INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.99%)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 10 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:00 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:00 | Report Abuse

One JSB enough to make more than your three PA, JKGLand and RGTech. I don't even need to promote. Unlike you... Ang pow lah. Casio King lah. Lose until naked? Who? You kah? Hahaha.
Zelan is only 0.03 now. Call others to buy so you can sell. Pity those get con by you. What a con man. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:01 | Report Abuse

First you accused me of being PakTua, then now you said I lick PakTua shoes. Just like what stockraider expose. What a liar. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:02 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:03 | Report Abuse

Calvin even though he is a clown to me, at least he was invited by I3 to be the speaker. Mikey? Only blowing water without any recognition. Hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:03 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:04 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

Mikey probably only has less than 5% of SSLee nett worth. But want to teach SSLee how to invest. Hahaha... Really laugh die me.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

A person who wanted attention and play wayang would be very hardworking to post. I keep disappearing and go for holiday and tend to my garden. So, tell me, who are you going to bluff? Conman Mikey. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:05 | Report Abuse

And who was the one that posted night and day? Even weekend non stop. Wakaka.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:07 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:08 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:08 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:09 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

One JSB enough to make more than your three PA, JKGLand and RGTech. I don't even need to promote. Unlike you... Ang pow lah. Casio King lah. Lose until naked? Who? You kah? Hahaha.
Zelan is only 0.03 now. Call others to buy so you can sell. Pity those get con by you. What a con man. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:10 | Report Abuse

Calvin even though he is a clown to me, at least he was invited to be the speaker by I3. Mikey? Only good in blowing water in the net without recognition. Then accused others of seeking attention. Posting night and day non stop. Even weekend also very busy. Hahaha
Mikey probably only has less than 5% of SSLee nett worth. But want to teach SSLee how to invest. Hahaha... Really laugh die me.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:10 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... A person who has a great family would not spend so much time talking nonsense in the forum lo. Would not spend time bragging going for massage. Would not even imagine others wife of running away and say daughter sleeping with him. Only those who has gone through that sort of experience would have that sort of thought. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:11 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:12 | Report Abuse

And I would not have thought of that if you didn't use that to attack SSLee. hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:13 | Report Abuse

Calvin even though he is a clown to me, at least he was invited to be the speaker by I3. Mikey? Only good in blowing water in the net without recognition. Then accused others of seeking attention. Posting night and day non stop. Even weekend also very busy. Hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

The 27 Jul 2023 getting closer. Mikey, you better use all your tricks to convince others to help you push that 3 counters up loh. PA, JKGLand and RGTech. Don't con others like Zelan. You can keep repeating by cutting and pasting all your others comments. But that will not change the fact that you are still behind.
Now I understand why you keep posting many comments. Just to push others comments away that reveal your con. Hahaha.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 09:16 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... I will let PakTua and his follower answer that. He has so many follower but only one came out and said that. Why arrr? I advise you to create more IDs lah. One only where got enough? Hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

Year 2020 was indeed the year of opportunity. Back in 2018, when BN losses the election, I have already mentioned that our bursa will plunge to around 1200 points. Many people said I was crazy if market can drop that low. But the market went to that level. I was a nett buyer back then. And there after, I have been the nett seller since then. Unlike conman Mikey who bought and then ask everyone to buy after he bought to con people to buy so he could sell higher, I kept my silence. Just like JSB which I don't promote and sold off from 0.83 to 0.85 which I have declared. The usual conman like Mikey will give all sorts of lies like ang pow la, Casio king la to lure people in. Those that bought his Zelan now only to see Zelan is at 0.03. Kesian. Hahaha.

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

Why u all always hantam sifu SSlee? He forced u all buy Insas and make u lose money izzit?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

Mikey does not have SSLee weath lah. So he very jealous lo. Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:19 | Report Abuse

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-05-22 09:30 | Report Abuse

Ular, you also want to take a break kah? Okay lah. Then I also take a break. I have achieve what I need to achieve by exposing Mikey a liar and conman. Don't want to give him more attention that he so desperately wanted. Also I need to focus on my buying into the market as well. So, we chat again next time.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 10:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 10:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 10:02 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

Petrnm up 1c.

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

Sifu SSLee now recommend u buy Petron. Is he holding a gun over your head to buy Petron? Of course no. If u follow him buy Petron, u buy at your own will. Your responsibility, not his. He dont owe u anything for recommending Petron. If u make money, good for u. But if u lose money, don't lah blame him for Your decision to follow him.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-22 13:46 | Report Abuse

Wait for QR before decide.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 14:14 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 14:15 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 14:17 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 14:21 |

26,541 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-05-22 14:44 | Report Abuse

Just becoz General Raider and speakup support sifu SSLee, we must be the same person??? What type of logic is this?
Macam ni, use your logic means all supporters of PH are only 1 person lah.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 14:53 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 15:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-22 15:03 |