0.615 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,108 comment(s). Last comment by HugoUPUPUP 13 hours ago

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-01 16:57 | Report Abuse

Waiting mrcb to announce EDL and highway from malaysia to Singapore

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

ANSWER

I STILL HOLDING JTIASA

LAST TIME I FIRST CALLED UNCLE KYY TO SELL JTIASA AT RM2.60

BECAUSE CALVIN SAW CRUDE OIL CRASH WILL HAMMER DOWN PALM OIL

HE SOLD IN NO TIME. JTIASA FELL TO RM1.15
UNCLE DIDN'T SAY A WORD OF THANK YOU

AT RM1.15 I CALLED FOR A BUY FOR JTIASA AS WELL AS A BUY FOR TMAKMUR AT RM1.38

TMAKMUR WAS TAKEN PRIVATE.
AND JTIASA I THOUGHT SHOULD DO BETTER THAN TMAKMUR.

BUT JTIASA PRICE DROPPED BACK. SOLD I SOLD FOR SOME PROFIT. I DIDN'T SELL AT THE HIGHEST

I BOUGHT BACK JTIASA AT RM1.18
THEN I BOUGHT AGAIN AT RM1.05
I INTEND TO BUY MORE BELOW RM1.00. BUT JTIASA DIDN'T FALL THAT LOW.

NOW I AM SURPRISED YOU BOUGHT ONLY JTIASA.

I ALSO CALLED FOR BUY ON KULIM AT RM2.50. KULIM WAS TAKEN PRIVATE AT RM4.10 FOR 60% UPSIDE

I AM HAPPY FOR CHESHIRECAT WHO SOLD DRB NEAR RM2.70.
CHESHIRECAT IS ONE OF THE RARE GRATEFUL BUYER OF DRB WHO WHATASSP ME IN SPORE TO THANK ME

TODAY I CALLED FOR A BUY ON KPSCB AT 53 SEN

KPSCB CLOSED AT 66.5 SEN FOR A GAIN OF 13.5 SEN

FROM HERE PRICE OF KPSCB CAN GO UP FURTHER OR LOWER

NOW I DON'T GET ANY FEE SHARING MY BUY CALLS

PLEASE DO YOUR OWN DUE DILIGENCE

BUY AND SELL AFTER YOUR OWN STUDY AND DISCRETION

I HOPE ALL ARE MATURE ENOUGH TO MAKE YOUR OWN CONCLUSION AND THEN DECIDE

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

From technical it is still very bearish. Hopefully there are short term catalyst bosst up

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin so good. Help many ppl but many still scold him. Ok la, i sayang ok?

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

sarahdeaton, you're so caring...♡♡♡♡

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-01 18:06 | Report Abuse

Sarah go stay in the room keep ur Godzilla in control Calvin scare of Godzilla ...yesterday dji drop 300++ pray...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 18:50 | Report Abuse

lol.......

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-01 19:07 | Report Abuse

Haha I confess I kinda blindly followed his call back when mrcb was at 1.25 level kinda regret now hahaha . Anyway is safe to buy in at this level since there is a lot of time before the next qr and you guys have to bet on mrcb getting its compensation for the next 4 months if not next qr will be a disappointment and the price will
Plunge hahaha

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-01 19:14 | Report Abuse

If by end March and there is still no confirmation on the EDL compensation, that would mean Q1 gonna bear the loss of revenue for EDL.

Many retailers do not understand the financial report and only look at surface profit number. MRCB would need institution investors to move it up, not retailers. Fortunately institution investors look beyond surface number and will deep dive further.

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-01 19:19 | Report Abuse

And if any of the projects especially HSR mentioned by Calvin gets awarded to some other company then the share price will also dive . Hahaha is all a bet la nobody can predict accurately. Definitely not investing come place your bet ytl gamuda mrcb ijm or even worse no more hsr

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-01 19:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by sarahdeaton > Mar 1, 2018 05:41 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin so good. Help many ppl but many still scold him. Ok la, i sayang ok?

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > Mar 1, 2018 05:52 PM | Report Abuse

sarahdeaton, you're so caring...♡♡♡♡

Posted by SamuelLuke > Mar 1, 2018 06:06 PM | Report Abuse

Sarah go stay in the room keep ur Godzilla in control Calvin scare of Godzilla ...yesterday dji drop 300++ pray...

Thank you all, esp kind Sarah

Calvin hope we all can take a united stand in this forum

Many Foreign Fund Managers are watching us to see anything worthwhile to invest in Mrcb.

So please stay united.

Mrcb is a stock with many catalysts prepared by Govt. this year.

There are few like this one which so much effort has been put in by Shareholders, Insiders & above all - the Govt.

Happy investing

xgakuseix

152 posts

Posted by xgakuseix > 2018-03-01 20:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin you are right.
But 2018 the market is quite volatile.
You can see everyday Dow up, and down at equal value, more to negative directions.
And this movement impact Asia market too.

Maybe we can wait for some time since when market crashed on 2008, it takes about 11months so swipe off 40-60% of the share prices.
So maybe this cheap bargain period can be considered to happen around October.

Just sharing my opinion.
Maybe I am wrong.

Btw, what happened to that uncle?

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2018-03-01 20:50 | Report Abuse

mrcb is owned by too many big different fund. It is very hard to goreng up ?

Posted by KillBuffett2 > 2018-03-01 21:29 | Report Abuse

Haiz....share you guys with my experience. Mrcb is the kind of stocks that control by EPF. So the answer is depends on EPF. This kind of share , is never to late to join in. It would not jump very high overnight. It will go slow and steady....1 day max 8 percent (which is excellent perfromance)

But it is perfectly fine to buy some at this kind of low price.

Nothing is 100% in Bolehland. Although control by EPF,,,,it can be delisted if the company performance is bad. Very good example :MAS twice.

For other old (experience ) people just some reminder : Renong, Perwaja Steel, Ekran and so many more.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

how i remember uem-renong, classic.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-01 21:58 | Report Abuse

somehow no risk no gain, by the way also thanks for your advice killbuffett2.

Dartmaster

1,029 posts

Posted by Dartmaster > 2018-03-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

Yup no risk no gain. Most likely no chance d seeing how LTH is dumping their share.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-01 22:25 | Report Abuse

dji future signals up, hopefully tomorrow mrcb also ✈

ahdi2020

55 posts

Posted by ahdi2020 > 2018-03-02 05:09 | Report Abuse

DowJ down 420point or 1.68%

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 08:34 | Report Abuse

Klci still green. Going very near to election have to push up index

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

king of terbalik tebalik again, @i3lurker????

i thot clown king calvin is bullish on mrcb?????

Posted by GooGooDolls > 2018-03-02 09:16 | Report Abuse

Fizzle out? No more burning fuel

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

Break 1.08 next 1.05

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-03-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for the perfect moment to buy more...i had bought a lot at 1.08.... See i can buy more, you n you ...n you....many you who think it would go further down can continue blow...many of us would buy at this range!

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

Need to touch 1.05 before rebounf

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 09:37 | Report Abuse

Theoretically

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it can w shape double bottom then rebound

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

Auntie Mala not to throw anymore la, gua kepala manyak pining...(๑-﹏-๑)

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-03-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

wow dow 300 pts, but nevermind, boleh land has anti gravity gun.. so mrcb will turn green?? XD where that horny godzilla??

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

I cooked breakfast for godzilla but he never eat.he went out until now never come back.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

your godzilla some time 'she' some time 'he' -> shemale ?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-03-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

DJI will continue to be volatile due to flip flop direction from Trump administration. And it s mainly computerized via trading algorithms, hence the big drop or big jump. Sooner, market will adapt and adjust n instead of reacting, will respond more rationally. Malaysia should more align with China, not US market. Focus on local n Asia fronts. DJI is more towards normalization, not market crash. From 9000 index back in 2008 to 26500 in 2018, it s fair to give up some gain and normalized back at 20000 level?

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

Good morning all,

KENANGA GAVE TARGET PRICE FOR MRCB AT RM1.30

NANYANG SIANG PAU IS MORE BULLISH. IT GAVE A HIGHER TARGET PRICE FOR MRCB AT RM1.37

RHB INVESTMENT BANK WILL COME WITH WITH ITS YEAR 2018 JEWELS SOON.
MOST PROBABLY MRCB WILL BE INSIDE. LAST YEAR RHB MADE A CHUN CHUN CALL ON DRB.

SO IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME MR MARKET WAKES UP TO THE DEEP VALUE AND POTENTIAL OF MRCB

ONE MORE POWERFUL FACTOR. LAST YEAR GREAT EASTERN LIFE ASSURANCE SUDDENLY APPEARED IN TOP 30 SUBSTANTIAL HOLDERS OF MRCB.

NOT ONE BUT IN 5 TIMES OUT OF THE TOP 30!!

THIS YEAR GREAT EASTERN WILL RECEIVE RM4 BILLIONS SURPLUS CASH FROM ITS IPO.

HOW MUCH WILL THIS RM4 BILLIONS FROM GREAT EASTERN WILL BE USED TO PURCHASE MRCB SHARES?

JUST WAIT AND SEE.

MEANWHILE CALVIN AND BUDDIES ARE NIBBLING MRCB SHARES ON THE CHEAP.

HAPPY TIME IS COMING FOR ALL HERE.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

Aunty Mala?
That sounds like Marah? Wrong name loh!
Better change name to?
hmmm?

Aunty happy? Or aunty happycat

BETTER FOLLOW AUNTY CHESHIRECAT. LAST YEAR SHE BOUGHT DRB AROUND RM1.00. AND SHE SOLD DRB NEAR RM2.70

AND NOW SHE IS BUYING MRCB.

YESSS!

HAPPINESS IS TO BUY LOW. BUY NOW WHEN PRICES ARE CHEAP AND POTENTIAL IS SO BRIGHT

BUT WHEN YOU ARE HERE THERE WILL BE MANY TALKING NEGATIVE STUFF AND SOME POSITIVE

YOU MUST DO YOUR OWN STUDY AND HOMEWORK.

ONCE YOU SEE THE LIGHT.

THEN JUST BUY AND HOLD.

BEST IS TO BUY AND FORGET TILL GE14 ELECTION DAY.

YOU WILL BE SURPRISED HOW HIGH MRCB WILL REACH BY THEN

JUST LIKE BUYING DRB AT 92 SEN AND GETTING A NICE SURPRISE SEEING IT CROSSED RM2.70

HAPPY INVESTING

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

Be aware and cautious.

外围全倒

Vix sore

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

Good!

WEAK HOLDERS SOLD AT RM1.07 and RM1.08 TODAY. CLOSED HALF TIME UNCHANGED AT RM1.09

CALVIN AND HIS JOHOR REMISIERS AND SIFU THINK RM1.09 IS ALREADY SHORT SELLING BECAUSE MRCB SHARE PRICE IS WORTH AT LEAST RM1.30

SO WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO ADD MORE

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 12:43 | Report Abuse

Short selling counter how to go out . Every time up few sen then short sell

Lol

Retailer die hard

Posted by cheshirecat > 2018-03-02 12:47 | Report Abuse

Hi uncle calvin, i hv bought around 1.22, 1.12 - below 1.10...i think i hv collect enough for mrcb..got to diversify..collecting TA in tis dj uncertainty opportunity..i wnt something not only we can zzzzzz soundly at nite but never ever ever let stock mkt worries, migrain to ruin ur intimate life :-D

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-03-02 13:06 | Report Abuse

MRCB TARGET PRICE NEAR TERM = 1.350, GO FOR LONG LIFESPAN C27, C28, C29. IF MOTHER REACH 1.350, SON'S => 0.060 >>> 0.135 - 0.140, 125 % RETURN.

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-02 13:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by cheshirecat > Mar 2, 2018 12:47 PM | Report Abuse

Hi uncle calvin, i hv bought around 1.22, 1.12 - below 1.10...i think i hv collect enough for mrcb..got to diversify..collecting TA in tis dj uncertainty opportunity..i wnt something not only we can zzzzzz soundly at nite but never ever ever let stock mkt worries, migrain to ruin ur intimate life :-D

VERY SMART INDEED

YES!! EVERY NIGHT CAN SLEEP VERY SOUNDLY WHEN WE BUY CHEAP FUNDAMENTALLY SUPPORTED SHARE!!

THUMBS UP!!!

55,188 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-02 13:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > Mar 2, 2018 01:06 PM | Report Abuse

MRCB TARGET PRICE NEAR TERM = 1.350, GO FOR LONG LIFESPAN C27, C28, C29. IF MOTHER REACH 1.350, SON'S => 0.060 >>> 0.135 - 0.140, 125 % RETURN.

YES!!

ANOTHER VERY INTELLIGENT POST

GO FOR LONGER TERM

LONGER THE BETTER AS TIME FOR ROLL OUT OF EDL COMPENSATION NEWS, MENARA CELCOM SALES, ASCOTT TOTEL SALES, CASH FROM JV WITH GKENT LRTS (RM350 MIL), CASH FROM EPF FOR BKT JALIL (RM1.14 BIL), CASH FROM KWASA DAM, CASH FROM THB (RM100 mil), CASH FROM SO MANY OTHER PROJECTS WILL BE HERE!!!

AS HOKKIEN SAYS, CUI LAI LEOW CHUN AI KIA OR CASH COMING FOR MRCB!

SHARE PRICE SURE TO RISE.

ANOTHER SIFU SAID, "IF A COMPANY BUSINESS DOES WELL ITS SHARE PRICE EVENTUALLY FOLLOWS"

'If a business does well, the stock eventually follows' So says Warren Buffett.

https://www.valuebuddies.com/thread-1944.html

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-02 14:01 | Report Abuse

I go find my 2 godzillas first.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 14:36 | Report Abuse

Just be cautious. Now market sentiment is very bad

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 14:36 | Report Abuse

No investment is 100%

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

I think my godzillas went shopping. I try klcc.

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

1.08 fake que lure retailer to buy 1.09

Trendd

555 posts

Posted by Trendd > 2018-03-02 15:29 | Report Abuse

1.09 will nvr finish don't buy it .que 1.08

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-03-02 15:30 | Report Abuse

Okok...i teach. Class start at 9pm to 11pm. Sk2, zhong hua school. Fees is rm250 per session. All animals are welcome.

treety

345 posts

Posted by treety > 2018-03-02 15:41 | Report Abuse

labbit open class... okok i buy lobak merah and lobak putih first