INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,890 comment(s). Last comment by leno 7 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 20:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 20:47 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 20:50 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO INVEST LONGER TERM IN INSAS TO MAKE VERY BIG MONIES LOH!

Think long term

“The big money is not in the buying and selling, but the waiting” - Charlie Munger

Finally, patience. If you’ve been you’ll know that we’re long-term investors at heart.

As humans we generally have a tendency for activity, we always want to be doing something. In financial markets, that can take the form of buying and selling frequently.

However, if we buy and sell, we unnecessarily interrupt the 8th wonder of the world from working its magic: compound interest.

To illustrate, if you start with $1 and it increases by 1% each day and is compounded daily for a year, it grows to $37. That’s a 37 fold increase.

After 5 years, that initial dollar becomes $77,002,912.

So long term investing is where the big money is made.

Why invest in insas long term leh ??
ANSWER: U PUT IN RM 0.885 PER SHARE ON INSAS WHICH HAVE AN INTRINSIC VALUE OF RM 4.80 & U JUST WAIT PATIENTLY FOR ITS APPRECIATION MAH...!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 20:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 20:52 | Report Abuse

PA latest FY nett profit is higher than LB n Press Metal ...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

Just remove your bias of value trap prejudice & bad habit and u will be on the road to accumulating wealth steadily and consistently mah..!!

Remember :"ONCE INSAS START RUNNING...U WILL NO LONGER DARE TO SAY INSAS VALUE TRAP MAH"...!!

THE TIME HAS COME FOR INSAS NOW LOH....!!

THE TIME IS NOW Mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

A win for insas is a win for sslee, raider & leno too mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 20:56 | Report Abuse

My tukang tilik sifu says Insas upside powerful above Rm 1.00 by next month loh!!

My Senior analyst estimates Insas fundamental worth above Rm 2.60 mah!

My 009 investigators found out hidden reserves of Insas excluding Inari comprises mainly properties & investment value is more than Rm 700m, giving insas another Rm 1.00 gain besides NTA Rm 2.75 & inari mark to market gain of another Rm 1.50.

Thus Insas intrinsic value can reached something like Rm 2.75 + Rm 1.75 + Rm 1.00 totalling = Rm 5.50 loh...!!

U buy insas for Rm 0.975 v Rm 5.50.....it is a steal mah...!!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 20:57 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

Insas highest is RM 1.27 in 14 years .. wait for another 14 years ke ..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

AS RAIDER SAYS THERE ARE MANY WAYS TO SKIN A CAT LOH...!!

INSAS IS NOT SPECULATING THE FUTURE, IT IS LOOKING AT PRESENT VALUE OF INSAS EXCEEDING RM 5.50 V SHARE PRICE RM 0.975, THERE IS HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY AND IT IS RUN BY A COMPETENT OWNER LOH...!!

ON THE OTHERHAND IF U INVEST IN NESTLE & Ql U NEED SPECULATE THAT FUTURE GROWTH OF YOUR STOCK WILL EVENTUALLY CATCH UP WITH THE YOUR PRESENT OVERVALUE STOCK PRICE OF MORE THAN PE 50X LOH...!!

THE FALLACIES OF THIS APPROACH IS THE COMPANY CAN GROW & GROW, OVER MANY YEARS LEH, WHAT HAPPEN IF SALES & PROFIT FALTER ??

WHERE IS YOUR MARGIN OF SAFETY LEH ??
FOR INSAS, ON OTHER HAND, U CAN SEE IT ALREADY HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY, WHEN U BUY THE SHARE MAH

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 21:03 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

THIS IS THE SECRET OF INVESTMENT LOH...!!

EVERY YEAR THERE IS ONE OR TWO THEMATIC BULL THEME AND MANY AS HIGH AS 50% SPECIFIC UNIQUE SPECIFIC STOCK RALLY OF ABOVE 50% MINIMUM GAIN loh..!!

IF WE CAN CATCH IT EARLY & RIDE THE BULL TO ITS PEAK WE WILL DO EXCEEDINGLY WELL WE WILL BE ABLE TO OUTPERFORM IN A FEW SHORT BULL RUNS AND PERHAPS RETIRE EARLY LIKE PETER LYNCH LOH!

OF COURSE LIKE WARREN BUFFET MAKING MONEY FROM STOCK MARKET AS A MOTIVE IS LONG OVER IT IS THE JOY, THE ADVENTURE & THE CONSTANT INTELLECTUAL CHALLENGE IN THE ART OF INVESTMENTS THAT CAUSED HIM TO SAY
"TAP DANCING TO WORK"

NOW MY HUMBLE OPINION FOR INDIVIDUAL STOCK PICK THIS
YEAR 2021 WILL BE INSAS "THE COMING SUPER INDIVIDUAL STOCK BULL RUN"
WHY INSAS WILL GO INTO A BULL RUN FOR YEAR 2021?

ANSWER:
BECAUSE INSAS SHARE PRICES NOW REACHING SUPER EXPLOSIVE INFLEXION POINT WITH THE POTENTIAL EXPLOSIVE OUTBURST TO ITS ALL TIME HIGH DUE TO POTENTIAL AMPLIFY PROFITS TREND INSAS GOING TO ACHIEVED DUE TO ROBUST STOCK MARKET , INVESTMENT GAIN & THE STRONG SHOWING OF technology INARI LOH!
AND IF PROFITS KEEP INCREASING IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME OF INCREASE WILL INCREASE DIVIDENDS OR REWARD WITH BONUS ISSUES.
SO INSAS SHARES MUST GO UP HIGH AS THIS IS THE LAW!

TECHNOLOGY STOCKS, GLOVES STOCKS, FINANCE STOCKS ARE GETTING MORE VALUABLE IN WHICH INSAS HAVE EXPOSURE TO ALL OF THEM LIKE TECHNOLOGY THRU INARI & OMESTI, GLOVES THRU DGSB AND FINANCE THRU INSAS CREDIT & LEASING, M&A STOCKBROKING & ADVISORY AND SHARE INVESTMENT THRU INSAS HOLDING & SUBSIDIARIES ALL THESE EXPOSURES WILL REAPED IN SUPER PROFIT FOR 2021 MAH!

FOR YOUR INFORMATION INSAS ALREADY RECORD SUPER PROFIT FOR THE 1ST QTR 4T DEC 2020 RECORD PROFITS OF over RM 80M, EVEN THE WHOLE MSIA ECONOMY REGISTERED NEGATIVE GDP GROWTH LOH, INSAS amazingly gain loh!!
LOOKING AT THE TREND OF INCREASING PROFIT FOR INSAS, ITS SHARE PRICE WILL EVENTUALLY SHOOT UP IN TANDEM LOH!

AGAIN WHEN ALL THE WORLD MARKETS ARE STARTING TO RECOVER FROM YR 2020 COVID19 SETBACK, U WILL SEE MAJOR RALLYS DUE TO RERATING OF STOCKS AND SUPER LOW INTEREST RATES enviroment THAT wii SPURS EQUITY PURCHASE MAH!

INSAS BEING SUPER UNDERVALUE WITH NAV OF RM 5.50 AND PE 4X WILL BE THE MAJOR PRIME BENEFICIARY here mah!

U r actually seeing emerging sign of INSAS share at 97.5 sen starting to run up like the early SUPERMAX & TOPGLOVES Gloves run in March to April Rally, the sign of coming bull which are very subtle with explosive upside b4 it explosively burst out with gains of few hundred % at the later stage mah...!!

U need to join the Insas stock early, as this is a safest fruit pickings when there are still abundance in supply now loh...!!

ALWAYS REMEMBER TO BUY INSAS 97.5 sen EARLY BEFORE TOO LATE MAH..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER IF U INVEST IN INSAS U COVER MOST OF TECHNOLOGY REQUIRED FOR SUCCESS LOH...!! DO NOT MISSED INSAS MAH!

Some of 2020’s biggest technology winners - including Zoom Video Communications Inc, Shopify Inc and Nvidia Corp - have delighted shareholders with gains ranging from 100% to 400%. And they have a common thread: Besides being top performers, these companies are all market leaders that benefitted from trends that were supercharged by the pandemic. Whether it was the shift to remote work, the move to cloud-computing software, the rise of video-gaming or the surge in e-commerce sales, these companies were at the right place at the right time to profit.

With the year drawing to a close, the critical question is which of these trends will stick or falter over the next 12 months. The answer will also determine which technology names are best positioned to be victors in 2021. To figure it out, here’s a case-by-case review.

Cloud-computing software

The pandemic had a big impact on enterprise technology budgets. In recent years, companies have steadily shifted their information technology spending away from in-house equipment to the more flexible cloud-computing model, using external vendors such as Amazon.com Inc’s Amazon Web Services and Microsoft Corp’s Azure. This year’s shelter-in-place orders hastened the trend as companies raced to enable virtualised offices and remote-working environments for their employees. Zoom, too, was a big beneficiary as the company’s video-conferencing tool became the industry standard, because of its ease of use and quality of service.

Once the process of shifting to the cloud begins, there is no turning back. Executives get used to cloud software’s flexibility, savings and ability to generate faster business insights, resulting in a further push to accelerate the transition. And it’s nowhere near over. According to a recent survey conducted by Cowen Research, nearly half of corporate technology buyers said they were in the "early stages” of their upgrading toward cloud computing, pointing to a growth runway that will be measured in years, not months. This bodes well for a company such as Okta Inc, the leading player in cloud-services user authentication and a stock-market darling this year. Demand for its software, which provides office workers the ability to sign on once to access dozens of different cloud applications, should remain robust for a long time.

Video-gaming

With much of the public spending more time inside with their families, gaming has thrived this year as one of the main options for in-home entertainment. Fortunately, the timing and product cadence of industry’s key releases this year couldn’t have been better. Take Nintendo Co’s virtual-life simulation game Animal Crossing: New Horizons, which was released in the spring and provided a much-needed outlet for escapism just as lockdowns were enforced across the United States. In the summer, Nvidia’s latest lineup of graphics cards were released, giving PC enthusiasts vastly improved performance for their games. Then in the fall, Sony Corp and Microsoft Corp launched their next-generation gaming consoles, marking the first hardware upgrades in seven years.

Going into 2021, the industry’s prospects remain bright. Gamers have developed new social connections online that should lead to greater engagement going forward. It’s also notable that many of the industry’s product cycles are just getting started. Specifically, Sony and Nvidia may be best positioned for success next year on the back of their latest offerings: Sony’s PlayStation 5 and Nvidia’s GeForce RTX 30 Series cards. Ever since these products were launched, the demand has been overwhelming. Whenever hardware becomes available for sale, they both instantly sell out in seconds. The product pipeline looks just as strong, with Sony slated to release an eagerly anticipated lineup of exclusive software titles and Nvidia set to launch new cards at lower price points.

E-commerce

Online sales have soared as consumers increasingly preferred shopping at home on their phones and computers over going to a physical store and risking infection. Even traditional retailers such as Target Corp and Best Buy Co were able to post stunning triple-digit sales growth for their online businesses, helped by popular offerings such as same-day delivery and curbside pickup.

Where things go from here is unclear. For certain categories such as clothing and jewelry, there are advantages for in-person shopping because buyers can touch and try on products. Also, some consumers may have reallocated a portion of what they normally would have spent for dining out or outdoor experiences toward online shopping. This could reverse next year as vaccines become widely available.

E-commerce growth may in fact have already peaked. According to the latest credit-card spending data, online sales have been materially slower over the last few weeks. While it may be

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 21:05 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-25 21:05 | Report Abuse

READ CAREFULLY SEE THE SIMILARITY OF EMERGING RUN LIKE EARLY GLOVES MAH!
WRONG PLACE MEH ?

U r actually seeing emerging sign of INSAS share at 94 sen starting to run up like the early SUPERMAX & TOPGLOVES Gloves run in March to April Rally, the sign of coming bull which are very subtle with explosive upside b4 it explosively burst out with gains of few hundred % at the later stage mah...!!

U need to join the Insas stock early, as this is a safest fruit pickings when there are still abundance in supply now loh...!!

ALWAYS REMEMBER TO BUY INSAS 97.5 sen EARLY BEFORE TOO LATE MAH..

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

First, the Disclaimer :
I can only say i am holding insas
I don't dare to ask anyone else to buy, sell or hold.
You make your own decision.
You can make money and lose money in any share.

Now, My story :
I choose Insas based on my vast / limited experience.
My experience is based on making multiple millions in share market.
The result is leno able to retired in 2010 at the age 39 years old from medical practice.
If you know someone better than leno, please go follow him instead.

HahahahaH
Cheers !

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 21:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 21:16 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 21:16 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-25 21:31 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-25 21:43 | Report Abuse

Final Question :
Do you want to read something written by spammer who woke up at 4 am to spam ?

The answer is obvious.
But this question is not directed to everyone.
This question is directed to the spammer who woke up at 4 am to spam.

HAHAHAHAHAHAH !!
Please do not wake up at 4 am to spam the empty forum.
This make us feel so guilty to your family.

Cheers and GOOD NIGHT !

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:18 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:27 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:30 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-25 23:31 | Report Abuse

Hsha do you believe scammer leno aka i3lurka ..

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 00:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 07:16 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-26 08:59 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 10:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 10:24 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

Cristiano Ronaldo is practising this good cycle sleep with 5 cycle per day .. from article..

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

So young already Tao Nao Jib Chui (otak masuk air)
HAHAHAHAHAHAH

Reminder :
Do not wake up at 4 am tonight to spam .... tomorrow is Saturday.
Nobody is here.

hoplanner

405 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2021-02-26 10:42 | Report Abuse

Bila WC going to start trading?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

WARNING !
Do not talk, reply or answer to someone
who slept less than 2 hours per night
just to spam an empty forum.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 12:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-26 14:02 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-26 18:23 | Report Abuse

Warrant will be listed on 5 Mar ...YEAH !!
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEKK !!

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-02-26 20:29 | Report Abuse

Base on the closing price of insas at 95c,anybody can tell how much the warrant is worth?

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-02-26 20:46 | Report Abuse

exercise price 90sen. should worth 5sen

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

Yr maths very pandai...can teach maths in kindergarden

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-02-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

The warrants