INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.00 - 1.02

44 people like this.

45,795 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 1 day ago

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 07:38 |

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-22 07:47 | Report Abuse

Income`s wife runroad either his 🍌lembik or No 💸. I think both also.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 07:51 |

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-22 07:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 07:57 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 08:00 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 08:03 | Report Abuse

Jaks

Referred to FY23 , 1 QR ended March 2023 :

a) Financial assets

Trade n other receivables 337,839,000

Cash and bank balances 24,102,000

Deposits placed with Banks. 41,630,000

total = 403,571 ,000

b) Financial liabilities

Loans and borrowings 511,117,000

Trade and other payables 477,080,000

Lease liabilities —

total = 988,197,000

a) - b ) = ( 584,626,000 )

—-

Share Capital : 1,074,143,000

Reserves . : 26,200,000

> Accumulated Profit : 324,951,000 ( Audited as on December 2022 is RM 310,874 ,000 )

Non controlling interests : ( 61,658,000 )

Total equity : RM 1,363,636,000

Gearing Ratio : 37.5 % ( 0.375 X )

Financial Cost : ( RM 5,723,000 ) / quarter

—-

Hoho hope the Financial Cost rate is not increasing : 

illustration: 

(5,723,000 ) X 4 / 511,117,000 = 4.48 %

👉Referred to FY23 , 2QR ended June 2023 :

a) Financial assets

Trade n other receivables 356,616,000

Cash and bank balances 21,593 ,000

Deposits placed with Banks. 34,388 ,000

total = 412 ,597,000

b) Financial liabilities

Loans and borrowings 506,599,000

Trade and other payables 484,460,000

Lease liabilities —

total = 991, 059,000

a) - b ) = ( 578,462,000 )

-

Share Capital : 1,098,012,000

Reserves . : 24,909,000

> Accumulated Profit : 343,661,000. ( 1QR 324,951,000 ) ( Audited as on December 2022 is RM 310,874 ,000 )

Non controlling interests : ( 66,333,000 )

Total equity : RM 1,400,249,000

Gearing Ratio : 36.2 % ( 0.362 X )

Financial Cost : ( RM 6,177,000 ) / quarter

—-

Hoho hope the Financial Cost rate is not increasing : 

illustration: 

( 6,177,000 ) X 4 / 506,599,000 = 4.88 %

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 08:04 | Report Abuse

Jaks share of profit

Jaks : Vietnam Power Plant Project BOT 25 years concession tenure. >>

A ) Referred to FY21 Annual Report :

The turnaround to Profitability was mainly from the share of profit in the Vietnam joint venture which amounted to RM 140.7 million in FYE2021 as compared to RM3.8 million in the previous year .

B ) Referred to FY22 Annual Report :

The increase in Profitability arose from the Higher share of Profit from the Vietnam joint venture that rose by 11 % to RM 156.2 million.

And Dividend RM 70.0 million.

C ) Referred to 1st QR ended March 2023 :

Share of Profit in Joint Venture is RM 28,326,000 compared to March 2022 RM 33,936,000.

( Note : from Key Matters Discussed, the reduced Share of Profit is due to increased interest expenses .

D) Referred to 2nd QR ended June 2023 :
Share of Profit in Joint Venture is RM 32,312,000 . Wow really a Cash Cow , 💪.

>> JHDP has been granted the Investment Certificate by the Ministry of Planning and Investment of Vietnam on June 2011 to develop a 2 x 600 MW Coal Fired Thermal Power Plant Project in Phuc Thanh Commune, Kinh Mon District, Hai Duong Province, Vietnam ("Hai Duong BOT Thermal Power Plant"), under the form of Build-Operate-Transfer ("BOT") for 25 years.

>>> Construction of Hai Duong BOT Thermal Power Plant has commenced in the first half of 2016. Hai Duong BOT Thermal Power Plant achieved the commercial operation for its first unit on November 2020, while the commercial operation for the second unit was achieved in January 2021.

👉 Hoho 3QR Vietnam JV share of Profit by November 23 is looking Good 👍 also .. as the High Temperature issue is Peak from April to July.. n Shortage of Industrial Power Requirements…

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 08:04 | Report Abuse

Jaks non current asset

Refer QR ended March 2023 :

Non Current Assets :

PPE. 273,041,000

Investment Properties 594,321,000

Investment in Joint Venture. 829,105,000

Refer QR ended June 2023 :

Non Current Assets :

PPE. 278,626,000

Investment Properties 590,929,000

Investment in Joint Venture. 861,417,000

===

Note : Compared 2QR to 1QR >>

A) PPE : increased RM 5,585,000 👍

B) Investment Properties : Decreased RM 3,392,000 👍

C) Investment in Joint Venture. : Increased RM 32,312,000 👍

Hoho Jaks got 2 Cash Cow Projects which Commercial Operating Date : 

1) Vietnam Power Plant : January 2021 with 25 concession years tenure . 

2) Local Solar LSS4 Project : August 2023 with 25 concession years tenure .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 08:07 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 08:08 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 08:08 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 08:09 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-22 08:09 | Report Abuse

Wow... now I know why this con man promote Jaks aggressively. Posted non stop from early in the morning till late at night. Even sacrifice all his weekends. The info I received, he actually bought Jaks sometime in May and now already 4 months. Still not much of movement. At one point, Jaks went down to 0.18/0.185 and his entry price was 0.19. So, panic loh and keep promoting to con ikan bilis to support and chase Jaks price up. So he could run road. But after 4 months, only able to up the price by miserable 2.5 sen. Who knows later may not even get his 2.5 sen. Malu lah only able to con 2.5 sen. So promote kau kau loh. Tiok boh? 🤣🤣🤣

Anyway, don't take my word for it. Go check out the Jaks thread loh. People can forget but the internet don't. 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Me pokkai? Like you trolling and posting all the time? No day no night and even weekend? Why? No money to go jalan jalan kah? Lose money? Like your 3 counters you use to challenge me? Like your HengYuan at RM4.40? Warn you people that HY encountered big lose. So, now big lose, you go after me? As if I don't post the warning, HY miraclely will announce big profit kah? And because of my warning, you are not able to con people buying your stranded RM4.40 at higher price kah?

Me using multiple IDs? Sorry, I don't do that and never had and never will. Unlike you aka Mikecyc and I believed many more IDs. Admin can easily check out the IPs and see who is lying loh. Talk about conning people. Just because your con failed, now go everywhere talking rubbish. That is a true conman traits. Trying to belittle others while diverting attention to others for your failure. 🤣🤣🤣

----------
Aiyo. He want to talk about karma kah? Me weekend enjoy with friends and family. No hassle of promoting and stocks or talk rubbish. But he hor, spent so much time posting rubbish. Karma? 🤣🤣🤣 11am say want to have wonderful family time. By 3.00pm already started posting non stop. What type of family time? Only spend 4 hours? No money to take family for a vacation meh? Tu lah... keep hoping for others to pokkai but sendiri is the one pokkai. Because still cannot con people to buy his Jaks higher so he could run road. Lose until go near near for holiday also cannot afford kah? Even weekend also wastes so much time. Already desperate. Karma? Kesian. Correct? 🤣🤣🤣

---------
One more observation that I forgotten to point out. If you see a person desperately promote something, then something is not right. When I say desperately... that means day and night and seven days a week. Non stop promoting. A good product don't need such desperate promotion. You don't see that happening for good product. Correct? 🤣

-------
What is so difficult to identify who is a conman? Just Google lah. Plenty of write up on that...

How do con artists behave?
They have an inflated view of themselves, and they're really shameless in their self-promotion. They can also be impulsive: they engage in dangerous behavior and obviously commit crimes without any regard for the impact it can have on others." Con artists also tend to very confident and cocky.25 Apr 2022

The above gave a simple narration of how to identify a conman. Someone that is egoistic and never back down. When people question his or her motive or data presented, he or she usually goes mad and starts a personal attack on the people who question him or her while deflecting answering a legitimate question. The personal attack could be derived from the make up story by not revealing the entire scenario or truth. He or she only uses data that could assist him or her in the con. Keep repeating a lie in the hope that the people will believe in his or her lies. He or she needs to get people to believe him or her by discrediting others. When failed, they will emerge using another identity.

Anyway, don't take my word for it loh. Just go do your own research on how a scammer or conman behaves and I am very sure, you will find a match. 🤣🤣🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 08:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 08:14 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 08:48 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 09:31 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

He is the one united all US enemies in a new group beyond his imagination lah. Sure lose the next election lah. Haiyoh
--------

Yes, biden started his reign as democracy Vs non democracy. In the end all his enemies gets united. That is his legacy.

I have never seen global south as united as now . The ordinary America don't want anymore biden wars. They want to go into isolation mode, much like before ww2. Ordinary America do not want to be policeman of the world.

Policeman of the world is a biden thing. It's a thing of the neo liberal order of which biden spent his career on. It is a thing of the elites and the media and the democrats. Biden represents the total defeat of this view. The hollowness of such a view. The world cannot tolerate biden view any more

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

Russia China Arabs Persia Africa South America now all united.and brics is growing, G7 in decline. That is the legacy of biden

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

Policeman of the world is a biden thing. It is a thing of the military industrial complex.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 10:21 | Report Abuse

Thats why Tun joined PN as unofficial ADVISOR for SG-4. He get more power to advise 4 PAS states than just a Langkawi Seat if he is still in Pejuang party. Haiyoh. Correct?
=========

M cannot die. M is like a leech that will not go away. Lost his deposit and still can come back. So why M lost his deposit in GE 15 and why M can still find his relevance?

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-22 11:55 | Report Abuse

Old horse pandai disguise as good person… very experienced in conning people.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 12:59 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 13:00 |

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-09-22 13:08 | Report Abuse

ZhuGeLiang older time tak boleh pakai. Like that old horse nyayuk already.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 13:09 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 13:13 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 13:17 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-22 13:18 | Report Abuse

So desperate kah? Anyone that promote the counter that I mentioned, suddenly become me kah? That shows how desperate he has become. Biasa lah. Conman will always be conman. 🤣🤣🤣

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-22 13:19 | Report Abuse

First he suspect I am also PakTua. Then he suspect I am StarLeong. Now don't know lah how many people he want to suspect. Normal lah for people who uses multiple IDs will always suspect others doing the same. 🤣🤣🤣

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 13:19 |

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 13:20 | Report Abuse

Other races don't want racial politics. They want Malaysian Malaysia.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 13:23 |

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2023-09-22 13:25 | Report Abuse

Haiyo Ular... you turn to ash also I can recognise leh. If you use other ID, one look already know it is you. 🤣🤣🤣

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

HaJongChw5, your 🍌 kuat lembik keep spewing kenncingg here. Dah makan Ayam Champion Import or Ayam Super local kat Jln Alor ker. Your friends at Jln Alor laugh at your 🍌 pxndek. Kakaka

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

JongC5 your 2 Longan crystals and 🍌 boleh ker? Very lap sap after 50 years playing Snooker hooksr at Jln Alor. Laughing at your 2 longan crystals smaller than doggie 2 longans???

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 15:27 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-22 15:30 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 15:43 |

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

Dah dapat emas kat sinikah JongChw5.
Hari hari you promote, tapi you sikit sikit jual kepada Bilis. Aduhhh you makan kawan Bilis macam ini ker

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

JongChw5 you boleh Fast fast Fifo Jaks here.
Don’t tipu you can Fifo here and make 6 figures here.
Haha

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVRgpASIjDE

Yuja WANG plays Tchaïkovski Concerto for Piano No 1

Please Click subscribe and Like

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, biden started his reign as democracy Vs non democracy. In the end all his enemies gets united. That is his legacy.

I have never seen global south as united as now . The ordinary America don't want anymore biden wars. They want to go into isolation mode, much like before ww2. Ordinary America do not want to be policeman of the world.

Policeman of the world is a biden thing. It's a thing of the neo liberal order of which biden spent his career on. It is a thing of the elites and the media and the democrats. Biden represents the total defeat of this view. The hollowness of such a view. The world cannot tolerate biden view any more

The rise of trump can be described as such. But u will never find it discussed in western media

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 22:51 |

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-22 23:01 | Report Abuse

US now are like the ancient Romans and even just teeny weeny short of Sparta.

for US small town boy or girl, their ambitions are to join US Armed Forces.
They can get any degree that they qualify for, even medical school, engineering, aircraft pilot etc etc. Fully paid for by US Armed Forces. College in US is very expensive.

Throw a stone in US any direction and you will hit ex-military staff.

Contrast with Europeans boys and girls, their ambitions are to join the Civil Service.
Civil Service in Europe are corrupt and has a lot of benefits. Its all about the money for theses Europeans.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 32 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haiyoh look at them marching. Macam robot ini macam leh. Made in China leh. Haiyoh. Correct?
====

what u cannot see are the effort behind it. and the best march. somehow girl marching nicer to see than men marching.

qqq47660

8,894 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 23:29 | Report Abuse

how do u contain, suppress, defeat a nation that march like that? u cannot.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-09-22 23:33 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-23 03:29 |