INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.99%)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 15 hours ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

I did not defend Calvin on Insas. Conman Mikey as usual let his imagination run wild. Posting as if I was there to defend Calvin. What I did was asking Mikey to back off. He has reached the level of cyber bullying. He who complaint that him being bullied by Calvin is acting the same. Not only Calvin but many others. Again, you can read all that in TSH.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 09:56 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

A person who wanted attention and play wayang would be very hardworking to post. I keep disappearing and go for holiday and tend to my garden. So, tell me, who are you going to bluff? Conman Mikey. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 09:57 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

I don't maintain a telegram group. With my schedule, it is impossible. Keep lying conman Mikey. Your con on Zelan has been exposed. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 09:59 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

One JSB enough to make more than your three PA, JKGLand and RGTech. I don't even need to promote. Unlike you... Ang pow lah. Casio King lah. Lose until naked? Who? You kah? Hahaha.
Zelan is only 0.03 now. Call others to buy so you can sell. Pity those get con by you. What a con man. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:01 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:02 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:03 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:05 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:09 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

One JSB enough to make more than your three PA, JKGLand and RGTech. I don't even need to promote. Unlike you... Ang pow lah. Casio King lah. Lose until naked? Who? You kah? Hahaha.
Zelan is only 0.03 now. Call others to buy so you can sell. Pity those get con by you. What a con man. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:13 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

Mikey... continue with your wild imagination. Wife? Daughter? Like you use that to attack SSLee? I can only conclude that is what happen to you. No Dane man could have that sort of imation if he does not encountered it before. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

Mikey... continue with your wild imagination. Wife? Daughter? Like you use that to attack SSLee? I can only conclude that is what happen to you. No sane man could have that sort of imation if he does not encountered it before. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

Mikey... continue with your wild imagination. Wife? Daughter? Like you use that to attack SSLee? I can only conclude that is what happen to you. No sane man could have that sort of imagination if he does not encountered it before. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:46 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

Mikey... continue with your wild imagination. Wife? Daughter? Like you use that to attack SSLee? I can only conclude that is what happen to you. No sane man could have that sort of imagination if he does not encountered it before. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:50 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... As I said earlier everytime the name Zelan came up, Mikey become frantic and keep copy and paste a lot. Why ar? Shy kah asking people to buy so you can sell? What a con man. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:54 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 10:55 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... who are the desperate one?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

How Mikey? Syiok or not when you get a dose of your own medicine? You can dispute others with facts and figure. Not by cut and paste with accusations of your wild imaginations. Con or not con, the forummers here are smart enough to know. Don't try to pretend as if only you are smart. Your cyber bullying is not motivating others who had good info and knowledge to participate. If and when things go wrong, and get blasted by people like you, who would want to share their knowledge and info? Hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

Okay. Time for me to enjoy my garden with a pot of cold tea. Unlike you Mikey, spending so much time with your wild imagination and lies trying to act as if you are the only smart one. Mikey, you can go on with your "chui kong lam pa song" moment. Don't miss me too much as I don't do elephant fight elephant. Continue with your lies, wayang and attention seeking. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 11:24 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 11:24 |

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2023-05-18 13:47 | Report Abuse

Become Ularsawa, Stingray and Mikecyc forum now no more Insaf.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-18 14:02 | Report Abuse

In his teachings there is hope.
In his admonition there is a prayer.
In his anger there is love.
In his silence there is wisdom.
In his hands there is a built character.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-18 14:16 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-18 14:20 | Report Abuse

Ular Sir, his in the poem above depending on each person interpretation la. A poem is like an abstract painting, where each person sees something unique depending on his or her own interpretation la.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 14:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 14:21 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 14:22 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-18 14:26 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-18 14:45 | Report Abuse

Ular Sir, your profits in Koboi more important than your Spm English lah. No need to worry about Queen Elizabeth English or presently King Charles English lah. Ular focus on making sure you make money in Koboi market.
Nobody cares about my poems lah. Just killing my time here with my poems while waiting to make money in this Bursa market la.

Posted by UlarSawa > May 18, 2023 2:31 PM | Report Abuse

Income ular ingeris only passed spm nia nia leh. Dunno how to write poem like you leh. Dunno appreciate your poem at all leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

AMERICA EARTH WILL SHAKE
Unexpectedly at that time the earth of America shook
flooded with drops of blood pearls
splashed behind the ruins.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-18 14:57 | Report Abuse

Lying stiff body crushed by rubble.
Groans accompany a tragedy
on American soil as predicted by the Intellectuals.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

May the children of America persevere, and rise again to build the country,
let the tragedy be eternal memories
standing up and moving on with your life.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-18 15:01 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-18 15:05 | Report Abuse

Ular, American soil will shake soon. Take care of your koboi shares.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-18 15:24 | Report Abuse

Grab will report its first quarter 2023 earnings today May 18 before the bell, and analysts expect $505 million in revenue and -$0.07 in EPS.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-18 15:25 | Report Abuse

Will Grab prove the analists wrong this evening. Ular pun hope so lah. TiGong will popi popi Ular. Boleh?