COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.38 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

really bad luck

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-05-27 20:14 | Report Abuse

Panic buy 2morrow lah sohai . Gloves and drugs is different mah . Gloves cannot be consumed and is disposable whereas drugs is entirely different that may cause severe side effects if safety rules does not meet FDA approval standard . We don't consumed gloves mah and drugs a big yes .......so what the big fussed all about to start alarming where the stock market is closed. Even if it drops , our low cost price still make hefty profits lah wei .

Alex Por

25 posts

Posted by Alex Por > 2020-05-27 20:15 | Report Abuse

dont sohai la jolow ,who told u production stop, comfort factory near my home town , worker day day overtime untill beh tahan , always write flase news

Posted by Beginnertan > 2020-05-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

jolow I heard insider told me all machines in comfort has stopped bcos cannon export to US anymore

I heard insider told me you no money to buy at RM3, so now hoping to get at low price.

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2020-05-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

bad luck

sammofee

215 posts

Posted by sammofee > 2020-05-27 20:19 | Report Abuse

Can someone share the news regarding the FDA putting a level 2 on comfort gloves? Some valid information would be useful instead of any speculation.

Endgame

754 posts

Posted by Endgame > 2020-05-27 20:19 | Report Abuse

Close down plant... Cannot be...

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2020-05-27 20:20 | Report Abuse

run first . understand later

sammofee

215 posts

Posted by sammofee > 2020-05-27 20:20 | Report Abuse

Careful guys some people here are not genuine. They might cause you to sell and grab the opportunity at a lower price.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2020-05-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

Jolow, we deliver some raw material to their company. Very stress and they can’t afford to stop the operation. We need to deliver event during Raya.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2020-05-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

All technical people standby and can’t afford to stop the production as so many order coming in.

Kelsey517

484 posts

Posted by Kelsey517 > 2020-05-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

I guess... those negative people should go to the stcks they investing lol instead of barking here for other stcks which they disliked? LOL

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

80% export to US. cannot enter US port; what to do ? shutdown machine lah

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2020-05-27 20:24 | Report Abuse

They have no issue to clear off the cargo in US. US is very desperate for glove now.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-05-27 20:25 | Report Abuse

That pukimak seems to go every forums and bad mouth once he noticed the stock started to retreat slightly . Run for your life and sell and don't get traps with all this on going stupid stuffs making a fool of himself without regrets while people's are laughing to the bank . This type of kakis not suit to invest in stock markets without a slice of credibility in their brain damage mentality . Even if it turns red by 2 morrow nothing alarming after such a long period of uptrend . Want to make money without risks should recommend him to jln. Chow kit to sell asshole better lah

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2020-05-27 20:25 | Report Abuse

I also check with their logistic side and the selling price keep on going up till no eye see.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2020-05-27 20:26 | Report Abuse

They are printing money now.

up88up

598 posts

Posted by up88up > 2020-05-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

Agree with you mike, I think that fella high on viagra, no one to fark la....hahahaha

amsterdam

28 posts

Posted by amsterdam > 2020-05-27 20:28 | Report Abuse

FDA is us government agencies body. Cannot u tolong saya, saya tolong u. Really base on the US law.

sammofee

215 posts

Posted by sammofee > 2020-05-27 20:28 | Report Abuse

It’s level 2 FDA because it’s been in level 1 previously. If it’s been in level 1 for less than 24 months they can’t put it in level 1 anymore, hence the level 2. They have no problem clearing the FDA previously. It’s should not be a concern.

Ron90

4,083 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-05-27 20:29 | Report Abuse

by comparison, by now Comfort should be at Supermax standard, around 4 or 5 ringgit..but now lag far behind.. in the next few days, profit taking could occur at Supermax counter and that definitely would drag Comfort price also..shi7 la. .

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-05-27 20:30 | Report Abuse

Guys.... if ure still holding comfort. Just come back another 2 weeks. Don’t 24/7 read those stupid comments by the orphans. They got no lives and we do.

Share price doesn’t move up in a straight line. It fluctuates. If u can take the pressure. Just hold. If u can’t, then please sell but always remember. Don’t panic sell. My cost is low af. My paper profit in glove counters is a brand new 7 series from 300k paper loss in February. Come on guys. It’s not easy to earn in stock market. U gotta take the pressure. I don’t think u can go far by reading comments here.

If ure too free. Sign up for fundamental classes. One very good teacher will be Alfred Chen from grand pine. He uses lay man term and I believe uncle Aunty can understand what value investment is.

And last advice. Understand that comfort or other glove counters are very high already, so the risks and pressure you’re taking are higher of course. Personally I won’t top up at this price. But if ur cost is low. Then just hold la. It’s just the matter of earning more and less.

I don’t think Covid is gonna get over soon. That’s my belief and hence I hold. Simple as that. If u think vaccine is gonna be out in few months time. Then exit. Simple. Don’t complicate things and be a keyboard warrior or what I like to call them, stupid orphans...

I don’t always reply and talk to the retards here. Pls...get a life stupid orphans. Don’t come and scare ppl and make ppl panic.

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:30 | Report Abuse

Fda will make your life miserable and nightmare if u violate their regulation.

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-27 20:31 | Report Abuse

80% really? You know how to count or not? When you read the FDA website, it is a sampling plan to check on the goods quality. Well whoever want to sell. Good on you

Posted by jolow > May 27, 2020 8:22 PM | Report Abuse

80% export to US. cannot enter US port; what to do ? shutdown machine lah

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-05-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

The news actually come out at 3+pm. That's why it suddenly fall to below rm2.90. But it bounce back strongly. So go figure..

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

When you see so many Fake ID's you know already. These are the low life's we want to avoid

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

director say thank you to all of u for willing to buy from him

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

he say u all stupid. I cabut first. u all man man play ah

Posted by JamesRubin > 2020-05-27 20:36 | Report Abuse

Never ever Panic Sell... Level 2 doesn't mean it cannot be cleared... Some individuals love creating negative hype to rundown on the price so that they can grab it later for rebounds..

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

comfort can kaput soon
no wonder director also cabut.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-05-27 20:41 | Report Abuse

This case is not the first time. It happened before this. We know how share price responded back then. Is going to be ugly. RIP Comfort.

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

u see fda website. some of them 2009 still under detention. cannot go into us port.

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

not easy to clear

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

now fda so busy with vaccine. where got time to handle comfort. it will let u stuck at port .

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

JOLOK Telor Director only sold how many % of his holdings? He still has 120 million shares. Your type of foolish cannot be taught

Posted by jolow > May 27, 2020 8:38 PM | Report Abuse

comfort can kaput soon
no wonder director also cabut.

antidebt

453 posts

Posted by antidebt > 2020-05-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

game over.

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 20:51 | Report Abuse

all Sohai.sell lah. don't fall in love with ur share

Posted by kikiandlala > 2020-05-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

keep till report out la, those keep asking to sell they js want to buy when the price drop only. TP 4++ end of JUNE

yuenkl

314 posts

Posted by yuenkl > 2020-05-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

Ya lah. I am queuing now to buy also for tomorrow.

wwf7654

Posted by wwf7654 > 2020-05-27 21:00 | Report Abuse

CAN someone clarify this with the management team of comfort?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-05-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

US FDA has enlisted *COMFORT (2127)* gloves into import alert level 2 yesterday on 26th May, which likely to *negatively impact* the company.

They were in level 1 alert during Mar 2018 and cleared it by Nov 2019. Share price plummeted more than 35% within few trading days and took nearly 6 months to recover.

Traders are advised to stay alert to monitor closely. Immediate support is RM2.83, followed by RM2.50 and RM2.00.

_Refer the link below for the list:_
https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/cms_ia/importalert_229.html

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

DJoker89 Btw where is the captain Johnng?
Tell him his banker will call him tomorrow for force selling.
27/05/2020 7:55 PM

Bro DJoker89
OOOOOps ziiiip cannot laugh at them remember
Already hints them about SUPERMAX but they ???????

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-05-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

tomorrow limit down

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-05-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

many times limit down soon

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-05-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

pe 8 only