BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.025 (5.81%)

0.40 - 0.425

43 people like this.

45,436 comment(s). Last comment by mf 2 hours ago

Posted by SeowLayYing > 2017-06-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

hippo are you ok? need any help juz tell me ^^

mincai

155 posts

Posted by mincai > 2017-06-11 17:09 |

Posted by SeowLayYing > 2017-06-11 22:33 | Report Abuse

妳要我试货吗?

EdexLee

7 posts

Posted by EdexLee > 2017-06-12 15:08 | Report Abuse

来了

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

BERJAYA CORP THEME SONG

1) Oh BJ Corp I bought it for a song;

The Mighty stock that someday will perform.

Don't ask me why;

Don't let it pass you by.

To make money you all must be strong.

2) Star Buck Coffee;

Papa John Pizza too.

Mazda Champion CX5 I drive;

Redtone telco, Atlan and Magni Tech.

Businesses that will last for ever.

3) The Companies

That grew for you and me.

I watch them growing richer one by one.

And I will keep BJ Corp all the way;

This is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway.

Original Song Lyric with chorus by Bee Gees as below:

........................................................."First Of May"..................................................................

When I was small, and Christmas trees were tall,
we used to love while others used to play.
Don't ask me why, but time has passed us by,
some one else moved in from far away.

[chorus]
Now we are tall, and Christmas trees are small,
and you don't ask the time of day.
But you and I, our love will never die,
but guess we'll cry come first of May.

The apple tree that grew for you and me,
I watched the apples falling one by one.
And I recall the moment of them all,
the day I kissed your cheek and you were mine.

[chorus]

When I was small, and Christmas trees were tall,
do do do do do do do do do...
Don't ask me why, but time has passed us by,
some one else moved in from far away.

HERE IS THE MUSIC

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DpHmG9o3vjA

Lewis Lee

1,651 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2017-06-12 16:46 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng 's BERJAYA CORP THEME SONG

The more I hear this song, the more my tears are dropping .... A very sad sad song ....... :(

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2017-06-12 20:06 | Report Abuse

Whoever holding this stock, one by one become abnorm.....
Sad ending? Hope it is not related.

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-12 21:08 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee calvintaneng 's BERJAYA CORP THEME SONG

The more I hear this song, the more my tears are dropping .... A very sad sad song ....... :(
12/06/2017 16:46

Don't need to lah

Look at these words now

BERJAYA CORP THEME SONG

1) Oh BJ Corp I bought it for a song;

The Mighty stock that someday will perform.

Don't ask me why;

Don't let it pass you by.

To make money you all must be strong.

2) Star Buck Coffee;

Papa John Pizza too.

Businesses that will last for ever.

3) The Companies

That grew for you and me.

I watch them growing richer one by one.

And I will keep BJ Corp all the way;

This is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway.

And see Melody Reunion

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=koht71zkfxQ

Posted by kyaputencom > 2017-06-12 21:19 | Report Abuse

if can stay above 36c level, short to mid term upside is very possible

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2017-06-12 22:05 | Report Abuse

calvin. stop posting gay videos. As if im not gay enough..

Posted by Dennis NP Lee > 2017-06-13 11:55 | Report Abuse

Stupid counter with lots of day dreamers !

awieze

685 posts

Posted by awieze > 2017-06-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

frustrated..

Posted by minion_chin > 2017-06-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

请你们不要这样幼稚。你们应该像我这样成熟。

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2017-06-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

mari liao

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-06-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

Sapu!!! Limit up!!!

awieze

685 posts

Posted by awieze > 2017-06-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

sapu ..hahaha

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2017-06-13 19:22 | Report Abuse

Target RM0.335, buy back all I sell.

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2017-06-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

limit up

Cautious

101 posts

Posted by Cautious > 2017-06-14 10:35 | Report Abuse

You keep saying limit up, do you know the meaning of it?

awieze

685 posts

Posted by awieze > 2017-06-14 10:36 | Report Abuse

HIHIHI

Cautious

101 posts

Posted by Cautious > 2017-06-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

This forum is supposed to be an exchange of views and opinions, not limit up, limit up!!!

Cautious

101 posts

Posted by Cautious > 2017-06-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

Have you all noticed that hippodiaomiki is gone? He was making a nuisance of himself, using foul language as though this is a fish market. His account I think has been terminated by the controller.

profes_lms

227 posts

Posted by profes_lms > 2017-06-14 13:38 | Report Abuse

welcome to berjaya corp pasar malam....
maybe i should call berjaya corp Geylang street...

GG_Liang

1,008 posts

Posted by GG_Liang > 2017-06-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

Behold. Captain Serious strikes.

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-06-14 15:07 | Report Abuse

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2017-06-14 16:03 | Report Abuse

来了

Posted by greatgains88 > 2017-06-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

Why i bought into BJCORP:-

(1) I used to work for a related company owned by TSVT and have first hand experience dealing with BJCORP and have confidence in them - Good Management Team;
(2) Share price at all time low - Buy Low Sell High;
(3) I can see their businesses every corner I turn, very diversified - SAFE;
(4) Has great potential for upside, currently suppressed due to not so good relationship with current government but this will definitely change. TSVT has under his payroll some high potential people who could even be the next PM taking into account education, family background and ability - TSVT is FARSIGHTED.

This is to share my personal views and is not a call to buy or sell. Invest at your own risk.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2017-06-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

greatgains88,

1. BJCorp has terrible management team lah! No accountability at all. Just look at any board member taking fault and resign from delayed Menara Bangkok Bank development, failed Jeju and China property projects?

2. Share price at all time low, its hits low every year for the past 3 years, there is no telling the low this year will be the lowest.

3. Businesses turning corner... Except for completed Menara Bangkok Bank and Kyto Four Seasons, progressing Penang property project, sold shares and land for cash, and sold China property project and Jeju in court case, the BJToto still has very uncertain future cause our government is only interested with tax but not addressing the illegal gambling market. Only bright spot is the Vietnam Toto, but no shareholder but the board can know the benefits from the venture.

4. TSVT is a gambler, and a huge time gambler that can easily take us minorities to Holland while he bail at our expense.

I'm buying this only because I'm hoping to see the completed projects (Kyto and Menara Bangkok Bank) and sale of China property project will bring down debts tremendously that will hike the profit figure from lowered interest expenses, Jeju court case will bring windfall $$$, and Vietnam Toto will bring huge benefits (this is totally misled by TSVT's son cause we minorities are only told a revenue sharing arrangement on Vietnam Toto after announcement)

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2017-06-15 08:41 | Report Abuse

..................................................:(

BJAuto profit down.
BJFood loss....and one by one close
BJToto, hmmm... is sick seriously
BjMedia making loss
Bj Cosway.... ding dong ding dong unknown performance
BjLand ... a lot of projectS stuck

SEM profit down... b4 n after announcement on 24May2017, check the share disposal and acquisition announcement....
If continuously in this trend, BJCorp got high potential to own it

So call good management team?

If under his private company, I can agree but for public company, it is just a tool to them only.

Lewis Lee

1,651 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2017-06-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng 's new version of BERJAYA CORP THEME SONG

1) Oh BJ Corp we bought it and got conned ;

The stupid stock that never will perform.

Don't ask me why;

Please let it pass you by.

To lose money you all must be strong.

2) Star Buck Coffee;

Papa John Pizza too.

Businesses that will con you for ever.

3) The Companies

That keep conning you and me.

I watch the con king growing richer one by one.

And I will dump BJ Corp all the way;

This is Asia's "Bullshit All the way" .......

Sad song for those got trapped in this conman's counter !!!

Posted by TehXinCheer > 2017-06-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

塞浪了

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2017-06-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

来了

Everest

76 posts

Posted by Everest > 2017-06-15 13:23 | Report Abuse

aiya now got 2 version which one to stick to anyway when singing do it beautifully or asking tight slap

VegeKingII

347 posts

Posted by VegeKingII > 2017-06-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

下雨了

takashi86

747 posts

Posted by takashi86 > 2017-06-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

By checking all BJC's subsidiaries, no way this coming quarter can be good, if the qr result is, then shd be some1 inside manipulate...if the result is damn good, nid to b extra careful, can goreng in short term, but must be very risky...

yeong55

195 posts

Posted by yeong55 > 2017-06-15 21:55 | Report Abuse

Hope can take consideration of vietlott result in this coming quarter , then can be difference from other subsidiaries.

Lewis Lee

1,651 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2017-06-15 23:11 |

EdexLee

7 posts

Posted by EdexLee > 2017-06-15 23:20 | Report Abuse

please stop discriminating gay people

VegeKingII

347 posts

Posted by VegeKingII > 2017-06-15 23:30 | Report Abuse

limit up

VegeKingII

347 posts

Posted by VegeKingII > 2017-06-15 23:34 | Report Abuse

captain pikachu to the rescue

LimKokYew

53 posts

Posted by LimKokYew > 2017-06-16 09:05 | Report Abuse

下个月有'惊喜'

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-06-16 09:11 | Report Abuse

Lai liao.... sapu

Posted by Jehovahnissi > 2017-06-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

shalom

Cautious

101 posts

Posted by Cautious > 2017-06-16 12:00 | Report Abuse

Limit down

镠公公

648 posts

Posted by 镠公公 > 2017-06-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

谁歧视我?

Lewis Lee

1,651 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2017-06-17 19:02 | Report Abuse

My own interesting observation is :- whether they report profits or losses, the share price won't go up at all and keep dropping ! There are many angry frustrated shareholders and traders got conned and trapped and will keep cursing this conman non stop here !!
I started to doubt whether this Vietnam lottery thing another con job to cheat investors with their hard earn money ??

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-06-17 19:18 | Report Abuse

lottery does have no involve with BJcorp, BJcorp have own company at vietnam even website. so the lottery profit go for BJcorp vietnam.
dunno which noob say lottery involve with BJcorp

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2017-06-18 07:10 | Report Abuse

BJTOTO to raise 800m to fund Vietnam sport gambling business... stay tune....

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2017-06-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

Sigh! All the major bussiness end up losses, even bjauto have to let ( listed ) without any penny gain to small investors ( 输掉 )。Only depend unknown vetlott biz. Fortunely assests 有夠顶。。。

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-06-18 18:40 | Report Abuse

bjcorp focus on hotel investment, banking system yo