NEGRI SEMBILAN OIL PALMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): NSOP (2038)

-0.02 (0.51%)

3.90 - 3.92

673 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 2023-12-22 09:34

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2016-03-15 17:23 | Report Abuse

Ckwan 谢谢,希望你也笑口常开。

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2016-03-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks 你真厉害,Congratulations.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2016-03-15 19:08 | Report Abuse

林大哥没那么小氣的,Mr Lim 你說是吗?

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-03-15 20:35 | Report Abuse

anyu 谢谢妳!酷兄,请放心,大家都亲如手足,可以无所不谈。

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-03-15 22:13 | Report Abuse

尹兄,桃园结义,你是兄长,那可受拜。
弟可担心旱天雷响。

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2016-03-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

尹兄你讀那么多古書,答案该你说吧1

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

wah! ck is a linguist? nowonder his england & china r so good.CK,Cold,Lim & Anyu r the ( big 4 golden steel)in NSOP , I like u all.BTW.CK,there is one gentleman Professor Lai kuan fook;do u know him,he is also fr Perlis.I remember there was one more Duit here.No news of him now ?

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-16 14:47 | Report Abuse

The one that is important is- u r able to make money fr stock market.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2016-03-16 19:31 | Report Abuse

哈哈!酷兄跑挑花運。祝你有个甜蜜的夢!

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-03-16 20:48 | Report Abuse

Have a very sweet and romantic dream!

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-16 22:03 | Report Abuse

CK,TQ for the nice setimental song just feeling a bit sad.Take a look at Euro,Kobay,Halex & johotin-wa.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2016-03-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

Ckwam 嚟係得给!

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

CK,u r so polite $ well manner, address me as Mr.next time no need Mr.lah. You r right ,those r low-liners & displaying tech.rebound;as a trader & speculator they r my love ones.

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

CK, you don't scare me! you did say you were gay,hahaha.I am old enough to make judgement myself,the way you write & talk , I am very sure you are a gentleman( chinese style)not Mak salleh style lah!

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

My instinct will let me know later tonight. I shall let u know oso.How to get u. I b 20k only @ 0.25 last minute.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2016-03-17 18:48 | Report Abuse

.Ya lor

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-17 22:13 | Report Abuse

Dear all,my 6 sense,make your choice:Mpay,emico,Gob,HHgroup,Hibiscs,Bhs,at your risk.Tq

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-17 22:22 | Report Abuse

BTW, I don't know much abt HSI calls N puts.Anyway one ATM m/c is good enough for me,too many ATM m/c not easy to handle just like you have hard time handling fam jenny.HaHaHa.

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-17 22:59 | Report Abuse

Sorry , BTW=By the way ? is it TMS changed name already? NSOP is a nice place.Eden'farm?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-18 12:50 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,I feel ashame of you bcos you love to slander others behind people's back and when you are confronted,delete your comments to deny what you have said,a real coward.Make sure you don't erase your comments here,a professional gossip monger.

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

Cold, I was busy the whole day, just came back.If there is a thing that can make money everyday, I shall join u all on monday.btw,HSI=hang seng index

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-18 23:02 | Report Abuse

Cold, anyway TQVM.In the mean time ,I better stick to the money making method that known best to me.shall keep in touch with u all always.Good nite n swee dream.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-19 01:14 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,a real thick skinned man made woman with many i/ds,thinking she is the owner of this website,wanting to chase me away,empty vessel.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-19 01:25 |

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

Mr. CK,NSOP stands for wat?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,you are the greatest slanderer here and no one can match you,you have lost your creditability totally,shame on you for your wayward conduct.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-19 18:38 | Report Abuse

Nasty savage offensive pondan ?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-19 19:00 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,you are mentally sick,pls see a mental doctor to calm down and don't be vicious,it is bad for your heart for your uncontrolable outburst.

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-19 19:50 | Report Abuse

R V here to get some tips to make money?friends?enemies?or love????

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-19 21:38 | Report Abuse

england is a language 0f outer space for Anyu & Mr Lim or they r from outer space?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 00:24 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,we as Jehovah's witnesses worldwide are interested to invite anyone whether female or male to come to our kingdom halls to commemmorate Jesus's death with us on that special occasion.
CKwan11d enquired for the address so I beliefly directed her the direction and volunteered to wait for her or him at the Maybank.
At the first place I never ask CKwan about her gender so how can I be interested in CKwan when I don't know her gender.Your accusation is ridiculous and scheming to slander people's reputation which you have failed here.The truth is your creditability has gone down into the drain and is lost forever here.Coldrisks,you have to change your current i/d and use another i/d to cover your true self again.Very sorry for that but you deserve it.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 00:40 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,you make up a lot of stories about people's telling you this and that,you have illusions and imagination,hop you ar not so insane,cool down,go for a holiday to relax to recover from insanity.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 00:42 | Report Abuse

Correction:...hope you are not so insane....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 15:05 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks your boss also ran away from you and you under i/d,Hokwee went round looking for uncle dragonslayer high and low,and kept on asking me where he was,and said by following me around you could find him.That's why you must mention my name everywhere you went in order to trace him.

Posted by Mr.CKWan11d > 2016-03-20 21:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Lim, Ms Anyu, Mr Chin ..., foreign fund participation in Bursa were detected as evidenced by the statistics from the following link.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Market-Statistic.aspx?m=d

外资是买家啊.

Posted by Mr.CKWan11d > 2016-03-20 21:22 | Report Abuse

You could click on the 'mode' or 'participant' and select 'past 7 days', 'past 8 weeks', and '2016 monthly' ... to have a wider perspective views.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks ckwan, I save this link for future reference

Looked like foreign funds back in big way

Posted by Mr.CKWan11d > 2016-03-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

You are always my good friend Icon8888.

I asked my niece and her group of share-kaki friends this question : How would you know that foreigners are buying or dumping our shares?

She suggested me to check out and try out this web address and web page.

Luckily, I could find it.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

last year export theme, this year foreign funds... Hmmm...

Posted by Mr.CKWan11d > 2016-03-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

The main page is : www.malaysiastock.biz

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 21:34 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,you are smearing prople's rrputationmbeware of rdtribution for your loose tongue.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 21:37 | Report Abuse

Correction:you are smearing prople's reputation,beware of the retribution for your loose tongue.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-03-20 21:40 | Report Abuse

ckwan malaysiastock.biz is my favourite website for spotting undervalued stocks. Its results table allows me to find out at one glance which company doing well, which is not

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 21:43 | Report Abuse

MrCKWan11d,glad to hear you like to build bridges which mean you will have less enemies.

Posted by Mr.CKWan11d > 2016-03-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

Thank you Icon8888.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks,my your words,you are very vicious prrson but I am not bothered with your shameless conduct.

Posted by Chin Foming > 2016-03-20 21:55 | Report Abuse

NSOP now has become new battle field for both Coldrisks & Fam Jenny.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 21:57 | Report Abuse

Correction: you are a very person but not bothered with your shameless conduct.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-03-20 21:58 | Report Abuse

Wah,use virus in my computer to distort my sentences.