MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.735 - 0.75

30 people like this.

22,738 comment(s). Last comment by RInvest 18 hours ago

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-01 21:29 | Report Abuse

I will not comment here since some have spoken, although they may have largely mistaken that what I am trying here is to knock some sense to MBSB Management, and no matter how small the impact may be from just my sole strength. Talking about peace, we should know peace is not get affected by external voice, it should come from the inside of oneself, if you are sure of what you are doing. As for me, I am no longer confident of my investment in MBSB.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-10-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

@Loy Loy Cheong,

It is okay you voice out or comment on the potential poor management of MBSB. To me, I think MBSB Management is lacking creativity and aggressiveness.

Hopefully, you bought at lower price so that you could sell at a profit.

I have been waiting for the price to come to RM0.55 (the best price in accordance with my risk and profit appetite).

Maybe different people different measurement and appetite.

I hope the price can go down further to RM0.55. If not please plummet to RM0.580 like the same in early of July 2021. I had already made 2 rounds of profit when I acquired MBSB in end of Jan 2021 and another time in early July 2021.

My personal opinion, for short or mid term trader, buying at relatively lower price than this current price of RM0.605 and sell when getting return around 10-20% is good enough.

For value or Long Term Investors, current price is considered an undervalued price. Holding power is the key point.

My two cents.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-10-06 17:31 | Report Abuse

This is a lousy counter, pls don’t touch

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

CIMB and the others financials are back to almost pre pandemic price level, well done to the financials.

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

I am on the q selling at 63sen, good luck

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

I am out of this shit counter....good luck if you're holding ....hope it can continue to run up for you guys

Lesliecky

69 posts

Posted by Lesliecky > 2021-10-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

good bye

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2021-10-11 18:03 | Report Abuse

Recovery play in place now.
Why sell now??
Wakakakka

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-10-11 18:32 | Report Abuse

Mbsb is the patient investors stock

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-12 01:33 | Report Abuse

MBSB, the next Islamic bank, go go go tp 82 sen buy buy buy

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-12 01:37 | Report Abuse

DRP at 56 sen is a good move.

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-12 01:39 | Report Abuse

@ Seramban, where are you?,

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2021-10-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

Dreaming is free.
Berangan itu percuma.
So keep on dreamin

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

CIMB is already 5.05 as I speak, Ambank at 3.23.....MBSB is still struggling

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2021-10-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

Just wondering, how many of you here have support MBSB product? If you dont have any, i think you should ask yourself why you still hold this counter:)

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-10-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

Pick up some at 0.63

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

Look at those financials chart and their price standing, most of their price is back to pre pandemic level or near pre pandemic level except MBSB...what does it say? You guys better pray that US market doesn't tumble and affect the Asia market, otherwise before MBSB recovers, it will lead the financials fall...that's what I am worry about and exit this counter

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2021-10-12 21:49 | Report Abuse

Sold then stay away lah, worry what? T I u

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-10-12 22:01 | Report Abuse

hope. for. limit up. soon...

haha135

107 posts

Posted by haha135 > 2021-10-13 06:53 | Report Abuse

Buy in in in in

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-13 16:31 | Report Abuse

All my balance shares of MBSB were sold for 64.5sen....I am now totally out officially....US market is looking very shaky....becareful if it affect KLCI. It is out of good will that I keep you all informed, I still hope market can continue to run up as I am also holding some other investment products....good luck to all.

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

Of my investment, MBSB is the least profitable...

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2021-10-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

All financial steadily imcrease only this counter still sleep.
This is the BIG WHY EPF must bring new CEO to revamp the bank.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

Sleeping stock...

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-14 17:56 | Report Abuse

You need extreme patience and wait for the big bang....if you are unfortunate, the big bang might go the wrong way....keep calm and hold.

bbc99

417 posts

Posted by bbc99 > 2021-10-14 17:59 | Report Abuse

From 2013 to 2014, the price was 2 above now it goes to hibernation.

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2021-10-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

Aiseh, diam diam 65sen .....wakaka

Taikoh

82 posts

Posted by Taikoh > 2021-10-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

Yup...one of the most boring counters I have ever owned...0.65 sold log, stock, barrel and not coming back...

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-10-20 09:00 | Report Abuse

This yippy68 must be agent or promoter for this lousy counter

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-10-20 09:01 | Report Abuse

Dont listen to him as he will bring you to hollamd

Bullbursa

455 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2021-10-20 09:04 | Report Abuse

Mbsb bank it’s time to move back to pre Covid level price

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-10-20 09:07 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-10-20 09:10 |

Bullbursa

455 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2021-10-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

U sore loser and sour grape….keep whining…mbsb keep going up…curse yourself loser..

Bullbursa

455 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2021-10-20 09:25 | Report Abuse

U are the the smartest, why are u here if u hate mbsb so much? Really smart u are..salute

lingch899

270 posts

Posted by lingch899 > 2021-10-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

slow going up....

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2021-10-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

Yaloh, no need to karangan panjang2 mah after sold mah.

Diam2 67sen sudah mah!

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-20 09:35 | Report Abuse

Me happy holding. Cost 60 sen,

Raul

255 posts

Posted by Raul > 2021-10-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wait till pre merge price before kompang la. The price still FARR away from 2017 price. Nothing to proud of

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2021-10-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-10-20 15:54 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-10-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

Very slow moving !

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2021-10-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

all in !!0.670

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-20 17:36 | Report Abuse

My experience with BIMB look like is repeating in MBSB. any where I do respect everyone opinion ,

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-10-20 17:59 | Report Abuse

End Oct 21 not difficult to go above 0.70

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-10-21 02:44 | Report Abuse

i trust coldeye vision,. he put 20 over millions in this stock

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-10-21 05:10 | Report Abuse

LLC and Taikoh are regretting now

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-10-25 13:10 |

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-10-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

Be careful of the budget announcement this week where loan moratorium on banks revisited. Pray there's no moratorium, otherwise there will be a round of falls lead by MBSB as usual...

Taikoh

82 posts

Posted by Taikoh > 2021-10-25 20:52 | Report Abuse

if the moratorium came through and share price drops , it will be tempting to go in again, although every instinct in me tells me to never touch this counter again.