INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.01 - 1.03

44 people like this.

45,803 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 hour ago

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 08:53 | Report Abuse

Sslee said…
The money theory link above written by Sslee…

Money, only the part that is spent is the wealth that truly belongs to you.
Even if you have plenty of money and if you are so stingy to spend it on yourself then when you pass away do you know how the rest of your money will be enjoyed or wasted away by whom? Isn’t that injustice to you? So my friend the most unfair and pitiful thing in the world is leaving this world without spending and enjoying life with your hard earned money. The Sslee money theory link below:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2018-10-27-story-h1455373857-Market_sell_down_reaction_Everybody_needs_a_little_praise_The_Benefits_.jsp
———-

Sslee, you don’t follow what you said in your money theory link above. You are a millionaire… spend money for Msia Wifey BMW, Daughter new car, Sons Singapore Condos… but you don’t spend your hard earned money on yourself? Don’t be shy la. I am sure you have an Indonesia Beauty Wifey. I will keep your secrets here in i3. Don’t worry, spend your money on your Indonesia Beauty Wifey. You will be rewarded with happy manhood journey. You don’t enjoy your manhood, what a waste of your life on earth…
I don’t ask you to play one night scandal. I said get a legal Indonesia Beauty Wifey marriage. It’s not illegal to have another legal family in Indonesia as long as you take gooddddd care of your new Indonesia Beauty Wifey la.
My colleague has a legal first Msia wifey and a second Indonesia Beauty Wifey… he told me he was very satisfied with his manhood journey so far.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 09:02 | Report Abuse

Sslee, wishing you have a HAPPY MANHOOD JOURNEY IN INDONESIA WITH YOUR INDONESIA BEAUTY WIFEY. Keep it up Sslee.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

Sifu Sifu here how to make money in Bursa? I need to achieve my target millionaire so that I can go to Indonesia to start my new Indonesia Beauty Wifey.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 10:06 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 10:16 | Report Abuse

According to popular estimates, as much as 90% of people lose money in stock markets, including both new and seasoned investors.

So what make you think you will make million in stock market?

Only people like Jon Choivo will make money in stock market. Can you see the different between him and kids here?

Jon Choivo’s:
“Wow, value is emerging. Well let’s hope it gets worse. I want more value for my money! I’m 100% in for my portfolio. Haha I don’t mind if prices go down even more. Just stay down at least until my bonus out. After bonus want to go lower also ok, just don’t go up before next month salary out hahah.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 10:19 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 10:20 | Report Abuse

And kids even with 27 pages have you calculate how many posts should it be?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 10:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 10:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 10:23 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 10:28 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

For what I see here Mike's argument is correct, SSlee pusing pusing cannot give direct answer. He thinks he is an old rod and the rest are kids ke? Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 11:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 11:30 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

Old kid Sslee calling people kids here. See yourself in the mirror first Sslee? At least you’re 50% looking like handsome Chow Yuen Fatt. Treat your Indonesia Beauty Wifey well, will you Sslee??? She will produce lots of kiddy offsprings for Sslee in Indonesia. Don’t be lazy to exercise your manhoods. Too much money but no spending also is not your money according to Sslee. Spending money to produce offsprings and be productive, Indonesia Beauty Wifey will be very happy with your manhoods prowess.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc, any recommendations for me to play this Bursa…
You recommend Sslee, he gain Rm180K, but Sslee forgot to mention your timely help him.
Ungrateful Sslee.

——

Posted by Mikecyc > 44 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha konartist sslleee remember I asked for yr Gain Record ?

You replied Gain RM 250,000 on Insaf-WC ( which Klon wayang skrip from Netx together with Stock raider)..

Forgotten you thanks me on Highlighted MMC in Insaf which you Gain RM 180,000 …

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 12:23 | Report Abuse

Look like Sslee needs to panggang your manhoods in order to produce offsprings like this India man did here. Hahaha . Don’t laugh. This is serious matters.

https://youtube.com/shorts/DNj5DTdzYlM?feature=share

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

Sslee, your Indonesia workers very hardworking people.
Bro, sorry I need to get through first…

https://youtube.com/shorts/_NZ5C_LOKsE?feature=share

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

Sslee, your Indonesia Beauty Wifey… wow mamamia…
Very sexyy
https://youtube.com/shorts/Fjj0QdjSgPY?feature=share

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 13:08 | Report Abuse

Sslee, really good looking Indonesia…
You will never regret it…
https://youtube.com/shorts/pChfAMw1jAU?feature=share

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 13:36 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 13:38 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 13:47 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mikecyc for your information.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

Below are how Philip (buy what you understand) make his millions in stock market.

To identify MOAT at early growth stage and continues invest every quarter if the growth story continues and enjoy the fruit of the best multi-bagger stocks.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 17:01 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 17:15 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 17:38 | Report Abuse

And CharlesT make his millions from Glove call warrant in year 2020.

"The trick in investing is just to sit there and watch pitch after pitch go by and wait for the one right in your sweet spot.- Warren Buffett

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 17:40 | Report Abuse

Mike,
Go to Next forum. Tap Social forum then tap to page 1201.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 18:03 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 18:42 | Report Abuse

Mike,
I do not see it as an issue.
Life is too short to bother about this insignificant issue.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 18:47 | Report Abuse

By the way you don't make millions by daydreaming or night dreaming.

Posted by stockraider > Nov 3, 2020 10:36 AM | Report Abuse
Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream of Netx;
Last night I had the strangest dream
I never dreamed before
I dreamed i saw a big screen showing Netx is price Rm 1.00
then i checkTo my cds there is 2.62m of netx
and the warrant cds there was 1.31m at 90 sen
i key & filled my netx sell orders they matched at 2.62m share at rm 1.04
i key & filled my netx-w 1.31m & that was matched at 95 sen
And 3 days later & go to the bank there is rm 3.96m showing in my bank account

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-04-22 18:48 | Report Abuse

some shares did well in bursa but there are mainly IPO and untested shares.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-04-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

IPO shares did well, before release of embargo period.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-04-22 18:50 | Report Abuse

HK shares did well.............BYD, Xinte, SMIC, Hua Hong.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 18:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 18:55 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-22 19:02 | Report Abuse

konartist Lee honesty or not is an issue, this cannot be ignored.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-04-22 19:03 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 19:20 | Report Abuse

Sifu Sifu, buy HK shares can go in now after up up already???

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 19:26 | Report Abuse

Sslee has honesty issues. That’s why I don’t believe him saying he has only one wifey. I believe Sslee has another Indonesia Beauty Wifey…
Because Sslee is a millionaire.
Sslee is handsome.
Sslee is lonely in Indonesia
Indonesia girls will try to win Sslee heartz
Blink Blink

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse

konartist Lee honesty or not is an issue, this cannot be ignored.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 20:03 | Report Abuse

Married Man problems are satisfying his manhood by marrying more women after a man attained his millionaire status.
Married Woman will taking care of their children education and helping them to succeed in their children life.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 21:45 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-22 21:52 | Report Abuse

Like the HK movie 无间道. Hahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-22 21:55 | Report Abuse

Or retired triad 金盆洗手。Hahaha

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-23 00:28 | Report Abuse

Sslee…
https://m.imdb.com/title/tt0316219/

Manhood
1h 22m
Janeane Garofalo, John Ritter, Nestor Carbonell, and Lauren Tom in Manhood (2003)
Comedy
Drama
A black comedy about a reformed womanizer who struggles to keep his family together.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-23 01:15 | Report Abuse

Sslee very famous already…

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-23 01:23 | Report Abuse

Especially for Sslee…
https://m.imdb.com/title/tt0072374/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1

Virility
Original title: Virilità
1h 32m
Virility (1974)
Comedy
A father doubts his son's masculinity, especially when he appears with a girl

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-23 02:03 | Report Abuse

sslee is very silly
INSAS is already trading at 50 sen today since few years ago mentioned.

time goes forward
and the opportunity cost of buying other profitable securities minus current 78 sen will arrive at 50 sen prior years value.

78 sen is the new 50 sen.
When INSAS drops to 50 sen it will mean 22 sen prior years value.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-23 02:08 | Report Abuse

The well known names are too expensive valuation wise hence I preferred to pick "undervalued" stocks. Did i get rewarded? Obviously i would have been better off with the established companies in the long run than so called "undervalued" companies. I was naived to think that i was the one who could find such gems. Those companies were "undervalued" because the smart money knows what's actually happening.