SYMPHONY LIFE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYMLIFE (1538)

0.265 - 0.27

8 people like this.

4,336 comment(s). Last comment by kancs3118 1 month ago

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

It is your investment mate. Knowledge reduces risks .Risks come from not knowing what you are doing . if you invest based on hearsay, then you will be frightened when market price goes down. But if you know the value of your investment, then you will not be afraid when price decrease.

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-26 19:19 | Report Abuse

Cant c symlife in 2016 top 10 ranking. 1st ECOWORLD. only a few years can reach the !st. SYMLIFE how many years already??? Bro....

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, ...compare apple with apple lar....

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-26 20:10 | Report Abuse

Last time, you buy Bolton property....and now buy DymLife shares...something must intrigue you

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

LOL, soh keong
having fun here? tsk tsk
acting like somebody, talking like a big shot
you piece of shytt, you really think ppl here as soh as you?

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2017-03-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

Really such a lousy stock even with bright prospect...everyday down down down...worst than a tortoise...

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2017-03-27 18:07 | Report Abuse

See also boring! Really rubbish counter...

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

Then, you are welcome to get lost !

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2017-03-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

I won't of course...as long you are here...still need to hear ur good story about Symlife...

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-28 09:59 | Report Abuse

Then, I will stop posting and keep all the good news to myself....and ask you to sell...muahahah !!

Alvinkua

75 posts

Posted by Alvinkua > 2017-03-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

Lol

nemesis

3,989 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2017-03-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha what a crazy joke! U think I m newbie in Stock investing mehh tat I need to depend on ur fairy tale news n story! I guess when I first started buying stocks maybe u are still in primary school hehe...

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-28 12:11 | Report Abuse

@ nemesis, yalor...I am a little boy...when you first buy shares...I am still wearing diapers, attending kindy...sucking my Lai Ma punya nipples....

Poor little boy like me....winnings just 4 to 5 digits across each and every counters that I hold....what to do....lose to experienced uncle like Nemesis....

From today onwards, I better suck my Lai Ma nipples and shut up about Symlife ....

Wanna see what uncle @ Nemesis can contribute ....besides bitching about price up and price down.....switching counters ....and don't contribute much to this forum....

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-28 14:18 | Report Abuse

Lol, stay cool bro

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

this is getting more attractive while I am having fun somewhere else :))))))))

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-28 15:41 | Report Abuse

missing soh keong that piece of shytt
need him come here talk kok to buy cheaper

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

paging soh keong, come to papa

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

From 0.895c - 0.85c now n vol so low not enough JAW....

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

LOL miss you like crazy

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

I wait at 0.80 need you here talk kok to achieve tat

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

nooobieee u can visit or join GLOTEC u can learn alot kok there...kikikikikikiki....

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

glotech? attractive or not?
I have my plate full now, so many sexy chicks, dunno which one to makan

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

nooobieee if ur cock cannot ROCK better dont go there.....

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

soh keong, you need to ask the hole which you crawled out from
she knows how my kok TWIST and TURN

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 05:43 | Report Abuse

noobiee, ur kok can TWIST N TRUN as long as I know u should ask the one how she enjoining the ROCK n ROLL from me than .she experting u.........hahahahaha......

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 07:31 | Report Abuse

LOL speechless ...
you soh keong can ROCK and ROLL with the hole which you crawled out from!!
you are really son of your mama, oopsss..... SOB is definitely a better word.. LOLLLLLLLLL

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 07:52 | Report Abuse

noobiee r asking 4 more??? sohai not yet ask ur mama to teach u better words want the one who ROCK N ROLL with her than expecting u 2 lesson 2 u, Oh my God..

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 08:26 | Report Abuse

that's so nice of you SOB soh keong
but NO, I am not asking for more TWIST and TURN in that dirty cursed hole from which you crawled out from. you can continue ROCK and ROLL with your mama
who knows anything with a kok on the African continent could be the origin of that stupid worm which merged with the biiitchy longkang egg of your mama to create you SOB soh keong
for the sake of humanity, that stupid hole from which you crawled out from should be sealed permanently and you and your army of SOB soh keongs exterminated from the face of this earth LOL LOL LOL

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

So nice of noobiee telling how he come out from dirty cursed hole from he ma to create him. Better tell ur ma, how dirty her hole u crawled out...Not me, understand my dirty sohai boy.....

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 08:55 | Report Abuse

LOL LOL LOL, typical behavior of losers
when will you grow up childish loser SOB soh keong??
oops... that tiny pea in your head cannot let you reason logically
ask your aaaassssssss to do it, maybe it can do it better than your head
but don't be too hard on yourself
your mama is already very proud of you for your effort to satisfy her dirty hole with your ROCK and ROLL. you'll eventually find something to TWIST and TURN in that dirty hole someday tsk tsk tsk

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

noobiee, u r as LOL as LOL LOL LOL, your ma already very very proud of u telling ppl here, how u TWIST n TURN from her same hole she feel nice when I ROCK N ROLL. e e kah kah A,
Want 2 show off how u r... this is just being, if u want to testing. testing
Want to say ppl must know how stand when ppl say back..

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

LOL, copycat losers. your stand is to copy and copy? LOL copycat childish loser soh keong
oops, pea in your head cannot brain, so you use aaaassss to copy and copy tsk tsk tsk
but I can understand. when you ROCK and ROLL the dirty hole which you came out from, no evolution. still the same dirty longkang egg of your mama with your stupid childish worm. how to evolve? haha.. so still copy and copy. now I understand why you need to find someone to TWIST and TURN your mama.. hahaha

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

Wah want TWIST N TURN ur ma,ask pa still here..

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

LOL copycat childish loser soh keong
you change ROCK and ROLL to TWIST and TURN?
no, the problem is the stupid worm of yours and the longkang egg of your mama
try pig worm for your mama's longkang egg. good for the pea in your head or the shytt in your aaasss tsk tsk tsk

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 10:14 | Report Abuse

noobiee, u from my worm who ROCK N ROLL ur ma hol stay in almost 10 mths than come out. U dare 2 say I copycat from u. I know here r belong 2 very one but u start story with TWIST and TURN here.

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

noobiee, I m a HARD ROCKER if want 2 test r welcome...

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 10:22 | Report Abuse

LOL my bad my bad
should be copycat childish loser SOB soh keong
forgot to send my regards to your mama biiitch whore who took in worms from everywhere
like a public toilet ... keep your stupid childish worm for the hole which you crawl out from
tsk tsk tsk

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

noobiee, u cant ROCK N ROLLER without my HARD ROCK n ROLL with ur ma than produce this noobiee out this world. MUST Remenber u come out from the hole
I ROCK N ROLLER.kikikikikiki.....

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

LOL pathetic copycat childish loser SOB soh keong
feeling confused because you don't know how to address those who came out from the same dirty hole of your whore mama? feeling more confused how to address your whore mama too? it should be whore mama or darling biitch? I feel you, I feel you. that's what happened when you simply ROCK and ROLL with your mama

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

noobiee u talking wild unbehave 2 ur ma, son of bitch, oh no noobiee i can teach u how 2 ROCK N ROLL...Dont worry about ur sofe banana!!!!! kikikikikiki...

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

wtF pathetic copycat childish loser SOB soh keong ??
you want to teach me ROCK and ROLL in the hole which you crawl out from? told you already, not interested anymore in the dirty hole of your mama whore, the last time I TWIST and TURN in it she moan like kochinoloco tsk tsk tsk
keep your mama's dirty long kang hole to you and anything with a kok on the Africa continent

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

noobiee TWIST and TURN until ur banana sofe than u say u no interested anymore..kikikikikiki..

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 11:36 | Report Abuse

LOL pathetic copycat childish loser SOB soh keong ??
not interested anymore, last time didn't know your mama is a public toilet
plus, she moaned like kochinoloco tsk tsk tsk

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

noobiee off cause not interest anymore cant stand the ROCK N ROLL but ur ma like it. She is very disappointed u cant perform ROCK N ROLL only know how 2 TWIST and TURN until ur banana sofe....so low class perform..kikikikikiki. WANT MORE ALSO CANNOT....HA HA HA HA

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

Come on...this is SymLife forum...not SEXLife forum

kancs3118

2,201 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2017-03-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

We talk about Star Residences , not SEXResidences

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

LOL very nice
pathetic copycat childish loser SOB soh keong
your mama must be very proud of you, everyday want more from ROCK and ROLL from you
but still not enough, need you come here find someone to TWIST and TURN your mama's dirty hole
she must be missing moaning like kochinoloco tsk tsk tsk

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

kancs3118, u must know I not the one start first....

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

Just look at this failure still talking like he cock preform well at bed.. The.Worse I know this guy even not yet take the pant down already flow out... want to TWIST N TURN here...

nooobieee

470 posts

Posted by nooobieee > 2017-03-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

LOL pathetic copycat childish loser SOB soh keong
you have to go back to the hole which you crawled out from and ask your mama how she moaned like kochinoloco when I TWIST and TURN in that hole before you used it
and stop behaving like a sohai running to kancs complaining who started this, grow up pkhkc