INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,944 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 3 hours ago

Stockaki

246 posts

Posted by Stockaki > 2014-08-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

price will sudden go up outside your expectation one,now still not the time to rise yet,hold some time,this is to chase out all the contra player :)

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy then Sell Sell, you will SURE be very happy as lots of $$$ had already flew into my pocket... hahaha if not you will SURE be very angry... hahaha

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-08-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

closing gap soon

Posted by astrologeroculus > 2014-08-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

Gd profit 163.334m for 30/6/14.No inc in vol no one 'goreng kwayteow'
Sweeteners : Proposed 1Rps + 2 warrants for 5 existing shares. Syndicate mia?

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-08-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

fantastic result...it will start to shoot up at 3.00pm today....faster Q!

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-08-27 13:41 | Report Abuse

haha... 3pm... nice one...

riff

226 posts

Posted by riff > 2014-08-27 14:31 | Report Abuse

i already sold 70% of my holding on Insas earlier today, be careful because the high eps came from other income!

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2014-08-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

Shoot up or shoot down? Why the rest dropping

82 posts

Posted by 98265 > 2014-08-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

too bad....no energy to shoot gao gao!

tkteoh80

261 posts

Posted by tkteoh80 > 2014-08-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

because boss not accumulate gao gao yet

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-08-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

3pm not happening ..hahaha

JinAurora

401 posts

Posted by JinAurora > 2014-08-27 19:21 | Report Abuse

Insas is an investing company, definitely high eps from other income (from the company its invested). It proved that this company is investing successfully what.

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-27 19:41 | Report Abuse

today ron95,tomoro pakai ron97

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-27 21:32 | Report Abuse

well at least my mphbcap hit a new high http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5237.jsp

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-27 22:22 | Report Abuse

not all my cream of the crop stock picks hit new yearly highs on the same day or every day but I am pleased enough that 80% of them have hit new highs since i bought them. Insas included.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

1.26 DOWN DOWN DOWN... hahaha

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

1.26 UP 800 sen in last 12 months and some people think a 2 sen drop mid-morning is DOWN ? ah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 11:42 | Report Abuse

& someone think that he is very happy with 80% of achievement... hahahaha & that day he said he touch thing can become gold... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 11:43 | Report Abuse

up & down is not a big deal. the most important is how much have you pocket your Net Profit.... hahaha

82 posts

Posted by 98265 > 2014-08-28 13:04 | Report Abuse

in in out out....i think tradeinveststock ady earn more than 80% within a short period.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 13:25 | Report Abuse

I think he is a broker touting people to trade inouinout so HE can get rich on your stupidity.

82 posts

Posted by 98265 > 2014-08-28 13:53 | Report Abuse

may b its true wat hav u said. every traders hav their own tactic...as long as can earn money...happy trading!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha, I am a Fulltime Trader & Investor (who buy & sell and then invest a substantial amount of INSAS stocks as other investors here. However, I am NOT a broker as described by this arrogant investor, who only buy in and never sell out at all, where did he get all these capital from? may be from his family... hahaha or borrowing here & there...or may be working and earning from here & there... hahaha....

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-28 14:51 | Report Abuse

I know why, to gweilo an investor only buy in and not selling out for the moment of time as not yet mature, how come got so much capital only gweilo can tell us. to TradeInvestStocks, the trader, up and down a few cents is rather important as every trade count. Million of dollar can be maded in a short time if you can do it correctly. They both have their own methods, as long as both also make profit will do. the final count is who can make the more/most money??? only both of them will know better! happy happy trading and investing.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 14:52 | Report Abuse

Tori: thanks for your comment...hahah.. You are a very smart gal... hahaha

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Tori Yes buts its not only about the money you make its also about being able to sleep at night and not stressing yourself out to the point of ill health. I make money AND I have no stress. None.

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

gweilo, that is already very good. stick to your own way if it work for you. since you had made money with no stress that is already very perfect. but how do you know that TradeInvestStocks will have any stress or not happy? to what I understand is that a trader make their net profit daily.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

It is well known that full time traders are a bag of nerves and have a short lifespan AND that most lose money while only a few make it big. TIS would have you believe it is easy and doing it correctly makes you millions overnight. Well, I am sure everybody here knows that is just NOT the case and that there is no "formula" for it or everybody would be doing it ! There is however far more certainly and less risk in buying solid undervalued shares and waiting until as you say "mature". Most successful investors like say Warren Buffet are in this camp.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

Tori: you are right. I am very happy too, plenty of Cash in Hand and all my INSAS holding are all FOC or negative average as already made so much of Net Profit, still trading now & then to make more Net Profit rather than him holding lot of shares in hand and still keep claiming that got No Stress, would you believe that? hahaha... if INSAS drop more I still can go in & buy more to support and I am sure he will be sweating and having nigh-mare... hahaha... moreover, I am trading so many other counters too (apply the same technic)... hahaha... If you do a checking there are so much net profit to make in-between the price of INSAS from 0.490 to 1.360.... hahahaha - everyday laughing all the way to the bank... .hahaha.. do you think he have ever sold at 1.340 or 1.360? hahaha - so who can sleep well better & have better health? hahaha....

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

trader is different comparing to investor and investor is also very different comparing to trader. . stick to your best method that suit yourself... they are many traders who succeeded and failed and they are many successful investors, those who are like Buffet Warren is rather few. but they are many who went bankrupt and make no profit once the market suddenly crash.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

Tori: you are right... hahaha... just let gweilo continue his keep buying way... hahaha and I trade my way... no-one should bother whose method... hahaha... but just very curious that he has yet to tell where his source of fund is from? hahaha hahaha...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

Tori: do you know why gweilo want to keep buying INSAS and don't sell at all?, the reason is because he wanted to challenge to become the next Warren Buffet... hahaha hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

I will be a happy man if Insas drop as I can still BUY BUY BUY... hahaha.... I will be another more happier man if Insas were to go up as I still have tons of FOC Insas stock in-hand....as a sole investor gweilo will still have lots to learn from me lah... hahaha... hahaha...

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-28 16:32 | Report Abuse

yes, TIS, I notice that you always "hahaha..." in many other counters inclusive those blue-chip stocks like PETDAG and UTDPLT but I still cannot trade as good as you. still have much more to learn. wish to be as professional as you one of this day. Today I understand that when a stock goes up you make profit and when a stock came down you also make profit. salute tat you have a double-edged sword that cuts both ways.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

Tori: you are belongs to the type of very intelligent group of people, wishing you all the best... hahaha

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

warren buffet never crash. oni investors who buy risky shares crash. buying undervalued financially solid shares always make money long term. mercedes benz shares survived the hyperinflation of the mark when the german currency became worthless and 90% of companies went under. but, if you had MB shares then and kept them until now you would be a gazillionaire. It is possible to "invest" without risk. It is not possible to trade without risk.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

TIS would have us believe he NEVER loses on any trade which is PREPOSTEROUS !!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Oh and also everybody here know trading is STRESSFUL. Always worry UP or DOWN, IN or OUT biting fingernails, always have to check check check so many things every minute. Me I can go for days weeks or months and never check market. TIS cannot do that. He may SAY he has unstressful life but we all know that is not true.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

gweilo: don't forget that INSAS is an undervalued counter... hahaha... so trading an undervalued stock I will never crash... hahaha. However, there is no guarantee on other over-priced counters...that I never trade on... and don't forget that I am also an INSAS investor just like you. The different is that in-between I had made lots of net profit comparing to you and your invested amount of shares average is so much higher compare to mine... and lastly you have YET to explain where your fund is from in order to keep buying a counter? hahaha... Warren Buffet will never crash but you, I am not too sure.... hahaha What make you think that I can be a loser by trading Insas stocks??? hahaha If you think that then you will be a much bigger loser by becoming insas investor? hahaha

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2014-08-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

buy small small, trade in trade out nvm, but in large volume, it will be very hard, those that claim they making tons of money by trading, by their standard, normally the 'tons of money' is only few thousands or hundreds.. kikiki..

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-08-28 16:52 | Report Abuse

gweilo, I agree with you.

TIS, I don't believe your trading is as rosy as you have painted.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-28 16:53 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAH.... pussy cat is here... THE KING OF INSAS.....HAHAHAHAH....KEKEKEKEE.. NO ONE MAKE MORE THAN ME... HAHAHAHAH.... HAHAHAHAH....

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAH.... I ALSO ALWAYS TRADE INSAS all the time... HAHAHAHAH....KEKEKEKEE.. NO ONE MAKE MORE THAN ME... HAHAHAHAH.... HAHAHAHAH.... I AM THE KING OF INSAS... STOP CLAIM WHO IS BETTER... ALL YOU DONKEY HEAD.... HAHAHAHAH....KEKEKEKEE.. SAYA SANGAT KAYA... ... HAHAHAHAH....KEKEKEKEE..

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

gweilo CLAIM can touch thing become GOLD, you think CAN MEH??? HAHAHAHAH....HAHAHAHAH....HAHAHAHAH....IF CAN HE ALREADY GAZILLIONAIRE... WHY INVEST INSAS... BODOH.... STUPID... I AM THE KING OF INSAS... STOP CLAIM WHO IS BETTER... ALL YOU DONKEY HEAD.... HAHAHAHAH....KEKEKEKEE.. SAYA SANGAT KAYA... ... HAHAHAHAH....KEKEKEKEE..

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-08-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

NOW START SAYING WITH ME.... dua ringgit.... .... dua ringgit.... .... dua ringgit.... HAHAHAHAH....HAHAHAHAH....HAHAHAHAH....... ... HAHAHAHAH....KEKEKEKEE.. KAYA... KAYA... KAYA BETULL....

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Follow pussycat.... rm2...rm2...rm2... King of Insas... hahaha...

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

what we want is INSAS to go up. and everyone here happy happy

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2014-08-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

very very undervalue counter, tapi nampak no hope to break 1.30 resistance, I give up, dah jual habis, untung 50% cukup lah. tak mau tunggu lagi. harap you all huat ah...... bye-bye

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-28 18:24 | Report Abuse

Hey Tori are you girl or just pretend to be ?

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-08-29 08:35 |