WCE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCEHB (3565)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.835 - 0.845

9 people like this.

5,697 comment(s). Last comment by Bitgold 2 hours ago

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-07-16 21:47 | Report Abuse

up 6sen...tomorrow can stlll go up?

MarvelLady

230 posts

Posted by MarvelLady > 2014-07-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

Of course.

lepeng85

256 posts

Posted by lepeng85 > 2014-07-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

right issue price so low....

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-07-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

good to subscribe or not ?

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-07-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

wow....why dropping?

tiptop168

267 posts

Posted by tiptop168 > 2014-07-17 13:27 | Report Abuse

need our money...then drop...loh...

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-07-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

Any1 know how to subscribe rights issue from maybank online investment ? Thanks.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2014-07-21 22:54 | Report Abuse

call you remiser and inform your intention...they will do the rest...

kilrathi

303 posts

Posted by kilrathi > 2014-07-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

i think looking at the movement ... best to sell KEURO now ... wait for the OR to be listed .. then see the price and later buy ... cos 1 year, not much movement also ...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-07-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Any news when trading of rights. Is it next mth?

lepeng85

256 posts

Posted by lepeng85 > 2014-07-30 15:01 | Report Abuse

last call to buy in KEURO

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2014-08-01 10:03 | Report Abuse

If now buy still can get rights and warrant?

25,984 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

today Ex, cannot get the rights.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-08-01 11:09 | Report Abuse

ai yo... drop so much....how much will the OR be trading ?

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2014-08-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

Should be 0.10-0.20, if OR below 0.1 than good buy ...

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-08-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

so little ! omg

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2014-08-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

KEURO-WA should be trading at Rm0.30-0.4....

lepeng85

256 posts

Posted by lepeng85 > 2014-08-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

how u know? can elaborate how u calculate it??

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-08-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

OR comes with free warrants.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-08-01 18:24 | Report Abuse

coming tuesday will launching OR , then showing time will come

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-08-01 20:32 | Report Abuse

Then must buy on Monday. They will push keuro price up to get OR good price.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-01 21:26 | Report Abuse

Nope, or normally different.

Wng02

Posted by Wng02 > 2014-08-03 13:04 | Report Abuse

Need some help here...would like to know how to subscribe the rights? My fresh remisier answer me unconfidently saying..hmmm just wait for letter?..buy bank draft..n settle yourself...seriously??

Posted by Orionpacific > 2014-08-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

3 determining factors why I jumped in cum rights:
1. Co is divorced from CAC and complete sale of TalamT shares
2. The congestion in PLUS shows that the WCE is necessary
3. The new Shareholders have the credentials to raise the financing for the WCE
4. There is certainty in completion of the WCE and a fair project costs will be agreed
5. There is cash flow coming from the development of land from the Land bank in Kota Kemuning
6.The new opportunities from WCE is huge...

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

When is the last date to subscribe?

Posted by Orionpacific > 2014-08-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

check the announcement...rights commence trading on 6.8.14; Letter of Offer despatch on 7.8.14: last date of acceptance of rights is 20.08.13; please check with Remisier when to prepare cashier order and despatch acceptance of the offer....

kahfiehlai

677 posts

Posted by kahfiehlai > 2014-08-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

After OR and W. wait for new ~~~~~~~~hehehe

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-08-04 22:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Orionpacific, how much market cap do u think Keuro worth after completion of the highway? Thanks.

Posted by orionpacific > 2014-08-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

Benson911...there are too many variables to consider when you think of projected market cap and many investment gurus have been more wrong than right....especially when EPS is a future event...my simplistic mind took the following factors besides what were posted before...

1. Can the traffic forecast passed the worse case scenario....I believe so...especially where PLUS is now saturated.
2. Did they use the worst case scenario to negotiate IRR and toll rate....I believe they would have got the same rate as PLUS with a right to implement the lower toll in the beginning...
3. Will the construction costs be prohibitive?...I think they would have worked it out as they are friendly parties who are long term shareholders.
4. Will they list WCE eventually ? Yes absolutely..and likely to be at least RM 2billion ( a guess ) based on 5 years projected incomes...
5. Will capital gain be via organic path...yes, by way of private placements at varying PE over the construction period or just before completion of WCE...

bowman

2,563 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-08-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

Your reference earlier to CAC refers to a particular Oriental guy who hogged the spotlight for the wrong reasons a few years ago?

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-08-05 21:52 | Report Abuse

Highway haven't completed but market cap alr RM1.1B....how u think guys?

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-08-05 23:16 | Report Abuse

dumb stock

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-08-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

How much must I top up if I purchase OR? Thanks guys.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-08-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

Is it $1.08? So is cheaper to buy mum $1.10 now but if buy OR 17.5c the excess paid is actually the free warrant 1:2?

willian88

320 posts

Posted by willian88 > 2014-08-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

Keuro-OR trade 0.17-0.20...2 right fee 1 warrant..Mean that warrant should be arround 0.3-0.4...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-08-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Willian88 any idea wa conversion how much.

Posted by DominicL > 2014-08-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

Grab the OR while you can, Keuro is going to be the next big gold mine after Focal Aim!

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

we can get OR for free? Suddenly appear in my account.

25,984 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

OR is free

25,984 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

If u want to take up the rights, keep the OR or buy more
If u dont want to take up the rights, sell the OR

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

If I want to take up the rights, I still can keep the OR?, why need to buy more?

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-06 11:58 | Report Abuse

Btw, 1.09 and the rights price 1.08 is almost the same, not worth to subscribe right?

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-08-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

If u subscribe, you able to get warrant for free.

Posted by DominicL > 2014-08-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

This stock may become the next target for M&A play, can be transformed into a giant infra stock. Look at what project they have on hand and look at who is the major shareholder and you can guess the plan.

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

icic, If get warrant for free, am I still able to keep the OR?, Sorry for asking for many questions. I am new. Thanks :)

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-08-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

88et88 after you buy OR u need to top up 1.08 to change it to mother share. But you'll get 1 free warrant for every 2 OR u buy.

Posted by Orionpacific > 2014-08-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

88et88...the OR is the rights to subscribed for the new shares at 1.08 per share which comes with 1 detachable warrants for every two subscribed...if you subscribe the warrant will be credited to your account and when quoted can be monetised...give you a cash value (if quoted at 30sens) of about .15 to your subscription of 1.08 per share....if you sell your rights you don't get to buy the shares at 1.08 together with the detachable warrants...

There is no correct module to calculate pricing of warrants/derivatives...The Black Scholes model have been accepted by professionals as not accurate but continue to be applied by pro to value warrants and options....

For me I would be happy if the warrant can be .30 + as it probably offers further valuable opportuned buy given the gearing and the near par conversion price vis a vis future value...

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-08-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

Noted Sifu, many many thanks

Posted by kelvintherock > 2014-08-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

Usually the warrants' exercise period is 5-10 years. But Keuro warrant is only 2 years. Beware!