INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.01 - 1.03

44 people like this.

45,803 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 1 hour ago

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

Sslee,
I wish I will be a millionaire like Sslee soon someday so that I can get a new Indonesia Beauty marriage and start a family in Indonesia.
This is my dream for my next 20 years target to achieve.
I hope I can achieve it as soon as possible.

26,551 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

dun make fun of Sslee lah! if not becoz of Sslee promote Insas, speakup wouldn't have bought Insas <80sen

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

Wow! Like this kah? What booster drug he toke?
Posted by Income > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Mikecyc,
Sslee admitted his …
Raise monster raise
Double it normal size
Go between her thigh
And make her stomach raise
That is life!...

His Sslee rod is double in size and very powerful ker?
No doubt Sslee Indonesia Beauty is very happy for days… lol

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-21 10:12 | Report Abuse

No wonder he cannot balik kampong. If he balik kampong sure all his clothes, pillows and his other personal belongings in his kampong house will be thrown out of the house.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 10:31 | Report Abuse

I don’t make fun of Sslee. In actual fact I admire Sslee… a millionaire, successful daughter and sons and pretty Msia wifey and added bonus… new Indonesia Beauty Wifey.
I want to follow Sslee footsteps.

I will buy Insas if can get below 60 sen… I pray hard

Posted by speakup > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

dun make fun of Sslee lah! if not becoz of Sslee promote Insas, speakup wouldn't have bought Insas <80sen

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 10:41 | Report Abuse

I will buy Insas if can get below 60 sen… I pray hard
if can get below 60 sen… I think Sslee will add on to become Insas no. 19 position major shareholder??? Blink Blink

Posted by speakup > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

Repost:

Apr 11, 2023 8:21 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning Windy1974,
I make my million not from stock market (not yet but will be) but from my career advancement: Starting as part-time general worker, survey assistant, saleman and tutor. After graduation my first career job was production executive with salarly of RM 1,000 then as production engineer, shift manager, engineering manager, businese development manager and finally general manager to start an oleochemical plant in Indonesia. Today the site is an oleo-chemical complex with yearly revenue of over USD billion.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

Sslee,
Msia doesn’t have oleo-chemical complex. Sslee you design the whole oleo-chemical complex in Indonesia??? Wow, you are a great Chemical Engineer. Bravo.

Msia lose out to Indonesia in oleo-chemical complex industry???

Posted by Sslee > 44 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Repost:

Apr 11, 2023 8:21 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning Windy1974,
I make my million not from stock market (not yet but will be) but from my career advancement: Starting as part-time general worker, survey assistant, saleman and tutor. After graduation my first career job was production executive with salarly of RM 1,000 then as production engineer, shift manager, engineering manager, businese development manager and finally general manager to start an oleochemical plant in Indonesia. Today the site is an oleo-chemical complex with yearly revenue of over USD billion.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

By the way as Business Development Manager visiting China, I have my time in drinking, entertainment and live it all.

I only have one wife two sons and a daughter.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 11:29 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 11:33 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-21 11:39 | Report Abuse

Entertaining clients at the same time playing i3 chat, this is superman Konartist Lee!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 11:42 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 11:47 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

Wow so many years cannot balik kampong, is superman Konartist Lee wearing green hat/cap now? Wakakaka

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 12:20 | Report Abuse

Sslee main kayu tiga lah.
Or else why so many years no balik Kampung???

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Wow so many years cannot balik kampong, is superman Konartist Lee wearing green hat/cap now? Wakakaka

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 15:25 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 15:27 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

Because Kon threads cannot be kept there for a long time.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

My account is only one year plus old with 5441 postings…
Sslee account started… Joined since 2016-08-31 but only have 1320 postings???
Sslee own deleted his postings… WHY? Con artist???

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

Ssl… Ah yah…
Lying is the act of saying something that you know not to be true or that can be shown to be untrue by credible evidence.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-21 17:31 | Report Abuse

Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslim who celebrate Hari Raya…
Maaf Zahir dan Batin.

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-21 19:43 | Report Abuse

Repoat from Netx forum.

Posted by Sslee > Oct 17, 2020 4:25 PM | Report Abuse X

Stockraider,
Do you read Netx financial report?
CASH FLOW FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Proceed from issuance of shares: RM 12,853,000

For the current quarter ended 31 May 2020, the Group recorded revenue of RM3.15 million. The revenue mainly derived from project sales of network equipment and infrastructure in Non-Payment Services Segment and rental of EFTPOS terminal to merchants.

The Group recorded a profit before taxation for the current quarter of RM4.02 million, mainly due to unrealized forex gain of RM4.07 million and gain on fair value adjustment on investment in MLAB System Berhad of RM1.19 million, reduced by share-based compensation expenses of RM0.78 million for share option granted to employees.

Do you know from where Next get unrealized forex gain of RM4.07 million?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/0020.jsp?type=last10fy
Why want to invest in loss making company?

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-21 19:47 | Report Abuse

Another one from Netx forum.
Posted by Sslee > Oct 19, 2020 8:41 AM | Report Abuse X

Good morning everyone,
I recall General Raider leading his army and charge thro’ the enemy lines one by one but alas General Raider took too many bullets himself (especially back stabbing from the China owner) and had to be evacuated to Tibet for recuperation. He was given a second chance to come back as Tibet Monk to continue his mission of Peace, Love and Profit.

So General Raider why wasting your time in Next when you should be leading the charge in Lctitan, the petrochemical spread is looking very good and promising

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 23:01 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 23:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 23:05 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 23:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 23:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-21 23:17 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 00:37 | Report Abuse

Sslee, are you happy with your Indonesia Beauty wifey? She must be very beautiful???
Take good care of her…
I will start finding Indonesia Beauty wifey after I becoming a millionaire. Sslee, I will join your Indonesia Beauty wifey Club. Blink Blink

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-22 07:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mikecyc > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha Superman konartist Lee .. what are the places/ city you visited China ? And how many birds you killed ? Hahaha

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 08:05 | Report Abuse

Dengan segala kerendahan dan keikhlasan hati ijinkan Kami sekeluarga mengucapkan:"Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri, 1 Syawal 1444 H."

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 08:16 | Report Abuse

Sslee says is true…

Just a gentle reminder on the value of money:

錢,只有花掉的那部分才是真正屬於你的財富
就算家財萬貫,生時捨不得吃、捨不得穿,倆眼一閉,剩下的錢你知道誰花了?冤不冤?這世上最痛苦的事,就是人走了,錢沒花完。
English translation:

Money, only the part that is spent is the wealth that truly belongs to you.
Even if you have plenty of money and if you are so stingy to spend it on yourself then when you pass away do you know how the rest of your money will be enjoyed or wasted away by whom? Isn’t that injustice to you? So my friend the most unfair and pitiful thing in the world is leaving this world without spending and enjoying life with your hard earned money.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 08:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 08:19 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 08:20 |

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

Someone cannot even notice system fault that put my post at 1325 posts.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 08:24 | Report Abuse

Even if you have plenty of money and if you are so stingy to spend it on yourself then when you pass away do you know how the rest of your money will be enjoyed or wasted away by whom? Isn’t that injustice to you? So my friend the most unfair and pitiful thing in the world is leaving this world without spending and enjoying life with your hard earned money.

That means… don’t worry…
ACCORDING TO SSLEE MONEY THEORY, IF YOU LOSE MONEY PLAYING STOCK MARKET, YOU HAVE SPENT YOUR MONEY AND THAT MONEY TRULY BELONGS TO YOU. AND IF YOU ARE STINGY AND DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY, THAT IS NOT YOUR MONEY. YOU CAN NOT BRING YOUR MONEY TO YOUR NEXT WORLD.
IF YOU DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY, OTHER PEOPLE WILL SPEND FOR YOU NOT TO YOUR LIKING… THIS IS VERY INJUSTICE TO YOU. SO SPEND YOUR MONEY IN BURSA.
Money theory brought to you by Sslee. Have a nice day.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 08:24 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 08:27 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2018-10-27-story-h1455373857-Market_sell_down_reaction_Everybody_needs_a_little_praise_The_Benefits_.jsp

The money theory link above written by Sslee…

That means… don’t worry…
ACCORDING TO SSLEE MONEY THEORY, IF YOU LOSE MONEY PLAYING STOCK MARKET, YOU HAVE SPENT YOUR MONEY AND THAT MONEY TRULY BELONGS TO YOU. AND IF YOU ARE STINGY AND DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY, THAT IS NOT YOUR MONEY. YOU CAN NOT BRING YOUR MONEY TO YOUR NEXT WORLD.
IF YOU DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY, OTHER PEOPLE WILL SPEND FOR YOU NOT TO YOUR LIKING… THIS IS VERY INJUSTICE TO YOU. SO SPEND YOUR MONEY IN BURSA.
Money theory brought to you by Sslee. Have a nice day.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 08:30 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-22 08:32 | Report Abuse

Wow! Amazing! One rod standing in Bulugan forest, two hands play smartphone.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 08:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-04-22 08:34 |

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 08:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2018-10-27-story-h1455373857-Market_sell_down_reaction_Everybody_needs_a_little_praise_The_Benefits_.jsp

I only have one Malaysian wife.
——-

I don’t believe you have no Indonesia Beauty Wifey. You are millionaires and alone in Indonesia jungle. Plenty of Indonesia Beauty Girls willing to be your wifey. Sslee married one Indonesia Beautiful Wifey, your Msia Wifey will understand you Sslee has manhood needs. Don’t tell me your Akar already rotten and no power to make a wifey happy for hours??? If your Akar already rotten and dysfunctional then I have no comment la.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-04-22 08:36 | Report Abuse

Same as mine, no change. Kon actor is playing wayang kulit again.

10,717 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-04-22 08:39 | Report Abuse

Yes WHY other people total comments are still ok??? Only Sslee comments are having system problems???
Kids also know how to explain. Only Sslee blames i3 computers problems. Shameless liar according to familiar BTO…

Posted by Mikecyc > 5 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha Today comments page cannot be moved .. but that day can be moved loh … others ppl total comments are ok … Only Superman Konartist Le got problem ke … hahaha

5,932 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-04-22 08:50 | Report Abuse

Kid go and check my 100 page.
Is my 100 page still there?