KARAMBUNAI CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KBUNAI (3115)

6 people like this.

2,035 comment(s). Last comment by ocbc 2022-02-21 00:49

KLCI

10 posts

Posted by KLCI > 2015-05-30 09:42 | Report Abuse

If you don't buy you will miss the Big Boat!

Big Boat?

Let me tell you a true story.

One day in Langkawi I joined a group of young people chartering a Boat for just an hour of fishing.

To our surprise every time we cast our baits we got fishes!

I used 2 hooks instead of one on my fishing line. And Wow! I got 2 fishes biting at the same time.

It was such a happy time hauling up fish after fish even the boatman joined us.

He says, "This is fish feeding time!" And we found the Right Spot!

The Boat was filled with hundreds of High Quality Fish - Only One Type of Fish Were Caught - ROCK COD. Hundreds of them in one short hour. Of my 30 years fishing experience there were only less than a dozen times like this.

So I have learnt a lesson.

THE LESSON OF FISHING WHERE FISHES CONGREGATE

So Investing is Just Like Fishing.

INVEST WHERE THE PATH OF MONEY FLOWS

IN THIS CASE 11MP WITH A WHOPPING RM350 BILLIONS PROJECTS.

AND THESE ONES ARE THE BEST CANDIDATES

1) KBUNAI

2) WEIDA

3) CMSB

4) KKB

5) NAIM

HAPPY FISHING TIME

SO DON'T MISS THE BOAT

jjchan

7,182 posts

Posted by jjchan > 2015-05-31 15:28 | Report Abuse

40% of projects outlined in 10th Malaysia Plan Failed to reach full implementation. The Prime
Minister Dept said in a written reply to Rantau panjang MP Siti Zailah Mohd yusoff. So 11MP
is actually following up what is left in 10MP. It is like a Dog chasing its tail.

WINNING

1,714 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2015-05-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

Buy 0.06 cents sale 0.065 cents.

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2015-05-31 17:58 | Report Abuse

Any stock has potential ! When most people look good, we should look bad ! When most people look bad, we should look good ! 行情总在绝望中诞生。。。

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-05-31 20:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin can add me on your watsapp ?

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-31 20:09 |

Posted by WinnieLau > 2015-05-31 21:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin, can you do me a favour, I am going to sell all my kbunai shares.

I bought it 7.5 sen because I thought it would be 11MP play, but unfortunately it is not...

I have to let go, because there is emergency in my family, I need to get back the cash.

I know I shouldn't ask for 7 sen, but can you buy from me at 6.5 sen at opening matching queue tommorow? I know I will incure some RM 300+ losses, if I can let go at 6.5 sen,

If I have to sell off at 6.0 sen, It is about RM 500 losses.

Can you please help to make it opening 6.5 sen? to help me narrow my losses.
Thank you. May God bless you.

singoor

5 posts

Posted by singoor > 2015-06-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

WTF Calvin, 7.5sen 你煽动人家 Winnie 买了KBUNAI, 今天害人家6.0 sen 亏本卖掉。

你还有人性吗? 那一两百块,对你来说应该不是什么大数目。
你就让她亏五百块? 人家还那么求你用6.5 sen 开市, 又不是什么500000 shares 拿来丢,
只那么一点点,你还落井下石

jjchan

7,182 posts

Posted by jjchan > 2015-06-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

Asiapac another Holland stock

jjchan

7,182 posts

Posted by jjchan > 2015-06-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

Singapore Syndicate leaving. Buyers reduced to 120K from 190K. But sellers remains at 50K.
Sell again 0.06

Posted by WinnieLau > 2015-06-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

:( sold all... losses RM 500+

jjchan

7,182 posts

Posted by jjchan > 2015-06-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

Singapore Syndicate leaving

jjchan

7,182 posts

Posted by jjchan > 2015-06-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

I parked buying at 0.045

Posted by 0291069127 > 2015-06-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

Good Morning!!

Sorry to hear from you Winnie.

As a compensation, I will donate S$ 250 to City Harvest Mission,
under your name Winnie Lau (Malaysia), is it ok?

Should you would like to use a different name, please let me know asap.

If you would like to have the receipt, please leave me your address,
so I can post it to you.

Have a nice & productive day everyone,

Regards,

Calvin Tan,
Jurong West, Singapore

chamlo

1,163 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2015-06-02 03:35 | Report Abuse

Pity Winnie for her loss due to con by someone. Promoters dare not buy at 6.5sen but keep saying TP very high.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon,

Buying, selling, winning & losing is part and parcel of investment risks we take. That is why Calvin advocated buying all 5 counters of Weida, kbunai, Cmsb, KKB & Naim as a form of defensive play. As of now the winnings from KKB & CMSB Would have more than covered the losses in kbunai. However, if you hold longer term Kbunai should see better days ahead.

The 11MP Thematic Play is now met. Look out for the Next Thematic Play soon.

What is it? What will be the Next in Focus for Investments?

Stay tuned.

Posted by calvintengeng > 2015-06-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

马来西亚人很贪心,所以很容易上当 what else you know... 贪心无知的人自食其果

出卖耶稣又怎样?

Posted by calvintengeng > 2015-06-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

posted -- on25/05/2015 08:36 马来西亚人很贪心,所以很容易上当

Good morning,

Everyday show keep posting nonsense. Fountain View is still in operation, though not listed, just like Pelangi Berhad, MTD Infrar & Petaling Garden. I still receive reports from Fountain View Yearly - in Another Name.

These are the salient factors for kbunai

1) Kbunai Director never disposie shares like Fountain View Director

2) Kinalbalu Area is the Focus for 11MP Developmemt

3) Pan Borneo Highway will greatly benefit Kbunai just like Senai Desaru Highway lifted up DESARU RESORT

4) Malaysia Vision Valley RM640 BILLIONS INJECTION WILL LIFT UP BKT UNGGUL LANDS

5) A STRONG BUY FOR KBUNAI

25/05/2015 08:36

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

Show is wrong!

Promoter still holding Kbunai & Weida!

Posted by Show_Calvin > 2015-06-02 16:01 | Report Abuse

The only thing we now know is Cruel reality.

is a Winnie bought 30000 shares @ 7.5 sen,
begging Calvin to support her @ 6.5 sen yesterday,
but Calvin ignored her situation, letting her sold @ 6.0 sen anyway.

Posted by Show_Calvin > 2015-06-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

I don't think this Winnie is considered 贪心, considering the small amount of shares bought.

If you bought 500000+ shares @ 7.5 sen, and now screwed up yourself,
then you should blame yourself for 贪心.

Must be due to Calvin's strong psycho wordings:
DON'T MISS THE BOAT

结果 For Winnie is 无知的人自食其果
for most other is (贪心+无知)的人自食其果

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

Show,

I told all to buy CMSB at RM4.79, KKB at RM1.40. And Also Kbunai, Weida & Naim. Purchase all 5 in equal portions as we don't know which will out perform. Always diversify your purchases.

Diversify your purchases?

Yes!

Diversify Into The NEXT INVESTMENT THEME

Guess What?

show

Posted by show > 2015-06-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

狡猾的calvin.. hehheee...
Malaysia Vision Valley RM640 BILLIONS INJECTION WILL LIFT UP BKT UNGGUL LANDS

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

NEWS IS OUT!

The NEXT INVESTMENT THEME IS?

OIL & GAS COUNTERS OF COURSE!!

WHY? WHY OIL & GAS?

WILL EXPLAIN LATER.

STAY TUNED FOR MORE.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

Invest2mil

No need to sell kbunai as it is my profit from CMSB, KKB & NAIM - the 11MP Theme Stocks which surged 20% to 50% recently!

Now Why You Must Be On The Look Out For Next Thematic Play.

SEE. EPF SOLD UEMS AND BOUGHT CMSB. So Calvin Took Notice.

NOW EPF IS BUYING OIL AND GAS COUTERS LIKE WASEONG, BUMI ARMADA & OTHER OIL & GAS COUNTERS!

AND RAPID WILL DISH OUT OVER RM100 BILLION RINGGIT PROJECTS IN PENGERANG

SO INVEST WHERE THE PATH OF MONEY FLOWS!

IN THIS CASE ALL OIL & GAS COUNTERS

MORE TO COME

To Be Continued....

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-02 18:29 | Report Abuse

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH PRESENTS

THE NEXT INVESTMENT THEME FOR KLSE IS OIL & GAS COUNTERS

After the RM260 Billions 11MP Theme Play Will Be Followed by the RM170 BILLIONS RAPID PROJECT AWARDS FOR OIL & GAS PLAYERS IN PENGERANG

Follow Where THE PATH OF MONEY FLOWS!

Petronas has been hit by Shale Oil Price War With Crude Oil. However, Petronas has indicated that at Above US$60 a barrel Petronas' Operation is still profitable. All signs point to stable Oil Price which is favourable to Petronas

1) In North Dakota More than 60% of Shale Oil Rigs Have Ceased Operation when Shale Oil Price fell below US$60 a barrel. This shows that the threat from Shale Oil is now mitigated by falling prices.

2) Saudi Arabia has hinted that Oil Price will gradually stabilized. Another good sign for Petronas

3) Pengerang Rapid is An Oil Storage Hub. As such it is not affected by fluctuating Crude Oil prices. A Whole Sale Fish Market will still make money irrespective of rising or falling fish prices.
As such RAPID Will Be Unaffected.

4) The Recent Fall of Oil Prices by more than 50% have turned Both US & China Citizens Into a Frenzy in Buying Bigger SUV and other Petrol Guzzlers.
Expect A Great Surge of Oil Usage in the near future.

5) As Mineral Oil is a Limited Resource Prices Will Bound To Rise Up Again in a Vengeance.

6) So Over A Longer Term Calvin Is Bullish On Oil & Gas Stocks.

Which Are The Counters The RM170 Billions Petronas Cash Flow Into?

Possible candidates are WASEONG, B. ARMADA, PANTECH, PERISAI PETROLEUM, ALAM MARTIN & OTHERS.

HAPPY INVESTING,

Calvin Tan

Jurong West Singapore.

Please do your own due diligence. Make your own decision and be responsible for your own selves.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

invest2mil

kindly share with us about anything interesting

jjchan

7,182 posts

Posted by jjchan > 2015-06-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

Show ---this is really Good. Old Folks home. Sell 0.06 ( 7X0.06 more i will be done)

mary12

6 posts

Posted by mary12 > 2015-06-03 10:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, 你重生得救了吗?

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

Invest2mil is smart. My 2nd Home Program confirmed that Sabah property can be sold to foreigners. Some ignorant people say Sabah lands cannot be sold to foreigners.

mary12

6 posts

Posted by mary12 > 2015-06-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

CALVINTANENG, 你确定你重生得救了吗?

mary12

6 posts

Posted by mary12 > 2015-06-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

5000000 shares bought by some one at 7 or 7.5 sen, has been sold at 6 sen.
those people is estimated to suffer RM 60,000 losses.

Your losses is Calvin's profit.

Calvin, please donate another S$ 30,000 to Ctiy Harvest, under the name

GOOD MALAYSIAN

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2015-06-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

calvin you diam la

Posted by meihouwang > 2015-06-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

mary12

6 posts

Posted by mary12 > 2015-06-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

If you made a profit, Calvin is also making profit.
If you made a loss, Calvin is still making profit from you.

虽然不可批判人,
可是对于Calvin Tang 这个案例,是例外的。

因为 这摆明是光天化日下抢劫、欺骗

A Rm640 billions cash infusion for Malaysia Vision Valley! More than 250% of 11MP funds or over half a trillion ringgit!

It was the initiative of Seremban Govt to pump in Rm640 billions for MVV.

Posted by Singapore88 > 2015-06-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning,,, Guys
Chinese believe there is 1st and 15th of the month...
Take thing easy....

mary12

6 posts

Posted by mary12 > 2015-06-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

Big Boat?

One day in Langkawi I joined a group of young ...

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2015-06-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

Currently, I only can see continuos selling down. However, it is not sure when the selling down will stop.

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2015-06-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

I have no bias on either side. Any stock has potential in stock market. When most people say bad, it MIGHT BE turnaround come soon ! Who knows.

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2015-06-03 13:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin opinion for Kbunai at target price of RM1.500 seems like too high for current situation. RM0.100 to RM0.150 might be fair enough.

Posted by You_Are_Betrayed > 2015-06-03 14:15 | Report Abuse

Understanding The Concept of ENTRY PRICE, VALUE, MARGIN OF SAFETY In KBUNAI.

Why has Kbunai Shares fallen to a low of 7 Cents? While CMSB, KKB, NAIM & WEIDA Are Over RM1.50 to Over RM5.00.

Precisely the Accounts show more losses than Profits through the years.

Since this is a Bombed Out Stock fallen so low. It has been all reflected in the price.

Question is. IS THERE VALUE IN KBUNAI?

I have already given the Value for KBunai 4 Major Assets. If Revalued they should be Up 10 x times.

KBunai is 7 cents with NTA of 15 cents. If its assets are Revalued its NTA Should leap to RM1.50.

So at 7 cents with RM1.50 Revised NTA - Kbunai Would Be Selling at A Huge Discount of 95% to NTA.

SO THERE IS DEEP VALUE IN KBUNAI.

Why The Need For High NTA As A Margin of Safety in Investment?

Also What is Land Banking?

All Coming Soon to KBunai Forum Soon.

So Stay Tuned....

To be continued.....

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-03 14:16 | Report Abuse

Mary has a little lamb?

When people made Calvin made. When others lost Calvin also lost some

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

sweetheart?

what a sweet name?

but please have a heart,

don't post disheartening words here

Say something sweet and cheerful lah.

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-03 14:26 | Report Abuse

show

last time you said Sabah lands cannot be sold to foreigners.

so have you changed your mind now?

Can Kbunai villas be sold to foreigners?

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-03 14:48 | Report Abuse

Big Boat?

One day in Langkawi I joined a group of young people chartering a Boat for just an hour of fishing.

To our surprise every time we cast our baits we got fishes!

I used 2 hooks instead of one on my fishing line. And Wow! I got 2 fishes biting at the same time.

It was such a happy time hauling up fish after fish even the boatman joined us.

He says, "This is fish feeding time!" And we found the Right Spot!

The Boat was filled with hundreds of High Quality Fish - Only One Type of Fish Were Caught - ROCK COD. Hundreds of them in one short hour. Of my 30 years fishing experience there were only less than a dozen times like this.

So I have learnt a lesson.

THE LESSON OF FISHING WHERE FISHES CONGREGATE

So Investing is Just Like Fishing.

INVEST WHERE THE PATH OF MONEY FLOWS

IN THIS CASE 11MP WITH A WHOPPING RM350 BILLIONS PROJECTS.

AND THESE ONES ARE THE BEST CANDIDATES

1) KBUNAI

2) WEIDA

3) CMSB

4) KKB

5) NAIM

HAPPY FISHING TIME

53,720 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

correct, Calvin clone has reposted my words

And may I add

11Mp has brought showers of wealth to Cmsb, Kkb and Naim almost immediately. For weida and kbunai the showers did not come directly. Like rain on hillside the water will also finally flow to kbunai and weida by and by.

Go get a copy of Nst today. Mrt will be extended to Malsysia Vision Valley. And will benefit kbunai bkt unggul lands. Same for Pan Borneo Highway benefiting Karambunai lands

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-06-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by meihouwang > 2015-06-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin, what's ur opinion on Hohup ?

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2015-06-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

calvin??? singapore conman...any counter he keep blowing all holand.... bjcorp, kbunai.........

invest2mil

372 posts

Posted by invest2mil > 2015-06-03 18:10 | Report Abuse

99% of investors do not have confidence in 3115 Kbunai counter now. Only 1% investor has confidence. Any stock has potential. Who knows !