INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,944 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 1 hour ago

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

hahaha... is like nobody like that E&O here... hahaha....hahaha... I only like INSAS... hahaha... huat lah huat lah... today again lots of $$$ flying into my pocket lor... hahaha... hahaha...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

PIG means PIG... hahaha... hahaha... just can't understand what others want... hahaha... hahaha...Insas UP UP UP lor!!! hahaha... hahaha...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-10 16:22 | Report Abuse

Wa... today again HUAT a lot lor... hahaha... hahaha...

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-09-10 16:30 | Report Abuse

waaa who so brave 1.28 oso buy

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-09-10 16:37 |

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-09-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

dear HamSubBoy, what you say is true as that PIGGY gweilo only buy in and never sell out.

82 posts

Posted by 98265 > 2014-09-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

so back to normal procedure....sell between 1.3 to 1.34??!

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-09-10 18:25 | Report Abuse

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-10 21:35 | Report Abuse

Tori, are you HamSubBoy's boyfriend ? Sure sound like it.

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-09-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

everybody is thinking the same thing, should I sell on this uptrend? will it fly or retrance back, I am wondering as well...

Zambrano

31 posts

Posted by Zambrano > 2014-09-10 22:20 | Report Abuse

set a tp, no one cn predict the market. if u intend to trade between 1.18 and >1.3, do it.
but do hv the courage to buy back if it breaks 1.34. I am a coward, so i just keep waiting for the breakout

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-09-11 00:39 | Report Abuse

Gd volume n Gd run. Wait u at rm 1.4

82 posts

Posted by 98265 > 2014-09-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

today no energy to move up

Stockaki

246 posts

Posted by Stockaki > 2014-09-11 09:53 | Report Abuse

lets chase those contra players/profit taking out first...cannot all earn one :)

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-09-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

happy happy, money already in my pocket. safe and sound. Piggy gweilo still based on paper profit.

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

so what price can buy back?

kny123

232 posts

Posted by kny123 > 2014-09-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-09-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

1.21 or 1.22 is safe... but if you can get 1.20 and below, then its a steal

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

it's a steal at any price ! piggy gweilo in at .45 for a mio shares ! can you top that ? i don't think so !

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

you think i care about whether it be 1.28, 1.25 or 1.20 ? only trader have to undergo such stress, as for me i dun worry about short term nonsense at all. I KNOW i will make another double in Insas and I can sleep well at night knowing it. YOU can worry hour by hour day by day trying to GUESS when to buy when to sell while biting your fingernails while I sleep soundly.

Iching88

537 posts

Posted by Iching88 > 2014-09-11 14:24 | Report Abuse

The nest berkshire haliway

wah ka ka ka ka

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 14:46 | Report Abuse

here is what happen to traders ! from these very own pages !

joel Hi, Lim.
I aslo like u
I sold Pmetal at RM3.50 3 months ago.

very very regreted !
I collect back at rm5.47863 5 weeks ago.
08/09/2014 22:14

This is wot will happen to you people who trade insas. One day it will skyrocket and you WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BUY IN except at much higher price. This happen multiple times oledi on the rise from .45 to 1.20. Dun be a FOOL like Tori and Hamsub sandwich. You wanna trade. You can trade ANY stock ! They all go up and down so it dun matter. But ...You wanna invest, buy Insas.

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-09-11 14:54 |

cjzion

90 posts

Posted by cjzion > 2014-09-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

Hey guys plse cool down. Lets engage in productive inputs. Insas is down by 3cts. Any chance of it moving up. Any news coming out on Insas?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 15:45 | Report Abuse

You saw iphone 6 and iwatch announcement right ? apple stock move up. well inari major supplier for apple, samsung, etc so what you think ? inari like gold mine. gold mine that insas has largest stake. oni matter of time till insas runs like inari oledi has. and when it does it will move so fast all the trader will be mesmerized and miss the boat.

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-09-11 15:59 |

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

banking stocks gonna crash soon BIG TIME ! the jig is almost up. You should be buying GOLD !!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

why ? fiat money being printed all round the globe. soon to be not worth the paper it is printed on !!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 16:10 | Report Abuse

listen and learn something for a change ! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZwSiHBxm0c

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-09-11 16:17 |

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

obviously you did not listen. suffer the consequences. don't say i din warn you hamsub sandwich.

Posted by chocolate_muffin > 2014-09-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

wtf is with the personal attacks here, grow up please?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

no personal attacks from me. it all come from hamsub sandwich and his boyfriend tori.

82 posts

Posted by 98265 > 2014-09-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

haha....good show between hamsubboy, tori, TradeInvestStocks and gweilo compared with insas in in out out

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-09-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

TradeInvestStock did nothing wrong really. At least he's focusing on flipping Insas, unlike all the never-grew-up comparing their E&O, Mulpha, HLB etc. Where the mod?

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

those traders still trading here joke la... wanna trade do something with more leverage la... make the 7 cents here once every few weeks... joke

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

Thats right trlala that's what I meant when I say all stocks go up and down so no need to focus on a stock like insas which is not the best stock to trade, Other stocks with far more volatility are better. No serious big time trader would trade insas. It's why I think its a red herring. i dun believe them at all. They must be brokers wanting to get people to churn their accounts by saying the things they say.

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-09-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

Andre Kua, you are right. Never ever listen to gweilo PIG. This guy just cant be trusted.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-12 10:54 | Report Abuse

hahaha... hahaha... thanks Andre & tori for both of your comments, I am busying pocketing $$$$$.... hahaha... hahaha... pig is always pig, "Never try to teach a pig to sing. It wastes your time and annoys the pig." quoted by-Mark Twain

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

A quote from Robert Heinlein: Never try to teach a pig to sing; it wastes your time and it annoys the pig.

Usually applied to someone that has a character flaw or annoying habit they will never change because they simply aren't able to.

A person with bad hygiene - you tell them they stink but they don't really care.
"Getting you to clean your room is like teaching a pig to sing; it's a waste of my time and all it does is annoy you."

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Whatever floats your boat Tori. Personally, pretending to be a girl doesn't do it for me. I suspect you and hamsub sandwich are the same person.

PussyCat

91 posts

Posted by PussyCat > 2014-09-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

KEEKEKEEKE... HOH HOH HOH HOH HOHO... Listen to LENO cat, Listen to PussyCat, Today, The Most Panlai onli buy 100,000 of sOme-thing .. and sell 100,000 of sAme-thing and pocketed RM 400+ .... BRRUUUURPPPPPP .... ahhhhhhhh.... KEEKEKEEKE... HOH HOH HOH HOH HOHO...
gweilo BALIK KAMPUNG... gweilo BALIK KAMPUNG... KEEKEKEEKE... HOH HOH HOH HOH HOHO...Insas Dua Ringgit.. Dua Ringgit.. Dua Ringgit..

Stockaki

246 posts

Posted by Stockaki > 2014-09-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

price will hold or fluctuate for few days to kick out short term and contra players,i saw a lot of players has been kick out. I not 100% confirm, let time to prove it :) cheers.

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-09-12 16:36 |

tralala

527 posts

Posted by tralala > 2014-09-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

WHOAH, tradeinveststock.. u so pro ah... everyday hear u bz pocketing money.... insas up also u pocket down also u pocket, maybe u mistaken the word pocketing to pokai'ing la....

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-12 21:42 | Report Abuse

Where hamsub sandwich keeps his fortune ...

http://safeshare.tv/w/HtsNZejCuU

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-12 21:54 | Report Abuse

The Employees Provident Fund (EPF) has emerged as a substantial shareholder in Eastern & Oriental Bhd (E&O) after it acquired 2m shares in the latter on Sept 5. EPF now has a direct stake of 5.21% or 57.9m shares in E&O. (StarBiz)

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-09-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

gweilo, posting E&O news here helps Insas goes up is it? Otherwise why are you so obsess with it?

Actually, I think for those who are keeping for big gain, rather than calling yourself trader, just call yourself investor instead. Flipping and trading is of the same essence. Yeah, its small profit of 3-5%, and you go by the volume. Thats why trading companies earn pennies, but still enough for the boss to earn his Mercedes/BMW.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

To earn a clear 3-5% after commissions and after offsetting losing trades is easier said than done my friend. usually only the broker get rich. the big mouth here that spout how they trade and win NEVER mention the ones they LOSE. You believe they make money on EVERY trade ? Of course not, that's absurd. So are they. Better buy a great stock at a bottom depressed price and wait till it reaches its fair value. Its the closest thing to a sure thing to make money. Trading is GAMBLING ! Might as well bet red/black at the roulette wheel.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-09-13 17:33 | Report Abuse

I post bout E&O because it is one of the three stocks I recommended here that has TRIPLED in the past year. My posts are PROOF. We have no proof of any trades by the sub sandwich crowd at all. Just BIG words coming out of BIG mouths.