INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.99%)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 13 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 13:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 13:16 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

REGRET
My morning is lost already floating,
My youth is gone,
Now the evening comes like shadows,
My trunk is old.
I was careless in the morning,

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-19 13:30 | Report Abuse

I was careless in my youth,
Now life poisons the heart,
Poor in knowledge,
poor in wealth,

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

Oh, what's the point of regretting,
There is no use in regretting the old age,
It only adds to the wound of the soul,

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

To the young, I hope:
- Line up in the morning,
Heading to the field of devotion!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 14:40 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 14:44 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:23 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... As I said earlier everytime the name Zelan came up, Mikey become frantic and keep copy and paste a lot. Why ar? Shy kah asking people to buy so you can sell? What a con man. Hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

One JSB enough to make more than your three PA, JKGLand and RGTech. I don't even need to promote. Unlike you... Ang pow lah. Casio King lah. Lose until naked? Who? You kah? Hahaha.
Zelan is only 0.03 now. Call others to buy so you can sell. Pity those get con by you. What a con man. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:39 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-19 15:40 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:40 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:40 | Report Abuse

Year 2020 was indeed the year of opportunity. Back in 2018, when BN losses the election, I have already mentioned that our bursa will plunge to around 1200 points. Many people said I was crazy if market can drop that low. But the market went to that level. I was a nett buyer back then. And there after, I have been the nett seller since then. Unlike conman Mikey who bought and the ask everyone to buy after he bought to con people to buy so he could sell higher, I kept my silence. Just like JSB which I don't promote and sold off from 0.83 to 0.85 which I have declared. The usual conman like Mikey will give all sorts of lies like ang pow la, Casio king la to lure people in. Those that bought his Zelan now only to see Zelan is at 0.03. Kesian. Hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Ular, now only you know? I have observed a long time already. And since he has cross the line, it is time to expose him. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:43 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:44 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

Ular, see... I don't even have to write more. Just repeat what I said earlier. Already he start to panic and make up story like I want to be his BFF. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... As I said earlier everytime the name Zelan came up, Mikey become frantic and keep copy and paste a lot. Why ar? Shy kah asking people to buy so you can sell? What a con man. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:47 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

Ular, for all you know, that fella who said PakTua charge RM100 also Mikey himself. He has more than one account lah. Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-19 15:48 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:48 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:49 | Report Abuse

Ular, Hiaptek also he con kah? I don't know that. Haiyoo, I still use Hiaptek to challenge him. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:51 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-19 15:52 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... twisting? I don't even have Bermaz. Otherwise Ular would have known. That Starleong fella asking and I just clarify for him. And you call that a con? who is twisting? hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

I don't have another ID. One and only. If ban, so be it. Not my loss. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:54 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:55 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:56 | Report Abuse

If PakTua charge, then how come only one person came out and say so? Mikey... go and make more ID lo. One person not enough. Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-19 15:57 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

Wa... that Starleong is even my senior. Join here earlier. Feel bad to get him involve.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 15:59 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 16:00 | Report Abuse

One JSB enough to make more than your three PA, JKGLand and RGTech. I don't even need to promote. Unlike you... Ang pow lah. Casio King lah. Lose until naked? Who? You kah? Hahaha.
Zelan is only 0.03 now. Call others to buy so you can sell. Pity those get con by you. What a con man. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

Ular, if I am not wrong, I think PakTua recommended more counters that let people make money than Mikey. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

Year 2020 was indeed the year of opportunity. Back in 2018, when BN losses the election, I have already mentioned that our bursa will plunge to around 1200 points. Many people said I was crazy if market can drop that low. But the market went to that level. I was a nett buyer back then. And there after, I have been the nett seller since then. Unlike conman Mikey who bought and then ask everyone to buy after he bought to con people to buy so he could sell higher, I kept my silence. Just like JSB which I don't promote and sold off from 0.83 to 0.85 which I have declared. The usual conman like Mikey will give all sorts of lies like ang pow la, Casio king la to lure people in. Those that bought his Zelan now only to see Zelan is at 0.03. Kesian. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 16:02 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-19 16:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 16:03 | Report Abuse

starleong84no1 
starleong84no1 | Joined since 2014-04-03 

Investing Experience - 
Risk Profile -

Followers 

Following 

Blog Posts 

Threads 

>>> StingRay
StingRay | Joined since 2015-11-12

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -

Followers

Following

Blog Posts

Threads

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 16:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... I don't even know Bermaz exist until saw Starleong post. Then check and found that there was divident hence price adjustment. If I collect, Ular would know. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-19 16:04 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

Just like I collect other counters, I don't hide or shy away. Not like Mikey. Collect first then ask people to chase so he can sell higher. Conman. Hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

$Grab Holdings Ltd(GRAB)$ said on Thursday that an early Ramadan weighed on sales at its delivery business, taking the shine off an otherwise positive quarter and sending the Southeast Asian company's shares down 14.75% on Thursday.

A total number of 234,134 options related to Grab was traded.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.