COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.38 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-05-27 23:34 | Report Abuse

History always repeat n repeating, uncle Kyy cabut diri lari first, faster than all youngsters!

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-27 23:35 | Report Abuse

Limit down px is 216

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-05-27 23:35 | Report Abuse

I am worried for Carepls in terms of QR. Loss making not expected to make money at least Jan to March quarter.

Posted by Fadzli Alias > May 27, 2020 11:19 PM | Report Abuse

COMFORT FDA issue, it' time for ruberex and carepls chasing comfort... big money for other competitor....

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-27 23:39 | Report Abuse

Where got many good people tell u don't come here and play very dangerous. Look at the mirror all got no shadow one.

Posted by Ming Quan Soo > 2020-05-27 23:43 | Report Abuse

1 Cheang Phoy Ken 101,631,550 18.09 4,333,000* 0.77 105,964,550 18.86
2 Lau Joo Yong 36,377,050 6.53 - - 36,677,050 6.53
3 Keen Setup Sdn Bhd 68,500,000 12.19 - - 68,500,000 12.19
4 Dato’ Lau Eng Guang 38,753,200 6.90 71,543,700# 12.73 110,296,900 19.63
5 Lau Joo Kien, Brian - - 68,500,000^ 12.19 68,500,000 12.19
6 Datin Goh Kim Kooi 22,225,000 3.95 71,543,700# 12.73 93,768,700 16.69

In total, 86.09% of shares are controlled by top 6 substantial shareholders. If neither of them are disposing shares, i don't think has enough liquidity or volume to drive the share price. Unless people believe the share price doesn't take time to rise.

Posted by Totalpackage > 2020-05-27 23:45 | Report Abuse

Uncle K is blinded by whatever that can fits him fine. Again!! This is level 2, much different scenario from previous violation in level 1. Which countries dares to buy when your gloves are in question. Takda takut mati kah...esp. during this sensitive time.

But level 2 can still be saved la.... so long not in level 3. But have to be prepared. I rather sleep well. Dato Lau must have known this a month earlier when he started disposing his lots progressively.

Level 3 means "A Warning Letter has been issued to this firm citing adulteration within the meaning of Section 501(h) of the Federal Food; Drug and Cosmetic Act as documented by recurring violations. Future glove shipments are subject to refusal of admission pursuant to Section 801(a)(1). Non-violative analyses may not be sufficient to remove the appearance of a violation for manufacturers/shippers ".

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-27 23:45 | Report Abuse

Johnng8882020 This counter control by big boys. Look at the trading style and trading volume. U think they don't know this FDA news b4 u get the news. Why they don't sell down today evening? Big boys control every movement of this share price. U sell 5k lots 10k lots no feeling for them. Their final destination is 4++ 5++
27/05/2020 11:06 PM

Stop dreaming/illusion
Big guys n Director like to buy high sell low lei
4++,5++,6+++to10++++++
TP 0.40++/0.50++/0.60++ got lah

HAHAHA
Sudah kena goreng goreng kacang

Posted by AlexTrader > 2020-05-27 23:46 | Report Abuse

Wan sell then sell tmr pls, I will buy as many as I can

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-27 23:46 | Report Abuse

Limit down pz is 216

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

If this counter limit down all big 4 will follow profit taking. Which glove counter do u have now? Very safe for big 4. No profit can take? Hope for this counter limit down all dead together. Glove Tsunami.

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-05-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

every 2 years go up one level. good achievement maybe next year level 3

Posted by Sakai Yoke > 2020-05-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

ppl keep condemn the counter and keep talking about limit down, there must be a reason.

there are 960 counter in bursa, why dun condemn the others?
the only reason is they want the price to go down, so that somebody can ....

think sendiri with ur brain

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-05-27 23:49 | Report Abuse

once reach level 3, consider sifu.

Posted by DonyFernandes > 2020-05-27 23:49 | Report Abuse

tmr is the day to shake off ikan bilis for us to grab cheaper price

Posted by DonyFernandes > 2020-05-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

weak retailer confirm panic cut loss, then look at how the price goes up again haha

Posted by wesley_gold > 2020-05-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

ok... tomorrow gonna sell to cut profit first

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

Semua kena toasted
hip hip hurray

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-27 23:52 | Report Abuse

Aramco u hope for this counter limit down. Do u have top glove call warrant? Supermax call warrant. I m sure u die more faster than this counter.

Ravi1969

313 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2020-05-27 23:56 | Report Abuse

I just made a call to US customs at New Jersey port and confirmed only extra sampling check done by 3rd party. Pass means can clear. They randomly check 1 in every 10 shipment

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:00 | Report Abuse

I got no Comfort on hands but I don't hope people die. Believe what I say, if Comfort die all big 4 going to profit taking. Who buy call warrant.... I m just a hunter. Where got chance, I go in. But I don't hope glove stocks limit down. It will cause game over for glove game.

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-28 00:00 | Report Abuse

JBond007 Tomorrow screening:
Comfort Theater: 'There Will Be Blood'...a story of hatred & madness
Superman Theater: 'Nephew & Daughter'...a story of family value

Buy your tickets early!
27/05/2020 11:15 PM

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-28 00:02 | Report Abuse

games will have game over, just a matter of time. even big shark dunno the day

11,400 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-28 00:04 |

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:04 | Report Abuse

All Superman got no good ending. Especially superman sonsss.

ml2020

56 posts

Posted by ml2020 > 2020-05-28 00:07 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for investors who are unable to read and understand foreign reports. The fda report clearly does not mention comfort or any other glove makers in specific, rather it is a warning to its own field agents as it should be.

New investors, kindly at least know how to look at simple financial results and you will see that comfort is not a joke. If you buy or sell listening to people posting fake and old news entirely, then please dont invest in stocks. Put your money in the bank fixed deposit and be happy with it.

Happy trading. :)

Posted by DonyFernandes > 2020-05-28 00:09 | Report Abuse

this tan peng lam very annoying. keep spamming. wan become like uncle then go make a page and start making post and blog.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:12 | Report Abuse

I feel comfortable here 3 to 2 good, 3 to 4 to 5 very very good. Hope for limit down. Let's die together with big 4. Especially big 4 son.

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-28 00:13 | Report Abuse

Johnng8882020 Aramco u hope for this counter limit down. Do u have top glove call warrant? Supermax call warrant. I m sure u die more faster than this counter.

My cost 0.05-0.20 sen how to die lah hahaha laugh all the way to bank ooh

Posted by Beginnertan > 2020-05-28 00:14 | Report Abuse

Hold your comfort shares tightly. Gloves now high demand.

Those who want to sell, I am happy to buy low from you.

Gloves are like gold now. Even a little not perfect, people still want it rather than bare hands.

The choice is always up to you

Posted by Klseinsider > 2020-05-28 00:15 | Report Abuse

Whether US FDA got impact or not this should raise concerns on Quality for comfort gloves.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:16 | Report Abuse

If can go bank already la. Greedy make nothing. 0.05 back to 0.05 you got no loss.

Posted by Beginnertan > 2020-05-28 00:20 | Report Abuse

I am here to remind you all to hold tightly and fly with comfort

Those sour grape are obviously waiting to buy your shares by making havoc.

COMMON SENSE:
If they don't want to buy comfort, do they really will come and waste their time here making you scared

There so many counters who are dropping today, why are they not there?

THINK YOURSELF WITH COMMON SENSE

Kok Wai

289 posts

Posted by Kok Wai > 2020-05-28 00:21 | Report Abuse

i hope tml -30% i wish i can buy on 2.2

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:22 | Report Abuse

Supermax good meh? I just sold this evening 6.8.still can climb to sky meh? Why don't u buy supermax son. U can even quick quick rich if.... Not happen.

Posted by Beginnertan > 2020-05-28 00:24 | Report Abuse

kok wai tmr drop surely collect

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:27 | Report Abuse

Kok WAI don't think la. I block u at 2.5 OK. But I got confidence will close at above 3. So let's make quick money together.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:29 | Report Abuse

If Comfort down 30% all glove counter profit taking. Nobody can run especially big 4 call warrant. Good meat for bankers. So delicious.

Posted by JamesRubin > 2020-05-28 00:30 | Report Abuse

Think logically.... Dato Lau didn't dispose his entire stake... Rather staggered quantity.... What's wrong to do so? It's definitely for the cash profit which would be used for other purpose... He's still holding on to a large balance stock.... Level 2 fda doesn't mean you close shop straight away... The US government is reasonable to allow businesses to continue as long as you comply with their rules which I'm very very sure the Comfort Berhad management would quickly rectify to continue for business profit... The pandemic is so big that the American government will not immediately write off essential medical needs just like that... Think logically and act.

Posted by Beginnertan > 2020-05-28 00:31 | Report Abuse

Geco You must understand Comfort is not a huge company. Therefore, when there is high demand they tend to deteriorate their quality.

A small restaurant suddenly get a huge order, ofc will kelam kabut and make a small error

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:32 | Report Abuse

In stocks market news reach to ur hand call old newspaper.

Posted by Beginnertan > 2020-05-28 00:34 | Report Abuse

ya haha.. news out 3pm but comfort stock seems okay

Posted by Beginnertan > 2020-05-28 00:36 | Report Abuse

Alright, let the market decides tmr ...dont sell with regret ya

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-28 00:36 | Report Abuse

standby RM2.50

Posted by Klseinsider > 2020-05-28 00:38 | Report Abuse

Those who want to keep holding pls do so. Those want to buy pls do so. Those who want to sell pls do so
Fact is there are quality issues with the product. No amount of wordplay can change that. Only way this can change is Comfort can prove otherwise. Good luck to all.

Posted by wesley_gold > 2020-05-28 00:39 | Report Abuse

Surely US wont allow defective glove to enter their country, hence it has been banned under FDA list

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:43 | Report Abuse

Supermax already full until neck. Top glove may be can but no big profit. Harta have to hold and wait for top glove qr. Kossan very bosan. Comfort is most attractive if can buy in 2. 2.5 also can.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:48 | Report Abuse

No one will tell u what price is good. What price all in, what price u have to sell. KYY means if u want sell me 2 is OK 1.5 very welcome. Sell as many as u can since he win big in supermax. Now Comfort turn lo. That's the real meaning.

Kok Wai

289 posts

Posted by Kok Wai > 2020-05-28 00:49 | Report Abuse

i will come back and laugh tomorrow good nite

ml2020

56 posts

Posted by ml2020 > 2020-05-28 00:51 | Report Abuse

@geco i re-read to the bottom and it seems yes it is on fda listing. Thank you for pointing that out to me. However as i am involved directly in a business myself, i think im compelled to point out that every product coming across a hiccup deserves time to sort out even if it is just paperworks. I also believe that it is only right if the fda conforms to its safety guideline to keep things in check. I'm not here to join any arguments between some people who seem to me like little children with some money to play around with. I do hold a few shares of comfort where its amount may be laughable by some people. I can only trust my judgement on financial releases. Other than that i hope im ok.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-28 00:54 | Report Abuse

Don't sour grapes tomorrow ya.Great chance to gain quick profit tomorrow.