LAND & GENERAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): L&G (3174)

32 people like this.

11,240 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 1 week ago

barbarian

939 posts

Posted by barbarian > 2014-07-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

Sorry correction..no 3 still short 50 million...

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-07-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

a lot sell queue at .585

kclee

110 posts

Posted by kclee > 2014-07-16 10:49 | Report Abuse

then u buy it lor.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-07-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

no bullets haha

kclee

110 posts

Posted by kclee > 2014-07-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

lol... nvm. such an undervalued stock.... u no bullet. i help buy some... hehe :)

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-07-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

already all in liao , l&g and its la hold more than 70% in my portfolio, need to sell underwear to buy more

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-07-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

.595 liao huat ah

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2014-07-16 11:29 | Report Abuse

it will only be confirmed bullish if it breach 0.6

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-07-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

.600 liao huat ah

barbarian

939 posts

Posted by barbarian > 2014-07-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

Saturn, Ada apa lagi Boleh recommend??

Carlsraj55

654 posts

Posted by Carlsraj55 > 2014-07-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

Do u think it can cross the 0.600 hurdle ?

Tigerbeer

390 posts

Posted by Tigerbeer > 2014-07-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

Huat arhhhhhh

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-07-16 12:00 | Report Abuse

back to .590 and .440 again @@

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2014-07-16 12:02 | Report Abuse

c how it goes in second session.

sifuloh

32 posts

Posted by sifuloh > 2014-07-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

My followers called me to thank for recommending L&G. They all already made 200%. I am low profile Sifu Loh

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-07-16 12:47 | Report Abuse

I think buy LA cheaper and later transfer to mother share B4 bonus issue.

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-07-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

i hope it drop ...becos i havent buy... :(

alivetoinvest

1,236 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-07-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

It will 100% go up. Must collect more!!

Posted by Johnson Yeoh > 2014-07-16 13:08 | Report Abuse

Dividend + Bonus issue!!! It's now or never. Just be patient and you'll be laughing all the way to the bank.

Posted by Calvin Chong > 2014-07-16 13:29 | Report Abuse

i noticed everytime the share up there must be someone say hope it drop coz not buy yet.. when It is drop then someone will say what a rubbish stock, keep on dropping... weird..

sifuloh

32 posts

Posted by sifuloh > 2014-07-16 13:30 | Report Abuse

Luck analysis never fail

samcghee

670 posts

Posted by samcghee > 2014-07-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

Calvin Chong,this kind of people are dreaming in day time and hoping in the night time.

ctw101

32 posts

Posted by ctw101 > 2014-07-16 14:26 | Report Abuse

can still buy now?

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-07-16 14:26 | Report Abuse

sifuloh:should add more on l&g or hovid?tq

sifuloh

32 posts

Posted by sifuloh > 2014-07-16 14:27 | Report Abuse

I don't understand. Can you rephrase question?

Posted by manutdchampion > Jul 16, 2014 02:26 PM | Report Abuse

sifuloh:should add more on l&g or hovid?tq

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-07-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

i already have 40 lot of l&g still can add more lots now?waht your tp for l&g?tq

sifuloh

32 posts

Posted by sifuloh > 2014-07-16 14:32 | Report Abuse

You already bought. So what's your problem? I don't understand

ctw101

32 posts

Posted by ctw101 > 2014-07-16 14:33 | Report Abuse

Sifuloh : I am new. Just came across your comment. Can I collect some today?

sifuloh

32 posts

Posted by sifuloh > 2014-07-16 14:35 | Report Abuse

I don't understand. Can you rephrase your question?

Posted by ctw101 > Jul 16, 2014 02:33 PM | Report Abuse

Sifuloh : I am new. Just came across your comment. Can I collect some today?

ctw101

32 posts

Posted by ctw101 > 2014-07-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

I seeking your advise whether I can buy in some L%G shares today coz I didnt read your comment yesterday. thanks

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

Wah looks like someone was serious when he say he will sapu.......wakakakaka

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:42 | Report Abuse

Walau....after reading this one got power from Saturn. He say focus and this morning it drop from 8th positition to 10 and then went up to 7th position. You Kau Kau lat focus ok.....I want to see Saturn strength....wakakaka

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:45 | Report Abuse

I really want to try....focus locus......see if can go to 6th position base on Hot trending.....try try....no charge mah...

Posted by pitochue > 2014-07-16 14:50 |

Posted by saturnliar > 2014-07-16 14:52 |

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:52 | Report Abuse

Lol...... I got follower leh....

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

Saturn liar,u also lose in Tropicana ka.....teow him lah....but now focus on L&G.....wakakakaka

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:56 |

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

Why so quiet? I say focus focus mah

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

How come can up to position 7 only.you all not focusing.....

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2014-07-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

This morning just touched my expected tp of RM0.60 which i mentioned on14th Jun, but still hard to decide whether should dispose it or not. hmmm....

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

Ask your heart lor......

Pitochu

125 posts

Posted by Pitochu > 2014-07-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Saturn say shr market cannot be manipulated at high volume.....I want to ask how he did then?......

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-07-16 15:55 | Report Abuse

wow..moving up up up

pinpin1314

277 posts

Posted by pinpin1314 > 2014-07-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

tmorw drop i only in..now in like catch drop knife

Posted by Helpforinvestor > 2014-07-16 17:00 |

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-07-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

tomorrow continue to rise =\

alivetoinvest

1,236 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2014-07-16 17:25 | Report Abuse

Easy money easy life for all l&gians

johnte

192 posts

Posted by johnte > 2014-07-16 17:48 | Report Abuse

L&G is good stock to hold.

SaturnY

612 posts

Posted by SaturnY > 2014-07-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

Those who followed my L&G World Cup score which was 7-2 with a conversion to 8-1. The conversion of course was due to the 3 announcement which Low Gay Teck did to change to landscape recently. This is very key as it provides investors with milestone to expect. Unlike some counters, L&G under Low Gay Teck has been fulfilling from projects to revenue and bottomline and now market capital of 500 Million. I believe the market cap will be easily be achieved by August or September latest in anticipation of the dividen.
Remember I have ask all of you to focus on L&G to change its rank amongst the hot trending? Well in a way all of you did and same time did not. This morning I believe nobody did anything until I started buying in heavy and suddenly the focus of many investors came to play. Everyone was focusing on breaking 58 or 44cents in the case of LA. The hot trending changed three positions and so did the share price. At one point mother was at 60cents and we get overzealeous who ask whether to sell. Pls!!! When focusing on this type of energy, don't think of otherwise like selling or whether the price will fall.
I chose a time to do this because I believe some desperate sellers have sold their stocks and it minimizes the negative energy. The total volume today surpass the previous trading day.
Pls note L&G has very very poor energy due to its history and this will be changing.

Second I have also asked the MD in my second point of the CONS (ref to my earlier comment if you do not understand which cover a 7-2 score in favor of L&G) to keep the share price steady by minimizing the fluctuation. How? Ppl sell because of lost interest, or lack of information, contra, speculators of rumors, to much liquidity etc.....we know the remedy for each and the MD needs to keep it stable with minimal fluctuation. This will ensure investors are not looking to take profit at every cycle. The investors already know the milestone and what to expect and any good news in between is a bonus and booster to the share.

A very key point to note is market is very very bored with old counters even those reinstated old counters like IOI. The want new new new......just like all of us who always fall prey to marketing of new products like new model of hand phone even if it means throwing away our relatively new phone...we have become accustomed to new ideas. While L&G is an old counter and did change their name once before the performance before 2008 lingers in the mind of senior investors. For those who truly know, Bursa is trying to target the gen Y trader/ investors and recently they had a Bullrun organized even for this. The young generation may not know how old this counter is but they will know that L&G is paying the maiden dividen and bonus is coming. Now who wouldn't be excited......the senior ppl like me....ahem ahem.....believes 6 years to tripling the numbers since 2008 is in no words short of marvelous and superb management. The management of 8-1 score line showed not only they are good at offence (attacking) to deliver the key financial point but equally good in defending the debts by reducing it to a mere 0.04. And now adding in the cosmetics of dividen and bonus, we get a rejuvenated counter which is cheap and functions like a premium counter. Isn't this attractive to old and new buyers?

To reinforce that same understanding to you, check out a new IPO Titijaya instated last year vs an old new counter IOIProp reinstated this year. Who is flying?.........

Hope I have also answered some of the questions you have asked!......chow .......