posts

Posted by lowtsoon > 2018-06-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

go google type in coldeye.he been called as the malaysia God of Share "大马股神" he buy with very through analysis of stock.

lowtsoon

24 posts

Posted by lowtsoon > 2018-06-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

if he is willing to wait for so long,l am more than happy to wait with him for big money, and l think time is coming very soon

Posted by ManyPattern > 2018-06-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

Ya cold eye keep buying mbsb ,last time he also holding a lot hevea , now hevea drop so much dy...

Posted by ManyPattern > 2018-06-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

Mbsb keep improve future is very good , if got holding power longterm is good...but many ppl got no holding power give up already .

lowtsoon

24 posts

Posted by lowtsoon > 2018-06-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

patience will be rewarded handsomely.