COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.38 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Rakuten88

170 posts

Posted by Rakuten88 > 2020-06-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

Generally it is a good stimulus plan. Covering many economic sectors. Today is friday and profit taking day. If u have been playing for long you dont expect fridays to be green. Tuesday would have healthy gains. Lets see all this butthurts then. First they talk about tax. Then no tax they spin spin spin.. Generally all sectors given tax relieve. Gloves are expanding and providing workforce. With the pm constantly talking about jobless scenario, u think they wanna kacau job giving sectors? People first rest later. Happy weekend guys

wongtty

121 posts

Posted by wongtty > 2020-06-05 17:46 | Report Abuse

i agree with Broke College Student ..if you wonder why comfort and rubberex are in the range of Rm 3 or near to 4 is because the profit margin may not hit as high as supermax's...in term of ASP, we do not know how high is the ASP for comfort unlike supermax which is on OBM status.

comfort qr may not show that high profit margin (as supermax's), hence fair value price for this phase is at RM 3 - 4 ~

someone said topglove qr will have spill effect on other smaller gloves like comfort and rocket price up but when comfort's qr is out then you would know whether current share price is overvalued or at its fair value..

because qr report numbers will determine its price value hence u can easily do target price calculation for next quarter.

my 2 cents..

Kimgold

481 posts

Posted by Kimgold > 2020-06-05 17:46 | Report Abuse

Mr TA guy is reading the technical part of it. However fundentals are intact. Just stay calm. This is investing and not mindless gambling.

wongtty

121 posts

Posted by wongtty > 2020-06-05 17:49 | Report Abuse

rr88, please enlighten me why would drop to 1.60 , that is the most dumbest thing i have heard. maybe u failed maths in school.

Posted by Fatherofrr88 > 2020-06-05 17:54 | Report Abuse

Hi all, I am father of rr88, I just want to repeat my comment:

I, on behalf of him, am so sorry for my son's action and please forgive him. I accidentally dropped him when he was just 2 years old, probably caused something in his head. I'll pull his ear later hopefully he'll learn from this. He'll be back commenting shit as I can't control him but I hope he'll reduce little by little soon. Baby steps for baby mind. Thank you all. Best regards, rr88's father.

To rr88:
Shame on you, son. Your mother already left me after caught cheating with next door neighbour and now you do this, I have no more face. Please change. I should have dropped you harder that day till you can't type anymore. Damn it, missed my chance.

Aaron_tan

2,337 posts

Posted by Aaron_tan > 2020-06-05 17:55 | Report Abuse

good sink. collect low

NewbiesJC

77 posts

Posted by NewbiesJC > 2020-06-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

Glad to know paktua and troops still around!

Sapodilla

40 posts

Posted by Sapodilla > 2020-06-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

About Nitrile glove : Factory allocated 2.5 million, got CE&FDA and can export. Each month can allocate/slot for 625k. So total 4 month to complete the 2.5million. Price Rmxxx/box. All payment to the lawyer account with MOU and follow with S&P. Terms 50% payment DP to lock order & production and balance 50% - 7 days prior to collection. This method apply for each and every month. Example 625k x Rmxxx/box = Rmxx,xxx,000 so have to pay Rmxx,xxx,x00 to pay to the lawyer account and the balance RMx, xxx,xxx to pay 7 days before the product ready for collection

NewbiesJC

77 posts

Posted by NewbiesJC > 2020-06-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

Fatherofrr88...your comment have made my day. lolz!

Posted by anthonywml82 > 2020-06-05 18:24 | Report Abuse

LOL... good show ...

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 18:30 | Report Abuse

Btw. Bottom line is I’m super confident that comfort will go up to 6 by end of the year. But the issue here is, if this June QR doesn’t report super high earning then it will stay sideway for a month. Can yall handle it? If not then trust me, sell half before QR. U can always enter back. Die die hold is not a bad thing but u must be able to take the pressure. That’s it. If u plan to hold till end of the year then great. Be mentally super strong that whatever happens and sell down. Don’t fcking sell and cut loss. U will reach there. Trust me. Trust statistic. Trust ASP.

This QR might not be as good due to their little increment on ASP. But following QR. I can confirm the asp will be on par with rest of the player. If u have patience and u can wait. Just hold and do nth. If u worry it will stay side line and u can’t bear to see the rest are moving. Then sell half

Huat8huat8

149 posts

Posted by Huat8huat8 > 2020-06-05 18:54 | Report Abuse

So glad to top up. Let char siew see we earn money. Call people monkeys all the time. Manatahu sendiri monkey.

Huat8huat8

149 posts

Posted by Huat8huat8 > 2020-06-05 18:55 | Report Abuse

Char siew keeps writing, we keep earning.

Joe Lai

162 posts

Posted by Joe Lai > 2020-06-05 18:56 | Report Abuse

aiya ... save you all breath replying rr88 la ... he still dreaming ... he doesn't know monday is public holiday .. he play his own stock market on monday .. with this kind of person that doesn't know monday is public holiday, you guys still believing him ? NO KNOWLEGDE AT ALL... also he kept said we are the monkey .. infact i think he been traped 2 time correction and lossing money .. some people like him (rr88) wish to have people to follow his footstep that mentally feel that he not the only one got fool and having such huge mistake

tallman

921 posts

Posted by tallman > 2020-06-05 19:02 | Report Abuse

All the great warriors any news on Dr M want to change gov?

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2020-06-05 19:11 | Report Abuse

CAREPLS extremely excellent QTR , 0.21eps , so CAREPLS TP is 0.21 X 4 X 10000 PE = TP price RM 84.00 .

Comfort at least worth RM 100.00 , Monday must all in , the potential return is 100/3.63 = 2700%

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2020-06-05 19:29 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahahahah!

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-06-05 19:30 | Report Abuse

dont u see everyone congratulating in carepls? the ultimate level of hypocrisy.

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-06-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

Last year when Dayang was 68 sen and was all the way moving to RM 1.75 he was shouting at 1.20 onwards of course people took profit at 1.70 and it moved back to 90 sen but then mounted all the way to RM3. People made money while he hold his telor. Now still holding telor.

Posted by Joe Lai > Jun 5, 2020 6:56 PM | Report Abuse

aiya ... save you all breath replying rr88 la ... he still dreaming ... he doesn't know monday is public holiday .. he play his own stock market on monday .. with this kind of person that doesn't know monday is public holiday, you guys still believing him ? NO KNOWLEGDE AT ALL... also he kept said we are the monkey .. infact i think he been traped 2 time correction and lossing money .. some people like him (rr88) wish to have people to follow his footstep that mentally feel that he not the only one got fool and having such huge mistake

Posted by wesley_gold > 2020-06-05 19:49 | Report Abuse

alamak... why after 2.30pm u-turn... so fragile

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-06-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

Monday,comfort ruberex terjun gaung opening.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

monday u open market trade sendiri? really power

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-06-05 20:04 | Report Abuse

hebat la public holiday bursa tutup pun counter boleh terjun. kena lapor UMA.

Kimgold

481 posts

Posted by Kimgold > 2020-06-05 20:25 | Report Abuse

I am holding for rm5. Don't care if it goes up or down

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-06-05 20:32 | Report Abuse

Careplus QR is good. Now left top gloves, comfort and ruberex.

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2020-06-05 20:34 | Report Abuse

EPS 30 sen ? PE 20x is RM 6

LittleCat

98 posts

Posted by LittleCat > 2020-06-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

But some said carepls QR not good

28,560 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-05 20:46 | Report Abuse

Crude Oil Higher With OPEC Meeting Set for Weekend

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-06-05 20:59 | Report Abuse

Will Careplus QR affect Comfort ?

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-06-05 21:02 | Report Abuse

Of course..Comfort share price will increase. Carepls profit increased by 50% compared to last Q and a whopping few hundred % compared to same period last year. You don't look at how many RMmil..look at the growth.

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-06-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

@Croxxx careplus only brings small effect to other gloves counter but from its result u can knew that comfort QR will be good too.

Posted by anthonywml82 > 2020-06-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Yeah..Tues fly..most glove counter QR report increase...increase kaw kaw since comfort is bigger than careplus and rubberex

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-06-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

Rubberex postponed thier QR announcement date, it seems like don't hv any big surprise like kossan's QR.

NewbiesJC

77 posts

Posted by NewbiesJC > 2020-06-05 21:17 | Report Abuse

Top Glove, Supermax, Kossan, Hartalega and Comfort gloves fly high next week!

Joe Lai

162 posts

Posted by Joe Lai > 2020-06-05 21:18 | Report Abuse

are you kidding me that carepls QR is good ?

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-06-05 21:18 | Report Abuse

UNCLE LOSE 90% OF HIS WEALTH..IN DAYANG...

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-06-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

@Joe lai pls tell us why u say careplus QR not good? We willing to learn.

degaht

338 posts

Posted by degaht > 2020-06-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

Why don't you guys also buy supermax? U guys should have bought during the dip at margin call. That was a real bargain.

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-06-05 21:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kim33 > Jun 5, 2020 9:22 PM | Report Abuse

@Joe lai pls tell us why u say careplus QR not good? We willing to learn

________

I bet he merely at RM1 net profit and draw conclusion that K+ is bad and so do Comfort

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-06-05 21:35 | Report Abuse

@Hotwires yes, u r right.

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-06-05 21:40 | Report Abuse

think like a boss , act like a boss.If not please don’t touch stock market guys

YIZONE

Posted by YIZONE > 2020-06-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

careplus NP increase 45% QoQ with lower revenue, think about it: how much ASP has increased for this small company???

Lower revenue from careplus due to lower factory utilisation rate I believe

Posted by Izzatsyahmin > 2020-06-05 22:12 | Report Abuse

Yes @NewbiesJC, i do think like you !
Tg, supermx, kossan, harta and comfort will rocket next week

Steviaman

145 posts

Posted by Steviaman > 2020-06-05 22:22 | Report Abuse

Fatherofrr88 Hi all, I am father of rr88, I just want to repeat my comment:

I, on behalf of him, am so sorry for my son's action and please forgive him. I accidentally dropped him when he was just 2 years old, probably caused something in his head. I'll pull his ear later hopefully he'll learn from this. He'll be back commenting shit as I can't control him but I hope he'll reduce little by little soon. Baby steps for baby mind. Thank you all. Best regards, rr88's father.

To rr88:
Shame on you, son. Your mother already left me after caught cheating with next door neighbour and now you do this, I have no more face. Please change. I should have dropped you harder that day till you can't type anymore. Damn it, missed my chance.

Lol. Pls guide ur son

Posted by EdenOfSaudi > 2020-06-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

Dear Fatherofrr88,

Thank you. I hope more drastic actions will be taken against your son. Otherwise we the forumers will catch him and beat his ass until he cannot sit properly to surf i3 forum anymore.

Regards.

Posted by anthonywml82 > 2020-06-05 22:40 | Report Abuse

Actually glove counter drop coz speculate by banker gov will impose windfall tax.. after the investor throw price.. our PM did not anounce Windfall tax.. 4pm sumthing rebound back.. got cheated again..
Tues fly again.Hold on.. dun panic sell

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-06-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

@Kim33

Studying careplus’ QR shows positive growth. And given strong guidance for next 2 quarters.

Question is whether it’s profit growth is equitable to its share price.

As for comfort - QR expectations is high. Whether or not able to meet or exceed expectations we will soon know.

wongtty

121 posts

Posted by wongtty > 2020-06-05 22:58 | Report Abuse

today rubberex and comfort closed neck to neck...rubberex has shown over 2 weeks that it easily beat up comfort when chasing close...talk about the proposed SBB by rubberex and supermax ....whilst comfort hmm no comment

teripen

76 posts

Posted by teripen > 2020-06-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

wong, lol i laugh wen i type this ohh

u say rubberex & supermax share buy back ,,, but u forgetting that comfort got unker to come up with article leh hahahaha

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2020-06-05 23:09 | Report Abuse

Monday must all in . Must sell car sell House sell underwear to all in , show hand , 2700% return