-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,117 comment(s). Last comment by mikeann 33 minutes ago

Posted by Chengkai Kok > 2017-05-18 15:49 | Report Abuse

BANDAR MALAYSIA suddenly becum nobody wan project...China wanda promise nothing..Crcc totally no contact with jibby in china...
Malaysia government in trouble now,forcing Mrcb make right issue to pump cash in it...
If now u find bck china to invest in it...im sure they wil cekik u back ..let see

confuse

570 posts

Posted by confuse > 2017-05-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

BM only trick to lure more CPO import from China. Last-last govn still own 100% BM.

Posted by Chengkai Kok > May 18, 2017 03:49 PM | Report Abuse
BANDAR MALAYSIA suddenly becum nobody wan project...China wanda promise nothing..Crcc totally no contact with jibby in china...
Malaysia government in trouble now,forcing Mrcb make right issue to pump cash in it...
If now u find bck china to invest in it...im sure they wil cekik u back ..let see

BoLuckGuy

31 posts

Posted by BoLuckGuy > 2017-05-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

Typical big shark play..I cut loss and observe first..it will definitely go lower..they are pushing it down and want chop off retailer's heads

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2017-05-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

wah lan....mati lorr.......

Posted by Chengkai Kok > 2017-05-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

MR Confuse
BM is under 1MDB ,1MDB is busying bayar hutang now.malaysia finance department is poor now u know?
coz of sumone mungkir janji ,wanna trap CHINA businesman for more money..now china side give u egg..
CRCC got cash ,now they cekik u back or u all DIY urself ..
china WANDA group wil come here find Money but not HELP u ok?...their rules wil b croc than crcc for sure
who is the side need CASH now to bayar hutang ?1MDB stil alot USD debts due to date lor...

sasword

1,167 posts

Posted by sasword > 2017-05-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

As long as Malaysia got rich ppl...The con gov can never be poor...If really no money then this stock vanish like mas lo...

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-05-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

Sell.

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2017-05-18 16:49 | Report Abuse

whatever, till now still very strong support at 1.540/1.550 level as many buyers...just wait and see who miss the boat tomorrow la....good luck

w2339

112 posts

Posted by w2339 > 2017-05-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

what a heart breaking day...............all the best for tmr

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-05-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

Confusing times for Bandar Malaysia. Luckily I didn't have time to join market lately. All the best to those inside.

Posted by Chengkai Kok > 2017-05-18 17:43 | Report Abuse

Yinkee92,look at previous announcement,
Lembaga tabung haji buy alot when Mrcb below Rm1.59 last month

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-05-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

TP 2.10.Buy now

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-05-18 18:01 | Report Abuse

BM speculation will push it up again tomorrow

Posted by Bentara Aduka Emas > 2017-05-18 18:09 | Report Abuse

nasaie24 are you sure?

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2017-05-18 18:15 | Report Abuse

@Bentara Just a matter of how far it can go up. Can it regain back 20sen? or 10sen?

AmigoNews

86 posts

Posted by AmigoNews > 2017-05-18 18:59 | Report Abuse

Below than Malton now.

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2017-05-18 19:08 | Report Abuse

Its warrant now looks attractive...hope tmr continue drop..then can start collect...believe in TOD

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-05-18 20:16 | Report Abuse

buy -wa loss more

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-18 20:26 | Report Abuse

Brace for another major fall again tomorrow...europe & djia is now in a euphoria with index bleeding again!Is this another major correction....?Sell on May effect is likely to start now with bigger snowball effect...Damn i managed to cut loss too today...just cant believed how MRCB screwed all of the public money...

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

Rumors is picking up that Trump might be ousted by the Republican on the dismissal of the CIA chief which leaked on many information during Trump pre campaign as POTUS..

hoh13

468 posts

Posted by hoh13 > 2017-05-18 20:43 | Report Abuse

HLG always give the lowest target price for MRCB.

Posted by Kartoonsukasuki26 > 2017-05-18 21:11 | Report Abuse

MRCB's RM2.2bil cash call, EPF to help

PETALING JAYA: Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd (MRCB), a leading construction company of transportation hubs in the country, is looking to raise at least RM2.17bil from its shareholders, a move that would see its gearing being reduced to almost zero.
The company stressed that the money essentially would be used to finance its current work in Bukit Jalil, pare down borrowings and fund some of the existing property development and construction projects.

MRCB chief financial officer Ann Wan Tee pointed out that the money was not for any projects related to Bandar Malaysia.

“The money raised from the rights issue would be used to finance its Bukit Jalil project and bank borrowings from land purchases such as the German Embassy,” he told reporters yesterday at a briefing.

He said that the exercise would put MRCB’s balance sheet in a better position and would not force the company to take on development projects just to service its debt.

“We don’t want to be pushed to undertake the development of our landbank to fulfil bank borrowings. Our land is located in urban areas and can garner better value if developed over a 15 to 20-year period,” Ann said.

MRCB’s major shareholders, namely, the Employees Provident Fund (EPF) and Gapurna Sdn Bhd, have given their undertaking to subscribe for the full entitlement under the proposed rights issue and may apply for the excess.
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/05/18/mrcb-cash-call/#PPp513yDK7oJP1vc.99

Posted by Kartoonsukasuki26 > 2017-05-18 21:14 | Report Abuse

Hope can up again tomorrow..wait and see,strong company and many project billion ringgit

limch

3,036 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-05-18 21:16 | Report Abuse

Sure MRCB don't want Bandar Malaysia as master developer. BM mostly is office buildings so will compete directly with KL Sentral owned by MRCB.

Posted by Kartoonsukasuki26 > 2017-05-18 21:21 | Report Abuse

Up up up up up up RM2

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2017-05-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

CFO made it clear that MRCB has nothing to do with BDR M'Sia. Matilah... no need goreng

newbe999

54 posts

Posted by newbe999 > 2017-05-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

I lose money because of Star. Who else lose money? Who is to blame for your loss?

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2017-05-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

Yes, i lost too, can rebound tomorrow?

Posted by mohdsafwansabree > 2017-05-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

how much you lost newbee999 ?

newbe999

54 posts

Posted by newbe999 > 2017-05-18 21:39 | Report Abuse

RM 50K. Why you want to know? You win my money?

Posted by mohdsafwansabree > May 18, 2017 09:31 PM | Report Abuse
how much you lost newbee999 ?

mrcibaiii

202 posts

Posted by mrcibaiii > 2017-05-18 21:40 | Report Abuse

total of 4 billion share after RI . If you want market cap to be 3 billion, this counter will be go down below 1.00 after right issue.
EPF is bailing this cipalak counter. Very risky this EPF.

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-18 21:46 | Report Abuse

Just a recap...if a company is full of project but with huge debt & required funding RI is the only way out...In returns company shares will definetely increased upon raising RI...the only way to make the pricing attractive is to reduce downwards share value to its stake holders for them to fully subscribe...20% discount is a huge pricing compared to 5 days average price...Now how do those operator will inflates the price if no of shares is increased?There is no logic on price increased in near term....For those who buy CW...its better to cut loss tomorrow or never....This RI will make your days miserables..

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-18 21:48 | Report Abuse

Those CW is nearing expiry date & mostly will be out of the money...in fact as at today it is worthless....

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

All indicators be it on technical is already broken and exited from the bollinger bands support line...this RI is surely a trap

55,282 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-18 21:55 | Report Abuse

Why you guys so fearful & shivering?"""

Calvin will buy some on weakness tomorrow!

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-05-18 22:00 | Report Abuse

The RI will drag you to hell Calvin. haha

mrcibaiii

202 posts

Posted by mrcibaiii > 2017-05-18 22:03 | Report Abuse

the shark who try to push the share price has his stomach terbalik already.

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2017-05-18 22:05 | Report Abuse

All of those public.funds is being duped into this worthless piece of junk shares...EPF is misleading our funds into this piece of disaster

55,282 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-18 22:07 | Report Abuse

TrippleZ?

Tripple ZoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooM?

Tell you a secret?

BN wants to fail & Najib get kicked out?

EPF is the Top owner of MRCB. So this MRCB a tier One Govt Linked Stock.

It won't be allowed to fail - especially in this do or die election

So just watch how things unfold.

If 99.9% sell?

Calvin the 0.01% will buy!

King of the contrarian. {or king of sorchai?) huh! whatever name you may call

YAHOOOO!!

To buy when there is blood on the streets

THIS IS CALVIN'S FORTE!!

mrcibaiii

202 posts

Posted by mrcibaiii > 2017-05-18 22:12 | Report Abuse

i think he is trap also and waiting to sell while he is telling all his sweet stories.
Never trust him forever.

55,282 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-18 22:14 | Report Abuse

Today I queue to buy MRCB wt at 13 sen till 5pm & didn't get any.

So who wants to sell please quickly throw in panic, ok?

SOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOD!!!

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2017-05-18 22:16 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin, may i know why mrcb wa good for u?

55,282 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbie92 > May 18, 2017 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

Hi calvin, may i know why mrcb wa good for u?

I think after these things are settled:

1) Trump's problem in USA wrecking fear for all.
2) BN gets things sorted out for MRCB

MRCB will continue its bull run as this is not a usual year.

This is GE14 Election Year. All the cards are at stake for winning the General Election.

Posted by jOe_bangsar > 2017-05-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

buy call soon...

newbie92

418 posts

Posted by newbie92 > 2017-05-18 22:25 | Report Abuse

But MRCB wa going to expire soon, with such big cash call, will it out of money?

55,282 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-18 22:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbie92 > May 18, 2017 10:25 PM | Report Abuse

But MRCB wa going to expire soon, with such big cash call, will it out of money?

If doubtful just buy MRCB mother.

I got DRB C30 expiring Nov 2017

MRCB wr expires by Sept 2018

By Sept 2018 GE14 Election should already be held

Antagantz

85 posts

Posted by Antagantz > 2017-05-18 23:43 | Report Abuse

Pity me, my buy queue for mrcb c14. this afternoon done