INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.01 - 1.03

44 people like this.

45,803 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 3 hours ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-20 07:53 | Report Abuse

That day he was so pandai to present his advice, now no kuku and lari ayam refused to give a direct answer. Confirmed a Kon asss...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 08:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 08:03 |

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-20 08:36 | Report Abuse

Correction. I sold most of my AA at 0.80 and some at 0.795. While Sslee sold his JAKS at 0.22, i bought more yesterday at 0.22. JAKS first meaningful resistance at 0.24 which would be broken easily with volume. If i wanna take profit, it will be 0.24.
I am indeed the proud owner of Sapura Energy shares sitting on a paper loss of 33%. I either gonna lose 60% of gaining 300% in 1 year period.
As for AA, i don't think it could drop below 0.70 unless share market turns negative. Then other stocks gonna suffer anyway

13/04/2023 0.805 0.78 - 0.805

Windy1974 sold his CapitalA on 13/4/2023 morning at 80.5 cents for some trading gain. He will trade again when opportunity arise. Me sold some of my jaks at 22 cents for some trading gain too.

By next week most likely CapitalA will drop below 70 cents and someone will look at book lose instead of book gain.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 09:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 09:08 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-20 09:12 | Report Abuse

Windy1974.
Have a look at CMSB. Should be a good entry point at 1.13.

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

SSlee. I won't buy CMSB being a Sarawakian even if it's for trading purpose. As for value stock, it will always be high NTA and low share price. Always can see but not touch. Btw, you know why it's called "CM"?
I very itchy long time not going casino so this morning bought a little bit of salute at 0.99 for coffee money. I bought because of the volume 10 minutes already yesterday 30% volumes. Gonna cut loss if drop lower than 0.88

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

Just for those keep asking me how long I trapped inside Insas?
Dividend from Insas
Year: Amt
2018: RM 6,600
2019: RM 16,520
2020: RM 20,600
2021: RM 28,000
2022: RM 60,000
2023: RM 65,000.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

Wow! Sslee....in 2018 you bought 1,000 units Insas and received 6,600 in dividend. In current year 2023, you are now holding over 2 million shares and div received is 65K..........clap, clap.............loves the cartoon!

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-20 09:44 | Report Abuse

I would say with SSlee's track record in stock selection, Insas is the best stock for him right now. He would have lost his pants if he is investing in other counters.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

SSslee is it book lose or your Crocodile underwear lose? Hahaha

1,304 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

By next week most likely CapitalA will drop below 70 cents and someone will look at book lose instead of book gain.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 09:52 | Report Abuse

Sslee is the hardest working investor at this forum. He is meticulous and precise but his sentimental trait failed him. His picks are based on the most perfect picture available and the better Balance Sheets. SOMETIMES KNOWING TOO MUCH CAN ALSO KILL!

You would think that the beautiful face that could launch a thousand ships is not flawed, but what you cannot see is that she has a black heart!

He should have closed his eyes and jumped into PBB instead.....

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 10:04 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

Then he cannot wear his red underwear outside. Bulugan likes red colour so will chase him.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 10:09 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett is right in saying, “The first rule of an investment is don’t lose [money]. And the second rule of an investment is don’t forget the first rule. And that’s all the rules there are.”

Once you know how not to lose money then you are ready for next step TA with business sense:

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

You all think Sslee No AhMoiing in Indonesia??? You are wrong la. He may be having another new unofficial extended family in Indonesia. Very easy to marry new beauties in Indonesia, with vast young and beauties for Sslee to pick …
Psssittt… please don’t tell his official family in Msia or else Sslee will get a letter from his wife lawyer soonnnn. We will keep quiet for Sslee new happy extended family in Indonesia. No worries Sslee.

Posted by Mikecyc > 50 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Haha he is too Lonely in Indonesia forest .. hunting Bulugan.. can see but cannot eat … hahaha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

WB is still living in the 1950s..........the 21st century already reached Mars and EVs on the road. Soon we would be getting Energy from the Sun and Atoms.....You still think there are no Opportunity Cost involved? How's the monthly Bills, mortgages and Credit Cards payments coming along? Paid by themselves? How about food on your family's dinning table?

NO RISKS, NO GAINS.

Would love to see those Fund Managers telling their Clients, " Sir, we didn't lose your money, only didn't make any Profits"..............laugh die me!

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

You all can see, his family in Msia gave gift of Crocodile Brand to Sslee. Why? Got double meaning… Sslee is a real crocodile or buaya in real life??? Why his family didn’t give Hush Puppies brand to Sslee??? Because Sslee is not a tame puppy la. Blink Blink

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 10:31 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to Sslee for having a productive in your new family populations extension in Indonesia. Keep up your good amazing productive Akar. Indonesia will not punish you as long as you keep on pouring money to you new extended family in Indonesia. Don’t be shy Sslee. Living your life to the fullest. You only live once… Sslee. Blink Blink

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-20 10:49 | Report Abuse

Why buy the cow when what you want is the milk and there are so many milk available in grocery store.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

LOL! Ssleeee.....we are blushing now....Promiscuity is a norm for you?? Hope your Malaysian wife didn't read this........

Posted by Sslee > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Why buy the cow when what you want is the milk and there are so many milk available in grocery store.

Windy1974

735 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2023-04-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

Sslee. Would suggest you quickly delete your cow analogy. A lot of people get screwed by online comments

Posted by stockraider > 2023-04-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

Alot of jokers especially the sorrhai mike gang trying hard to promote their stock in INSAS thread loh!

Raider ask why so foolish promoting in INSAS thread, when insas shareholders already in a very productive goldmine where gold is continously being mine everyday loh!

Do not get distracted....just stay with insas mah!

Do not get kon loh!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 11:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 11:25 |

Posted by stockraider > 2023-04-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

Mike the sorrhai....pls stop pretending to be a saint loh!
And stop defaming sifu calvin loh!
Btw....pls do not post this piece of rubbish here loh!

Posted by Mikecyc > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider did u read this in Tsh :

>> Posted by ybss99 > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

Stockraidar cloneman of conman

—-

Posted by Mikecyc > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha Superman konartist Lee remember to wear yr Expensive Red Crocodile seluar dalam outside loh ..

See yr idol Calvin Ran Road 2nd Time from Tsh … yr Insaf abang Stock Raider posted in Tsh , what ppl reply :

Posted by ybss99 > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

Stockraidar cloneman of conman

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 11:30 | Report Abuse

As suspected by some here…
Don’t worry Sslee, your Indonesia extra curricular activities are safe with us here. We will not spill your beans unnecessarily. You only live once. I am happy that your Akar is functioning well. Haha

Posted by Sslee > 36 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2023-04-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

Sifu SSLEE a kind husband & a good father has been taking care of his family very well loh!

This man deserves a break and some rewards for kind action loh!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 11:37 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 11:41 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

Why worry? His Msian Wife will understand the need of his hubby. You see loneliness will cause severe depression according to Uncle YKK. So, I rather like to have a healthy brain hubby than a nervous breakdown hubby if Sslee can have a healthy extra curricular activities outside of official marriage. His official wife will turn a blind eye to his extra curricular activities in Indonesia. Imagine a Millionaire with nothing to take care of every weekend is surely not healthy for Sslee brain cognitive functioning in the long run.
We are happy for you… Sslee. Congratulations once again to you Sslee.

Posted by BobAxelrod > 35 minutes ago | Report Abuse

LOL! Ssleeee.....we are blushing now....Promiscuity is a norm for you?? Hope your Malaysian wife didn't read this........

Posted by Sslee > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2023-04-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

U need to be aware of this loh!
Raider investment into NETX is a mistake mah!

Raider just is just very lucky to earn profit of equivalent 2 MYV on Netx loh!

Netx should not be invested loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2023-04-20 11:46 | Report Abuse

But not TSH loh!
At current price of around Rm 1.00 should be a strong buy loh!

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

I can’t AhMoiing like you Mustang. I am not a Millionaire like Sslee. Wait until I become Millionaire like Sslee, then we shall all open up an extended unofficial family unit.
Extra curricular activities need a lot of financial prowess. No beauty will stick with an adult with little pockets money lah…

Posted by deMusangking > 44 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Income@@
u dun go ahmoing because your rod is not funvtioning???
haha

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

Man oh man! Get excited over cow milk but cry over spilled milk.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 12:15 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-04-20 12:19 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-20 12:25 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

What milk you drink Crocodile seluar dalam Le..?

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-20 12:38 | Report Abuse

Grow up kids. Get out of your parent house, get a proper job, get a wife and start a family.

Remember don't cry over spilled milk.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

By the way technically CapitalA is a bankrupt company. Using billion in sales in advance to fund their current operation which is not sustainable.

So stay tuned on what Stony going to pull out from his magic hat/underwear on 27th April to save CapitalA.

Sources told The Edge that Capital A has called for an analyst briefing on April 27, a day prior to the current deadline, to give an update on the group’s development

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

Surely beauty Indonesia milk lah…
You also want some ker, please join Sslee in Indonesia forest. Plenty of creamy milk for you liking. Haha. Remember be a responsible person and appreciate the creamy milk. Blink Blink

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

Surely beauty Indonesia milk lah…
You also want some ker, please join Sslee in Indonesia forest. Plenty of creamy milk for you liking. Haha. Remember be a responsible person and appreciate the creamy milk. Don’t just having fun milking the cow and run roads after tasting the cow milk. Take care of the beauty cow, and you new family will flourish and blissful in Indonesia forest. Blink Blink.
Remember a special creamy milk privilege comes with a huge responsibility to take care of your cow in Indonesia. Blink Blink

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-04-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

Sslee so rich already dont wan guide others to profit.... always untung sendiri... rich ppl greedy nvr share
cant bring to next life dont be selfish pls hoot9 for us profit

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

Crocodile seluar dalam Le.. ran out of idea linking Capital A with cow milk. By the way you still shy away to give a target selling price for Capital A. Or your kid brain flooded with water?

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-20 13:08 | Report Abuse

Bro Sslee, I intend to join you in Indonesia looking for Beauty Cow Milk after I achieve being a millionaire in Bursa. Beauty cow milk is precious and I will not spill the beauty cow milk. Blink Blink

Posted by Sslee > 24 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Grow up kids. Get out of your parent house, get a proper job, get a wife and start a family.

Remember don't cry over spilled milk.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

SSlee not feed enough cow milk by his parents when he was an infant now talking about spilled milk? Wakakaka