COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.38 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-05-27 22:09 | Report Abuse

Lousy company. no fundamental at all.

Ravi1969

313 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2020-05-27 22:10 | Report Abuse

Fire? Lol now that is a damn lie

superman_

235 posts

Posted by superman_ > 2020-05-27 22:10 | Report Abuse

All shareholder of this counter should read, very positive article and let you clear all your doubt( fear). https://koonyewyin.com/2020/05/27/comfort-what-you-should-do-%ef%bb%bf/ JUST HOLD AND BELIEVE.

Ravi1969

313 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2020-05-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

Fire? Lol now that is a damn lie

Ravi1969

313 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2020-05-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

Looks like TopGlove also in danger tomorrow

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-27 22:12 | Report Abuse

Aramco Bro @DJoker89 we came here with good intention to warn them about director disposing without any reason meh? and the infamous so called super investor shark and lackey's keep goreng goreng kacang until everyone kena toasted
Now u see what happen?
Stock market is very sensitive 1 especially uncertainty is most scarry 1
Uptrend like supermax is no limit dont know when stop ?
Downtrend too very scarry 1 also same dont know when stop too ?

Gaussian

3,050 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-05-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell Tomorrow due to US FDA alert

MJ Lee

394 posts

Posted by MJ Lee > 2020-05-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

kky say "The strong support is at 2.00. I recommend you to buy around 2.05. " cut 1.50!

This statement is killing people d. lol. i prefer him didnt say anything

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Panic selling also the most scarry 1

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

This lanjiao otb always recommend speculate counter. Jaks n comfort

Posted by lollipopkan > 2020-05-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

If im so think-skinned like these people and i have so much time, i would comment any useless negative comments like these retarded persons too...

However, i really have no time for all of your bullshits.

I hope newbies and ikan bilis don't get played by these people, uncle kky has much much more experience and insider news about comfort than these naysayers do.

Gaussian

3,050 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-05-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

Panic selling drop to 1.50

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2020-05-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

Goreng ~ Goreng ~ Indo Mee Goreng + Telur Mata Kerbau ~~~

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-05-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

They calculate the tp 5.00.. using so many unreasonable assumption.
Really want to trap Ikan bilis

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

The strong support is at 2.00. I recommend you to buy around 2.05.
You have to decide yourself if you want to chase up the price.
The stop loss is at 1.50.

Dead

133 posts

Posted by 635789 > 2020-05-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

Very great article written by Mr Koon and Mr OTB as the bull just started in March 2020 and the product of comfort is in great great great demand with 100% certainty for at least 1 to 1.5 years.

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-05-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

I want mee goreng plus salted fish

Gaussian

3,050 posts

Posted by Gaussian > 2020-05-27 22:18 | Report Abuse

Buy rubberrex and carepls

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-05-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

Actually all write want comfort down down.... No point we keep forever as we purchased below Rm2. 00..... We still gain.....

Posted by Michael Dreamun > 2020-05-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

Fire incident was 2016, Mentally Retart!

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-05-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

If. Down, share holder n kky will buy back...... This is dirty tactik....

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-05-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

u will hold for the next virus in 20 years to get this price. better sell this lousy pe 50 company

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-05-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

ruberex and careplus. lol
do your homework

ragesliew

87 posts

Posted by ragesliew > 2020-05-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

US FDA has detained significant gloves stocks at ports...... just that no one care when CoVID-19 at its peak. Now, once US ease lockdown, then will see the impact.

Malaysia Top 4 gloves company have no quality issue, just very high valuation, everyone crazy chasing.

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

Jz buy supermx.

Posted by Rookieboombpipi > 2020-05-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

Otb is scammer guru

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-05-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

Take advantage of the fearful and panicking is the way smart big sharks are hopeful for ch
eaper price and this is the opportunity that they never let go and if not how to earned big money ? I will be taking advantage to add more if it happened to slide 2morrow .

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-05-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

Tonight u must key in sell at lower price. If tomorrow panic sell at opening, your computer will hang. Die standing

Posted by zeoncy8869 > 2020-05-27 22:25 | Report Abuse

uncle kyy hAS new post regarding US FDA ALERT

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

Johnng8882020 Kuku Aramco now I m full of cash. This morning I sell all at 3.11. Now I m waiting to all in.I sell all my supermax too. Now I got almost 500k in hand. So who's the winner?? How many peanuts do u win today??

You r brady dam good (itchybang) bravo but sorry to say i only earn peanuts in paper only no cash
How to compare/challenge rich boy like you who have 500k
Aiyah to me 500k is peanuts aka kacang
Have u seen anaconda pansai b4?

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2020-05-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

That one not new post but Is a red flag.
Real red flag this time

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-05-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

Airline Bobby Goreng ~ Goreng ~ Indo Mee Goreng + Telur Mata Kerbau ~~~

Aiyah u make me laugh
Best write up so far in this forum
Like mr bean very funny hohohoho
What on earth u thought of this phrases mata kerbau? hahaha again

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2020-05-27 22:32 |

Posted by BlessedInvestor > 2020-05-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

Look like uncle has a lot of shares not sold yet and he is panic now. The Leong Hup Director Lau should not keep selling the company as this is not good sign for the company. He so desperate for money?

Ravi1969

313 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2020-05-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

Remember Uncle for 70% Supermax

amsterdam

28 posts

Posted by amsterdam > 2020-05-27 22:35 | Report Abuse

the director bought their share from IRCB director on 30 cents when take over IRCB and change name to comfort.
You all sorchai bought 3.00 instead of 0.30 cents

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2020-05-27 22:35 | Report Abuse

BlessedInvestor Look like uncle has a lot of shares not sold yet and he is panic now. The Leong Hup Director Lau should not keep selling the company as this is not good sign for the company. He so desperate for money?

Spot on, no one investor are complaining too much money....if it is so good ...he should keep it for long...and remember director always know something more thn the public...

Decide urself...Comfort is not only glove counter in this country.

kelvin5349

170 posts

Posted by kelvin5349 > 2020-05-27 22:35 | Report Abuse

confusing......KYY mentioned in his post that 'This is a general notice and Comfort is not specifically mentioned' in his post https://koonyewyin.com/2020/05/27/comfort-what-you-should-do-%ef%bb%bf...

but US FDA has Comfort in their list: Comfort Rubber Gloves Industries Sdn. Bhd

Comfort Rubber Gloves Industries Sdn. Bhd.Date Published : 05/26/2020
Lot 821, Jalan Matang , Matang, Perak MALAYSIA
80 F - - MC Glove, Patient Examination
Date Published: 05/26/2020
Desc: Examination Gloves
Notes: *Level 2
80 L - - YY Glove, Patient Examination, Latex
Date Published: 05/26/2020
Desc: Examination Gloves

https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/cms_ia/importalert_229.html

dunno what this KYY is trying to say, perhaps he panic already.

Wing Tai

71 posts

Posted by Wing Tai > 2020-05-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

Tonight I will key in to buy more at 2.830, that how to make money. If have cheap sale

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

comfort is placed on the FDA alert list as at 25/5/2020.............happened before 2 years back........

surprise comfort didn't make an announcement to Bursa..............

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2020-05-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow Comfort limit down due to US FDA issue.....dump Comfort and Buy Careplus...
https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/cms_ia/importalert_229.html

sjkwek

6 posts

Posted by sjkwek > 2020-05-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

price keep goin up these two months.some analysis said overprice and director keep selling..and fda red flag..jaga jaga better. klcc height..limit down alot people jump lor.

Posted by Johnng8882020 > 2020-05-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

I'm dam sure u r not that anaconda type Aramcockdown may be yes. U r just a lonely kuku. No one talk to u at night? Poor poor anacondaaramcockdown.

Posted by kikiandlala > 2020-05-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

<3 <3 <3

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-05-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

Latest update on Comfort Gloves Bhd by Uncle KYY

As all investors should know that due to Covid 19 pandemic the demand for gloves far exceeds supply. As a result, the price for gloves continues to go higher and higher and all glove manufacturers are making increasing profit which is being reflected on their share prices. Among all the glove makers, I consider Comfort has the best profit growth prospect which is the most powerful catalyst to push up share price. Comfort’s financial ends in January 2020. Since February the company has added 6 new production lines to its original 49 lines. The increase production is most timely to take advantage of the higher selling prices of their gloves. Unfortunately, Comfort is relatively a small manufacturer and it does not have so much of publicity as Supermax which has shot up Rm 1.15 today. Today Comfort went up 22 sen.

From my experience during the SARS pandemic when I was the 2nd largest shareholder, I noticed that the demand for gloves would continue even after the Covid 19 pandemic was under control because the people who needed to use gloves got used to the routine of using gloves. In any case, many scientists predicted Covid 19 pandemic will not be under control for at least another year until a vaccine is approved by FDA.

US Import Alert

Some investors might be concerned about the US Import alert warning published on 25 May 2020 to control the quality of imported gloves to US. THIS IS A GENERAL NOTICE AND COMFORT IS NOT SPECIFICALLY MENTIONED. In any case, US is not the only buyer of gloves. Comfort can sell to China, Europe and many other countries.

Dato Lau Eng Guang selling

Some investors might be concerned by the sale of shares by Dato Lau Eng Guang, He has been selling a couple of million shares a day. He sold a total of 13,750,000 shares which could not have dampened the share price because the daily traded volume is 80-100 million.

Institutional Investors:

Institutional investors usually hold many counters in their portfolio. Most of their holdings are being depressed by Covid 19 and they have to sell to cut loss. There are not many stocks for them to buy except Comfort, Supermax etc. That is why the daily traded volume is 80 to 100 million shares. This shows that many rich institutional investors are interested in this stock.

My purpose of writing this piece is help readers to make good decisions. You must remember, whether you buy or sell does not make any difference because the daily volume is so huge.

What you should do?

I see from the i3investors forum, some commentators are wishing the price to go up, some are wishing the price to drop and some are so confused and they do not know what to do. Since it has been fluctuating quite wildly, day traders can buy and sell to make some money. But remember, long term investors can make more money by just buy and wait for it to go high and higher until the demand for gloves is reduced or when the company starts to report a reduced profit. You should not sell as long as the company can continue to report increasing profit.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2020-05-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

Supermax will take the lead and comfort will follow behind . Any panic selling grab and must be faster than those big timer who can sapu one lump sum to maximize profits at lightning speed . This is what l learn and experience when the price dip sharply , you hardly can buy much since the speed of rebounding just as equal .

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-05-27 22:45 | Report Abuse

Updates:
The strong support is at 2.00. I recommend you to buy around 2.05.
You have to decide yourself if you want to chase up the price.
The stop loss is at 1.50.

Dead

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-27 22:45 |