+0.005 (0.79%)

0.63 - 0.64

22 people like this.

30,102 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 2 days ago

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-09-04 15:46 | Report Abuse

lose control, mampus tak mampus, baik mati terus, habis cerita...

Batman007

192 posts

Posted by Batman007 > 2018-09-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

Relax and keep calm..watch the show guys cominggg :)

133 posts

Posted by avatar6 > 2018-09-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

TEEXIAN1840, you are not alone. I lost 8k in my cw too.

Posted by jarodpretender > 2018-09-04 16:00 | Report Abuse

game at 4pm

Posted by TheSuvivor > 2018-09-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

Game never end. it would be ended when you sell (profit taking)

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2018-09-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

doesnt look like there's a game...

Batman007

192 posts

Posted by Batman007 > 2018-09-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

Relax..if no game..tomorrow must open gap up to move further..:) enjoy the ride

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 16:09 | Report Abuse

Just my hunch today's best closing price will be between 0.73 or 0.735. just a feeling could be wrong hehe, today is more like a consolidating day not time to go rocket yet.

Batman007

192 posts

Posted by Batman007 > 2018-09-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

close 0.740 would be nicee :) gogogogo mrcb

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2018-09-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

The time is now 4pm and counting... ;)

Batman007

192 posts

Posted by Batman007 > 2018-09-04 16:15 | Report Abuse

goggoogo 0.750 breaklahhh

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-09-04 16:18 | Report Abuse

Looks like MRCB good time to collect. Technical MACD is crossing.On FA side, though report already out with so so profit, go time to go in. Good Luck.

133 posts

Posted by avatar6 > 2018-09-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

Good luck but I will still stay sideline, for the industry is clouded and I am afraid it is a mere technical rebound.

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

Daily8 Looks like MRCB good time to collect. wah u so slow lah daily8 me and Batman already in when discussing this morning

paperone

139 posts

Posted by paperone > 2018-09-04 16:38 | Report Abuse

according to the technical charting, when QR result announce (good & so-so) the price will shoot up in stages.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-09-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

Activestream, I don't time the market. My reason for buying need to end with the same reason I am selling. For MRCB, if the sharks see the potential value of the MRCB, then it go with the reason I am buying it. For now, it's 50/50. I could have picked MRCB at 69 (I regretted I didn't)

I still stick with the result of MRCB is just so-so profit. If they get HSR, then it's different story already. 2 years from now, anything can happened and it's only meant as a BONUS.

MRCB need to be independent enough that their existing projects can garner them lucrative profits.

paperone

139 posts

Posted by paperone > 2018-09-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

but that is only a hypothetical analysis.

133 posts

Posted by avatar6 > 2018-09-04 16:42 | Report Abuse

Daily8, you stay sideline too?

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

No Worries Daily8 I also did not go full strength in I fish a bit a a bit from 0.71 to now 0.73 which is the safe entry point for the SMA(50) mark which I mention this morning if can breach this price means its a safe entry point.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-09-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

Whatever decision you're buying or selling it, best to keep to yourself.

All the technical experts and sharks are swimming everywhere to get the feel of our emotions.

Best to reframe from commenting.

value_invest

1,147 posts

Posted by value_invest > 2018-09-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

The biggest catalyst in the short term is the disposal of EDL and completion of bkt jalil land sales which is expected to be done in this quater...Fundamentally, the company is so strong with almost min gearing(almost zero gearing).... BUY....

Batman007

192 posts

Posted by Batman007 > 2018-09-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

Nice closing mrcb. Again I wont talk rubbish!

Posted by TheSuvivor > 2018-09-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

0.745!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

Whatever decision you're buying or selling it, best to keep to yourself.

All the technical experts and sharks are swimming everywhere to get the feel of our emotions.

Best to reframe from commenting.

Good one Well let's see what's their next move then

Posted by tessie63 > 2018-09-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

hope for the better tomorrow

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 16:54 | Report Abuse

Batman007 Nice closing mrcb. Again I wont talk rubbish! relax lah Batman no one here say you talk rubbish, just be happy the technical reading is correct that today can start moving up a bit. Tomorrow will have to see whether can keep moving up on a steady pace no need rocket just steady up like that also will be good.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-09-04 17:00 | Report Abuse

tessie63, yes hope for a better tomorrow.

Market isn't on our side. Stay cautious and trade wisely.

@avatar6 and paperone, MRCB thought a good lesson on 23 AUG 2018. The chart was on the next wave (mostly bet it'll go up) It was a considered the next wave to touch 90 cents. What happened then? It slided faster than anybody could imagined and it kept going for 2 weeks and down the road, the price just keeping rolling down.

Per size traded was very huge and exchange of stock in between of seller and buyers were huge.Who were these people. Now, I'm not saying by 100 lots...I'm saying by 100x100000 lots. So, those institutions or big person who are buying in and out as trading action,they act so fast that nobody can imagined.

Sorry, I don't want to comment so much already. All the best.

133 posts

Posted by avatar6 > 2018-09-04 17:03 | Report Abuse

More please Daily8,,,

skyslides

21 posts

Posted by skyslides > 2018-09-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

GOODLUCK TOMOLO, 1.2 COMING

Posted by tessie63 > 2018-09-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

Daily8, thanks for your insight , it's good to share a healthy comments like this, i like this way rather than seeing others comment of scolding and condemning :). Keep it up Daily8...

133 posts

Posted by avatar6 > 2018-09-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up for Daily8.

133 posts

Posted by avatar6 > 2018-09-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

and Batman

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-09-04 17:11 | Report Abuse

Omg, who did this???!!! I calling macc.

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

Hello "daily8 MRCB thought a good lesson on 23 AUG 2018. The chart was on the next wave (mostly bet it'll go up) It was a considered the next wave to touch 90 cents.

That day the MACD chart is already on the downtrend where got next wave to go up sure la drop, apalah dunno how to see is it the MACD line trend !!!. some more no news that time sure the price will be push down some more.

Bren21

182 posts

Posted by Bren21 > 2018-09-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Thank you Tessie63, Batman & Daily8. Appreciate your continuous supportive & positive comments !!

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-09-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

Activestream. WRONG, Look back. Chart not yet a downtrend. It was consolidated and sidelined.Price on 23rd AUG opened at 84. How do you know it's a downtrend before the end of the day when price fell to 78? Only indicator was MACD 12 day deadline crossed. That huge dropped when touched 78 only showed it was a confirmed downtrend.

News or no news, that was the past already. Azmin Ali went to Singapore only to NEGOTIATE COMPENSATION TERMS. NOT TO START HSR. Read the news correctly.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2018-09-04 17:31 | Report Abuse

sorry, I meant 21st AUG 2018. Apology.

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

when reach 87 which was the highest but that price could not be breach should run already I a sold mine at 85 cents take profit first come back later when really got good news the RSI that time was already 70 Which is a danger. set a target for your self but also not too high la use the RSI compare with the price at that time you should know to run.

Posted by Activestream > 2018-09-04 17:42 | Report Abuse

if been trading for so long must learn how to anticipate this kind of bad news might happen some time also cannot be always good news only. not every time the news is nice wan.

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2018-09-04 17:46 | Report Abuse

please continue to go up, i am suffering from losses from son...

Posted by Championmbsbnsimecw > 2018-09-04 17:51 | Report Abuse

Buy c31 2 sen out 3 sen thank you Orange RM 5000 gain

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2018-09-04 18:16 | Report Abuse

Can any chartist confirm that uptrend will continue? Hopefully it's not a 1 day show...

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2018-09-04 18:17 | Report Abuse

daily8, thanks for sharing. The last time when you called for selling, I sold all my shares. Luckily u bg tau that day, if I keep hold, memang I rugi already.
thanks again.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-09-04 19:26 | Report Abuse

No worries guys. Tomorrow will drop until u sleep also laugh.

Speed123

763 posts

Posted by Speed123 > 2018-09-04 19:49 | Report Abuse

Wed green . Thus green . Friday red ..

Speed123

763 posts

Posted by Speed123 > 2018-09-04 20:04 | Report Abuse

Sarah is mine .. batman plz don't ks

133 posts

Posted by avatar6 > 2018-09-04 20:22 | Report Abuse

GGWP MRCB's operator. I hate it so much

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2018-09-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

Gfys Sarah :-)

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2018-09-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

Dow, Europe down. Hope it doesn't impact on mrcb...

Posted by Sp Leong > 2018-09-04 22:15 | Report Abuse

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20180904/政府收紧开销-盈利展望谨慎-下半年重防守选蓝筹股/