BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.015 (4.00%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

55,594 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 10:40 |

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

so far I never say bjcorp is not a good company.........but what I said here bjcorp is not asia Berkshire like what the "so chai" said.........

I sold bjcorp here becos want to reduce exposure in equity market in anticipating big big correction is coming soon..... I will be so chai if I do nothing since I believe big big correction is on the way

icap mr TTB has share the same believe...so he decided to keep cash up to 75%.....tomorrow he is going to tell the story and his believe!!

of course.....atuk might lose the opportunity to gain more if big big correction is not materiliase...atuk understand that!!

let the bolgger be a witness to atuk's judgement !!! kikiki

calvin vs atuk.....who is more intelligence!!

55,594 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

You see, even datuk agree that BJ CORP COMPANY WILL SUPPORT SHARE BUY BACK At 48 CENTS. HE FORGOT TO SAY THAT TSVT HIMSELF BOUGHT AT 50 - 51 CENTS.

For Mui Bhd there is no such support. So Sell All Your MUI BHD Shares Now & Switch All To BJ Corp!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

jangan main main with DR YU....he is making reverse take over deal.........atuk dare not advice ppl to sell mui although atuk got zero stake!!

ppl will curse you ........jangan main2...show yr maturity....in share market....nothing is absolute !!!

FYI....dr YU made HL investment shoot to RM10....kikikiki

55,594 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 10:50 | Report Abuse

TTB (turn turn Boo?). In year 1997 just before the Asain Financial Crisis TTB came out on TV3 to tell everybody to buy 2nd Board Shares. 2nd Board as we know then was like a Casino. Not one shares below RM10.00. All were Blue Chips (Blue cheats?} When Market Crashed Many 2nd Board Shares went bankrupt.

Later TTB reemerged with I Capbiz. It did pretty well for 3 years then TTB sold a lot and put RM240 Millions Cash .

From Year 2009 to now TTB has been in cash while inflation has been raging all this while.

TTB turned from Over Exuberance to Over Powering Fear. Totally irrational.

This datuk is also of the same element.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

I didn't agreed the support level is rm0.48.....atuk believe is going to retest rm0.45 by month end and rm0.40.....in 2015 becos of extremely weak in general market sentiment!!!!

55,594 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

Going to booming Iskandar now. See you all later.

Calvin is always engaged with useful work.

Have a productive day & KEEP STRONG!

Bye for now

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

Good morning calvin and everyone~~~~

the one who said bjcorp will drop and sell it fast fast, belakang beli beli and jual jual....!!!

especially the RR , ask others to sell and run, same day, he buy and sell, playing contra.

now im understand why there is so many talking this bad , those bad, all are bad. because they want to buy at cheap cheap price meh~~~~~this world ah....really got many many bad guy outside.

even datuk said this counter very bad, he also sold at higher price, now he is waiting to enter this counter again. so, this counter is good or bad actually? depends on how long u wanna invest loh...datuk said buy and hold for 18 months, i was reading the comments while he is sharing thats post. Datuk, u r very licik.

have a nice day everyone. dow jones drop so much, better in when price is damn cheap.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

anyway....price movement is not imperative; that subject to so many uncertainties .....what Is deciding factor is profit after tax and free cash flow in the next few qtrs.........of which atuk believe bj corp won't be showing improvement..........chia lat lioa!!! kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 10:56 | Report Abuse

rigidity is disastrous in equity market.....that's no licik in share market....there is only are you bring back $$$, stuck in with paper gain or loss or cut loss in the market...kikiki

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

calvin save up your breath debating lesser animals. World mkt are in correction mode; oct; generally down.Dow was shaved 1.97% -334.97.
i kena shaved also.

albukhary

2,969 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-10-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

Agreed with loklok and cwts, the comments of "these group of people" memang tak boleh pakai punya.

When BJcorp up, they claim they have make how many kk of money,
when BJcorp down, they claim again the have make how many kk of money
when BJcorp rebound, again they claim they make money,
when BJcorp down again, again again they claim they are laughing to the bank.

I think they live in a world of their own imagination.

kshong

24 posts

Posted by kshong > 2014-10-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

thanks Calvin. bought some after listening to your comments.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

like it or not......retest rm0.50 is unavoidable!!

Retest rm0.45 is very likely within oct!!!

heading to rm0.40 in 2015........very very likely !!!!

kikiki

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell, those who r pessimistic sell lor, wakakakaka

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-10-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

Read news regarding MOL by FinanceAsia:

http://www.financeasia.com/News/391097,mol-global-prices-us-ipo-at-bottom.aspx

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

This is what I found about BJCorp share price:

Month Low High
June 2014 0.455 0.55
July 2014 0.465 0.52
Aug 2014 0.475 0.52
Sep 2014 0.49 0.605
Oct 2014 0.505?

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2014-10-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

Note that it's the market sentiment that affect MOL IPO - Look at Hua Hong Semiconductor, the China Foundry Manufacturer, it's IPO also prices towards the bottom ..... http://www.financeasia.com/News/391096,hua-hong-prices-ipo-towards-bottom.aspx

So guys it's not your prediction ... it's just that "suay suay" the IPO happened during this Oct season........

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

SO CALVIN U REGRET NOT SELL 0.60C???

:)

NEXT WEEK 0.490C IS EASY TO GET :)

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

better sell now. buy back 30 cs

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-10 11:27 | Report Abuse

the onli one so far .. that has been consistant .. with NO BACKHAND call is ... of course THE MOST PANLAI INVESTOR @ LENO ... BOOOOO CHOOOOOWWW CCCCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

SUPER TIPS , HOT STOCK MUST BUY TODAY:

1. CENSOF-WA
2. DSONIC-CA
3. TMCLIFE-WA

TODAY WALL STREET WILL REBOUND :)

TRADE ON UR OWN RISK

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

strong investors do not let emotional over run them, you all are too emotional. BJCorp a definite BUY and to have next 5 yrs.

mayl

89 posts

Posted by mayl > 2014-10-10 11:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha, next 5 yrs increase 500%, worth to buy hor!

mayl

89 posts

Posted by mayl > 2014-10-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

every year 100% return, buy now with no regret

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-10-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

people dun understand economies ... hahahahah ... economies is veli simple ... BOOOOO CHOOOOWW CCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

SAY THANKS TO RUSSIAN 50X... WILL GIVE AWAY MANY SOALAN UPSR BOCOR EVERYDAY :)

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

so many counter drop this week, ah~~~tangan gatal....!!

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

what is boo choow caa?

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-10-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

Thankssss 50x to RussianRoulete

the best licik, keji , liar in i3 forum. i learn much from u!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

economy simple, when ppl fear, BUY. when ppl Boooo chow cccc, , BUY

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

DONT FORGET TO HANTAM TMCLIFE-WA KAW KAW ALSO....

IF U FOLLOW RUSSIAN UPSR SOALAN BOCOR...

1. DSONIC- ALREADY BOOMING
2. CENSOF-WA - ALREADY BOOMING
3. TMCLIFE- WILL FOLLOW SOON

HANTAM KASI KUAT... LANGGAR SEMUA HARGA !!!

:) FOLLOW RUSSIAN SURE WIN MAA...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-10-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

LokLok, boo choow caa is Hockkian means Not run, die man!

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

steven yong thanks for giving a good laugh. nearly fell off my chair.
makes nice point. i am letting the dust settle a bit.

5,816 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-10-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

this is the sentiment......,but it takes awhile to recover..,

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-10-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

That is the way to make market fear and than can capture those cheap cheap shares. If he did not interested in this counter, do you think he wish to spend his time at here?

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

All the long term line, medium term line and short term line in homily now is crossing together. Somebody told me these two lines only crossing can create a huge spark. Not yet talk about 3 lines crossing... Moon not yet fall down from sky..Anticipate for Big correction ? I will give an apple from my refrigerator if he is still waiting. LOL

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-10 13:05 | Report Abuse

Not my favourite but OK lah.. Here is my view.

DSonic - Still have another low.
Censof - quite OK.
tmclife - love to touch 0.5

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

idiots remaining idiots. BJCORP, cantekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-10 13:24 | Report Abuse

yeah, sell everything and hold cash, die faster in inflation!

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-10 13:33 | Report Abuse

FOLLOW RUSSIAN SURE WIN...

HOW CAN RUSSIAN PREDICT ACCURATELY COMPARE TO ALL FORUMER HERE???

POST 50X THANKS.... RUSSIAN WILL GIVE AWAY SOALAN BOCOR FOR NEXT WEEK :)

Posted by RussianRoulete > 2014-10-10 13:51 | Report Abuse

MANY ASK ME..... HOW ABOUT BJCORP???

MY SIMPLE ANSWER..... DOWN

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-10-10 14:04 | Report Abuse

A glut of European savings and a lack of local investing opportunities could be set to keep a lid on U.S. borrowing costs and to drive global markets for years to come, say strategist Saravelos at Deutsche Bank. It is Europe’s huge savings glut – what we call euroglut – that will drive global trends for the foreseeable future.

At around $400 billion each year, Europe’s current account surplus is bigger than China’s in the 2000s. If sustained, it would be the largest surplus ever generated in the history of global financial markets.

This matters. Europe is the new China, and via large demand for foreign assets, it will play a dominant role in driving global asset price trends for the remainder of this decade. Globally, Europeans — among the world’s biggest savers — will drive capital flow trends for the rest of the decade, Saravelos predicts, making Europe the largest capital exporter in the 21st century.He sees the European Central Bank embarking on an aggressive round of asset purchases, which will push down real yields and create a domestic “asset shortage.”

That will prompt European investors to go abroad in the hunt for yield.

How would markets react? This is how Saravelos thinks it could play out:

The outflows will help drive the euro ever lower, eventually dropping below parity with the U.S. dollar, Saravelos says. He forecasts the euro to fetch just 95 cents by the end of 2017.

Yield curves will be very flat, with U.S. fixed income a “primary beneficiary” of European demand. In fact, if there is enough demand for long-dated instruments, the 10-year U.S. yield could easily trade below terminal Fed funds, a phenomenon that occurred in the 2000s amid the so-called bond conundrum and might become more likely now thanks to ever larger current-account surpluses, he says.

In the long run, this should also be good news for emerging markets as the flows make it more likely that marginal demand for emerging market assets goes up rather than down, he says.

55,594 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 14:19 | Report Abuse

WAH SO MANY COMMENTS TO KEEP THIS BJ CORP FORUM ALIVE.

I POSTED THIS LAST NIGHT. DID ANYONE CHECK?

VT & MOL ACCESS PORTAL SOLD SOME STUFF TO FACE BOOK FOR 3.5 MILLION FACE BOOK SHARES. THAT WAS BEFORE FACE BOOK IPO,

AT US$77.00 (OR RM250) A SHARE

SO MOLG HAS 250,000 X 3,500 = RM875 MILLIONS IN FACE BOOK SHARES NOW

CAN SOME BODY CHECK UP ON THIS. I IN BOOMING ISKANDAR NOW

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

the facebook shares it has, 3.5mil alone, converted back to MOL s/o alone make MOL worth above USD11now if Facebook is USD75!

55,594 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

WOW! MOLG IS UNDERVALUE!

BJ CORP ALSO VERY UNDERVALUE

MOLG TOO MUCH MONEY TO BUY (OVER RM25.00)

BETTER BUY BJ CORP NOW!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

One more hour to go before decide bursa like layang2 putus tali for the rest of year or tiger bound back...

Kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-10-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo or ho ser lioa.

Kikikiki