BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.015 (4.00%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-10-14 21:10 | Report Abuse

Experience investor will know not to play vstan counter
As he is the biggest buaya in town

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-14 21:22 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 0.49, less than half an hour after purchase, it drops to 0.485... sigh, VT money not easy to earn

Posted by fishmonger > 2014-10-14 21:25 | Report Abuse

Based on past patterns, next run-up will come in Dec2014,

?.??? 2014-12-31
0.605 2014-09-29
0.550 2014-06-26

0.610 2013-12-30
0.630 2013-10-01
0.675 2013-06-05

1.550 2007-12-31
1.260 2007-10-29
0.510 2007-06-25

Dec is the last chance to sell.

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-14 21:27 | Report Abuse

Welcome Kahhoeng,

Calvin also bought at 49 cents.

AhJee

467 posts

Posted by AhJee > 2014-10-14 21:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin you really in this BJ forum... Haa haa us future is up

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-10-14 21:42 | Report Abuse

VT will let it free fall, until someday, an event triggered, then kaboom

obc5333

64 posts

Posted by obc5333 > 2014-10-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 0.46

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-14 21:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by obc5333 > Oct 14, 2014 09:57 PM | Report Abuse

tomorrow 0.46

NOPE... Tomorrow 0.445

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-10-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

Will Follow sumatec dive to 30c++ Level

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-14 22:05 | Report Abuse

truth is, I could use a 0.445 to average down my cost

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

Who is selling? Selling nearly 50m shares!! Why selling, when the stock is known by us to be good. Maybe Scared people and contra people want out. Dont want to hold!

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

Hello Fishmonger, can trust your statistics ah? OK< all waych December ok!

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

Why zhiqui?? Why u saqy this zhiqui?

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

Joey Lee, u so yoyo. Why? One day positive, next day very gloomy? Better don invest. If you fell marker so bearish. Sell all and stay sidelines!!

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-14 22:57 | Report Abuse

Joey Lee, I not make fun of you. If you believe in what you say. To have your own peace of mind, do what you need to do!!

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-10-14 23:04 | Report Abuse

Heard a long long time ago that VT counters are very difficult to make money and was advised to avoid them !

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2014-10-14 23:06 | Report Abuse

deaD RAT .....TMR

43!

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-10-14 23:16 | Report Abuse

this one is not for beginner of course. But if you smart or you plan for long term, and believe one day can fly back to 1, then you are welcome. KNM is a good example, can fly back to 1 fro 3xc. Who can thin of it?

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-14 23:54 | Report Abuse

Yes I am with you ganasia. And so does Calvin.

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 01:24 | Report Abuse

Yes, Ganasai got a point there. Our friend KCChongNz has done an evaluation on Knm as a lousy stock. In Spite of that Knm went up from 30 cents to RM1.00

BJ Corp is 100 times better than Knm!

Why can't BJ Corp fly?

OF COURSE IT WILL. IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME!

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 01:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Nancy Tang > Oct 14, 2014 11:04 PM | Report Abuse

Heard a long long time ago that VT counters are very difficult to make money and was advised to avoid them !

very true. vt counters very difficult to make money. rt stock very difficult to lose money.

dont ask me why.

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 01:38 | Report Abuse

Only One Person Understand VT Completely. Last time & also now. He is CT.
And He Made Tons of Monies From VT Counters.

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 01:53 | Report Abuse

dont tell me vt is a gay and u r.......hmm....

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 01:56 | Report Abuse

No lah!

CT can read VT Mind. CT has divine unction

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 01:58 | Report Abuse

ok ok. divine power action isit?

ok ok.....hmmm....

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-15 02:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha. WE will make profits on Bcorp for sure. Do not be afraid holders of Bcorp!! Too low a price for the assets it owns. Upwards for sure. Right Calvin.

CleverBoy

144 posts

Posted by CleverBoy > 2014-10-15 02:09 | Report Abuse

laughdieme77, if you hold some bcorp, just lock it up and look at bcorp agaiin another day. That time will surely make you laughdieme, hahaha as you will surely be sitting on some of Vt profits!!!1

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 02:11 | Report Abuse

YES CLEVERBOY

AT 48.5 CENTS. BJ CORP SHARES OF 4 BILLIONS IS WORTH LESS THAN RM2 BILLIONS

CASH IS ALREADY RM1.5 BILLION.

THIS MISPRICING BY THE IGNORANT CROWD HAS MADE BJ CORP A GREAT VALUE BUY

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 02:11 | Report Abuse

cleverboy i agreed.

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-15 02:26 | Report Abuse

at 25c, it wont die. only the punters and longterm investor who bought above 50...

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-10-15 07:31 | Report Abuse

cash 1.5b, debt??? free of debt??
again, if someone promote so heavily and only use 5% to buy, that already show his true colour.
Also, if he claim he can't time market but then sell the share when it was at 52c with the justification that he don't have much fund to purchase and anticipate it to go down so e can buy more.....it already ring the fire bell....

kshong

24 posts

Posted by kshong > 2014-10-15 07:43 | Report Abuse

Continue to buy in at 0.485.

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 08:01 | Report Abuse

Haha!

What Debt? What Minuscule debt compared to Colossal Assets?

Borrow only a teeny- weeny RM6 Billion With Asset Backing of RM150 Billions

BJ CORP CANTEEEEK!

Calvin's Operasi Tong Sampah continues....

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 08:27 | Report Abuse

DEAR FELLOW INVESTORS OF BJ CORP,

Recently there was uncertainty that the Budget might add further cooling measure to dampen the Housing Market. So people put of buying houses & condo - expecting prices to fall.

Instead the Budget was friendly to Real Estate.

1) No Further Gain Tax imposed.
2) Loan Margin Increased for 1 Over Million Govt Servants will boost purchase
3) Extended year for borrowing from 35 year to 40 years enable easier payment.
4) 20 cents ron95 petrol increase cause 10% inflation
5) 6% GST add to further inflation.

Yesterday Aquaint Danga Residensi Sold 80% of High end Condo.
WAH! A Buying Frenzy was unleashed!

Many people, both buyers & agents called me for houses yesterday!

THERE WILL BE ANOTHER ROUND OF PRICE RISE FOR PROPERTIES SOON

First To Know! First To Act. First to Benefit!

Regards,

Brought to you by Calvin Tan Research.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-10-15 08:28 | Report Abuse

U set target like drop 2c collect how much drop another 2c collect how much. No need scare to avg down.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-10-15 08:29 | Report Abuse

Finally we own share cheaper than vt.

yctee

77 posts

Posted by yctee > 2014-10-15 08:39 | Report Abuse

why from bjcorp to houses? My real estate friend complain about no buyer because can't get loan but you are talking otherwise.

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 08:48 | Report Abuse

Houses was part one lah. Now for Part 2

So Now Just like waiting for houses to go cheaper people also expect share prices to crash further. They stay on side lines to wait for further price falls.

Will they get cheaper? Got good luck? Hope so. They are also here to make some money mah. But since we don't know the future - it might go down further - Or Suddenly Go Up!

Then you will miss the boat and start panic buying.

You see. Investing is like doing business. You must plan well & be very disciplined. You don't do business with erratic behavior. You do it day by day, rain or shine. So is share investment. You just buy when it is cheap. Don't wait for cheaper. It might be Sold Out! Or price might suddenly Rise & Offers are over!

So Buy Some Why The Buying Is Still Cheap!

But don't fire all your bullets at one go.
And buy within your means.

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

hmm early heavy vol , top 5

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 09:59 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS,

Yesterday, BJ Corp's ATLAN Gave Us A Good Set of Results. Profits Jumped

BEST OF ALL. ATLAN IS GIVING A 25 CENTS DIVIDEND.

BJ CORP

CANTEEEK!

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-15 10:15 | Report Abuse

at the moment the buy rate is 59%. may change as it is volatile ;-)

cwts

90 posts

Posted by cwts > 2014-10-15 10:19 | Report Abuse

what lar 67% br, panic buyers?

Posted by bullscoming > 2014-10-15 10:24 | Report Abuse

come on bounce bounce

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-10-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

ATLAN where got profit jumped. Yesterday result is 4.06 sens a share whereas its results for 3 quarters before this are 14.03 sens (Nov 2013), 7.60 sens (Feb 2014) and 4.28 sens (May 2014) respectively. The earning is coming down.

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

Wah! So clever to check. Calvin refers to last year's quarter at 1.82 cents mah.

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-10-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

OK you got a point.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-10-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

Maybank continous drop to 3 targetted. Drbhcom 1.6 targetted. Only bjcorp is remained in this range bound area because this is the low already. Drop further no meaning already.

55,584 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

Very Good!

Many don't know Atlan, Magni Tech, The Store belong to BJ Corp. All making tons of money!

See You! Going to Booming Iskandar Now.

Friends? Foes? Fence sitters?

Please post your views. For or Against. All Welcome! Welcome!

KEEP THIS BJ CORP ALIVE & ON FIRE!

Thank You Very Much

Calvin, Singapore

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-10-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

I do agree with you that this is a potential goldmine. The best part is it is near its low since 2010, where to find. The only uncertainty is whether the assets bubble has burst and whether the Fed and central bankers decided it is time for the bubble to burst.

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2014-10-15 11:10 | Report Abuse

Correction. Sorry, to you this is a sure goldmine not a potential goldmine.