+0.01 (1.61%)

0.62 - 0.63

22 people like this.

30,102 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 2 days ago

Posted by Chewing Gum > 2019-04-19 22:20 | Report Abuse

Biggest and largest project being approved, MRCB as the key property and infrastructure player who backboned by government (sugar daddy) will sure darling them with full of cash.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2019-04-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

Bandar Malaysia. MRCB is waiting for you.

Posted by Luckystock > 2019-04-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

Less than ringgit 1.00 is a buy for this stock. A lots of potential to move higher. Many good news forthcoming for this counter. Buy buy buy!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-22 09:03 | Report Abuse

THank you SHquah tq bursalord tq cheresirecat tq Calvin yeah yeah yeah!!!!!!!!Rm1 dollar above !!! Tq mrcb n Bandar Malaysia!!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

It will follow Iwcity go up trend !!!

greenpack

72 posts

Posted by greenpack > 2019-04-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

1.03 now..not bad

wantousek

533 posts

Posted by wantousek > 2019-04-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

1.10 today come on...

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-04-22 11:00 |

14,631 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-04-22 11:01 |

KLDuke

Posted by KLDuke > 2019-04-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

good for long term investment

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-22 11:40 | Report Abuse

MRCB is likely a beneficiary of the ERCL and Bandar Malaysia projects being a bumi company.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-22 15:04 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Iwcity go limit up to 1.7, mrcb will follow as 1.2+ .... !!

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2019-04-22 15:47 | Report Abuse

when mrcb can limit up...

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Once BM materialise n reward to Iwh-crec, mrcb will be benefitted as a ...., however Bandar Malaysia is not awarded to iwh-crec who would be the 1st company to JV with china??

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/518903

Where is MRCB standing ?? Desmond I don’t know whether I answer ur question?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

i Meant what if BM not awarded to iwh-crec? Najib cancelled it, would Tun M give it back?? Hmmmmmm....

leoz88

24 posts

Posted by leoz88 > 2019-04-22 19:39 | Report Abuse

Good show today. Hope tmr continue.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2019-04-22 20:08 | Report Abuse

Even though ecrl and Bandar Malaysia projects have been revived, implementation must proceed immediately. Any dilly dally will result in drop of share prices...

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2019-04-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

Gud Luck

Posted by Valueinvester88 > 2019-04-22 22:04 | Report Abuse

Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad - a New Catalyst From Bandar Malaysia
Author: sectoranalyst | Publish date: Mon, 22 Apr 2019, 10:46 AM

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS
Following a cabinet meeting last week, the government has decided to revive Bandar Malaysia, since its termination in May 2017
The master development was reportedly valued at RM200b in GDV
MRCB had previously signed MOU for Bandar Malaysia TOD
The group is well positioned to undertake the project as transportation developer
We maintain our BUY call with higher TP of RM1.05
Bandar Malaysia brought back to life? Following a cabinet meeting last week, the government has decided to revive Bandar Malaysia since its termination in May 2017. The announcement was made by the Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamed, who further added that certain changes will be made to its original plan.

Background on Bandar Malaysia. In earlier estimate, Bandar Malaysia was reportedly valued at RM200b in GDV and to be developed in a span of 25 years. The 486-acre development, which sits on the old Sungai Besi air force base, will house transit oriented development (“TOD”), global business hub and retail lifestyle destination. Accordingly, the whole development would potentially take place over 15-25 years.

MRCB previously signed MOU for Bandar Malaysia TOD. In January 2017, MRCB had entered into a non-binding MoU with Wondrous Vista Development Sdn Bhd and TRX City Sdn Bhd. The idea was to collaborate in developing an integrated transportation terminal at Bandar Malaysia which will house the terminus of the Kuala LumpurSingapore high-speed rail (HSR) line. Following Bandar Malaysia termination in May 2017, we believe the agreement should have lapsed as it was only valid for six months.

MRCB backed by solid track. Following the project’s revival, we think that it could potentially unmask meaningful catalyst for MRCB. Whilst details are still scarce, we believe opportunities are ample given the latest GDV estimation of RM140b. Positively, it was mentioned by the PM that bumiputera participation and the use of local content will be given priority throughout the project. On that note, we think MRCB is well positioned to participate in this project, adding to its track record in building PJ Sentral and KL Sentral as transportation developer.

Posted by Valueinvester88 > 2019-04-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

mrcb will benefit ifrom Bandar Malaysia project.
Believe me

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-22 23:09 | Report Abuse

Ooops speak of the devil ... so ... limit up 1.34 tomorrow this time for mrcb??

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2019-04-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Looks like yesterday was just a knee jerk reaction to the news. Fundamentally not strong...

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2019-04-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

High possibility to drop below 1...

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-04-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

habis lah

abc333

1,518 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-04-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

up

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-04-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Don't think it would drop below RM1. Selling was profit taking.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-04-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

trap666 habis lah

Lets see how promoter promoted belisai until suspended LOL

trap666 buy lah
15/01/2019 14:29

trap666 UP UP UP Perisai
15/01/2019 14:34

trap666 Tmr will be U-TURN

trap666 BUY BUY BUY NOW

trap666 it is just trick fast buy buy buy ~
15/01/2019 15:17

trap666 you are management meh !? All about show ·
15/01/2019 15:18

trap666 u all go support 0.005 can mou @@!
15/01/2019 15:28

trap666 no no no...still not sink yet !!!! Buy buy buy...wait for U TURN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
15/01/2019 17:19

trap666 Im just here to show how stupid you all are. This is the real TRAP ~
16/01/2019 09:58

trap666 And if anyone really buy this perisai due to my BUY CALL, you all really stupid lah...just take it experience okay..DO NOT believe BUY CALL in the forum ~~~~~~~

14/04/2019 1:43 PM

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-04-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

trap666 habis lah

Your ID is popular in I3 already, please stop bull shitting here

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-04-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

go back to DGSB lah...only left me ther bark alone....

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-04-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2019-04-24 10:53 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/04/23/kelana-jaya-line-lrt-to-get-27-new-train-sets/

PUTRAJAYA: Prasarana Malaysia Bhd will receive 27 new train sets for the Kelana Jaya (KLAV-27) line of the Light Rail Transit system.
Lim said for the Industrial Collaboration Programme (ICP) for KLAV-27 with a contract value of RM1.7 billion, BHC is committed to using at least 35 per cent local content valued at RM600 million.
For the RM473 million contract to refurbish the two-coach train sets for the Kelana Jaya line, Lim said BHC has agreed to broaden the local supplier data base for rolling stock.

“The supply of local components and services by 14 local companies is worth an estimated RM100.7 million,” he said, adding local companies’ involvement in the supply of components and services at competitive rates could ensure the rail sector’s sustainability. - Bernama

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2019-04-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/govt-inks-rm217b-contracts-bombardier-consortium-refurbish-supply-new-trains-kelana-jaya-lrt

This means Bombardier has committed to use an estimated RM700.7 million worth of local content in delivering these contracts.
These commitments come under the government's Industrial Collaboration Programme (ICP), a policy that applies to all government procurement activities related to supplies, services and works which exceed certain thresholds; namely above RM50 million for procurement contracts awarded to foreign companies, and above RM100 million for contracts awarded to local ones.

kenlaw

538 posts

Posted by kenlaw > 2019-04-24 11:40 | Report Abuse

waiting to long for mrcb come back to rm 1 above. i still keeping this mrcb.

Bearybull

10 posts

Posted by Bearybull > 2019-04-24 13:40 | Report Abuse

TP?

solid

400 posts

Posted by solid > 2019-04-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

1.07 now

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2019-04-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

MRCB & GKENT is going to be Bursa STAR for year 2019.

Buy fast, if not you will regret.

KLDuke

Posted by KLDuke > 2019-04-24 19:53 | Report Abuse

CindyCKL...appreciate yr opinion on the TP

KLDuke

Posted by KLDuke > 2019-04-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

Hi CindyCKL..some opinions carry more weight than others..if u know wat i mean..hehe..
Looking at the overall scenario, i think this counter can touch 1.30 easily.

Sky88

230 posts

Posted by Sky88 > 2019-04-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

this counter have high possibility to get a pie from Bandar Malaysia, and for few days of collection from operators and all, it will fly anytime

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-04-25 13:19 | Report Abuse

But Tabung Haji is disposing their lots ???

Sky88

230 posts

Posted by Sky88 > 2019-04-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

they disposed on 19 april just b4 this counter fly

Sky88

230 posts

Posted by Sky88 > 2019-04-25 14:04 | Report Abuse

if you were them, what's your next move? block & collect?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-25 15:52 | Report Abuse

Tabung haji is out of the picture, they have many problems to settle, n that’s the main reason why they force sell before mrcb fly!! Do u think their info is slower than you??! Sometimes the problems they face are to hot to handle that’s why they sell.... better not follow TH my friend.

Sky88

230 posts

Posted by Sky88 > 2019-04-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

really? let's see

solid

400 posts

Posted by solid > 2019-04-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

Does tis Co specialised in rail contract as well?

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2019-04-26 12:36 | Report Abuse

Mrcb not a rail expertise, however I believe they are able to work on rail sleeper its structure ...

solid

400 posts

Posted by solid > 2019-04-26 13:06 | Report Abuse

Tq, Samuel:)

Sky88

230 posts

Posted by Sky88 > 2019-04-26 14:38 | Report Abuse

flying

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2019-04-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

2nd half show...good

solid

400 posts