TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.085 - 0.085

10 people like this.

24,126 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Darren

343 posts

Posted by Darren > 2017-11-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

shark will make all chase high sell low then only push.

KingLucy

65 posts

Posted by KingLucy > 2017-11-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

Cut loss/cut profit or hold, investor or contra player. Its OK, everyone has their own strategy and plan. Just don't be emotional and negative.

Posted by CharmingMalaysian > 2017-11-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

I buy $0.30 sell $0.25 tommorow

Posted by CharmingMalaysian > 2017-11-03 09:53 | Report Abuse

is that a good strategy?

marzuq

45 posts

Posted by marzuq > 2017-11-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

Today can reach 0.31?

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

Im just save u all..dont chase high because of other people shouting haha..sharkkalaka sharkkalaka

tkk1127

255 posts

Posted by tkk1127 > 2017-11-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

Once HLIB call buy, the shares prices will up cause big kaki collecting as they wont let the price drop too much.

tkk1127

255 posts

Posted by tkk1127 > 2017-11-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Just close the screen and check after 10 days.

Posted by investorwannabe > 2017-11-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

it's floating now at .285 / .29

Think it'll be around this price for today. May close higher at .295 only.

KingLucy

65 posts

Posted by KingLucy > 2017-11-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

Charming Malaysian, i dont know what is the thought behind that strategy. if that thing happened to me and it is this stock, i will hold. For me, im kinda believe this company and i would hold at least until next QR.but still, there is no promise for profit. At own risk.

sharkkalaka, thats a good. saving people from loss. keep giving good advise, let readers decide.

Darren

343 posts

Posted by Darren > 2017-11-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

I would always ignore those comment from new account .

marzuq

45 posts

Posted by marzuq > 2017-11-03 10:34 | Report Abuse

wait for 2nd session

shidayea

841 posts

Posted by shidayea > 2017-11-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

I'm still holding 100 lot..

fattmoney

62 posts

Posted by fattmoney > 2017-11-03 10:54 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5589901

Guys, any idea why the company still says no updates even though deadline is next month? Does the company still plan to maintain its listing status?

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

Today will suddenly shoot down to 0.230...afternoon session will give surprise..haha...who is holding good luck sharkkalaka sharkkalaka...

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-11-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

"-Think it'll be around this price for today. May close higher at .295 only.
-all sold @ 29ct and 29.5ct this morning
-Today can reach 0.31?
-Hahaha..this is just a show for u all to buy high at 0.295..drop soon..sharks keep throwing..those catch matilah kali ini
-Who buys today sure cham..haha..all keep throwing at 0.295 and many people buying at 0.295..sign to drop
-all people here faster sell before dropping...0.23 come come.
-Tomorrow down somemore,0.230 fast fast come...today give u all some sweets,tomorrow will be poison"

The above are samples of prevailing negative (bears/shorts/downish) poison mind-energy that must be defeated and overwhelmed..... So instead of waiting passively and aimlessly .....

Calling !!!!
1.bunnypro 2.Darren 3.alex888 4.Ravin 5.Asria 6.csl 7.Ratman 8.kick23 9.zoizai 10 Betta (Group 1 of 10)......Group2...... Group3.......
and all those who want to see Huaan price achieved/to hasten our yesterday "FIGHTING CHANCE " scenario today before 4-5pm in the following 1st ever :

" In-the-Open-Display World-1st Long(UP)-The-Stock-Price Shaolin-Taichi-WaiTang Group-Mass-Remote Experimental-Exercice" to boost/hasten Huaan price UP from 0.285 to 0.320 before 5pm today
========================================================================
Steps

1. Rid your mind of bearish/gloomy/worry the price will further slump down
2. Gather in your mind, a picture of Huaan Candlestick-price charts many GREEN(UP) CANDLES climbing UP, 0.005-0.01 30mins-60min each step ,in a 45degrees inclination, ladder-formation pattern
3. And for those kungfu/taichi/waitang practisioners, send this mind-picture to your upper stomach (Dan-tian) and then mentally despatch it to Kuala Lumpur, (from whereever you are in Malaysia....

No need to go in & buy,no need to persuade/con others to buy,just free mental exercise......Do IT NOW and (IF we have strong & numerous groups of 5 to 10s +ve minds joining together ) wait for wonder & magic unfolding before your very eyes today....

Do it seriously & properly, yes-we-can , YESSSSSSSS!!!!!!!

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

Ok, will do it! I hv been doing similar things for long time, imagine a ball of wishes at early morning, then send it to the universe, simultaneosuly doing deep breathing exercise, my life really in good path and progress towards better wealth day by day, YESSSS!!!!

zoizai

1,522 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2017-11-03 12:43 | Report Abuse

bought some yesterday at 0.275. I'm happy now.

Darren

343 posts

Posted by Darren > 2017-11-03 13:42 | Report Abuse

Good

csl1991

245 posts

Posted by csl1991 > 2017-11-03 13:46 | Report Abuse

@hanwen yeh lol. I like you.

Asria

263 posts

Posted by Asria > 2017-11-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

Yessssssss we can

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha..who not yet sell later from happy become sad... coke price keep dropping also..haha..nevermind price will prove everything sharkkalaka sharkkalaka

Asria

263 posts

Posted by Asria > 2017-11-03 13:55 | Report Abuse

Sharkkalaka you this fellow ah blind figure hard to tell you what is 0 what is 9. Haiiiiiii kasihan. kasihaaaaaaan

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2017-11-03 14:08 | Report Abuse

Coke price now actually still slightly higher than coke price during q2. Able generate eps 1.9.. but of course need look at their raw material also..

zoizai

1,522 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2017-11-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

Wowo time to top up more

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

buffett888 6th round coming?

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 14:45 | Report Abuse

Kasihan to those blind follower..Call buy bah...more people mati in huaan..top up more for trap..sharkkalaka sharkkalaka

zoizai

1,522 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2017-11-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

omg. back to my buying price

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

omg, i better off the screen, dun want to see the fluctiation...

shidayea

841 posts

Posted by shidayea > 2017-11-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

@zoizai.. me too.. omg..

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

All the heroes please rescue huaan..huaan is going to collapse...0.230 come come... im waiting for u...0.230 0.200 0.170 sharkkalaka sharkkalaka

marzuq

45 posts

Posted by marzuq > 2017-11-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

Sell now. When price drop buy again.

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

but they purposely release QR earlier, just to prove that they are obey to the MMLR, unless they really want to get delisted from bursa...

Posted by CharmingMalaysian > 2017-11-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

today got "Buaya show" at 4pm

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

after buaya show we got money to go for tiger show later

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 15:53 | Report Abuse

hmm, hold and see, no fund to top up already. 4pm soon, gementar now...

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 15:53 | Report Abuse

Later ah gua show will come out not tiger show sharkkalaka sharkkalaka...

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-11-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

Boys : Get your Dan-Tians (or your balls/or yourself) together, do the prescribed exercise repeatedly every 30mins (3.00pm, 3.30pm,4.00pm....)

The -ve forces from negative-postings here and the shark's announcement on this Friday all deliberately aims to shake your balls (or Dan-Tians) OFF you, so keep yourself together if you want profit and not losses,

The afternoon announcement-price dip was to make up for yesterday 0.28 closing dip (that we projected earlier) but they omitted or delayed today in conjunction with the announcement
and the lowest price 0.275 still a higher bottom 1 cents above yesterday's 0.265, technically still uptrend... this they must hold (our yesterday's 0.28) and the shoot up latest on monday shall come,even if belatedly...

You must always trust the BIG-SHARK will try strenuously to SHAKE you (especially the weak-willed ikanbilis or the blind-fund managers) out by price-slump, otherwise how can they cari-makan, when each one of you is so smart to ride on their pushes technically......

Now gether together.all you who dont want losses in Huaan trading, on or just before 16.00 sharp, do the .........

" In-the-Open-Display World-1st Long(UP)-The-Stock-Price Shaolin-Taichi-WaiTang Group-Mass-Remote Experimental-Exercice" to boost/hasten Huaan price UP from 0.285 to 0.320 before 5pm today........

YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!

ahnerd

Posted by ahnerd > 2017-11-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

https://asia.nikkei.com/Markets/Nikkei-Markets/MARKET-BUZZ-Hong-Leong-Tips-Trading-Buy-On-Malaysia-s-Sino-Hua-An-TP-MYR0.45

MARKET BUZZ: Hong Leong Tips Trading Buy On Malaysia's Sino Hua-An, TP MYR0.45
KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 03) -- Hong Leong Investment Bank tips Trading Buy on Sino Hua-An International with long-term target of MYR0.45. Notes, Sino "showing signs of recovery" after resuming coke manufacturing operations in Feb. 2017; posted MYR22.0 million profit-after-tax in 2Q17 compared to loss of MYR9.6 million year-ago quarter. "Pegged at a conservative PE of 6-8x, we could anticipate further upside for Hua-An within a higher targeted trading range of around MYR0.395-MYR0.525," says house, expects "attractive" growth rate. Tips "potential rebound," after stock retraced short-term due to profit taking, downside limited at MYR0.25-MYR0.265. Sino unchanged at MYR0.29.

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

YESSS!!!! qi at dan tian, mind about 285->290->295->300->305->310->315->320

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

Crocodile will lift up to 0.30 then down to 0.23...sell more and u will survive now....0.31 is impossible lo how to go 0.45 sharkkalaka sharkalaka

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-11-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

YESSSSSSSS!!!! See for yourself the wonder & magic of your combined Inner forces......
May the force be with you!!!!

Hanwen Yeh

957 posts

Posted by Hanwen Yeh > 2017-11-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

The Mustard-size faith.....

REMEMBER what JESUS said :

Matthew 17:20
"Because you have so little faith." He answered. "For truly I tell you, if you have faith the size of a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, 'Move from here to there,' and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you."

Matthew 21:21
"Truly I tell you," Jesus replied, "if you have faith and do not doubt, not only will you do what was done to the fig tree, but even if you say to this mountain, 'Be lifted up and thrown into the sea,' it will happen.

Matthew 13:31
Jesus put before them another parable: "The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed that a man planted in his field.

Mark 4:31
It is like a mustard seed, which is the smallest of all seeds sown upon the earth.

GoUp

16 posts

Posted by GoUp > 2017-11-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

If i could share my observation and thoughts with all:

1) based on their quarterly report.
Q2 output = 214,000 tonnes
Q3 output = 210,000 tonnes
Assuming each quarter is 210,000 x 4Q = 840,000 tonnes annual volume.

In their annual report, it is mentioned that oven #1,2,3 combined annual output is Approx 900,000.
while oven#4&5 has additional combined output of 900,000 tonnes

This data, i believe, could suggest that oven #4&5 is not in operation yet.

2) Based their quarterly report current year prospect column. It was commented that the steel demand would remain robust with the OBOR projects supported by their economic growth.

3) China government crack down on illegal producer is beneficial to Huaan in the long term as other illegal output are cut and Huaan volume will increase. (Huaan is a compliant manufacturer, also mentioned in their quarter report)

4) My view are that in the short term, Coke price will drop as illegal producers empty their warehouse before the authority take action against them.

5) After these volume from the illegal producers are consumed, eventually the market should be tight as the illegal producers has no output.

Posted by Sharkkalaka > 2017-11-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

Boom sharkalaka boom sharkalaka..huaan huaan 0.23 0.20 0.17....gogogo

bunnypro

213 posts

Posted by bunnypro > 2017-11-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

so in long term there is a very good future for huaan!

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2017-11-03 17:15 | Report Abuse

Puki....buy at 0.295 this.morning...

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2017-11-03 17:33 | Report Abuse

Just hold lo.. next time you may miss the number of 2 .. coz you already at 3 or 4 ..

csl1991

245 posts

Posted by csl1991 > 2017-11-03 17:37 | Report Abuse

Daily fluctuation of 0.5cent, 1cent, 1.5cent is normal for a stock priced at rm0.28. calm down...

Posted by Eugene Ng > 2017-11-03 17:50 | Report Abuse

"Sino Hua-An had been warned that it had no development on regularisation plan, which it must submit to Bursa Malaysia by Dec 15 2017 or face delisting."
may i now whats the status of above matter, has it submitted the regularisation plan to Bursa?