this page getting very rowdy, i guess the operator behind this stock is successful in winding a lot of people up with past 2 days price. I already said before no need to get overexcited, that's the job for contra players or traders.
I already called this two days ago, finally the oil traders open their eyes to look at gasoline and distillate inventories drawdown. brent price up >2%, meaning the biggest potential downside factor for 1Q results which is the inventory losses will be much smaller than initially expected
personally I see more upside on oil price now rather than downside
1. crude oil inventory data could start to surprise positively, maybe as early as tomorrow's API data as US refineries ramp up production to prepare for coming summer
2. demand is increasing again. China Caixin PMI is above 50 again since late last year, meaning China's manufacturing recession may be coming to an end
3. opec leaning towards extending the supply cut agreement. current lower oil price environment makes it even more important to extend as the news alone would support the price. besides, the most important country, saudi is planning for saudi aramco ipo and it's crucial to reap as high valuation as possible. they even cut the tax rate just for this ipo so they probably will try to support the oil price as far as possible 28/03/2017 10:27
later when cb go up to 0.5 or even 0.7, those who talk shits here will cry on their bed. petron went up so much and it only drop like few sen, people already so panic. lel . up and down in share market is pretty normal
we will decide whether buy or sell all big big boy liao, pls do not say something bad to influence what other people, what is your intention? want to buy low? what a highprofile and a naggingmanmy.
bro @stockmanmy, did u know that monkey throwing darts can do well in stocks as well. i bought most of the mother share at 4 + and bought some warrant, looking at long term i don't even care much about the next results. Will keep until it touches 12 at least. This stock is definitely a gem now as compared to other oil company like shell and skpetro
market bull run ppl say gonna down then wat wat wat la, market quiet then say why no ppl invest where foreign fund wat market quiet quiet quiet la, wats wrong ahahahah? god and ghost same ppl ar?
@million totally agree, if u do ur own analysis and homework well, u don't even care about what other people said. Warrant is abit risky, so i dump most of my money at mother share long time ago
My contribute is as follows weekly adjustments is more stable earnings, that is good competition means lower earnings.
but more important.....this company want to shit also need to ask permission from Petronas...a regulator as well as their major competitor.
KLSE nothing better to invest?
lastly...can you predict its next results...its mission impossible.
thenewbee > Mar 30, 2017 10:07 AM | Report Abuse
bro @stockmanmy, did u know that monkey throwing darts can do well in stocks as well. i bought most of the mother share at 4 + and bought some warrant, looking at long term i don't even care much about the next results. Will keep until it touches 12 at least. This stock is definitely a gem now as compared to other oil company like shell and skpetro
bro stockmanmy, 4 to 6+ standing now, earning more den 50 percent, is it not consider a good investment for you? how much return u are expecting for a stock in average. I'm grateful that u've been giving quite a lot of useful info, there's always competitors in each and every single field, u have to know 1 thing , brent oil is stabalizing meaning looking in long term, more profitable for oil field.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Risk Rider
849 posts
Posted by Risk Rider > 2017-03-30 01:23 | Report Abuse
Who lets the dog out?