BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.015 (3.66%)

0.41 - 0.435

43 people like this.

45,432 comment(s). Last comment by Richdady 11 hours ago

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 11:02 | Report Abuse

new sources of income wow....

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

this 2 days are jus pump n dump play by syndicate..VT also haven come in to play...lol

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2018-05-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

Why keep dropping..?

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

told u VT busy saving the Index. after all, with his great contribution to harapan, to country, he will get his rewards.

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

sport betting is best to be launch in conjunction with world Cup. Its very simple to start the online sports betting. buy a system from bet365 ,upgrade every computer in sport outlets, establish a homepage, belive or not? they have start their job.

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2018-05-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

SAPU BJLAND.... will get benefits directly once announce land sale in Vietnam

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-05-16 11:58 | Report Abuse

1st, is this the first priority for the new government to go for this kind of controversial decision at this junction?

2nd, even it is so, when will it be announced? May be months or years later, by the time to get implemented, another 6-12 months. May be by that time, the whole world stock markets already collapsed.

So, don't dream so much, or else you get conned again by the sweet dream talks by others, don't blame sky blame earth then.

Posted by abc333 > May 16, 2018 11:54 AM | Report Abuse
sport betting is best to be launch in conjunction with world Cup. Its very simple to start the online sports betting. buy a system from bet365 ,upgrade every computer in sport outlets, establish a homepage, belive or not? they have start their job.

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

Free, u are right, black market cant influence the new gov. lat time Bn gov stop sportsbetting by reason of agama and culture. But we know that agama just a mist to hide the real reason: corruption .

Posted by tonyneo1234 > 2018-05-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

world cup coming, maybe bjcorp share will grow up

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

ya lo..most probably the 9 dragons giv ahjib 5 billion to stop the license...lol...vt n robrt kuok are the few who supported ph n Dr M secretly against ahjib...they shld be well rewarded...without them difficult to win against bn....

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

King, thanks for your advise, i have unload all Cw7 with 300% profit. my average in bjc is 0.31, hm, actually after the profit gain, the mothershare consider free. thanks to not listen to all this negative advise before GE. the picture is forming according to plan, so i see no point to sell bjc. No matter in view of fundamentals or all future prospects, bjc is worth to invest.(not to trade in this week) limit up is something impossible in this moment, dont be bother by those shouting limit up everyday.

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

for those has follow bjc for more than 15 years, if still remember all the incidents. will trust 2 things: VT is not a good boss, so dont hold his share when the price is high 2) VT + TM = 2nd casino. so buy while the price is super low.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

controversial.?.if Dr M found evidence the illegals are corrupting the Bn with their illegal gambling profit...u will c the license issued with immediate effect...lol

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:21 | Report Abuse

and its so easy to find evidence..its jus a matter of attention only...

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

remember , Tun M will act as PM in 2 years time . time is his main concern, that is why Sunday Lunch is with Vt.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

and if i am the one doing the investigation..may b i will issue the license by end of month oledi ..lol...when ppl say its no good la..promote gambling la...i will say if left uncheck it promote corruption n dirty vice in the country...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:26 | Report Abuse

u wan evidence?....i giv u evidence....lol..then all the corruption n dirty deals one whole list will come out for u to read...lol

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

u still supporting no license..y... are u supporting the illegals...may b i need to check on your words...mmmm

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 12:33 | Report Abuse

Berjaya Corp Bhd (BCorp) founder Tan Sri Vincent Tan Chee Yioun is hopeful that the government will relook its stand on sports betting in the country, as well as break the monopolies in the casino and pay television markets. (Dec 2016)
If Vt is Najib gang, he alredy get all these stuff, but no, he love money but love malaysia as well, so he is gang of hahapan. so pitty for those didnt make money in first round and still not wake up.

abc333

1,519 posts

Oliveoil

330 posts

Posted by Oliveoil > 2018-05-16 12:37 | Report Abuse

Can BJCORP go up to 0.50 ?

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

if VT got the sports betting license..it will go up to rm2....

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

if VT got another casino license ..will go up to rm3...

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-16 12:40 | Report Abuse

No casino. Enforcement & education strengthening needed. Money have to earn through investment & hardworking buy not by step In casino. illegal must be punished harder.

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 12:41 | Report Abuse

Tun M working style is speed and effective, you thought VT still need to deal with BN colonies?

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-05-16 12:41 | Report Abuse

they might consider sports betting, as now is crucial time Govt NEED MONEY
jhahaha

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

y no casino then close down genting instead...i am not surpirse if DR M issued 2 casino license one shot...if spore got 2 we gonna hav 3...lol

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

sooner or later, reporter will visit Vt, and you think what Vt going to express? when the news come out, it will ignite the spark of rocket. that time still can buy at 0.3? dont dream lah.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

anyway its not government money..if private sector can build 2 more then let them build..spur deveopemnt faster...

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-16 12:47 | Report Abuse

Wrongdoing in company also must check & guide, Hope Lim guan eng . New government must check SC & bursa as well.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

learn from singapore....the late LKY is very against gambling n casino...u c wat he did?...he gave in...somemore 2 license one shot... u think singapore got no education..no enforcement? why he issued 2 casino license?

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:49 | Report Abuse

singapore also got sports betting...some one recently open up online betting...if u wanna do business do it professionally..that their mentality...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

if not end up losing to the black market..and become a international laughing stock...

abc333

1,519 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2018-05-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Casino or not, is not religion concern, but in economic terms. What make you think Tun M to change his mind? he always support legal business that can help economy.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 12:53 | Report Abuse

recently us also legalise sports betting...so many government in the world hav legalise sports betting...theres an international effort to combat agains illegal market...and they express disappointment that malaysia is falling behind...

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-16 12:57 | Report Abuse

Singapore kiansu , domain small. Singapore government effective.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:01 | Report Abuse

so u mean malaysia weakness is in 1. not kiasu 2. domain big 3.gomen not effective... but i think USA and even china hav casino ..recently open up hainan for lottery n casino...lol..so that is not the reason

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:03 | Report Abuse

late LKY is farsighted..he knows eventually singapore will hav casino n sports betting..so he did it n take the blame for his son and parties...to join in the game early..if not losing out bigger pie to the illegals n other countries...

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-16 13:03 | Report Abuse

Sport betting , only obstacle is religion. Muslim & Christian not allowed.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-16 13:06 | Report Abuse

Generates more social issues.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:06 | Report Abuse

it take a strong leader to pass it...genting is founded with the help of bn early founders...no other leaders that followed can do it...singapore casino is founded with the help of LKY no others can do it...malsysia second casino will be founded by who......lol..it take a strong man to do it..,

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:07 | Report Abuse

every country got religion that is not an obstacles...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:07 | Report Abuse

it only takes a strong leader....

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

if religion is an issue...we wont hav genting ...no sports toto n magnum...

loonginv

852 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2018-05-16 13:16 | Report Abuse

come on, issue license for sport betting is actually help out goment to generate tax income rather than putting more enforcement team to eye on those black market.
I'm not saying black market will be wipe out after sport betting been legal

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2018-05-16 13:16 | Report Abuse

Enough already,. Most Chinese & India middle class is striving for living costs. Poorer already.

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:17 | Report Abuse

i dun c any country with casino n betting hav social issue that they eventually removed it...lol...once they started ppl will jus get use to it...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

if there is social issue..genting will be removed...

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2018-05-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

every country got middle class n poor citizen....lol...but they still hav casino n betting..lol..

Shines

2,765 posts

Posted by Shines > 2018-05-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Japan is starting Casino soon