BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.015 (4.00%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

stncws

10,547 posts

Posted by stncws > 2014-10-13 17:18 | Report Abuse

Mr TAN must be buying from 52 blog recommedations !

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-13 17:40 |

lonkeyloh

25 posts

Posted by lonkeyloh > 2014-10-13 17:41 | Report Abuse

runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-13 17:53 | Report Abuse

Calvin....KPS hit the lowest in 2006 at rm0.39....(or rm0.395...atuk got the lowest transaction 2KK units) not rm0.42...........

I'm not totally aganist you.......some of your comments made sesnse.......but i don't like :

i) Rating bj corp as asia bershire........you can't do that without the earning growth year after years......valuation can't be driven by nta alone........that's very certain!!!

ii) Never keep on barking on prevoius glory by telling how smart you are (that's why made more than rm10KK in kps in2007 also keep quite ( i had bursa statement showing the qty owned and sold by chronological date)......no one are intersted on our prevoius record......

If bj corp moving up 15-20% and volume also went up to top 10 most active stock....hmmm...can't be sustainable bacause a lot of contra kaki went inside....they will sell of regarless the price.....

KPS is difference.....price moved up but volume is relatively small compared its paid up!!!

Posted by tonytonychopper > 2014-10-13 18:04 | Report Abuse

yaya .. no one says bjcorp ain't good.

it's just everyone is waiting to buy at 0.45 or below LOL..

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-13 18:14 | Report Abuse

Datuk,

Very good. At least you know the historical facts. Most important thing is the truth about kps.

Now you might not see like I see. To Me NTA is more important than earnings of hope of earnings.

NTA IS PARAMOUNT & SUPREME TO Me!

Look at it this way

1) In Earnings you have Good Cash Flow. Profits more than expense. Or Extra Surplus Cash from Circulation. It is proper & good to show actual performance of a company.

2) For NTA it is Also A Form of CASH. CASH IN SOLIDIFICATION! Cash is first earned & then converted into Solid Forms as Gold or Assets - be they lands, shops, houses or factories. These solid assets in turn can be converted again to cash some future day!

And In A World of Constant Money Printing Liquid Cash Is Constantly Diluted & Thus Value Is destroyed! Assets like Gold & Property Appreciate to Cover Inflation.

In Some Cases Assets Itself Is AN INVESTMENT. LAND BANKING HAS BEEN PROFITABLE AS A FORM OF INVESTMENT

So My View Differs from Just Current Profit. I VALUE THINGS ACCORDING TO ITS REAL NATURE.

A Person or Company might Earn X amount a year. But if his House Sits on a Gold Mine like KL CBD Bkt Bintang His House Would Have Made X times 100 times.

I have a relative who owned a piece of nice Real Estate Near KL Hilton Hotel. When price appreciated beyond their wildest dream they just sold it for a huge fortune & retired.

The Assets of BJ Corp Is Immense!

It also has highly profitable Companies. Its current earnings might be erratic. But everything is in order.

I once bought KFima for 35 cts. It those days KFima was also very erratic. But It Has High NTA, the correct business. And as time proved KFima jumped 700% in 7 years - Up 100% each year.

So I look forward to a better future for BJ Corp

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-13 20:05 | Report Abuse

In high selling pressure time, hard to go against mkt. Unless someth8ng special like hl8nd, jobst. Yet. This is good time to pick up great stocks, s

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-13 20:06 | Report Abuse

In this time, great opport

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-13 20:09 | Report Abuse

Strong hands are patiently picking up BJCORP at undervalued prices from weak hands and contra players.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-13 20:18 | Report Abuse

There had been a lot of unwarranted fear over the past week causing many to panic first rather than think through that it is not all gloom and doom. In my view, the past week especially last Friday and today was a great opportunity to buy in.

The US economy is gaining stronger growth traction and that will be good for the global economy and the global market will soon be heading higher in the fourth quarter.

zzzzz

1,874 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-10-13 20:24 | Report Abuse

Hi ... Vincent Tan

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

So how? Did i missed my TP?

As my SELL call between 60c-58c, many hard promoter bashing and saying cyborg mislead people here, and many random gamblers give ridiculous TP without a KNOWLEDGE in BURSA..... such 65c .. 70c... even RM 1....

last time when my BUY call Dsonic at 1.48c.. many peope "sure die laugh" saying im buying rubbish stock... within 1-2 weeks the stock back to uptrend :) now reach 1.68c ...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-13 20:33 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say this... but Bjcorp will continue downtrend and will stay stagnant for very long long time....

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-13 20:43 | Report Abuse

So how? did Cyborg mislead you??

for those people who buying Dsonic following Cyborg BUY CALL... i dont need you to say "Thanks" and i dont need any appreciation ....

Just my advice dont forget to buy Dsonic-CA too... Big news is COMING

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-13 20:52 | Report Abuse

Just remember Bjcorp price WILL NOT RISE in nearest future... maybe it will takes 1-2 years...
moreover there is "nothing" will result price hike in Bjcorp... it will continue downtrend and stagnant for long time...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-13 20:58 | Report Abuse

STOP DREAMING LAH U WILL GAIN IN BJCORP...... MANY OLD TIMER IN BURSA KNOW THIS COUNTER SUCKS YOUR MONEY TILL DRY.....

Many people in this forum only kids who just start play stock market less than 1 years... STOP DREAMING LAH KIDS U WILL BE RICH IN THIS COUNTER

Sorry to said this... but this is the truth...

eighty8

51 posts

Posted by eighty8 > 2014-10-13 21:34 | Report Abuse

mol up us 10cts now

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-13 21:34 | Report Abuse

Naturally looking at current prices, looks like habis lah!!?? ::: ((

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-10-13 21:36 | Report Abuse

agree with cyborg

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-13 21:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin.,wah looking at price movement last few days and today--looks like h
koyak man short term!! How now??!!

eighty8

51 posts

Posted by eighty8 > 2014-10-13 21:39 | Report Abuse

mol up 40cts now aiyo so fast up lol

eighty8

51 posts

Posted by eighty8 > 2014-10-13 21:47 | Report Abuse

tomorrow bj up, bj dow jones in mol already shooting up, guess vt had enough collections now uping time lol lol kikikikiki

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-10-13 22:03 | Report Abuse

Now u know why bjcorp = blxwjob corp ? Haha

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-13 22:17 | Report Abuse

The price is too much down.. 0.495.. abnormal already. Outside my limit already.. I close all this afternoon already.. Not supporting anymore...Cannot tolerate anymore.. Sorry ah..

eighty8

51 posts

Posted by eighty8 > 2014-10-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

mol flying now kikikikiki

eighty8

51 posts

Posted by eighty8 > 2014-10-13 22:24 | Report Abuse

bj fundals is alright it will shoot up soon, bear in mind once RNAV in play or brew crop up, thats it , rich overnight

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-13 22:33 | Report Abuse

Just do not buy anymore.. It still can rise to 0.55.. Then close it if it can reach your entry price below 0.55. VT money is ok .. Not mean not ok.. I still can get it eventhough I look very weak. . Time is not right with current situation so I close it.. 0.475 is very strong support.. BJCORP is better than glotec.. Glotec Price is in the range of 0.08 to 0.075. BJCORP price is fluctuating around 0.475 to 0.60.. Range trading is OK if compared to Glotec..

eighty8

51 posts

Posted by eighty8 > 2014-10-13 22:43 | Report Abuse

vt probably engage specialist to sturdy his share movement and maximise profit lol, should invest using, going against odd ways but most of all the fundals are intact lol lol

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2014-10-13 22:53 | Report Abuse

DEAD RAT for BJC

Is 45cents TP

Sure kaputing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-14 00:09 | Report Abuse

eat too much 50c now faking full

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-10-14 00:10 | Report Abuse

c u tomoro break 495??

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-14 00:34 | Report Abuse

GODD EVENING TO ALL HERE,

THE FUNDAMENTALS OF BJ CORP IS GETTING BETTER WITH MOLG MOVING UP IN NASDAQ!

THE COMPANY IS ROCK SOLID.

THE SELL DOWN ONLY MAKE BJ CORP A CHEAPER ENTRY PRICE FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NOT BOUGHT ANY. AND IT IS ALSO A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO COLLECT CHEAPER THAN VT'S 50 to 51 CENTS.

THE BOOK SAYS, "IF YOU FAINT IN THE DAY OF ADVERSITY YOUR STRENGTH IS SMALL"

ANOTHER PHRASE IS, "CRISIS REVEALS CHARACTER"

THIS TEST OF MARKET DOWN TURN HAS THROWN OFF ALL WHO ARE WEAK HOLDERS.

PLEASE STUDY AGAIN THE FUNDAMENTALS OF BJ CORP!

1) INSIDERS BOUGHT & BOUGHT & HAVE NOT SOLD ANY.

2) MOLG ALREADY LAUNCHED - FIRST FOR MALAYSIA & BJ CORP

3) U MOBILE MIGHT ALSO BE LAUNCHED SOON

4) AND MORE TO COME!

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-10-14 07:24 | Report Abuse

Well the global markets seem to be in turmoil....

Bought some more BJ Corp below 0.50 ... Guess I have to just put BJ Corp in cold storage for now, and collect the dividends.....

I have worked out - for the price I have paid and the dividend the returns is about 2% ...

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-10-14 07:27 | Report Abuse

Actually return is much higher than 2% since I bought BJ Corp only mid of this year ...

DOW went down again .... !!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 07:50 | Report Abuse

Rm0.475 definitely to be challenged today n my forecast on rm0.455 before month..need to be brought forward to this week. .

Rm0.40 is very likely particularly my dinner with m....kikikik ii

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 07:54 | Report Abuse

Dow will be retest 15k level of which no hedge fund optimistic can withstand the short position among them

Ttb is extremely correct in his strategy of keeping cash.

Bursa will find some support level around 1500

Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 07:56 | Report Abuse

The current turbulent is at the very beginning stage..

Sidelines is the best strategy..kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:00 | Report Abuse

Newbies...get out now!!!!

milopanas

167 posts

Posted by milopanas > 2014-10-14 08:01 | Report Abuse

WHAT!!CALVIN CAKAP ITU LAH INI LAH!!SURUH ORANG BELI INI PUNYA ASIA BEKSHIRE!!DIA TU MEMANG CAKAP NO1 KELENTONG HABIS!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:16 | Report Abuse

he likes to support holland team.....let it be....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:20 | Report Abuse

his rule no 1..never lose yr capital and rule no 2....never forget rule 2 BUT that's warren buffet saying.....he amend it with his rule no 3....

Buy, buy .....buy...blindly....up and down.......dun care as long as emotional comfort !!

His rule 4 ......using past glory to trap newbies ...ask him to produce bursa statement ......tried to earse atuk write up.........

his rule no 5.......dun ask me why i like holland team.....simply love it n buy buy buy...

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:22 | Report Abuse

the most irresponsible blogger here......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:22 | Report Abuse

his rule no 6.....claimed himself better than ICAP founder Mr TTB........i call this talk nut rule...kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:26 | Report Abuse

his rule 7.....dun know where he plugged the sources said atuk losing $$$ in bjcorp...in mui and tsh.............

if he can produce the bursa statement on kps.....and attached as file here...atuk will do the same on bjcorp, mui and tsh ....in sept and oct....with name and address to be covered....for confidentiality ..

all bloggers ..you be a waitnesses......calvin...yr call!!!

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:28 | Report Abuse

actually......atuk brought the hot hot hot $$$$ to the bank....on mui and bjcorp....

atuk still keeping tsh....bonus is on the pipeline....assuming oil plam is lingering between 2000-2200....Compaund annual growth rate on Profit ....30%

kikiki

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-14 08:30 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING

YESTERDAY OUR MOLG IN NASDAQ CLOSED UP 6& TO US$8.70 EVEN THOUGHT DOW DROPPED AGAIN.

AT US$8.70 = 8.70x3.26 = RM28.36 Cents!

BJ Corp has A Strong Blue Chip at almost RM30.00. Better than CIMB & PUBLIC BANK COMBINED!!

THIS IS REALITY - THIS IS NOT FICTION!

And These Are Also Highly Profitable Businesses

1) BJ AUTO
2) BJ FOOD
3) BJ ASSET
4) BJ LAND
5) ATLAN
6) MAGNI TECH
7) 7 ELEVEN
8) U MOBILE - THIS ONE MIGHT ALSO BE LAUNCHED TO USA SOON!
9) BJ TOTO
10) COSWAY
11) THE STORE
12) STARBUCK COFFEE
13) PAPA JOHN PIZZA
14) KRISPY CREME
15) JOLLIBEAN
16) BERJAYA HILL FRENCH RESORT HOTEL
17) BERJAYA TIOMAN RESORT
18) BERJAYA JEJU RESORT
19) BERJAYA OKINAWA
20) BERJAYA SINGER

MANY OTHERS

Happy Investing,

Calvin Tan Singapore

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:31 | Report Abuse

his rule no 8 - dun know where he plug the method from sky on valuation of bj corp....taking price of equity and multiply with the number of share........the most ridculuous calculation even my grand child almost disputed !!!

kikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-10-14 08:32 | Report Abuse

haha... nobody can time the market exactly! but this round i saw Atuk and Leno are among those who did it... kikikiki.. mid term target remains intact ie 0.64... kikikikikiki..

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:33 | Report Abuse

his rule no 9 on investment - profit after tax and free cash flow are not important as nta........

the most nonsense and zero common sense to me......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-14 08:34 | Report Abuse

btw....if he willing to reveal his kps old record here...atuk willing to give supplementary bonus....showing sept end bursa statement....how much bjauto atuk is still keeping!