Sit back & relax, just let the profit clicking, this stock value still not fully unlock. If the coming Qtr results is as predicted then re-rating to PE 10 is possible.
today should buy at lowest price when down ... system hang ... po bian ..... anyway, Petron really low PE ..... should go further higher, hopefully TP: 20 ....hehe ... congrat all.
windcloud...even without system hanf...very difficult to get the price u want...when it comes to the price u want...u want lower...when it hit above the price u wanted...u scared to high...end buying very little...
Best is to set a target price below you would buy & just hentam whenever it goes below!
5.50 still acceptable buy price (within 20%) but morning going down to 5.30 .... anyway I had in mum and son already .... son also missed the good price .... To me if PE too long, I not scared to buy high but scared chance gone haha ...
even though I agree it's still undervalued, 2 consecutive limit up is still too much lah. don't forget the 3 points that I highlighted that are still holding back their PE, it will take some time but I'm optimistic they can
Borrowing as at 2015-12-31 543,822,000 as at 2016-03-31 418,967,000 as at 2016-06-30 410,858,000 as at 2016-09-30 379,415,000 as at 2016-12-31 307,960,000
Exactly , today limit up is merely historical. Normally stocks trade with future prospect . Oil seems to be stay at 55 above till JUN at least... so next w should be good too..
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,490 posts
Posted by probability > 2017-02-23 16:11 | Report Abuse
wltan22....now regret did not accumulate enough Petron...was eyeing when it was at 4.0 level.. better something than nothing.
Still think plantation (Ta Ann & SOP) will perform eventually..