+0.01 (1.77%)

0.565 - 0.59

22 people like this.

30,160 comment(s). Last comment by Khatulistiwa1 22 hours ago

fantasysk

100 posts

Posted by fantasysk > 2018-02-28 14:29 | Report Abuse

bursa announcement, tabung haji is the main seller, it dump 2mil shares on 26feb

56,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

ytl?

this one got rm39 BILLIONS bonds and borrowings

CAN SOMEONE GO CHECK IT UP OR I READ WRONGLY?

BETTER STAY SAFE WITH MRCB

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

so what????

its share price is still stronger than ur southbound calls.

lol.............

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

since alrdy in ytl, might as well see if can hit 1.65.

good capital gain in 2 mths alrdy.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

doesnt matter.

i punting, not holding it for long time.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

i bot some at 1.1 in early dec.

now is just waiting.

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Can start buying when the price is lower than 1.10...then expect another dong...when I don't know, is strongly depends on marco envrioment and when EPF "Open Tap Water"

I love this stock because Ding Dong Ding Dong......kekekeke

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

i play different game.

punting, so dont really look into detail of fundamentals.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

but thats market.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:11 | Report Abuse

lol............

this clown calvintaneng can make a good stock looks bad even.

i wanted to touch mrcb earlier but becos i ambushing ytl, thats why didnt focus on it.

now with this clown promoting it, i decided not o touch it.

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-28 15:14 | Report Abuse

LOL...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

and many-a-times, i didnt even comment on the stock.

i dont even promote any stocks.

lol........

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-02-28 15:20 | Report Abuse

fantastic description, well said

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 28, 2018 03:14 PM | Report Abuse
He just shouts and of course ALL who goes up are HIS lah....all who goes down is not his but maybe joetay's that's how he operates lah...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:22 | Report Abuse

@i3lurker, i looking to sell soon.

just waiting.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

@klci king, thats why i like making fun of clown calvin.

expose his stupidity for all to see.

i really wonder if he is this stupid in reality.

luke888

Posted by luke888 > 2018-02-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

@KLCI King, You mounth smelly , U chiat sai ka?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

as per usual, the mkt has make so many siao langs today.

lol.............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

REJOICE GENTLEMEN
JOKE TAY IS BEING SLAMMED NON STOP IN MBSB, HIBISCUS AAX FORM
EVERYBODY KNOWS WHAT A FRAUDSTER, COWARD AND BLUFFER SHE IS NOW

JUST DESERTS READ BELOW

Orange88 JEO TAIL IS THE ONE WHO TALK RUBBISH AND WITH BRAVERY UNDER ANONYMITY
OF I3 INVESTOR BLOG

THREE TIMES SHE INVITED TO STEP OUTSIDE AND MEET IN PERSON

SHE ALWAYS AWOL

USELESS, SPINELESS, COUNTERFIET, NO PARENTAL LOVE, DERANGED, COWARDLY

OR MAYBE SHE IS JUST BORN THAT WAY
28/02/2018 14:39

joetay but pussyorange88, u and pussywinner not doing the talk show????
28/02/2018 14:40
X
Orange88 Thats all Joke Tay

I am tired of you now WON ALL MY ROUNDS with you EACH AND EVERY

1) Meet Up In Person - You AWOL

2) REV historical posts - You challenged me on my buy calls at 40 sen and sell calls at 62 sens on REV when You are the one who dont know the concept of selling after buying (you are like a driver who doesnt know how to turn right and left only drive straight to longkang hahahah)

3) Hibiscus - You claim to have bought at 20 sen but have no record on any postings to that effect unlike orange's brilliant moves on Sime C16, 18, Gamuda C39, Gkent CA, CE, Inix, Ucrest, MBSB C4......

4) Accusing any one who supported me between December and Feb as my invented clones but lately many many new and different people came out to scold you just on March 26,27,28 over Hibiscus, AAX, MBSB and MRCB blogs.

5) And now you are posting bravely like a gangster under anonymity when you cowardly awol on the following (linked to #1 above)

#FIRST TIME - BRICKFIELDS POLICE STATION - YOU AWOL 1230 PM

#SECOND TIME - IPOH TRAIN STATION - YOU AWOL 7PM

# THIRD TIME - MIDNITE NORTHPORT KLANG DOCKYARD - YOU AWOL 12AM

You No Face to See Uncle Oh
You must be mabuk being scolded so much

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

BEST OF ALL JOKER TAY CLAIMED TO HAVE BOUGHT HIBISCUS AT 20 SEN BUT,,,,,,,,,

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, u r so pussy doing the slamming and not answering my lawyer's call.

lol..............

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

Orange88 How are you feeling compared

My BRILLIANT REV ASIA TRADE ( AUTHENTICATED RECORDED)
VS
YOUR HIBISCUS BUY @ 20 sen (NO RECORDS)

Maybe your memory is failing you
you actually sold Hibiscus @ 20 sen
ahahahahaa ahahahah ahahhahaha aahahhahaha
28/02/2018 15:37

joetay but pussyorange88, u r still the biggest pussy ard becos u no call my legal team.

so when u calling, big pussy????
28/02/2018 15:39
X
Orange88 Orange88 @ Joe Tay

I suggest your pasar malam illiterate lawyers sue i3 investor instead

FOR NOT CAPTURING YOUR PURCHASE OF HIBISCUS @ 20 SEN (0R SALE ????)

WHEREAS I3 INVESTOR CAPTURED MY BRILLIANT TRADES OF. THE FOLLOWINGS.....
CHECK THE TIME OF MY BUY AND SELL CALLS SYNCHRONIZE TO THE MARKET
PRICE AT THAT TIME

REV ASIA 40 SEN TO 62 SEN
GAMUDA C39 3.5 SEN TO 12 SEN
MBSB C4 5 SEN TO 15 SEN
INIX 9 SEN TO 13.5 SEN
GKENT CA AT 9.5 SEN
GKENT CE AT 12.5 SEN
SIME C16,18 FROM 18-21 SEN TO 45 SEN....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

my legal team is still waiting for u to call, pussyorange88.

by not calling, u alrdy proven urself to be the biggest pussy here.

u dare to submit urself to a legal proceeding, pussy????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

btw, why u so pussy as not to walk the talk, pussyorange88???

is it becos u r a real pussy????

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

Orange88 JOKER TAY

SURE SURE SURE

JUST SHOW ME YOUR HIBISCUS PURCHASE (OR SALE ?) @ 20 SEN FIRST
THEN EVERYTHING I WILL PROVIDE

AHAHAHHAHAHAHAH AHAHAHHAA

joetay but pussyorange88, u no call my lawyer so how u know???

u want my lawyer's number, pussyorange88???

give me ur email and i email to u with details, ok???

lol........
28/02/2018 15:44

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

but pussyorange88, how u morph to pussywinner???

u give me email, i email to u.

no give means u r a big pussy.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-02-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

Okok..dun fight. Wait u 2 make godzilla angry again.

Duh

27 posts

Posted by Duh > 2018-02-28 16:15 | Report Abuse

hehehehe..can't wait to see my clone horny godzilla with chicken wings gets angry

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

Orange88 DIDI,,,what the heck you come here....go back to your MBSB or AAX....stuck again? This MRCB not your taste lah,,,those CW seldom increase ok....go back don't come here ka ka cau cau. Go home and take some medicine.

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

Orange88 CAN CAN CAN BUT FIRST....

gET pasar malam illiterate lawyers sue i3 investor instead

PRICE AT THAT TIME

MBSB C4 5 SEN TO 15 SEN
INIX 9 SEN TO 13.5 SEN
GKENT CA AT 9.5 SEN
GKENT CE AT 12.5 SEN
28/02/2018 16:19
X
Orange88 JOKER TAY

I AM THE ONE HAVING FUN NOW
YOU MUST BE ALL MISERABLE INSIDE
AHAHAHAH AHAHH AHHH AHAHHA AHAHAHA
28/02/2018 16:20

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-02-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

my reply to joker tay legal challenge

CAN CAN CAN BUT FIRST....

gET pasar malam illiterate lawyers sue i3 investor instead

PRICE AT THAT TIME

MBSB C4 5 SEN TO 15 SEN
INIX 9 SEN TO 13.5 SEN
GKENT CA AT 9.5 SEN
GKENT CE AT 12.5 SEN
28/02/2018 16:19
X
Orange88 JOKER TAY

I AM THE ONE HAVING FUN NOW
YOU MUST BE ALL MISERABLE INSIDE
AHAHAHAH AHAHH AHHH AHAHHA AHAHAHA
28/02/2018 16:20

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-02-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

Stop spamming!!! Only i am allowed to spam!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

as i understand, pussyorange88 has many clones and one of her clone is kimmytan.

so i m interested to see if there is any possibility.

lol.........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

btw pussyorange88, why u no insult me in chrissycon???

u scared the ppl there see ur true colors????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

lol........

if kimmytan is uncle calvin, no thx.

i still a virgin and intends to stay that way.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:44 | Report Abuse

lol..........

i always knew pussyorange88 and clown calvin admire me somewhat.

they just dont know how to express their admiration.

no wonder always have to get my attention.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

lol..........

uncle calvin as usual disappears when the stock goes down.

Posted by greatgains88 > 2018-02-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

AJINOMOTO?

CALVIN RECOMMENDED TO JOHOR SIFU 10 YEARS AGO AT RM2.50

AJINOMOTO NOW ALREADY UP 1,000%

HOW DID CALVIN DISCOVERED AJINOMOTO?

WELL CALVIN SAW AJINOMOTO FACTORY IN KUCHAI LAMA CLOSED FOR RENOVATION. SO PRICE WAS WEAK. AFTER RENOVATION AND PRODUCTION RESUMED AJINOMOTO SHOULD DO BETTER. PLUS FACTORY IN KUCHAI LAMA ALSO GOT GOOD VALUE

TRUE ENOUGH

AJINOMOTO UP 1,000% LATER. AND WHEN BANDAR MALAYSIA ACQUIRED THOSE AJINOMOTO LANDS IN KUCHAI LAMA? ON THAT NEWS AJINOMOTO UP RM1.00 THAT DAY

SO NOW TOO EXPENSIVE TO CHASE NOW

BETTER BUY MORE MRCB SHARES

AND MRCB WILL BE TOD FOR BANDAR MALAYSIA

SURE GET BETTER BENEFIT THAT AJINOMOTO!

YESSS!!!

MRCB

THIS IS THE ONE!!!!

>>>>>Calvin, aji's land in kuchai had nothing to do with Bandar Malaysia lah. It was acquired for MRT.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2018-02-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

why tumble last minute? going to announce terrible result?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

and now we see his clones.

u becoming another pussyorange88, clown calvin????

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-02-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

Celaka, the share is dropping and you guys were spamming and talking craps here. Quarter results gonna be bad.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-02-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

O.95 in coming...see la..u all make godzilla angry. Sigh....now u all dun jealous i buy at 0.95 ok.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

what i do to make godzilla come out????

lol........

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

Woah nice 1.08 !! nvm QR out 1.04

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

lol............

why u so evil, i3lurker????

at least let clown @calvintaneng improves his call win ratio of 10%.

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-02-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

QR out 105million might be unchanged

56,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

greatgains88 is correct

AJINOMOTO LANDS WERE ACQUIRED FOR MRT.

NOW THIS DROP TO RM1.08 IS SURE THE LAST OPPORTUNITY TO BUY CHEAP!!

ESOS FOR INSIDERS ALREADY RM1.07. SO THERE IS STRONG SUPPORT.

AND INVESTMENT BANKS SUPPRESS MRCB TO KILL OF SHORT TERM CALL WARRANT HOLDERS

THAT IS WHY YOU GUYS MUST HOLDER LONGER TERM CALL WARRANTS LIKE C26, C27 OR C28.

BOTH WARRANT A AND WARRANT HAVE LIFESPAN UNTIL SEPT 2018 AND BEYOND

SO THEY ARE BETTER IN VIEW OF THE FINAL ROLL OUT OF

1. EDL COMPENSATION
2. MENARA CELCOM READY FOR SALE AS WELL AS ASCOTT HOTEL
3. PDP FOR HSR
4. EPF CASH OF RM1.14 BILLIONS FOR B JALIL
5. PROFITS FROM LRT3, KWASA DAM, SALE OF SETAPAK LANDS TO THB WILL ALL COME IN

6. AND POWERFUL NEWS OF PDP FOR BANDAR MALAYSIA

SO GET READY CASH TO BUY TOMORROW.

JUST BUY AND WALLOP AS MUCH AS YOU CAN AFFORD AND SLEEP WELL.

GOOD LUCK ALL

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

lol...........

we shld carry out an experiment on clown @calvintaneng, @i3lurker.

everyone ignores what he writes and see how he react.

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-02-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

Q4 earning is out. I also don't know whether it is good or bad.
Among all quarters in 2017, Q4 has lowest sales turnover (408mil) but Q4 has the highest PBT (131mil) & PAT (104mil).

If compared to Q4 2016, Q4 sales turnover dropped 60% & PBT dropped 45%.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-02-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

Ladies and gentlemen, time to enter the wild wild west!!! Reload your guns and pick your roses. Its show time.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-02-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

last q4 have one off gain of around rm200 million. This q4 is purely gain from operation. If ex out one off gain, the profit actually increased a lot.

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2177124

See how the news going to digest and report this.