0.615 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 13 hours ago

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!

EPF (EXTRA POWER FIRING) INJECTING RM1.14 BILLIONS TO MRCB FOR BKT JALIL LANDS

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/more-epf-money-mrcb

bennychen

193 posts

Posted by bennychen > 2018-03-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

Company making monies declaring dividend and projects are lined up and back by EPF and others local and foreign shareholders ...why worry.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 09:37 | Report Abuse

COMING UP

MRCB JV GAMUDA BID FOR HIGH SPEED RAIL PDP

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/other/mrcb-dark-horse-of-hsr-project/ar-BBFTfPx?srcref=rss

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

no worry lah guys! acpt you r contra player huhu...

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

THE BANDAR MALAYSIA PROJECT

IF MRCB GET PDP THE PROFIT IS RM4 BILLIONS OR MORE

https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-news/2017/3/149533/mrcb-likely-to-take-part-in-bandar-malaysia-project

Posted by Michael Wong Yew Kong > 2018-03-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

Leakage 5billion. Ge14 support 2bilion.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 09:51 | Report Abuse

LISTEN! LISTEN!! LISTEN!!

OPEN YOUR EYES & SEE

USE YOUR BRAINS & THINK!!!

WITH SOOOO MUCH CASH AFTER CASH AFTER CASH (REAL SOLID PURE CASH) FLOWING AND FLOWING INTO MRCB

HOW COULD MRCB UNDER PERFORM?

SO FOLLOW CALVIN THE KING OF MATHS

THE EAGLE VISION WHO SEE ALL, KNOW ALL!!!

MRCB AT 4.82 SEN PROFIT THIS QUARTER

FORWARD IT TO 4 QUARTERS BASING ON SO MUCH CASH INFUSION

SO 4.82 x 4 = 19.28 SEN PROFIT THIS YEAR (THIS IS ONLY THE LOWEST ESTIMATE)

NOW IF P/E IS 10

THEN 19.28 SEN X 10 = RM1.92

YES!!! THE INTRINSIC VALUE OF MRCB IS RM1.92 BASED ON P/E 10

WHAT IF P/E 15 LIKE GAMUDA/GKENT/GADANG/EKOVEST AND OTHERS?

THEN 19.28 X 15 = RM2.89

WAHAHA!

MRCB PRICE SHOULD TRADE AT RM2.89 (BEATING DRB FINALLY)

WUHUHU

ALL STRONG IRON HANDED & WITH HEART OF STEEL

FOLLOW CALVIN BUY MRCB AND HOLD TILL RM1.92... THEN RM2.89

SURE TO BE VERY VERY KAYA LEOW!!!!!

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2018-03-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

Only will fly after GE if BN won. BN is more careful this round...Don't really throw money as previous day

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/hleresearch/149044.jsp

by Hong Leong upgrade to 1.31

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

ah, i see, @i3lurker.

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kenangaresearch/149084.jsp

by Kenanga upgrade to Buy 1.3

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

NOW MRCB ONLY RM1.09?

LET KING OF MATHS TEACH YOU

IF YOU BUY MRCB AT RM1.09 NOW AND PRICE ENDS AT RM1.92

HOW MUCH PROFIT?

76% PROFIT

BUT HOLD LONGER FOR RM2.89 HOW MUCH PROFIT?

WHOA!!

143% PROFIT!!!

SO DON'T LET GO YOUR PROFITS TO NAYSAYERS AS THEY ARE HERE TO FRIGHTEN YOU AND THROW YOUR PRECIOUS MRCB SHARES TO THEM CHEAP

HOLD TIGHT TIGHT!!!!

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-03-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

calvin why only appeared in MRCB..where is ur buy call on UEMS..same story lah land bank,MRT..you are the wizard of OZZ ahh?

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 10:10 | Report Abuse

NO MATTER WHO WINS MRCB WILL DO WELL

WELL AH?

MRCB

BELONGS TO EPF

WHO PUT MONEY IN EPF (ONLY BN PEOPLE?) ARE YOU STUPEEDD?

BOTH PAKATAN PEOPLE INCLUDING LIM GUAN ENG, ANWAR, DR M, LIM KIT SIANG ALSO HAVE MONEY IN EPF

SO YOU THINK OPPOSITION WANTS TO SHOOT THEMSELVES IF THEY WIN?

THINK AGAIN LAH!!

MRCB WILL DO VERY VERY WELL WHOEVER WIN GE14

THIS IS THE TRUTH

THE WHOLE TRUTH!!!

YAHOOO!!!!

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-03-01 10:13 | Report Abuse

Calvin must be the same DR KIM in investlah.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by BigDaddyCool > Mar 1, 2018 10:10 AM | Report Abuse

calvin why only appeared in MRCB..where is ur buy call on UEMS..same story lah land bank,MRT..you are the wizard of OZZ ahh?

Uems is good like mulpha, mphbcap & others

BUT CALVIN NOTICED MAXIMUM ACTIVITY IN MRCB

VERY

MASSIVE EFFORT. GIGANTIC EFFORT. COLOSSAL EFFORT TO MOVE THIS STOCK BY GOVT

JUST AS I SAW GOVT MOVED DRB FROM 92 SEN TO RM2.70
HOW? GET JACKMA JV WITH DRB/POS WITH ALIBABA. GET GEELY JV WITH PROTON

SO THIS IS NOW HAPPENING IN MRCB

WHY NAJIB SCRAPPED TOLL IN EDL? WHY NOT SCRAP THE GOMBAK -KUANTAN TOLL? THAT ONE BELONGS TO UNLISTED MTD-INFRAR

WHY EDL?

BECAUSE GOVT WANTS TO HELP MRCB!!!

FOR WHAT?

FOR MAKING MRCB SHARE PRICE GO UP TO RM2.70 JUST LIKE DRB!!!!

Posted by wondermanx > 2018-03-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

calvintan spam like mentally sick patient.

Posted by wondermanx > 2018-03-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

tell you what calvin? go load up air asia now and fast. huge special dividend coming. ta ent dead on 1 mar even after all crazy shouting by you. cure yourself by load up air asia now! hurry go!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

Okok...i buy .

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by BigDaddyCool > Mar 1, 2018 10:13 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin must be the same DR KIM in investlah.

PUIiii Vomit!!

NO NO O!

DR KIM IS A GAMBLER WITH LAPSAH STOCKS OF NO VALUE. SO GORENG GANG WILL WILL HIM

CALVIN IS THE VALUE INVESTOR!!!

ALL STOCKS BACKED BY STRONG DEFENSIVE QUALITY

CALVIN FOLLOWS GREAT SIFU DR BENJAMIN GRAHAM

YES CALVIN FOLLOWS BEN GRAHAM'S "THE INTELLIGENT INVESTOR"

AND MORE THAN THAN

CALVIN'S 3RD RULE IS THE MOST POWERFUL IN ALL THE UNIVERSE

(((HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL)))

WARRENT BUFFET RULES

NO.1. NEVER TO LOSE MONEY

RULE NO. 2 IS TO REMEMBER RULE NO. 1 - NEVER TO LOSE MONEY

CALVIN'S 3RD RULE IS VERY SAFE AND PRACTICAL

(((HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL)))

IN OTHER WORDS IF YOU BUY A VERY AND SOUND STOCK WITH GOOD FUNDAMENTAL

YOU FEEL NOTHING. IF IT GETS CHEAPER --- JUST BUY MORE

DURING THE ASIAN FINANCIAL CRISIS

PUBLIC BANK FELL TO 80 SEN (THAT WAS THE TIME TO BUY )

NESTLE FELL TO RM11.60

SEE IF YOU HAVE BOUGHT NESTLE AT RM11.6o HO SEI LEOW.

BUT ONLY IF YOU CAN SEE THE FUTURE?

PUBLIC BANK GOES PAST RM22.00 & NESTLE GOES PAST RM120.00?

HAHAHA!!

THE BIG SECRET IS THIS!!

ABLE TO "SEE" THE FUTURE!!!

YESSSSS!!!

CALVIN SEES THE FUTURE OF MRCB AT RM2.50 (THIS IS THE MINUMUM)

LONGER TERM MRCB SHOULD BE BLUE CHIP!!!

OH BOY!!

EAGLE SEES DIFFERENT FROM ALL CHICKEN

SO EAGLE TELLS CHICKEN WHAT HE SEES ONE MILE AWAY NO USE. WHY? BECAUSE CHICKEN CANNOT SEE THAT FAR LAH

LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN

ONLY EAGLE EYED PEOPLE CAN SEE VALUE IN MRCB

ALL CHICKEN GO INVESTLAH AND FOLLOW DR KIM

HE SURE DOCTOR AWAY YOUR CHICKEN PARTS FOR SALE

HUHUHU!!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-01 10:27 | Report Abuse

Okok...i buy air asia now.

Posted by wondermanx > 2018-03-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

@sarahdeaton, LIKE!

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

wondermanx

Airasia was below rm1.00. now over rm4.00

too high to chase now

Don't break Calvin 3rd rule

HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL!!!

After Airasia ex dividend price will adjust down & then go lower some.

So stay away.

BETTER LOAD UP MRCB

AND LOAD UP TA ENTERPRIZE As the loss from currency exchange due to strong ringgit is a one off

Just like SSteel at 95 sen Calvin said SSteel impairment is One off. True enough SSteel later up more than 100% to over Rm2.00

So LIETEN LISTEN LISTEN!!

Buy MRCB while low

Buy TA now in temporary weakness. SURE TO GO UP AGAIN THIS ONE

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2018-03-01 10:39 | Report Abuse

can fly high or not don't know, but with all the available catalysts shall at least be 1.200 for short term.

Posted by wondermanx > 2018-03-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

@calvin please jumpa doctor.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by risenfall > Mar 1, 2018 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

can fly high or not don't know, but with all the available catalysts shall at least be 1.200 for short term.

GOOD

You got good brain

With all catalyst MRCB should be at least Rm1.20

That means that every lucky guy/gal who buy MRCB at Rm1.10 right now is getting a 10 sen discount from Rm1.20

fantasysk

100 posts

Posted by fantasysk > 2018-03-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

Wah lau, Calvin is the worst promoter, see u spam like tis, good stock I also not dare to buy la

Posted by Shahnaz Riza Osman > 2018-03-01 11:12 | Report Abuse

I also scare i sold mine at loss after calvin promoted

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2018-03-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

make sure u get enuf rest at DEMC

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2018-03-01 11:43 | Report Abuse

The right thing to do is to ignore this Calvin T, let him talk to himself. if you feel that this stock worth to invest and wait then go ahead.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

exactly, @ehtan18

since we alrdy exposed clown calvintaneng so many times, no fun to make fun of him anymore.

lol...........

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-03-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

Hi uncle calvin ! U were look for me cheshirecat where were u? Im busy frm ystryday aso. No time to reply to u. I was noted wat u wnt to tell me. Im free i wil get bck to u my position in drb !

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

hahaha never buy calvin stock when he is heavily promoting. Only when he stops you can curi curi buy some. Otherwise you will get stuck for months

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

@dartmaster,

dont be so bad.

once in a blue moon, clown calvin gets it rite.

but i think chance is almost like striking toto consolation prize.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

Okok...i sell now.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

why u sell, sara????

must support support clown calvin.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

CHESHIRECAT IS THE SMARTEST OF ALL

SHE FOLLOWED CALVIN BOUGHT DRB LAST YEAR AROUND RM1.00

MAKING VERY GOOD MONIES IN DRB AS PRICE CROSSED RM2.50

SO MANY OTHER DOUBTERS MISSED DRB BULL RUN DUE TO NAYSAYERS CASTING DOUBT AND FEAR THERE.

THROUGH IT ALL BRAVE CHESHIRECAT STOOD FIRM

SO BE SMART NOW GUYS.

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-03-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin! Aiyo so much u praise me..u make me feel younger 20 yrs bck wo 28! I hv loading off sold drb a few days ago at 2.65 - 2.70 ! I remember ur tp 2.80..polling day is getting nearer..Sell ! I jus hold bck very very little 10,000 on hand ! Mr Calvin Mr Drb really make me feel young at 28 !

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-01 13:34 | Report Abuse

I wish i was as old as u, cheshire, but i am only 25. If 20 years back....i only 5 years old.

Posted by Alice_Ting_Sze_Chuo > 2018-03-01 14:01 | Report Abuse

MRCB likely won't drop, but calvintaneng

Calvintaneng, you must explain and clarify why you lure many aunty and uncle to buy
JTIASA when it was RM 1.7, by targeting it RM 2.62.

Now it is below RM 1.1, but you falsify that it is up 30 %

What is your connection with JTIASA ?

fantasysk

100 posts

Posted by fantasysk > 2018-03-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

So far research house give positive response after the qtr, target price at 1.31

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-03-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

If you are read the past few posts, he has been promoting MRCB dozen months earlier. If you listen to him back then, you are trapped now. He only shows 1 Golden Rule : Hold a share, unless it's bankrupt or delisted, you still got chance.

Please read the joker post, and check what is the share price back then.

Calvin, please do not claim credit if MRCB is going back up. When you promote MRCB, the price is much higher than now. If go up again, most like still even or make little profit only.

Posted by Dalim Hossain > 2018-03-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

agree with killbuffet pls wake up guys. as u can see LTH also keep disposing the share

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

Bro killbuffet although I m not a Calvin supporter but I must say Calvin has been around since long way before RI was issued and we have been there trading buying RI as well....so RI cost was .79 for your info.

xiohai

132 posts

Posted by xiohai > 2018-03-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

mrcb at 4.82 sen profit this quarter ?? how about their capital have increased . i calculate only 2.5 sen

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2018-03-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

Finally Kenanga and Hong Leong also raise the TP to RM1.30....long long time back some one said only Kenanga is trustable...the rest is joker...now is the time to buy...

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

Good quarter but price no move. Lol

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 16:29 | Report Abuse

GOOD. V GOOD. PRICE NO MOVE IS TIME TO BUY MORE.

SEE MUDA 2 TIMES LIMIT UP PROPLE STILL GREEDILY CHASING?

THAT IS TOTALLY WRONG.

90 % OF THE PEOPLE CHASE A STOCK WHEN PRICES ARE PEAKING AND IN DANGER.

90% OF THE PEOPLE FOLLOW HUMAN NATURE AND LISTEN TO THE FEARS OF EACH OTHER AND FAILED TO ACT WHEN CHEAP. CROWD IS ALSO WRONG. CROWD PSYCHOLOGY WILL LEAD YOU TO BUY WHEN YOU SHOULD BE SELLING

AND CROWD FEAR WHEN PRICES ARE DOWN WILL ALSO CAUSE YOU FAILURE TO BUY CHEAP

AT THE BOTTOM OF THE ASIAN FINANCIAL CRISIS WHEN KLSE WAS AT 262 INDEX I DROVE TO STOCK MARKET IN KL.

THINKING OF BUYING BARGAINS. JUST AS I ARRIVED I RECEIVED A PHONE CALL FROM MR HO OF SP MOTOR

HE SAID, "I WANT TO COMMIT SUICIDE BY JUMPING OFF A BUILDING"

HE LOST RM3 MILLIONS AND RUNNING FROM LOAN SHARK.

I FROZE IN FEAR FOR HIM. AND ONLY BOUGHT VERY LITTLE WHEN I SHOULD BE BRAVE TO BUY A LOT.

SO DON'T FEAR WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFUL.
AND CERTAINLY WE MUST NOT BE GREEDY WHEN ALL OTHERS ARE GREEDY.

SEE HOW CHESHIRECAT IS SO SMART TO BUY DRB WHILE CHEAP. AND TO SELL IT NEAR RM2.70

AND SO SMART TO SWITCH TO LAGGARD MRCB.

THIS IS THE CORRECT WAY

WE MUST BUY INTO DESPAIR AND PESSIMISM

AND WE MUST SELL INTO EUPHORIA!!

IN OTHER WORDS. TO BE GREEDY WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFULLY SELLING. AND TO BE FEARFUL WHEN OTHERS ARE ALL GREEDILY BUYING.

TO DO THIS

WE MUST AVOID THE CROWD!!!

WE MUST TAKE THE LONELY PATH OF VALUE!!!

SEE VALUE
SEARCH FOR VALUE
BUY VALUE
VALUE GETS CHEAPER. JUST BUY MORE
DON'T BOTHER WHAT PEOPLE SAY

LOOK AT VALUE AND VALUE ALONE!

AND JUST BUY AND HOLD TIGHT.

THAT'S IT

Answer

Posted by Answer > 2018-03-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng

Please answer that question: Why did you ask people to BUY JTIASA @ RM 1.70 ?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

eh, becos clown calvintaneng wants to bring them to watch circus show????