INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,798 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 6 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 10:03 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 10:08 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

Nothing wrong with Thailand....good food good sex good service and everything so cheap if u carry Aussie dollar

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

And ev god wife got fourth stage cancer and seeks treatment in Thailand, got account for u to donate money for his wife treatment.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 10:13 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:16 | Report Abuse

Ev god, stay in hotel room also every day can find something relevant to video...very fierce. It's call the new economy.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyah..I told u EV god is not a stock market man...that is why he can be so good, so accurate, so passion so honestly, so interesting so much information, ...all he need is a good brain, passion and internet

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

Ev god shows u data lots and lots of data that defeat the common myths about ev....it's data driven and all the data shows buy Tesla and byd cannot go wrong

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

All the data shows legacy companies fate is sealed and disastrous.. in 2022, I thought the legacy companies will defeat Tesla but that idea now proven totally wrong.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:33 | Report Abuse

It's hard to figure out why GM ford, VW BMW even Toyota will lose so badly...but facts are facts.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

The key reason battery cost and manufacturing prowess of China...Tesla is Tesla thanks to its factory in Shanghai

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

And pure EV are not encumbered by existing liabilities, hubris,, ego,

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 10:38 | Report Abuse

Companies like GM and Toyota will talk and make promises but cannot deliver

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 10:38 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 10:41 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 10:48 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

Tesla started recruiting ppl in Msia already leh. Ular saw the facebook ppl sharing that day leh. You can get a job in Tesla Msia so can get more insider news about Tesla lah. Triple Q can or not. Betul?

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

Look at 2023 sales figures. It's a disaster for all legacy companies and not just in China....they also has very few EV to offer and whatever they have on offer also cannot sell....

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

Why like that? One day the rise of Tesla/ byd and the fall of legacy companies will be good case studies for Harvard business school

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

It's like Nokia and blackberry

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

Ev god calls it the S curve....

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:07 | Report Abuse

Business schools students have to learn about S curve

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Major disruption in the industry...u can see the panic in GM ford Toyota vw BMW and all lying and pretending.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Worse is baby boomers got brand loyalties..millennials and gen z got no brand loyalties and with choose value and styles that suit them

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

Legacy companies too high cost too inefficient in the new environment....no where to go but die

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 13:31 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq futures down after fed holds interest rate. Don't assume any thing.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 13:34 | Report Abuse

Forecasting market very difficult forecasting Tesla byd very easy.....so how?

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 13:59 | Report Abuse

don't like ev......................? can buy Baidu............

bursa? forget bursa ...................bursa got no ev share and no AI share.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

malaysia used to be the darling of developing market shares.

nowadays, no one mentions Malaysia....so how?

10,710 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-15 15:16 | Report Abuse

1Mdb very famous la. That’s why Bursa no FF interested. Gara gara jib kor la.

Posted by qqq47660 > Jun 15, 2023 2:00 PM | Report Abuse

malaysia used to be the darling of developing market shares.
nowadays, no one mentions Malaysia....so how?

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

ev god. 150000 subscribers. Not big not small. I think can survive.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 17:27 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

A hawkish message from the Federal Reserve amid a robust stock market rally is presenting investors with a conundrum: how to maintain exposure to rising equities while also guarding against the possible upheavals tighter monetary policy can bring.

The central bank left rates unchanged on Wednesday, as widely expected, but surprised some markets by signalling that borrowing costs will likely increase another half a percentage point by the end of this year as it reacts to a still-strong economy and a slower decline in inflation. Traders' expectations for peak rates moved higher after the announcement.

Many investors believe an additional 50 basis points in rate increases - should the Fed deem them necessary - is by itself unlikely to stop a rally in U.S. stocks that has seen the S&P 500 rise 24% from last year’s lows. The central bank has already raised rates by 500 basis points since last year and is widely seen to be near the end of its rate hiking cycle.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

But some are growing worried that tighter monetary policy is increasing the chances of ructions in the financial system similar to the crisis that saw several high profile bank collapses this year and sparked weeks of financial market volatility.

While the U.S. economy has been largely resilient - the banking system aside - investors have cast a wary eye on areas that may be particularly vulnerable as easy money dries up. Among the potential weak spots are commercial real estate, where a wave of defaults could have repercussions for banks and the broader economy, as well as other credit market sectors.

"The risk of pushing further here without giving things a little more time is that you run the risk of things breaking,” said Josh Emanuel, chief investment officer at investment management firm Wilshire. "I'm starting to get concerned that there's a growing risk of a credit crunch."

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

At the same time, Emanuel said it was "dangerous" to be underweight equities, which have rallied on dissipating recession fears and excitement over developments in artificial intelligence. As a result, he is staying away from assets that could be hit hard if market stress suddenly increases, such as small cap stocks.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-06-15 17:45 | Report Abuse

Is this stock a better investment than PBB today? Opportunity cost.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 17:49 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-15 17:55 |

10,710 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

Mike🐁 punya sifu Prof 3iii
Kambing here. Wow!!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Jun 15, 2023 5:45 PM | Report Abuse
Is this stock a better investment than PBB today? Opportunity cost.

10,710 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-15 18:34 | Report Abuse

We all here support Sslee to fight 3iii. Boleh???

5,925 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

Thank you UlarSawa,
But the current timing is not right yet and I will choice Pchem Vs PBB

Philip mention before he sold all his father in law PBB to buy Pchem.
So I will wait for the next two quaters of very bad result to collect Pchem cheap cheap hopefully below Philip cost.

I will then show my same day purchase Pchem cost and PBB cost and monitor the 1 year, 2 years and 3 years ROI

Winner is the one winning 2 out of the 3 year ROI

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 18:50 | Report Abuse

Managing expectations...fed can raise rates 5 % market can still be so resilient very impressive already......the next stage is recession, property defaults and Fed managing rescue plan....

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 18:54 | Report Abuse

P chem. 9 to 6 still no surrender?

9 to 6 means wrong already la...lost already.....

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 18:57 | Report Abuse

P chem at 6 talk buy at 4....

Like that also got ....

5,925 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-15 19:04 | Report Abuse

What I mean when the time is right I will spend RM50K to purchase each worth of Pchem and PBB.

I will then create portfolio like philip portfolio and name it Prof 3iii PBB vs Sslee Pchem 1 year, 2 years and 3 years ROI

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 19:15 | Report Abuse

When it comes then talk la

10,710 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-15 19:19 | Report Abuse

Sslee, you can't choose PChem timing to your liking. Then 3iii also can choose PBB timing to his liking and compare your PChem

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 19:20 | Report Abuse

Managing expectations...fed can raise rates 5 % market can still be so resilient very impressive already......the next stage is recession, property defaults and Fed managing rescue plan

Fed is very impressive already. But actually it is fed delaying the interest hikes that cause the problem in the first place

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-06-15 19:24 | Report Abuse

Capitalism....fed is managed for stock market..that is what it is...in that context fed has done a good job......

5,925 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-15 19:28 | Report Abuse

The timing is condition upon buy Pchem at the same day buy PBB price.
And set up the portfolio in I3.

Since Prof3iii keep telling people buy good company share and keep long long in the fixed deposit. I argue timing is everything thus I will be allowed to buy and sell my PChem as long as I update my buy and sell detail into the portfolio.