LAND & GENERAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): L&G (3174)

0.125 - 0.13

32 people like this.

11,240 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 1 week ago

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-06 21:46 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz I don't blame OTB for sharing but I blame him for overselling the counters he propose like the ones I mention. If he didn't say it will do 50% or he bought a lot esp PJdev and L&G, then ppl should not blame him. He did that and got a lot of ppl caught but only warned his subscriber but not those he recommended on i3. What is he trying to do?

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-06 21:48 | Report Abuse

I bukan hantu lah. I just say what you guys don't dare to because of free info

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-06 21:50 | Report Abuse

What OTB say about market is bullish is like KL, many say building Warisan Merdeka tower will create property bubble in KL! They say glut of offices once Warisan Merdeka tower is built! Here's! Only one tower say KL going for property collapse! Shanghai has hundred of towers much bigger than Warisan Merdeka! In fact KL is tiny kampong city! So you see, OTB is correct to say market is bullish! But only the sentiment is bearish! Not easy to spot bear market! This require very special skill or gift!

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

Bro, no intention to argue with you over a selfish OTB. I don't fault ppl like Bones, Matrix, etc for their genuine sharing where they cover both right and wrong and not just sell good good good on his proposed counters only. OTB should learn from them their kind of writing tell you very clearly the possibilities. Good nite

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-06 21:58 | Report Abuse

Remember! Best time to buy during final world cup match! You can collect from bankrupt football punters!

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-06 21:59 | Report Abuse

Wah good advice leh....Kekekeke
That time really buy buy buy....lol

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2014-06-07 00:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Monsoon > Jun 6, 2014 09:48 PM | Report Abuse

I bukan hantu lah. I just say what you guys don't dare to because of free info

Monsoon is also a Hantu.

Posted by fortunebullz > Jun 6, 2014 09:44 PM | Report Abuse

I hope useless hantus will leave! They create useless infors! But hantus are majority in i3investors!

fortunebullz,
How many posting Monsoon had done ? Do you think Monsoon and KeepComing are the same person. Only 11 postings, just create in less than a week.
These people are the hantus, do not understand why you can waste time with this hantu to damage your good pal OTB.
Monsoon can cheat all the people all the times but not me. I also strongly believe he is duplicate of Optimus.
fortunebullz, please read carefully and find out yourself. Is he a hantu or same gang ?
You can only trust those people with a few hundred postings, they are the genuine followers of I3. I cannot stand hantu bully good people here.

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2014-06-07 02:36 | Report Abuse

No moree money and next week onward this share gonna drop more... No money to buy more... Should i keep or sell...?

vaentec

142 posts

Posted by vaentec > 2014-06-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

My Humble advice to investors:
I notice that many people get caught up in the hype of thinking what is going to happen next (in 3-4 weeks) but if you study people with really good results,their profits don't always come immediately after they buy,for example, if they hold the share for 3 years,most of their profits come from a rally of few months. we are humans,not god, we can only estimate what might happen next based on logic and facts but can't really predict the future. What we can however, is use our common sense to think. In the long term, if a security is doing better and better year after year, is it possible for the share price to remain the same? or will it at least reflect the improvement in performance? Once you can answer this question, then I suggest that you do not give yourself emotional stress by asking should I buy or should I sell whenever there is a movement. Unless you are trading in millions, the profit is just not worth the emotional stress you incur on yourself. Do logical decisions based on fact and you can sleep soundly.
Secondly, of course we will wish to acheive high double digit return every year (60% like I did last year) but do know that you can try your best to achieve it but history has shown that very little people can manage to get over 30% every year consistently,let alone 60% or 100-300% as promised by so many trading program out there.(If that is true,we would have many billionaires by now-500k to 1bil in 7 years if 300% every year).
Last but not least, there is no such thing as no risk,you are supposed to know that by now, even if you drink water,you run the risk of choking to death albeit the risk is low. So next time someone try to sell you an idea and say it is guaranteed(no risk) and you fall for it, it is your fault for not able to think clearly.

if you like my postings, please visit my website at www.savwee.com to read more of my articles.

keepcoming

154 posts

Posted by keepcoming > 2014-06-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

Otb is getting senile. Recommmmd stocks rhat are already valued. And his entry price is like 10cent below the current price. Is he ok

keepcoming

154 posts

Posted by keepcoming > 2014-06-07 19:01 | Report Abuse

Everyday i feel i got scammed by otb.

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2014-06-07 19:11 | Report Abuse

Why are u so stupid enough to follow otb blindly den? Hehehe

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2014-06-07 19:13 | Report Abuse

Use your brain to think, dun always wan people to spoon feed you, grow up and study a bit about the company you would like to invest kiddo

how12345

39 posts

Posted by how12345 > 2014-06-07 22:55 | Report Abuse

This is a good company. But with the additional listing of LA really stop the price moving up. Keep for mid short term would be alright.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-07 23:05 | Report Abuse

MD Low Gay Teck is a project manager background. He can plan and execute development projects well and ensure revenue can be booked. But he is not much of marketing guy. Not much marketing of the company in bursa announcement

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-07 23:06 | Report Abuse

He has taken the first step on dividen as part of progression

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 08:18 | Report Abuse

Anyone who bought into the shares recommended by OTB is getting help from others after he abandon them. You see, OTB claim he shares with sincerity.....what sincere is he talking about when he only calls for buy when times are good but when tides change, he sings another song. Best part is he went into hiding and left the i3 ppl here for dead.
Just like some ppl in Malaysia, the can get con in politics everyday and still defend their political party.

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 08:27 | Report Abuse

OTB has the best record in i3. He succeeded 7/10 in last years prediction on counter. But 2014 he failed 10/10 in all his 8 counters recommended. You see, he made ppl trust him by telling them his past success but is he going to share his 10/10 failure?
He conveniently left i3 but in fact he knows what he did. He ask i3 ppl who are not his paid subscribers to buy but when problem brew he only ask his subscriber to bail leaving his i3 fans stranded. Are they still fans or respect him....I don't think so. Those so call non subscribers were used by him to defend his recommended counter while he warns his subscribers of pending danger. Now you see the real OTB?

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 11:50 |

TanDavid88

1,111 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2014-06-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

I am Mr Ooi's student, his subscriber and also his trading client in Affin Investment Bank.

I do not have a lot of money, I invested RM 50,000 in Oct 2013. I just follow Mr Ooi stock selections, use his strategy to buy and hold. I have now 150,000. I made 200% or 100,000 in less a year.

I made a lot of money from the following stocks recommended by Mr Ooi.
Hapseng-WA
Silkhld
Latitud
Hevea-WB
KHSB
Gamuda-WB in 2010.
Inari-WA
Insas

I also lost money on some his stock selection.
Puncak-WB
MTDACPI

Overall, it is more right than wrong on his stock selection.

David

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-06-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

should sell Bright? Mr.OTB.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

TanDavid88, I don't mean to doubt you but I held 4 of those mentioned and sold at peak with 70k investment and some 2 rounds esp Insas and Hapseng still did not make that amount you did though I did substantial. Can you share how you spread you 50k over 8 counters and triple profit

TheHulk

21 posts

Posted by TheHulk > 2014-06-08 20:12 | Report Abuse

OTB trying to cover. I bought becoz he kept saying his stock pick challenge result was proven and that the share PJdev and Encorp will fly end of month when results come out. Boy was I wrong. And now he says must wait 3 to 6 mths. What can I say??

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-08 21:58 | Report Abuse

Win win tomorrow perhaps going to move??

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 22:50 | Report Abuse

Thehulk, only 4 postings, account just created today to attack me in I3. His words cannot be trusted. Do not waste my time.

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 22:53 | Report Abuse

OTB only defense is TheHulk got 4 posting. OTB got a lot of posting so what? He just completed 10/10 failed counters. Pity him after a lot have been following him now go Holland

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 22:57 | Report Abuse

Please see my result below, buy and hold strategy.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25099.jsp
9/10 accuracy or 90% and ROI is 39% within 5 months. The probability to win for casino is only 53%, all casinos make so much money. 90% accuracy, you are going to make a fortune.

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 22:58 | Report Abuse

When suits him he show old results otherwise he says trading is always forward looking and not about the past. Should I post your own comment here?

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 23:00 |

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:05 | Report Abuse

Tandavid is OTB himself lah. Blowing own horns. Cannot answer any of my question but write history and write self praise....

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Anthony_Paul_Busch > Jun 8, 2014 04:27 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB for helping me to make lots of money in this counter over the last 2 weeks. I do not hesitate to recommend OTB for newbies who want to make quick bucks. Give it a try and you would not regret!

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:25 | Report Abuse

Again still talking about his subscribers who pay him......this OTB is money crazy and willing to see others drown as long as they don't pay him. But selling himself he is no 1 when all fails he bring history of success when current he is a failure......

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:46 | Report Abuse

Radeon, OTB shud just give facts instead of telling everyone price go up will happen end of the mth when results was coming out and then lure the people with his achievements but when disaster he never warn you n me, the slime only warn those woh paid. Is he a human or an opportunist?

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 23:47 | Report Abuse

Dear Radeon,

Thank you for your support. I also feel embarrass and sorry if the stock I recommended did not move up. I hope it can perform in next 3 months.
Please note that PER is about 3X, really undervalued.

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:50 | Report Abuse

Orb u cannot even honor leaving the innocent ppl alone in i3? Now those you led in i3 got to endure 3 mths of non guaranteed waiting again. Hope you are happy with your greed ...

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:54 | Report Abuse

OTB, I recommend you to learn fr Matrixcool who share impartially win or lose and not be a kiasu slime like urself.....or learn fr Bones who share but don't over promote.....you have led a lot of innocent i3 ppl to misery and u r still in denial

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:56 |

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

Monsoon! Come on! Leave OTB alone! Free advise you take or not up to you! Spread some cheers here!

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-09 00:07 |

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-09 00:12 |

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-09 00:14 |

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-09 00:23 |

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-09 00:26 |

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-09 00:28 |

jerome888

32 posts

Posted by jerome888 > 2014-06-09 00:33 | Report Abuse

Optimus, is that you?

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-09 00:36 | Report Abuse

Monsoon = keepcoming = Optimus = Thehulk = Optimusprime

All same person, just use different ID.

11,355 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-09 00:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by jerome888 > Jun 9, 2014 12:37 AM | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, he is like to bully you but scare of me...

Ans : I really need you to help me to fight away this coward.
Thank you jerome888.

jerome888

32 posts

Posted by jerome888 > 2014-06-09 00:39 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for you to come out again.....whatever id you want to play with...

Posted by GodzillaSlayer > 2014-06-09 08:18 |

Posted by GodzillaSlayer > 2014-06-09 08:19 |