COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

-0.005 (1.30%)

0.38 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Posted by petramaises > 2020-06-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

now flying back up

Adam Lim

120 posts

Posted by Adam Lim > 2020-06-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

no windfall tax, time to sapu again

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-06-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

Relieve the burden of the rakyat, finish briefing nothing mentioned about tax or extension mco

Posted by petramaises > 2020-06-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

this time self scare self

Huat8huat8

149 posts

Posted by Huat8huat8 > 2020-06-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

Now I know why people dulan him lo. Char siew

youth_88

22 posts

Posted by youth_88 > 2020-06-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

EG (8907)start produce face mask ??? high volume today...

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-06-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

Pick up again until close trading for today, tomorrow rebound

Posted by petramaises > 2020-06-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

now sky is clear... to 4!

stockpip

202 posts

Posted by stockpip > 2020-06-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

No rainfall tax loh! Quickly buy before you miss the price you want. Be courageous if you want to make it as a share speculator.

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-06-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

who said got windfall tax...dmd

Posted by questnetter > 2020-06-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

No windfall tax, gloves rally continues

zeal666

6 posts

Posted by zeal666 > 2020-06-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

fly now

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-06-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

3.64 at 5k bought just now make money again

stockpip

202 posts

Posted by stockpip > 2020-06-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

When you guys quarrel in the internet, do you make any money from that?? If yes, I want to start a fight too.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-06-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

Those bgt b4 briefing below 3.60 is the winner for the day,

Huat8huat8

149 posts

Posted by Huat8huat8 > 2020-06-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

Calm down. Wanna shoot shoot the red pork guy.

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-06-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

Hoping it drop to 3 below again. T.t

Posted by petramaises > 2020-06-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

wonder why price gain is behind k+

Posted by smartcat24 > 2020-06-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-06-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Congratulations for those smart investor, for my guess, if government in this time increases windfall tax for glove, will scold by the world of ppl because glove is essential items. If happen windfall tax for glove, possible they increase selling price again? If increase more selling price because of government windfall tax than what would other people will think about Malaysia government? In this covid-19 demand is more than supply, every country urgent need glove, in this time Malaysia government increase windfall tax for glove company? You think what will happen?

stockpip

202 posts

Posted by stockpip > 2020-06-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Yes fellow shareholders. The indicators that we need to focus on are not the news, but the corvid trackers. If the world improves, in which case we pray it would, be prepared to sell down your glove holdings. Or if the crude oil suddenly peak because of it's importance in making nitrile and fuel, only then we need to watch out. Other than these, just be cool. Surf on the wave. Nothing else matters.

wongtty

121 posts

Posted by wongtty > 2020-06-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

CIMB itrade keep logging me out. damn.

Posted by GPS_Sarawak > 2020-06-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Comfort RM 3.7 why not Sarawak counters? PN not good to us? PH better?

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-06-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

counters in gloves suddenly drop

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-06-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

Let's enjoy the game. Just like barcarat, win or lost part of the game. Don't be stressful.

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-06-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

This windfall tax no need to annouce it now even if there is p
a thought to do it. They can annouce it in Nov Dec or early next year.

Those who created this rumour resulting in panic in the market shall brought to face charges for creating fake news. Easily 1-2 years in jail.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-06-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

Better than betting in casino once finished nothing is left, it will not be zero, it's up and down biasa lah

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-06-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

Don't play margin don't overbought. Steady man. Less stressful and enjoy the game

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-06-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

Lousy closing............................

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

Sold my supermx warrant and top up comfort around 3.58-3.6.

actually guys. this is stock market. know what ure doing.

u can listen to others here but make ur own judgement. i was busy collecting. look at those poor peasants like RR88. busy spamming here.

have a good weekend guys

ganjohn

8 posts

Posted by ganjohn > 2020-06-05 16:51 | Report Abuse

will go RM4 next week? looking at this weak closing.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i dont understand. if u believe comfort will go to 4.5 lets say. why dont collect when it drops? pls dont behave like a poor peasant. rr88 is a very good example. he doesnt have money to buy and hence the spam here.

Ableloser

49 posts

Posted by Ableloser > 2020-06-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

does the market believe what u believe ? that's the Qn tht is difficult to answer.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

I might have made wrong decision collecting today, maybe it will fall to 3.3 next week? but i believe in my tp which is 4.5 and above. guys. this is stock market. not playground. come on. aunty uncle also can make money easily?

Ableloser

49 posts

Posted by Ableloser > 2020-06-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

already from 1.41 (30/4) to 3.63 (157% !!!)....still believe for more ?

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2020-06-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

I collected a bunch at 3.60. Made 3 rounds so far on Comfort and all with over rm1 profits each time. Going to rm5 should not be a problem at all. Just wait for the Topglove qr next week and watch the other gloves jump up like frogs

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

i might be rude but i always feel sad that people panic sell and cry here. im really sad for these ppl.i have been there. hence i took online courses and brush up my fundamental. be mentally prepared. after trading for a few years i started getting margin and my margin getting larger and larger by now.

there are noises everywhere. filter them. listen both sides of the story. make ur own decision.

enjoy ur weekends guys

Ableloser

49 posts

Posted by Ableloser > 2020-06-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

no body really know ...if believe make one happy n hope, no harm right ?

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

If u read rr88, he basically comments at all the glove counters.

what does this prove?

he is purely a poor peasant with no money on hand.

too free to comment everywhere.

sad for u peasant.

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-06-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

Money really is a bad thing

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2020-06-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

I am here to give last warning , comfort will crush after QTR out.

Obviously some one already know results.

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-06-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

Take you warning and stick it plz

Posted by greatinvestor > 2020-06-05 17:14 | Report Abuse

Aduh drop 4 cent cried father cried mother steady la woi

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 17:17 | Report Abuse

though 80% of my glove holdings are in comfort but i do agree with potential ghost.

comfort future earnings are mostly speculated based on previous QR. unlike supermx and topg. this is why i have sold my 20% and put in topg and supermx.

ill slowly exit till 50% before QR. i collected today because there are 3 week more to QR. i believe i can easily let go at 4 and above.

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2020-06-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

Stick to KYY analysis.

LittleCat

98 posts

Posted by LittleCat > 2020-06-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

Wah, you all so confident it will over RM4???while I hope it too but also worry too

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

Im confident that comfort will move further and further. the reason im worried is that this QR will not be as good as supermx.

who knows they only increase their ASP super high starting in May?

this is the worry i have.

but long term wise, it will be worth more than 5 obviously.

but my concern is, i want to safe guard my position and hence ill sell 50% before QR. if QR is super good then ill reenter. if it falls then ill collect also.

guys, this is covid. it wont end soon.

it will go further. just that i worry the market has too much expectation on comfort which comfort will fail to deliver in this QR. thats it.

but rest assured, following quarter will be super good based on the increase of ASP like the other glove companies

Invest89

77 posts

Posted by Invest89 > 2020-06-05 17:27 | Report Abuse

Does anyone has opinion of HLT?

paktua73

18,397 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-06-05 17:35 | Report Abuse

paktua selaku pengerusi janda janda muda..
berterima kasih pada PM comfort
kini semua janda janda dibawah paktua..
dah mampu kawin balik..
theee thee

tut tut
blurmm kenyang

Kimgold

481 posts

Posted by Kimgold > 2020-06-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

Calm down and wait for top glove results