INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.01 (0.99%)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 5 hours ago

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 01:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zSVRFqH1V8Y
Girl is pretty and spreads her legs so of course the music sounds better !!!

Dvořák Cello Concerto in B Minor | Yoonkyung Cho
Cello : Yoon-Kyung Cho
Conduct : Young Sun Choi
Millennium Symphony Orchestra

to understand more about Dvorak, you need to come here:-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VekRtdbyv4&t=0s

Alondra de la Parra is now a celebrity and classical music superstar compared to her old Ozzie days.
This series of episodes is very educational and whether you listen to classical music or not, you should not miss it.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 08:50 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 08:52 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 08:55 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 08:57 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

🐀 If you've felt lonely for a long time, it's probably because you're feeling disconnected from others. There are many explanations for this and they differ from one person to the next. Whatever the reason for it, chronic loneliness can be a very painful and isolating experience.
You may be reluctant to ask for help, especially if it feels like nobody will relate to you and understand what you're going through. But getting help can relieve the emotional burden you're carrying and help you feel less isolated. There are compassionate helpline volunteers and counselors in Malaysia that want to support
you.
If you feel like you might need support with your feelings of loneliness, try reaching out to a hotline in Malaysia. It's free and call
Pertubuhan Kebajikan Sneham (Sneham Welfare Organisation
Malaysia) Malaysia provides free, compassionate and confidential...
8 Counselors, Volunteers
010 200 5722 or +60443988597

🐀 I want to help you sincerely

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 10:06 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 10:45 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 10:46 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 10:47 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 10:49 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 10:50 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 10:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 10:56 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 10:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 10:58 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

🐀 If you feel like you might need support with your feelings of loneliness, try reaching out to a hotline in Malaysia. It's free and call
Pertubuhan Kebajikan Sneham (Sneham Welfare Organisation
Malaysia) Malaysia provides free, compassionate and confidential...
8 Counselors, Volunteers
010 200 5722 or +60443988597

🐀 I want to help you sincerely.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 11:16 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 11:17 | Report Abuse

🐀 If you've felt lonely for a long time, it's probably because you're feeling disconnected from others. There are many explanations for this and they differ from one person to the next. Whatever the reason for it, chronic loneliness can be a very painful and isolating experience.
You may be reluctant to ask for help, especially if it feels like nobody will relate to you and understand what you're going through. But getting help can relieve the emotional burden you're carrying and help you feel less isolated. There are compassionate helpline volunteers and counselors in Malaysia that want to support
you.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 11:20 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 11:41 | Report Abuse

I challenge to compete with 🐀. I am super junior.
Ular be refree here. Tak kan 🐀 pun takut compete with me???

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

compare and contrast La Isla Bonita, looks simple, is it?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mn-I1yrJ-I
[HD] Alizée - La Isla Bonita

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uhm7gcLSmHM
Madonna • La Isla Bonita || Jennifer Connelly • Seven Minutes in Heaven

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YGw8KfYuhfc
GLEE Full Performance of La Isla Bonita

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zpzdgmqIHOQ
Madonna - La Isla Bonita (Official Video)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GjnXrHD1rnQ&t=7s
for your practice

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 12:21 | Report Abuse

My Favorite Singer => Vanessa Mai
I listen to her very often, almost daily.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKxALQvzpF0
Wolkenfrei - Champs-Élysées (ZDF-Fernsehgarten 7.9.2014) (VOD)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MwAH94WGI4I
Wolkenfrei - Ich versprech dir nichts und geb dir alles (ZDF-Fernsehgarten 8.6.2014) (VOD)

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 12:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 12:46 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 12:57 |

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-04 16:23 | Report Abuse

Ular,
Some year back stockraider even win his bet with Philip Insas Vs QL

Now I'm trying to repeat what stockraider has done:

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
Apr 8, 2023 11:07 PM | Report Abuse

Since insas is my 50% holding and Pchem is Philip 38% holding.
1 year bet insas RM 0.775 vs Pchem RM 7.50.

The race is on Insas break RM 1.03 or Pchem break RM 10 in 1 year time.

After that I might challenge 3iiii.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

denex will be 70 before insas is 103 and Pchem 10.

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 16:41 | Report Abuse

/////After that I might challenge 3iiii.////

never wish for bad things to happen to yourself.
3iii had made huge losses in the past.
everybody here knows that.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 16:42 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 16:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 16:45 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

dnex is mosquito, and mosquitoes fly here fly there.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

want to buy heavy weights, can buy Tesla, BYD

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

Ular, I am waiting for positive response from 🐀 agreeing to challenge me. Or else what for I reveal my stock.
I hope only ONE stock Vs ONE stock and
No warrant in this stock competition like what the i3 stock pick competition also does not allow warrants. Ok kah?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 16:51 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 16:52 |

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

PChem 10 is way too far fetched without FF
FF not coming in with the race for AI happening now using NVidia H100
H100 absorbing USD Trillions now coz the minimum pop is USD250 million for a very small engine.
FF withdrawing funds globally like a whirlpool to pour money into H100 engines.
Expect BURSA to drop further in coming weeks.

Insas 1.03 can happen anytime one.
Its all up to Thong Jai.
If Thong Jai needs to issue shares, he will issue shares at high high

DNex 70 is very possible, as spoken by qqq3, its a small company so can be very volatile.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 17:05 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 17:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 17:19 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-04 17:21 |

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for 🐀 to accept my challenge.
Mike🐀 vs Income the super junior in I3.

UlarSawa —
Like is kah. Then ok lah. Referee will follow up with Mike🐀to accept your challenge later. Haiyoh. Boleh?

Income —
Ular, I am waiting for positive response from 🐀 agreeing to challenge me. Or else what for I reveal my stock.
I hope only ONE stock Vs ONE stock and
No warrant in this stock competition like what the i3 stock pick competition also does not allow warrants. Ok kah?

2 minutes ago
04/06/2023 4:52 PM

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 17:36 | Report Abuse

Civilization is now on the verge of a major breakthrough.
Its now possible to construct an AI brain equivalent and up to few year old infant.
Such an AI brain is expected to cost USD billions per unit each.
Complexity is expected to increase over time to hopes of beyond infant stage.

We have reached this stage today because American Companies had been successful and accumulated a lot of money.

Americans are very excited today.

but to my mind a brain is very cheap.
why spend USD billions to construct something when you can just have sex and a brain pops out after 9 months?
of course such a brain is beyond control now....maybe later ...
and it could pop out something like Mike🐀 standard, wasted 9 months waiting ....

10,712 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-04 20:10 | Report Abuse

Sun 4 Jun 2023
I am waiting for 🐀 to accept my challenge.

Mike🐀 vs Income the Super Junior in I3.

As Income requested Referee to confirm the acceptance by his opponent Mike🐀 baru will inform the referee the ctr he wish to compete with Mike🐀. The only request is no warrant is allowed only accept the mother share. Referee accepted Income request. Now referee is waiting Mike🐀to accept the challenge. Haiyoh. Correct?
04/06/2023 5:19 PM

13,831 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

Mike🐀 went missing?

🐀 are eaten regularly in Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, parts of the Philippines and Indonesia, Thailand, Ghana, China and Vietnam.

Although most people across the United States have never eaten 🐀, it is a common practice for bushcraft survivalists to learn how to catch and prepare 🐀. Even Mousetrap Monday's Shawn Woods has demonstrated how to catch and prepare 🐀 in a survival situation in his video.
Additionally, it is made into a stew in at least one part of the country. The state of West Virginia offers a rat stew as an example of traditional local cuisine. The cleaned, skinned animals are cut up and dropped into a bubbling broth along with wild onions, garlic, and other local vegetables and served at gatherings or as a family dinner. Although it’s not big with everybody in the state, rat stew still finds its way onto West Virginia dinner tables from time to time.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 23:31 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 23:32 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-06-04 23:32 |