-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,117 comment(s). Last comment by mikeann 2 hours ago

Posted by Lim Yan Kai > 2017-05-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will up?

55,280 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-14 17:13 | Report Abuse

MRCB is into TOD Development

It does not matter who get the Major portion of Bandar Malaysia

As long as Bandar Malaysia is built & FDI cum Tourist increase in arrivals MRCB will benefit.

55,280 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

this MRCB TOD video

http://www.mrcb.com.my/

Posted by Dexter150185 > 2017-05-14 18:06 | Report Abuse

Ok we will see who's right and who's wrong later. Now all desperately speculating

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-05-14 18:11 | Report Abuse

Why don't you guys buy both of them? Since we really don't know who is the final winner.

I buy malton-wb and mrcb-wa. Just small portion, I think quite safe.

Posted by Dexter150185 > 2017-05-14 19:24 | Report Abuse

Hmm can consider

Posted by Dexter150185 > 2017-05-14 20:32 | Report Abuse

May buy mrcb, malton and wct

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-15 06:33 | Report Abuse

I think they cancel the iwcity crec deal because of wanda offer a better deal. This deal had been discussed . They jus wayang. N said so far no discussion on the wanda investment details.

Wonder why thestar after the iwcity deal was cancelled then next day the wanda name pop up on the star news. Hehe

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2017-05-15 06:41 | Report Abuse

Another theme park to fight Disneyland soon..

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2017-05-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

bandar msia cannot be disneyland-lah . Wheather so hot , snow white also can melt.
anyway, sure confirm mrcb is the master developer. If not, how can epf pay 6% every year dividend.

Posted by damiantreez > 2017-05-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Go go mrcb. TP rm2

Posted by sayyouloveme > 2017-05-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

it stays strong now. upside built.

w2339

112 posts

Posted by w2339 > 2017-05-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

in order to get strong support for GE14, MRCB will definitely be involved in bandar msia. I dont think IWC will get. Maybe CREC JV with MRCB.

Posted by kaih1208 > 2017-05-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

seem like many people quit here and join IWCity again xD

Posted by damiantreez > 2017-05-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

whatever it is, MRCB will get the contract to build terminal for Bdr Msia. Good and confirm prospect.

Posted by sayyouloveme > 2017-05-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

all go for IWCITY. lol. but it is ok to wait here! spartans. wait it fly!

Posted by Chengkai Kok > 2017-05-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

1.71 sold,second round mission complete..
Waiting cheaper price to reenter for 3rd round

sasword

1,167 posts

Posted by sasword > 2017-05-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

Go go mrcb. Tp RM1.50

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-05-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

I'm pretty sure MRCB will get something from Bandar Malaysia since they are going to develop transport terminal for the HSR at Bandar Malaysia.

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-05-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Sifu always says don't chase high and buy on weakness. It seems very useful.

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-05-15 17:41 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Resource Corporation (Under Review)

We see MRCB as a beneficiary of the upcoming mega rail projects by virtue of its expertise in Transit Oriented Developments (TODs). MRCB’s experience with TODs includes KL Sentral, PJ Sentral, Penang Sentral and Kwasa Damansara. It was recently reported that a consortium led by MRCB is in negotiations to build an integrated transport terminal in Bandar Malaysia to cater for the HSR. The transport terminal will provide an integration point between the HSR with the MRT2, MRT3, KTM and ERL. According to the masterplan, some 11-12% (55-60 acres) of Bandar Malaysia’s land has been earmarked for the transport terminal. It was also reported
that while IWH-CREC has been terminated as the master developer for Bandar Malaysia, this will not impact the transport terminal as MRCB is in direct negotiations with the MoF to implement the project.

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-05-15 17:42 | Report Abuse

Just like you loh. Talk only.

Posted by Dexter150185 > 2017-05-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

I entered iwc

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-15 21:10 | Report Abuse

People want to run .iwc. big boss stuck in there. Release this news. To sell to u guys. U guy still go in based on the rumour iwc might get back the project. Good luck.

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Deposit 700 m already returned to iwc. Very dare la. Still go in.

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

China wanda might involve in the project more likely than giving the project back to iwc.

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

U mus ask . Do u think the iwc project cancellation is not done in careful planning ? After few days of the cancellation news. Immediately return 700 m deposit to iwc. U think government really got so much money . ? This is a planned move.

AmigoNews

86 posts

Posted by AmigoNews > 2017-05-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

Iwcity + Mrcb + Dalian + Bandar Malaysia S/B
IMDB ?

tempac

655 posts

Posted by tempac > 2017-05-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

Wanda + CREC + MRCB

If like this, Najib can satisfy UMNO and China respectively. He just needs a reason to kick out IWCITY.

w2339

112 posts

Posted by w2339 > 2017-05-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

Yes. Very high chance. Wanda (30%) CREC (15%) MRCB (55%)

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-15 22:01 |

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-05-15 22:05 | Report Abuse

So much time, money and effort to get iwcity for the project. I don't think iwcity will be kicked out from the project.

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-16 06:38 | Report Abuse

TRX City, a wholly-owned unit of
the ministry of fi nance, had indeed re-
funded the deposit of RM741 million
plus other payments to IWH-CREC
last week. Th e refund signifi ed the
offi cial termination of the stake sale.
Meanwhile, Najib also met Wan-
da Group’s owner Wang Jianlin, who
expressed his interest in participating
in the development of Bandar Ma-
laysia. Wang is China’s richest man.
Najib told reporters that he ex-
pected Wanda to accept Malaysia’s
invitation to develop Bandar Ma-
laysia, expressing confi dence that
the leading Chinese property and
entertainment group could “deliver
something extraordinary, something
so imaginative that we can create
Bandar Malaysia as something that
all Malaysians and the region can
be proud of”.

Leoleo

5,503 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2017-05-16 06:39 | Report Abuse

Today the edge daily news. Later limit down for iwc ?

Tiff

59 posts

Posted by Tiff > 2017-05-16 12:02 | Report Abuse

why son no jalan??

Posted by helloworld123 > 2017-05-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

the original deal was struck betw 1mdb (Arul Kanda) and iwc. Najib said Arul is still the ceo => iwc is still in the game?

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

change gear now...ready to turbo charge...

jfm3737

332 posts

Posted by jfm3737 > 2017-05-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

iwc is over but mrcb like turtle

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-16 15:42 | Report Abuse

i just wonder who is the people that bought iwc today & yesterday..surely faint with this volatility..

manja

185 posts

Posted by manja > 2017-05-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

After this MRCB will limit up, don't miss the boat guys

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

mrcheebai cannot limit up for sure

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

is this the next rocket to the moon?

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-16 16:04 | Report Abuse

its just peculiar why MRCB is not moving forward as job in hand is intact.with the status developer as TOD price is not moving forward as compared to Malton with no precise project in hand...

Posted by sayyouloveme > 2017-05-16 16:05 | Report Abuse

it means it is safe to invest. i believe it can fly to another level. :)

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

hmmm I might be late to the scene..but I think this can go further :) http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/05/12/aminvestment-maintains-buy-on-mrcb-ups-fair-value-to-rm1-89/