I have a bit of CB mainly for leverage purposes only. if trade CB has to understand the risks and the strategy will be very different from investing in mother as it is expiring soon
Yeah. If you so damn sure about mother, why not drill the cb to max climax. Let it explode and ejaculated. RM 0.50 very soon, then only attack back the big fat mother stocks
By the way, remind you all. Go have a look top 30%. Mahathir holding near 70% alone. Think hard to move? Think again. Once FM come in to move the mother like doggy, it will run faster than dog
Jay, the inventories breakdown is in the annual report note 6 Its about 40% crude oil and 60% petroleum products by value 2015 crude oil 194 mil Petroleum 295 mil
weekly petrol price helps to reflect the oil price environment faster, so it should help petron to smooth out the volatility in their earnings. however they have a refining operations where lead time is longer compared to pure retailers like PetDag, so it will still be exposed to a lesser extent of those inventory gains/losses
anyway Brent Oil price is hanging around at $54+ region, if tonight EIA numbers is positive (which is highly expected) I think $55 is within the reach.
Relax lah !! Short term share price movements is always unpredictable, especially Petronm this counter.
If the operator want to press down the price then nothing much we can do, just see how low they want to press, if the price is low enough for value then we mah collect a bit loh.
Cheers
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Million78
292 posts
Posted by Million78 > 2017-04-05 10:39 | Report Abuse
punter all gone ,only left value investor