INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.99%)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 10 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-26 10:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-26 10:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-26 10:41 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-26 10:45 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-26 10:54 | Report Abuse

Mari lah Ular, you punya cave secret lobang nobody talk 3 talk 4 with you there. Got anak ular there or not?

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-05-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

How come INARI up but insas down?
No more parent relationship or father chase the son out?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-26 13:14 |

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-26 13:32 | Report Abuse

the key to demonic possession is a great sin.
Great sin is usually rape of women or being a self confessed paedophile frequenting Jalan Alor small boys massage parlours example MikeCheatYouCrazy

For MikeCheatYouCrazy, his personal demon must be a great one, coz he fulfils the role of being a Satanic Accuser.
Those that support the Satanic Accuser example "End of the Cock" are also demon possessed but usually smaller demons otherwise they will take on the role of Satanic Accuser as well.

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-26 14:26 | Report Abuse

Satan the Accuser always boasts
not surprising, he boasts that he is Greater than any JPM analyst

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-26 16:26 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-26 16:30 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Fake preacher toke too much ganja now getting too high?

12,295 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

the key to demonic possession is a great sin.
Great sin is usually rape of women or being a self confessed paedophile frequenting Jalan Alor small boys massage parlours example MikeCheatYouCrazy

For MikeCheatYouCrazy, his personal demon must be a great one, coz he fulfils the role of being a Satanic Accuser.
Those that support the Satanic Accuser example "End of the Cock" are also demon possessed but usually smaller demons otherwise they will take on the role of Satanic Accuser as well.

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-26 17:38 | Report Abuse

Satan the Accuser never rewards his underlings,
you are supposed to be masochists who enjoys suffering and bankruptcy
and also buys HRC at 4.40 to suffer losses for you to enjoy.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-26 18:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, fake preacher needs application of some coconut oil in the lobang buntut for more shots to get more roti kosong, works until the last bangla leave at pukul satu tengah malam.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-05-26 19:04 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

12,461 posts

Posted by i3lurker > months ago | Report Abuse

menu ramah RM5.00 for rice meat and vege
thats the Rakyat standard now
even Gobermen bankrupt no money for general hospital, cheaper for Rakyat to die.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-26 21:16 | Report Abuse

No need to respect the one who discriminate your country and the people.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

CHOOSE PEACE
The fact is
it is not that this life has lost favor or the world is no longer inhabited.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

I only deliberately chose peace as a loyal poet who taught me
the way of reaping the harvest is calm, measuring the space of reality that is getting narrower and placing self-meaning.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

So that I can get everything I want
which unites the body and mind in following the current of this development.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

RAIN DROPS
Staring at the raindrops refreshes my memory and brings back memories of a claim for me
as a human being wandering on God's earth.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Contemplating the raindrops makes me realize the meaning of life, have I filled this bag of history with a number of rewards or is it actually getting heavier because of sin.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Staring at the raindrops creeping slowly, the realization in every heartbeat is actually that I have sunk too far into oblivion, leaving the grace of forgiveness from God that does not fade in the rain and does not fade in the heat.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

THIS IS THE TRUE STORY OF OUR LEGACY
This is not a story of greed
this is a story of stability
Money matters are mentioned
be a champion of everything
household disaster
crushing debt
friendship

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

a burdensome deficiency
until some are lost sanity
extreme and expropriating
the other
money is a measure of happiness
money becomes the bulldozer
determined to succeed
everything is measured
will be the thickness of the pocket
contains proud notes.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

People are racing
chasing success
"Who has money?
he's the one holding it!"
cynicism, demeaning the nonexistent

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

until they also lack ideas to tell stories
hiding behind shame
until there is no strength
do what
then by any means
chasing the comfort of money
be the main target.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 12:25 | Report Abuse

Aim well
hug happy
get comfortable
not just based on the ringgit
but the value of gratitude and peace of mind
against the emptiness of the heart
until it feels enough
then thank His favor
sincerely feel.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

We don't have enough time to realize
complacent with the worldly
until thought is surrounded by daggers of meaning
which upsets our legacy.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-05-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, why SSlee doesn't take good care of his dog this time around? Now no more bone , dog meat or even shitt for"him" to fill "his" stomach? Now forced to eat "his" own kot?

12,201 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

btw Bon888

you can see this EndofTheCock is doing his "scientific experiment"
if you intend to be a coward, then you can just watch this EndOfTheCock

you might see a little bit here and there..
but you will never know what actually happened to him 100% coz he will never tell you.

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-05-27 13:30 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/Sslee_blog/2023-05-27-story-h-269629315-Petronm_s_64th_AGM_questions

Please feel free to comment.
Will send out the email next week

Bon888

3,364 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-27 14:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-27 14:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-27 14:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-27 14:54 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-27 16:13 |

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-05-28 08:09 | Report Abuse

The Satanic Accuser MikeCheatYouCrazy self confessed paedophile works day and nite 24/7/365

Satan is known as "the accuser of the brethren" (Revelation 12:10). He accuses us of our sins before God. Satan doesn't want God to extend grace and forgiveness to us, nor does He want us to receive God's grace. Jesus says of Satan, "He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks out of his own character, for he is a liar and the father of lies" (John 8:44). We need to be wise to Satan's tactics so we will not succumb to his deception and accept the shame he wants us to bear the weight of.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-28 10:09 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-28 10:10 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-28 10:11 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-28 10:13 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-05-28 10:18 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 13:17 | Report Abuse

A bunch of dreams
AT THE ABSTRACT TABLE
Place it on the abstract table
not just to look at
but to be enjoyed
the result of the captain's fight
rowing on the surface of the waves of the world
vicious full of deceit
careless

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

Armed with only a bunch of wishful thinking
arouse the spirit of devotion
make yourself and both heaven
which introduces the sky, the moon, the stars
and the sun

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 13:19 | Report Abuse

the universe belongs to God
paddles should not be scraps
must be close to the destination
let it be the corner of the ship of dreams
kiss the shore
what a spacious chest!

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 13:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks to the rosary of both prayers
dream come true
even though it's just a bunch of wishful thinking
don't let it sink in
become a lonely dream
silence carried away by the wind.

Bon888

3,364 posts

Posted by Bon888 > 2023-05-28 13:23 | Report Abuse

I3licker is a coward, he dare not promote any stock. He just barking around I3 forum.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 13:23 | Report Abuse

Talk to each other
The river always says it rains
because it loves to rain and
it says the clouds why it likes to be blown away by the wind.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 13:24 | Report Abuse

The wind then called the water why
it was fragile evaporated into the sky
the water called the sun forcing it to vaporize up.

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-05-28 13:26 | Report Abuse

As usual, the sun says
the greedy ocean hugs the land and
the ocean says
this is also the forest's fault, period.