INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,891 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 hour ago

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-21 22:41 | Report Abuse

u see ... share market is a funny place.

If u convince "Everyone" to buy, then who going to sell ?
If nobody selling, then how to buy ?
The more u convince people to buy, the more chances they don't get to buy.

If they don't buy, so what ? Will the company will go bancrupt ?
If this noob and that noob refuse to buy, will insas loss money ?

What happen if nobody buy, but insas shoot up to RM 3.
Obviously someone ELSE who already bought up insas will benefit.
These someone ELSE is also people mar.
Some more these someone ELSE no badmouth insas or insas promoter.

So, if someone here buy, sure got someone else sell.
And these someone else sell will lose out.
They lose out because u go and convince someone else to buy.
So, how leh ?

So, time to relax. Everything is already on the roll.
U know, I know, We know.
Do not be greedy for fame.
Fame won't last long.

Cheers.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 22:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 22:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 22:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 22:55 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-21 23:01 | Report Abuse

Haha kid Mikecyc,
Insas is not for you. Go back to your PA.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:03 |

13,903 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

sslee

mikecyc is too mentally disturbed
dun interact with him

be careful, you might find him stalking you. Luv luv and all that
Waiting outside your house

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:05 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:05 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:07 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:25 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:47 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-21 23:50 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 02:19 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 02:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 02:29 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 06:34 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 06:36 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-02-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

Stockraider,uncle aunty looking for you they bought a lot of rotten eggs , buang at you,lagi CNY 15 harii belum over,you memang betul betul besok punya..

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-02-22 11:44 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 11:58 |

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-02-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

Stockraider macam sin karlin,pergi mana kounter talk cock only?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

Memang betul that way raider always go meditation loh!!

Now sifu calvin also go pilgrimage in jeruselam mah!

Posted by leno > Feb 22, 2021 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

Do Reflect on my simple words :

Do not be Greedy for Fame.
Fame won't last long.
Sometime it is best to Sit still, keep quiet.
Wait for few more days, quarter report coming out this Friday.
Till then, do other things, make more friends, avoid making new enemies.
Read books, go jogging, spend more time with family.
Life is short. Spend them wisely.
Cheers.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-22 13:15 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

Amitabha ... hope u will have a good meditation.
Just a couple of days more for the quarter report, and then follow by warrant listing.

Leno also do a lot of meditation plus yoga, running, spending time with family.

Every year bring my family for very long holiday to Australia, Taiwan, and New Zealand.

All self drive, staying at luxury Airbib house,
eating good healthy food of fresh milk, croissant, muesli, Greek yogurt, sea foods, and fruits,
riding helicopter up Mt. Cook Range, hiking the glaciers and national park.
sailing on big yacht and boat to whale watching, dolphins, dugong and sharks.

This year end, planning for Melbourne and New Zealand, maybe Tasmania as well.

Cheers !

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 14:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 16:43 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 16:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-22 21:07 | Report Abuse

Wow TG is so hot ...

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

After making investlah forum number one,
leno migrated into i3 forum around 2013.
I3 forum was almost empty.

As a super intelligent, leno put down a plan to make i3 forum number ONE.
What is the mission, the objective, the policy, the plan, action and how to re-evaluate and re-plan again and again. What is the resources, the net-working or aids needed to achieve these.

And not to mention Forum is always dynamically changes in early stages, evolving, sometime up, sometimes down, but most vitally is how to sustain.

It is no easy feat, but all these are "kacang puteh" for leno.

To be number one, for a long term or forever, the forum need only ONE fellow to lead.
And the best leader is the one who is invisible, and able to work "behind" the conscious level of everyone. Nobody know what she is doing, nobody know they are following her directive. Because people work best when they think they are in control, and worst when they think they are being control.

Below is one of the sample of unconsciously conscious best article of year 2014 and we can see how VISIONARY this fellow was and still is.

Cheers.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/WTF/2014-09-06-story-h50696369-WTF_WE_ARE_ALL_SALESMAN_SO_DUN_PRETEND_U_ARE_NOT.jsp

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

Haha what to do nowadays many kids go into Bursa and think they are master of This and That ( chart reading master without even reading the financial report).

And worst they are the one misleading people and still have so thick a skin to call other con man?

Someone need to put them in the place they belong the toilet bowl

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-23 12:36 | Report Abuse

U are not totally correct.
U cannot blame TOTALLY on them.
How about u ? U did nothing wrong at all ?
Did u add any oil or vinegar ?

There is no such thing as misleading.
Everyone make their own decision.

If someone called S follow M, who is to be blamed ? S or M ?
If someone do not follow you, who to be blamed ? Him or you ?
Can I say I blame you for not working hard enough to make him follow you ?

Focus on your mission. Trying to help other to be not con is NOT the right mission.

For eg. if I to ask every Xinquan holder to sell their share, then who is going to buy their share ? You ? During Xinquan, leno only ask YOU to sell your share. Not other people, because everyone are strangers to each others. And if everyone want to sell, who is going to buy your Xinquan from you ?

Forget about conning or not. There will always be con people everywhere and every counter. How come I no see you help other people in every other con counter ?

Do not lie to ourselves.
Focus on what you can control.
Cheers.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-23 12:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-23 12:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-23 12:38 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-23 12:49 | Report Abuse

Haha kid Mikecyc,
Go back to your room in PA.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

Haha kid Mikecyc
My mistake not the room but the toilet bowl

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-23 12:51 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-23 12:59 | Report Abuse

If Ah Ngau sell his insas now at 92 sen, is it wrong ?
He sell insas and buy Runtech at 10 sen, and next week Runtech shoot up to RM 10.
So how ?

If you think insas is good, just list out your point HERE in insas forum.
People want to believe or not is their choice.
No hard feeling.

At the end, if they make money, they also never give some to me or you.
You think you can become famous just because you give out good tips ?
Maybe yes maybe not.

But at the end, we come here to have fun.
Cheers.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-23 13:00 | Report Abuse

You are right leno,
After Xingquan I never touch any red chip company anymore.
And by the way I hold on to the Xingguan because i can afford to loss and do not have the heart to sell to someone who might not able to afford the losses.

By the way I can say since joining i3 I had done very well.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-23 13:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-23 14:32 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-23 14:34 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

As i say b4 & i will say again & again loh!

My tukang tilik says insas is going to go up alot next month loh!

My tukang tilik prediction is always right one, very accurate onr mah...!!

U will make alot of monies on Insas loh!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-02-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

I3 is not investlah forum.
They use different platform and different arrangement.

Investlah moderator biggest mistake is trying to change investlah forum into i3 forum.
Whereas raider trying to apply investlah style into i3 forum.

As u noted investlah has it strength and weakness.
And i3 forum has it advantage and limitation too.

Understand these. Adapt. Do not try to bend something rigid.
You are flexible, so be creative .... or ... u can choose to get lost.

So, at the end, Each keep to Each counter.

Cheers.

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-02-23 18:46 | Report Abuse

Yes Raider...
Insas is the cheapest tech stock!
Highly undervalue!

When 5G rolls in....insas will run faster than the rabbit!!