GENTING BHD

KLSE (MYR): GENTING (3182)

-0.01 (0.23%)

4.39 - 4.49

45 people like this.

84,133 comment(s). Last comment by mushimushi 28 minutes ago

Goldgent

1,348 posts

Posted by Goldgent > 2022-01-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

Happening in RW Sentosa & RW Genting - welcoming the year of tiger.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_Dpg89tKQs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GmCKt9gQ1vs

Posted by shareinvestor88 > Jan 26, 2022 3:53 PM | Report Abuse
WHAT IS HAPPENING

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-01-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

4.44 DIE DIE DIE ?!
REMEMBER 2 X 4.44 = 8.88 !!
HUAT HUAT HUAT
GENTING TO THE SKIES AND BEYOND

JBond007

1,257 posts

Posted by JBond007 > 2022-01-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

Rumor from Wisma G, Uncle Lim has identified & selected shareinvestor88 as the next GHK CEO. Congratulations, shareinvestor88. Remember to belanja all i3 members makan.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > Jan 26, 2022 4:31 PM | Report Abuse
ANY UPDATES ON GHK

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2022-01-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Haha ha....

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-01-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

European and US markets rallies….Asia and in particular Malaysia is so frustrating, it falls when US goes up and falls even more if US corrects! It shows Asia / Malaysia are Western countries poodles…..no distinct leadership or pioneering.

choysun

4,322 posts

Posted by choysun > 2022-01-26 18:12 | Report Abuse

@JBond007 Hahaha. I support. @shareinvestor88 for CEO of Genting HK, and also CEO of MV Werften :)

Posted by impartiality > 2022-01-26 18:27 |

Karma4444

743 posts

Posted by Karma4444 > 2022-01-26 18:54 | Report Abuse

Covid hari hari naik,today 4744

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2022-01-26 19:00 | Report Abuse

I m partial, haha ha
The ways you say it shows you are 100 % partial.

This is not a convent church.
This is a covenant in a commercial contract in law.

If you can't distinguish between a convent & covenant,
how can you decipher the voluminous data as analyst.

Perhaps, an analist would be more appropriate :)p

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-01-26 19:36 | Report Abuse

I AM ASTOUNDED BY THE SHEER AMOUNT OF ST2UPID1TY IMPARTED BY THIS WANNABE SMARTARS3 IMPARTIALITY

IF THERE ARE COVENANTS OR LOANS GENTING IS BOUND TO ANNOUNCE THEM TO BURSA YOU PEABRAIN

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-01-26 19:43 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-01-26 19:46 |

Posted by impartiality > 2022-01-26 19:57 |

choysun

4,322 posts

Posted by choysun > 2022-01-26 20:28 | Report Abuse

@impartiality Who said US siezed ship la? Where you find that. Want to sieze and siezed very different you know. And this is Genting forum leh, not Genting HK forum, why go on about Genting HK so much? Anyhow, not everything on forum is serious la. Sometimes people just wanna have fun. Ask @shareinvestor88, he has lots of fun on this forum :)

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-01-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

YES NO MATTER WHAT HAPPENS REMEMBER GENTING DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE AND WELCOMES EVERYONE WITH OPEN ARMS LETS ALL FORGIVE AND LET LIVE IN THE YEAR OF THE CROUCHING TIGER

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-26 21:18 | Report Abuse

GenM has the history of injecting funds into its related company namely Empire Resorts Inc, US. GHK recently diverted its ship away from Miami, Florida to avoid being seized by the authorities.
These news undoubtedly ignited fears among investors in the last couple of days.
Nevertheless, it is now clear that GHK's fiasco Indeed doesn't affect Genting group of companies.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2022-01-26 21:21 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha.. Yes.. We need to have entertainment from naysayers... Especially, after trading hours like happy hours after work.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-26 21:34 | Report Abuse

Malaysia prime minister recently gave assurance
to the public that there will not be anymore MCO from now on.
However, covid-19 cases spikes (today 4,744 cases) is quite worrisome; and this may reduce public enthusiasm to hanging out in public places including the theme park if covid-19 cases continue to jump.

DestinyL

4,740 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2022-01-26 21:40 | Report Abuse

Want to re-watch the movie dumb and dumber? Just visit Genting berhad forum and look for some of the naysayer posts!

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2022-01-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

Haha ha...

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2022-01-26 21:57 | Report Abuse

impartially impaired... 1LOL

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

So many people told me they have much enthusiasm to go to Genting Highlands & Theme parks!

Steveleehs

376 posts

Posted by Steveleehs > 2022-01-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

@shareinvestor888,You are right!!! :)

So many people told me they have much enthusiasm to go to Genting Highlands & Theme parks!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-26 22:32 | Report Abuse

DestinyL Want to re-watch the movie dumb and dumber? Just visit Genting berhad forum and look for some of the naysayer posts!
26/01/2022 9:40 PM
---------------------------------------------------------
You are very smart?
I am a Genting shareholder too (though not much) but l have no problem to accept negative comments example the one from Impartiality.
I am learning too.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor888 Kesian miskin glover SOTBS… BS memang pandai. Haha ha
26/01/2022 10:03 PM
----------------------------------------
Continue to treat me as poor gloves shareholder. What else can you remember? Wakakaka

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull Shareinvestor888 Kesian SOTB…. lost too much money in Supermx..Sigh
24/01/2022 3:57 PM
------------------------------------------------
I bought Supermax in year 2020 and sold it off at about RM6 in the same year with gain.
Anyway, l can't blame you. Your brain may be only two sides, one side is Genting and the other side is gloves. Wakakaka
24/01/2022 4:13 PM
-----------------------------------------------
Dude, this one to refresh your memory if you Indeed forgot.

Maridien2

1,084 posts

Posted by Maridien2 > 2022-01-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

Click link to see genting latest news

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukO-lYf71T8

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2022-01-26 22:53 | Report Abuse

Definitely many want to go GH & Skyworlds.

Simply it is the best combination of COOL weather with
All-In-One Fun Full Facilities of resort-leisure-casino.

Life is short, enjoy, don't be an ostrich, go to GH.

Don't like, then go to G Langkawi,
More options, go to G RWS, Spore,
Further options, fly to G UK,
Still want other choices, go to G Crockfords in Egypt,
Final destinations choose G RWLV or Chicago in USA.
Soon, more new places for you to visit in US, China, ...

ALrookie

127 posts

Posted by ALrookie > 2022-01-27 04:38 | Report Abuse

it is very obvious that germany government attempted to do9 and get more $ from Genting HK by freezing their fund. They dont believe GHK is in emergency and want LKT to use personal fortune to guarantee the the entire mortgage. Use ur kukub*rd to think also know this is a trap and what for to bail out GHK. For proving germany gov that they are right as LKT will bail GHK with entire empire? Just steady and wait for the moon.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 05:11 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor888 Good night, my dear Genting comrades.

Let this BS SOTB cakap bohong late tonight. Losses manyak & stuck at supermx…

everyone here knows SOTBS tak ada genting shares la…. Wkakakakakaka
26/01/2022 10:49 PM
---------+++++------++++++--------+++++++------

Hey, l am not your 'comrades' too? Is it because of my fearmongering postings? And that is why you don't believe I am a Genting shareholder too? Well, I can understand that.
I losses a lose a lot and stuck in Supermax? I really don't know why you think so and can't be erased from your mind.
Anyway, if everyone dislikes negative posting here I can stop it from now but I don't think everyone here are.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 05:26 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor888 Ai yo yo, why long sampahh kena removed? SOTBS suka sampahh!! Wkakakaka

impartiality Post removed. Why?
26/01/2022 6.27 PM

impartiality Post removed. Why?
26/01/2022 7:57 PM
26/01/2022 10:49 PM
-------------------+++++++++-------------------------
It is not right to call people sampahh eventhough some of his comments are incorrect. Has the education system failed to this extend?
Anyway, I still like your posting, SI88 + 8.

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-01-27 07:15 | Report Abuse

In 2~3 months.... countries will start opening their borders for international travellers.
GenB to the moon...

To those who bought at the peak of rm10 in 2017, ignore all the noises...your patience will pay off!!!!

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2022-01-27 07:27 | Report Abuse

Malaysian PM hints at border reopening soon
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/malaysian-pm-hints-at-border-reopening-soon

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2022-01-27 08:17 | Report Abuse

Need to open up,for international,tourism…..reporting case numbers is not relevant anymore….people need to be vaccinated that is the answer…..learn to live with virus and move on

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 08:22 | Report Abuse

It toke 5 years to drop from RM10 to RM4.43 now and it would only take less than RM5 years to rise back to RM10?
I think financial planners can throw their certificates into the dustbin.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2022-01-27 08:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning what's happening

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

Flying to the moon, that's what happening.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

SI88 + 8, just ignore the noise lah. Best strategy, right?

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2022-01-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

Today zzzzzz..... No sellers also cannot up... Son is better than mother.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 09:18 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor888 Hahaha miskin glover SOTBS still in ‘denial’…

Well it took less than a year for gloves to plummet more than RM5 .0…. that’s why SI88 everyday asked ‘What happened?’ and ‘What’s going on?’
Kesian SI88… Wkakakaka

Stock market is world’s largest yet legal ‘betting’ ground la…… Totally not based on pure financial or investment knowledge la. Faham tak glover?
27/01/2022 9:07 AM

-------------------------------------------
So can ask your 'comrades' to buy now and dream it goes back to RM10 within a year lor.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 09:34 |

emsvsi

3,517 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-01-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

SOMETIMES THINK WITH SMALL HEAD IS DANGEROUS BUT IT IS STILL BETTER THAN SHAREINVESTOR88 HA HA HA HA HA

Posted by shareinvestor888 > 2022-01-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

HA HA HA HA HA …. Totally agree @emsvsi

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-01-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

SI88+8 day and night 365 days a year, eat, sleep and shit on the casino table but price dropped from RM5.50 the past few months. Very difficult to understand what he contributes.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2022-01-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hope this wave over without more problems.

jimnizar

123 posts

Posted by jimnizar > 2022-01-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Genting will slip and fall, at their 3rd generation.